What does your avatar say about you as a poster?

I always thought your dp was of Shahid Afridi in deep contemplation until I came to know it was Rizwan a few days ago.

I have a habit of misidentifying dps.i thought [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION]'s dp was of Yasir Shah for a long time but it turned out to be Asad Shafiq.:usman

Yeah, Riz has that nasty look. :afridi

I actually don't know what to change my avi tho.

I won't be able to visit Disneyland for at least eight years
And also all the women in my life will now stop acting like they're called Hilary in the fresh prince of bel air

Don't feel the need to explain my new avatar....

Chalo atleast now you have a player in your avatar who was good in all formats and actually won matches for Pakistan, rather than being a one-trick pony and an atrocious excuse of a captain.

Come on man, Azhar is a world-class player tbf.

Please give me a list of the matches that Azhar has directly contributed in a Pakistani victory in tests. I can only think off the 300 against the mighty West Indies in UAE. Also the list will be VERY bare in ODIs.

Akhtar has won more matches for Pakistan in a single year of his career (both Tests and ODIs) than Azhar has done in his entire career.

Note, I'm not talking about individual centuries or records. Instead performances that have directly aided a Pakistani victory.

Please give me a list of the matches that Azhar has directly contributed in a Pakistani victory in tests. I can only think off the 300 against the mighty West Indies in UAE. Also the list will be VERY bare in ODIs.

Akhtar has won more matches for Pakistan in a single year of his career (both Tests and ODIs) than Azhar has done in his entire career.

Note, I'm not talking about individual centuries or records. Instead performances that have directly aided a Pakistani victory.

Okay, but having him as an avatar is fine. It's not like making Iftikhar Ahmed your avatar.

The only purpose of that avatar by that poster is to make fun of Akhtar as can be inferred from his post on this thread and the picture of Akhtar he has used.

I'm only trying to show him the light :afridi

Chilled out ... well, sort of. :djb

Nevermind, just a fan of cats.

Azhar will never use any type of supplementaries to enhance his performance unlike we all know who.

Haven't seen anybody with an Imad or Hasan avatar as of yet.

I wanted to change mine to yeh bik gayi gormint wali aunty, but then again I feel like my avatar is a part of my identity on this forum since I haven't changed since I joined.

we should all make bik gayi gormint wali aunty our avatar to show our feelings after the recent scandal

Never take anything too seriously and the brain being the ultimate weapon.

Never take anything too seriously? Not even your goals?
Perhaps.

Committing too much to a certain goal or strategy can backfire. There’s an entire book devoted to it. It’s called, “The Strategy Paradox” by Michael E. Raynor. I’m not saying do not commit to your aspirations but do not do so too rigidly.

Perhaps.

Committing too much to a certain goal or strategy can backfire. There’s an entire book devoted to it. It’s called, “The Strategy Paradox” by Michael E. Raynor. I’m not saying do not commit to your aspirations but do not do so too rigidly.

Each to their own.

Haven't changed it since 2013 or 2014 since Natalia Poklonskaya became the overnight sensation.

I am patriotic,
Or agar kuch bhi ghalat bola to cheer kar rakh dengy.. got it [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION]?

Ive gone through at least three Avatars since I've been on PP but maybe more but I can only remember three.

The Horn and Hoof green and white flag from Animal Farm based on the Communist hammer and sickle symbol. I loved its resemblance with the flag of Pakistan and the irony of the whole thing.

Bade Ghulam Ali Khan with a huge black stache with pointed corners. It just looked kinda funny but also gave an impression of grandness and wisdom. I liked that since I thought it was an apt representation of my personality on PP.

The recent one is a painting simply called Yellow Red Blue by a Russian painter and art theorist Wassily Kandinsky. I was lucky to catch an exhibition of his at our city's art museum. I saw this painting and was blown away by the use of geometry and symbols, the dazzling colors and especially the precision of it all. It was surely made by a perfectionist, something I pride myself to be as well, even though I often seem to fall short of my idea of perfection. But its an interesting benchmark to set and strive for. I remember [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] being the only one identifying this painting.

Warnie leading the AUS team when they were headed down.

With a smoke, earrings, fat tummy, bleached blonde spikes, a mid-life crisis goatee, gorging on pizza, burgers, ice cream, and he did it all while taking 40 of the most entertaining wickets you will ever see.

I prefer the double chin Warne to the freaky version we see today.

Warnie leading the AUS team when they were headed down.

With a smoke, earrings, fat tummy, bleached blonde spikes, a mid-life crisis goatee, gorging on pizza, burgers, ice cream, and he did it all while taking 40 of the most entertaining wickets you will ever see.

I prefer the double chin Warne to the freaky version we see today.

True, some people just look better and more natural when fat, like Warne or Jonah Hill.

Yeah, not everybody looks good with weight loss. Warnie even walked away from his wax statue reveal at Madame Tussaud’s because a journalist made a snarky comment about the “weight difference” of the statue. It’s on YouTube as well!

There was controversy here in the U.S, when the winner of “The Biggest Loser”, a game show about weight loss, looked like a crack addict.

As well as the comedian, Ron Funches.

I have cousins who despite being raised in Pakistan under modest conditions, outweigh and outreach 99% of people I know. When they lose weight, they begin to look starved.