Bhaijaan
Hall of Famer
- Post of the Week
Glad that you are following a twitter account which is an indian larping as an afghani. On brand for you.
Lmao, does this guy even live outside Pakistan? He might be living in some warped reality. Pakistanis living outside Pakistan are generally scared to be identified as Indians.
Barry Stanson account was not Farhan Asif. Barry’s is an actual white person. Please do some research.I have replied on this before. Racism in west is predominantly due to skin colour & religion and not necessarily due to nationality. You would be naïve to think that a racist white person will only be racist towards brown skin Indians but will be drooling over Pakistanis/Bangladeshis. Ha..I am amazed how far away from reality you guys are. I have lived in UK for more than a decade. Here the term Indians gets associated with dark skinned South Asia people like you and me. So if a person is racist, they are towards the entire ilk and not necessarily who is Bihari and who is Bengali..LOL.
Racism depends a lot on appearance of the person and how he fits into the society. I can guarantee chances of a fair skin north Indian, North East Indian, Kashmiris etc getting racist taunts are much less compared to say rest of the part of India, Bengalis, Srilankans etc. It also depends on the appearance of the person, how well groomed he is, how he smells, how he speaks and how he dresses etc. It also depends on how well he fits into the society, whether he drinks alcohol or champagne. It also depends on gender where chances of a male being victim of racism is much higher compared to a brown skin women. It also depends on religion...for a right wing white racist person like Tommy Robinson or Katie Hopkins, he will be more racist towards Muslims than a turban wearing Sikh (due to WW2).
I don't know if you have ever stepped outside India but racism is a very complicated subject. It has nothing to do with being Bihari, Vishwaguru, Indian media etc. You are mixing India's internal issues with western racism. People like @sweep_shot who has such mesogenic and extremist views is a prime target of racism in western society if he is really the same in real life. At the same token, if someone is liberal like say @DeadlyVenom in real life, he will never face racism.
As far as this SAAAAR stereotype is concerned, it is created by Pakistanis like @Slim and the social media accounts that have some Pakistani connection. No one associate that stereotype with Indians, atleast here in UK. Let me give you an example, during the Southport riots last summer, there was a social media account named Barry (forgetting the exact name) with profile picture of Winston Churchil. He used to attack all brown skinned people but special hatred for Indians, blacks & Jews. Just to balance it out, he also used to occasionally attack muslims as well. Being an intelligent guy that I am, I always had suspicion on that account as no British people calls us Pajeets, **** eater or Saaar etc. Later it was found out that the persons real name was Farhan Asif when police arrested him for spreading misinformation.
Racism is a complicated topic Viru bhai and you need to learn a lot on this.
Rajdeep is clearly in denial. Non-Indians have noticed a ton of ways Indians speak or behave that has led to such memes.Barry Stanson account was not Farhan Asif. Barry’s is an actual white person. Please do some research.
The SAAR meme is global, not created by Pakistanis, but the way you guys speak english especially the indians from South India belt. Theres a reason people also have observed you guys using “only” at the end of the sentence.
You are so badly deluded that its hard to explain things to you.
Ask your fellow indians in Dublin how they feel about the regular beatings or you wanted to pin that on Pakistanis too?
Ahsan, what a solid observation on the last paragraph. Something that i have not seen mentioned on social media but can validate that i have personally observed this. Even on the street, if you walk past by a group of Indians - they will be talking something about India in a loud voice doing some sort of a comparison.Rajdeep is clearly in denial. Non-Indians have noticed a ton of ways Indians speak or behave that has led to such memes.
The obvious one is the bobble head. But beyond that, they use phrases such as "revert back", "do the needful", using "less" instead of "few".
Oh, and every time they open their mouth and talk about India. Literally no one cares. They also have to mention they are traveling to India without being asked. Again, no one cares and almost no one talks like that. Literally everyone just says "I am going on a vacation" or "I will be traveling" or something along those lines. If you are asked about more details, then you provide details.
It's most annoying when they post on company messaging networks like Microsoft Teams or Slack and for no reason they mention proudly mention they are traveling to India, unsolicited. Like literally no one cares, and many people privately find it cringy. Same thing in the office when people are discussing something random and they bring up India. They think India is so important or whatever. They don't know how to pick up on basic social cues.Ahsan, what a solid observation on the last paragraph. Something that i have not seen mentioned on social media but can validate that i have personally observed this. Even on the street, if you walk past by a group of Indians - they will be talking something about India in a loud voice doing some sort of a comparison.
I remember we had an office dinner recently, and one of the indian colleague had to mention “you know in indyaaa we do this xyz”. Completely uncalled, completely unrelated but always mentioning India. You are shocked by the toan deafness of these people. You can also observe that they truly believe that their country is important, this reflects in their behaviour on online platforms too. The vishwaguru meme is actually real. They dont realize, the world simply does not care and now even worse, they actively avoid and actually laugh at their backs now..
Pretty accurate, but misses the one where they say "India is better than Canada", "India is better than UK" etc.View attachment 160351
From one of the famous white anti indian accounts. They observe you, and have observed you deeply for years![]()
@ahsan17 @Rajdeep @Bhaijaan @Cpt. Rishwat @DeadlyVenom @sweep_shotView attachment 160351
From one of the famous white anti indian accounts. They observe you, and have observed you deeply for years![]()
View attachment 160351
Sadly it seems very accurate
View attachment 160351