Virat Kohli bat specs

All-Rounder

Debutant
Runs
Hi guys and I am new to PakPassion (So if I make any mistakes feel free to correct me but not in a harsh way!). So I wanted to know the dimensions of Virat Kohli's bat. :kohli So what are the edges of his bat, bow or traditional,etc. Also does he use a SS Gladiator or a custom made SS bat? Now in the recent test match I haven't seen him using bats with the TON logo. I have also seen in his practice sessions he has been using bats withSG logo. If he does then what SG bat would he be using?

Last edited:
I found out his bat specs:

Weight : 2.79 without stickers and grip
Edge max : 36 mm ( edge max covers quite a bit of middle with this profile)
Spine Max : 55 mm
Minimum concaving.
Grains : 13+
Toe thickness : 24 mm
Shoulder Thickness : 14 mm

Can you help me find a bat which resembles this characteristics?

hey mate.. its glad to see you finally had his bat specs. I need some one's bat too ..and thats MAHI's bat specs.

He users a bat 1150 grams but still no Idea what profile. And SG makes bat for MAHI and Viru and Sachin.

And SG also makes some of VK's bats as well. I love the company. I am personally using SG King Cobra my self and with 10 grains, it is a beauty! Also I saw MSD using a BAS bat close up during practice session.Also during the latest test match, I saw VK using a bat of 10 grains. And BTW, MSD uses bat of more than 2.10. If you find a bat which looks like this inform me. I made a mistake VK currently uses bats with 10+ grains.

hey mate.. its glad to see you finally had his bat specs. I need some one's bat too ..and thats MAHI's bat specs.

He users a bat 1150 grams but still no Idea what profile. And SG makes bat for MAHI and Viru and Sachin.

I have seen one of Dhoni's bats- it was heavier than 2.8 for sure.

super big bat too.

Great bat.

Finish looks good. Can you tell us how you finished it? Wats ur sanding waxing style?