What is your height?

ExpressPacer

Title is pretty much self explanatory so hurry up, don't be shy and tell us how tall you are. :ik

I'm 5'11 which I think is okayish.

shade over 5'10

wish i was 6'2. ideal height imo

To make this thread a little more interesting, I'm gonna guess a few. I have a feeling [MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION] is 5'6. [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] is 5'7. [MENTION=9]Saj[/MENTION] and [MENTION=29064]shaz[/MENTION]618 are 5'8 (you're probably way taller because of your Caribbean genetics) and [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] is 6'0.

Take away 2 to 3 inches off what everyone claims their height is on this thread to get the real heights.

Anyone over 5'7 is above average in Pakistan, first thing you notice when you arrive at the airport is most people are much shorter.

I am about 6 foot 2. I am 18 years old. Must be genetics because my grandfather is really tall. I like being tall because I know that in today's society being a tall male is a good thing, but I want to know why. Only downside of being tall is from a building muscle perspective it's harder

I am 6 ft 2 inches..always the tallest guy in a lift, but have to sleep diagonally and can't travel economy class.

To make this thread a little more interesting, I'm gonna guess a few. I have a feeling [MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION] is 5'6. [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] is 5'7. [MENTION=9]Saj[/MENTION] and [MENTION=29064]shaz[/MENTION]618 are 5'8 (you're probably way taller because of your Caribbean genetics) and [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] is 6'0.

I'm 5'11"

:salute

I think [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] is 5'5"... :ashwin

haha i souldve said 6'2

seems like many folks adding 2-3 inches

Anyone over 5'7 is above average in Pakistan, first thing you notice when you arrive at the airport is most people are much shorter.

most folks in my friend group are 6+

ive noticed the well off people in Pakistan (who were in my school or at work now) prolly average 5'10 or so

but the country averages 5'7 prolly

the local mosque is the only place where i feel like i am somewhat taller than the general awaam

Same, I have been 5 ft 8 since 15, unless he has a delayed growth sprout; he won't grow much more imo.

dunno why

a lot of my friends were shorter than me by quite a margin in class 9-10 or so but are now comfortably taller

dunno why

a lot of my friends were shorter than me by quite a margin in class 9-10 or so but are now comfortably taller

I am lucky that majority of my friends are the same height as me :)

I was in the school basket ball team :)

most folks in my friend group are 6+

ive noticed the well off people in Pakistan (who were in my school or at work now) prolly average 5'10 or so

but the country averages 5'7 prolly

the local mosque is the only place where i feel like i am somewhat taller than the general awaam

Yeh probably the 1-2% well off will have better height due to nutrition, but 80% of your height is genetic.

Good nutrition will only add a few inches to your genetic potential.

dunno why

I used to be the among the bottom 5 in terms of my height and also the 2nd youngest in Class 10 so I always was physically dominated by almost all of my classmates.

And then bang came puberty and the 1st day of class 11, I felt every one had grown shorter :)) That's when I acknowledged that puberty is a crazy thing that can transform you in 3.5 months. I couldn't believe the fact that I was now one of the tallest guys in my class and I've been the tallest among my frndz since.

Oh and btw my height is 5'11" (or 6' with shoes :)) )

Hahaha Kyun kafi Lagi Teray kia ??? :))) :))) :))) ???

Jani ab toh confirm ho gaya hay Tu bhi 5'8 say uper nahe hay :ashwin

I can't believe you're 5'11. Sach sach bta dy, kuch nahi hota. :harby

Lagta hai medical certificate dekhani hi paregi... :ashwin

No I'm really 5'11"... My family is pretty tall my dad is 6' and my older brother is 6'3"... I'm actually one of the shorter ones in my family.

Woah I'd be the midget among you guys . I'm only about 5'8.5" or 174 cm. Wish I had atleast an inch andva half :(

Take away 2 to 3 inches off what everyone claims their height is on this thread to get the real heights.

Everyone is not like this. Why wud anyone lie on this. i can never understand.
But make sure when you tell about your height , you don't include length of your hair

Man, with that height you'd look scary if you develop some muscles.

I am out of shape still lol need to lose a lot of belly fat and then will focus on building muscle hopefully

I'm under the same process. Need to get my body fat percentage to 10% before I start the process of developing muscles.

Surprised at so many 6 and aboves...I'm 5 10 and yet to grow a 2 more inches I guess, still a month left in getting 18 although my hie has kind of stopped growing...I'd personally rate 6 as the ideal one...cuz people nowadays are too short mostly

5'8. Weight is 154 pounds. I am similar in build to Michael J Fox known for the "Back To The Future" movies. Slender build just how I like it.

Mashallah. Try WWE, I can be your manager:maqsood

brock-lesnar-paul-heyman-o.gif

Seems like the average for Pakistani's is in the region of 5ft 10 - 11

the average is lower than that

5 11 is considered tall in pakistan

the majority of men in pakistan are 5 8 and 5 9

shade over 5'10

wish i was 6'2. ideal height imo

6 2 is not ideal in most circumstances especially if you live in pakistan

also if you are that tall you will need a good muscular body other wise you will look like a stick

imo 5 10 to 5 11 is pretty much the ideal height under most circumstances

6 2 is not ideal in most circumstances especially if you live in pakistan

also if you are that tall you will need a good muscular body other wise you will look like a stick

imo 5 10 to 5 11 is pretty much the ideal height under most circumstances

most of my friends in pak are 6+

in US one of my good friends was 6'6 and most around 6 as well. maybe thats why i feel that im short though youre right esp in Pakistan 5'10 is much more than the average.

the average is lower than that

5 11 is considered tall in pakistan

the majority of men in pakistan are 5 8 and 5 9

You're Indian, you wouldn't know the average. 5 11 is the accurate estimate / average

Mashallah. Try WWE, I can be your manager:maqsood

Admittingly I am not very athletic.. I am slim for my height and weigh 180 lbs despite the height.

Always busy with the work and being completely lazy to work out on the off days.

You're Indian, you wouldn't know the average. 5 11 is the accurate estimate / average

i am pakistani and you obviously have no idea what you are talking about because you haven't been to pakistan in yrs and haven't lived there for a long period of time

pakistani men on average are shorter than 5'11

if you are 5'11 in pakistan you get complemented for your height frequently and are considered tall

that is because on average most men are a couple of inches shorter than that

it also varies from region to region

for example people in kpk are taller than people in punjab

most of my friends in pak are 6+

in US one of my good friends was 6'6 and most around 6 as well. maybe thats why i feel that im short though youre right esp in Pakistan 5'10 is much more than the average.

that is a rare group of friends lol

generally there is only one guy who is well above 6 ft

i am pakistani and you obviously have no idea what you are talking about because you haven't been to pakistan in yrs and haven't lived there for a long period of time

pakistani men on average are shorter than 5'11

if you are 5'11 in pakistan you get complemented for your height frequently and are considered tall

that is because on average most men are a couple of inches shorter than that

it also varies from region to region

for example people in kpk are taller than people in punjab
It's the other way around from my experience, mountain people are generally short.

The average Pakistani guy is in the 5'6 to 6'2 range, that's a wide range but most guys will fall in that bracket.

most countries will fit in that range because very very few men in any country fall in either side of that bracket

It's very common is some Asian and Latin American countries to be below 5'6 and in European countries it's common for people to be above 6'2, especially in northern Europe.

I didn't notice much of a difference, if anything it's the other way around.

well difference between 5'9 and 5'11 is not very noticeable unless you measure

unless you are well above 6 or well below 5'8 you will not look taller or shorter than most people

well difference between 5'9 and 5'11 is not very noticeable unless you measure

unless you are well above 6 or well below 5'8 you will not look taller or shorter than most people

I've had Afghan friends tell me that Afghans are short in general with the average guy barely scraping past 5'7, so I don't see how Peshawaris would be any different.