West Indies crowned World T20 Champions

A team least interested in the format will have 2 WCs to its name,its heart breaking! Cmon Carribbeans!

This is the stage WI started hitting 6s every over as NRR went past 10 :))

Fasten your seat belts fellows....

is it so..can't watch the game..just following the commentary..:(

well then it could be difficult. but he did well in the 2012 WT20 final against SL spinners so you never know

Rashid turning it square googlies ,just killing it.

I'm the only one in my family supporting WI. If they lose, I would get a lot of stick. Come on WI! Don't let me down today.

This surely can't be right? This would suggest that the ground is only 75% full and it certainly doesn't look like that...

774660f1f56551b1d043361b6a432d13.jpg

[MENTION=131363]cricket.mad[/MENTION] on a side note - the capacity at Eden Gardens is 66,000 if I'm not mistaken.

Here's a link to an IQ test for you :msd

http://www.free-iqtest.net

50 k looks so many how weird would had it been to have 1 lakh!

Sammy said that stop us from hitting boundaries and englan have just did that :p

Required rate is still manageable with Russels and Sammy to come.Eng need to pick wickets.

9 from 17

DJ screwing things up for WI?

There is a lot in the pitch for bowlers here ,England's match to lose if not playing Moen.

I think england gonna win , pitch supporting spinners here

What is Moeen being saved for? Surely not the death overs?

Bravo should stick to singing. Rashid lol that's such an obvious googly Windies are useless.

England were brilliant in the semi final at the death overs, WI need to go big now

Graeme Swann - Can someone tell the commentators that the reason rashid is bowling googlies all the time is a grip issue because the ball is wet with dew.

Moin should be introduced. this is poor captaincy by Morgan.

It's a no brainer - Man of the tournament has to be Kohli

DJ wale babu , ye kya kar rahe ho.

Graeme Swann - Can someone tell the commentators that the reason rashid is bowling googlies all the time is a grip issue because the ball is wet with dew.

Not much dew bro,also its gripping he is missing the trick also the googly is obvious.

England could have won against WI , just Like India could have. But if you dont hold on to your catches then no amount of luck can help you.

DJ Yuvi playing a match losing knock.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Bravo needs to hit out or get out. awful knock

England could have won against WI , just Like India could have. But if you dont hold on to your catches then no amount of luck can help you.

We held our catches just not our legs.

Not much dew bro,also its gripping he is missing the trick also the googly is obvious.

Think by grip he meant Rashids grip on the ball. The googly just rolls out whilst the leg break is ripped.

The match is still 50/50

Can we get a super over? my god that will be fantastic

RRR approaching 12

WI have the big hitters but England's death bowling has been brilliant lately and it's not the easiest conditions.

England comfortably ahead here.

The biggest advantage in WI's favor is that they have only lost 3 wickets and have Sameuls, Bravo, Sammy, Russels & Ramdin

we will romp home windies are garbage.

Usual England fielding issues affecting them...they dropped lot of catches against SA in test & ODI series...