Abdul
"Strength does not come from what you can do, it comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn't."
Live Well.It's the greatest revenge.
Revenge is like the sweetest joy next to getting the sweet fruit - another favourite quote of mine, nice one Riddle got me thinking about it with your post
Show me the money!!
Voltaire on his deathbed when asked by a priest to renounce The Devil : "This is no time to be making new enemies"I don’t know if God exists, but it would be better for His reputation if He didn’t. - Jules Renard
The difference between stupidity and genius and genius is that genius has its limits. - Einstein
And my signature in most accounts
All generalizations are false, including this one. - Mark Twain
Fiddy Cent?
Ek bar aur ulajhana hai tumse , Bahut kuch suljhane k liye.
I know I have heard that before, but can't remember from where![]()
Jerry Maguire. Great movie
I thought you would say something and I would reply with, Dude, stop you had me at hello. Was better in my head I guess.
Think it's from Ghalib. Received on WhatsApp.
Ah yes Ghalib, the one guy who singlehandedly made Urdu super hard for every school going kid.
Voltaire on his deathbed when asked by a priest to renounce The Devil : "This is no time to be making new enemies"
That's incorrectly attributed to Voltaire actually. There are many other versions of the same quote credited to many other people before and after him.
My favourite Ghalib quote is
"Manzil milegi bhatak kar hi sahi,
Gumrah to woh hai jo ghar sai nikle hi nahi."
Mine is
"Sharab peene de Masjid main bethkar , Ya wo jagha bata Jahan Khuda nahin"
[Quran 17:36] You shall not accept any information, unless you verify it for yourself. I have given you the hearing, the eyesight, and the brain, and you are responsible for using them.
Doubtful claim, especially for the believers. I have verified all the information and it is mostly false.
I suggest you read the quote again.
In simple terms, it means that one should not accept information blindly. One should verify it.
I think the irony is lost on you.
What irony? Despite a brain you failed to understand the information?
Got it.
"You either win or you die"
Doubtful claim, especially for the believers. I have verified all the information and it is mostly false.
Revenge is like the sweetest joy next to getting the sweet fruit - another favourite quote of mine, nice one Riddle got me thinking about it with your post
You know what's worse than in your face religious types? Its in your face atheists. Jeez we get it you don't like God give it a rest.
I was just replying to someone who suggested eating more meat was a solution for climate change and tends to troll people by bringing nonsensical religious arguments in all matters. Was I ever in YOUR face? No, because you didn't use religion to troll people. So chillax.
"If you knock me down, you better pray I don't get back up"
Can you fight?
Bhai Saab, if you had chosen not to comment on his quote about a religious text, this could have been avoided.
You know what's worse than in your face religious types? Its in your face atheists. Jeez we get it you don't like God give it a rest.
"Even if I drink water, I gain weight"
"Mickey Arthur abused me in front of Mushi Bhai and Inzy Bhai and it was very SHARAMFUL"
UMAR AKMAL
100%.
If all it takes is a quote form the word of Allah to flummox and reduce an individual to talk of cattle, then it exposes the fear. Why cattle when said individual can open up a pig farm and dig on swine.
No fear really, just exposing the double standards and failed attempts at trolling. I am a free man and can eat whatever I want, don't need a person from the desert 1500 years ago or his followers telling me what I can and cannot do.
"Strength does not come from what you can do, it comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn't."
Didn't know you were a tupac fan too.
Great minds think alikeTyson often used his greatest hits as his theme as well in the 90s, they were good mates
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.
Mahatma Gandhi .