11ShadyBrothers
A Tesla costs $100,000 Canadian so around 70-80K US![]()
Who pays 100,000 in hard cold cash? :ahmed
Tesla has several financing options. Its my dream car.

A Tesla costs $100,000 Canadian so around 70-80K US![]()
Yaar trust me, jo maza Japanese assembled car ka hai woh None Japanese assembled car main nahi hai...
Like as I said, I've driven both Japanese and None Japanese assembled assembled cars of Accord here in Karachi and felt the difference.
no the VW Golf GTI...it's a great car, fast, small, turbo, and a hatch. Perfect as a daily driver and for a single dude.
I've been speaking with dealers to see if I can get a good deal on the BMW M4...financing options in the US aren't bad at all. But the M4 would have to be strictly a summer car. It's pricey as hell though...but so damn sexy
Whats the difference?![]()
Hardly there is any post from our neighbours on this thread.
Don't they drive cars, don't like cars or just don't care as long as they get 4 wheels and a gas pedal?
Bro drive both versions and trust me on this, you'll feel the different in ride, comfort, handling, pickup, no weird noises.
I must say, you guys are lucky to have luxury to drive such high end cars. BMW M4 is a beast for sure but of course not gas friendly
Hack why on earth would you care about the gas if you can afford M4
My city is Japanese made. I actually wanted to ask this. Whenever i stop at a signal there is a noise that comes out of the right door. Like when i hold the lock then it stops but otherwise its gar gar garr. Hate it. Any idea what might be causing it?
Hate to say this because indians like [MENTION=137142]JaDed[/MENTION] and [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] are fun to talk with but most would arrive with their jingo BS.
Expect them to tell us how India manufactures cars and pakistan doesnt.![]()
Damn. Arent you too young for your own car?![]()
it's just not the gas but insurance is the killer....especially where I live. Gas prices are the cheapest they've been in over 10 years these days...but if it's a weekend car then gas won't be an issue regardless of the prices. Just hoping I get a fat bonus and a good raise this year, so I can actually try working the numbers and see if it will work for me.
Fingers crossed
Not really into cars, don't own one right now. But if I had to buy one it would be the Audi A3, seems cool enough. Or, I'd buy the BMW i8 black on black and call it ''the batmobile''.
About to get this car for family, more spacious than highlander, pathfinder and similar SUV.
Pilot?
Looks huge.
Hate to say this because indians like [MENTION=137142]JaDed[/MENTION] and [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] are fun to talk with but most would arrive with their jingo BS.
Expect them to tell us how India manufactures cars and pakistan doesnt.![]()
not really, smaller than land cruisers and etc.
Lol. You are getting a prius while living in usa. Dont do that. Every ameer guy in pakistan has a prius. Cars are cheap in usa. Get something better. A tesla maybe?
Too many cars which I like but my favourite car that I have driven has to be Lexus LS460 2010 model. The drive was to Absolute perfection, almost like driving on water.
I can never drive these cars in Pakistan that have have been mentioned here. The custom tax is so much. 40 lac car will be sold for a 1 crore.
We need an Audi, BMW and Mercedes assembly plant in Pakistan, it'll be a dream. Who buys an Accord for over 1 crore, it's just not worth it.
Hmm but does land cruisers falls in the same class/category with Pilot?
I thought highlander, pathfinder, Mazda cx 7 and Nissan Murano etc belongs to same class.
landcruiser here is $80k+
the cars you mentioned is mid range, land cruiser is comparable to MDX, lexus and etc which is the luxury class
no the VW Golf GTI...it's a great car, fast, small, turbo, and a hatch. Perfect as a daily driver and for a single dude.
I've been speaking with dealers to see if I can get a good deal on the BMW M4...financing options in the US aren't bad at all. But the M4 would have to be strictly a summer car. It's pricey as hell though...but so damn sexy
I must say, you guys are lucky to have luxury to drive such high end cars. BMW M4 is a beast for sure but of course not gas friendly
Hack why on earth would you care about the gas if you can afford M4
I have read that the M4 will be electric soon...
I can never drive these cars in Pakistan that have have been mentioned here. The custom tax is so much. 40 lac car will be sold for a 1 crore.
We need an Audi, BMW and Mercedes assembly plant in Pakistan, it'll be a dream. Who buys an Accord for over 1 crore, it's just not worth it.
Audi has official presence in Pakistan. A3 costs around 30-40 lakh. Not a bad price considering Pakistani car market.
Wow that will be something by imagining the torque will be generated by electric.
I have driven suzuki, Hyundai, Pontiac, Honda ,VW
But my current one is my favorite (till now). The BMW 320D 2012. I have never felt a car so much in control before. Just love the way this car responds and I enjoy it the most when I am in the car alone (no family)![]()
Yeah, can't wait to see an actual car maker with a proper electric car. Should be much better than rustic teslas.
Veneno.
Elon would kill you in your sleep.
Yeah, he doesn't take well to criticism, like that time he started crying because of something Buzz Aldrin said.
Still wont fit your fat bum.![]()
He is my idol thou. I literally was fangirling when he appeared in an episode of the big bang theory just recently. I was just starting at the screen in awe. He is a genius.
Wont suit you.
Try Suzuki FX.
[MENTION=139353]ChachaCricket[/MENTION] you know you're talking two extremes here right? One is like IK-III and other isThat's a nice car as well but it'll be difficult finding those here.
He is my idol thou. I literally was fangirling when he appeared in an episode of the big bang theory just recently. I was just starting at the screen in awe. He is a genius.
[MENTION=139353]ChachaCricket[/MENTION] you know you're talking two extremes here right? One is like IK-III and other is![]()
Own a honda accord now 2014.... hoping to graduate to a BMW or an Audi by the end of 2016.
Good luck, but why would you want to change such a new car within a couple of years?
As long as it gets me from point A to point B.![]()
Own a honda accord now 2014.... hoping to graduate to a BMW or an Audi by the end of 2016.
lol "graduate"
I too hope to graduate from my 2003 Ford Taurus to a Dodge Challenger Hellcat 2016 in 3-4 years with a master's.
I swear to you man, I missed your hilarious posts when you were away.
what is this your new fetish with my bum![]()
Truly one of the great men of this generation. Of any generation for that matter...
Lets hope, i dont have to be 'away' again.
Cuz you fat. :ahmed
Man, cant wait to go to canada and test drive a tesla (cuz poor)
Mera bhai asa kaam nahi kiya kero na phir![]()
You need to concentrate on other important things than the car when on a date mateAnd I enjoy it the most when I'm on a date![]()
You need to concentrate on other important things than the car when on a date mate![]()
Bhindi aloo boys put me in this mess.![]()
You need to concentrate on other important things than the car when on a date mate![]()
Wanted to get BMW then itself...my finances and my credit score did not allow then....so got a honda. Financially it would be a bad idea to change car..but I always wanted to own a bmw ...i think I will have more fun with it when I am still unmarried...that's the plan now...let's see !
While driving in the streets on a date, i am looking out for DHA police and my gf's hand.![]()
No dirty business. Just holding hands.![]()
Maine kab dirty bola ?Chor ke daadhi mein teenka ? Sahi hai boss. lage raho.
Asatgfurillah bro. What you accusing me.![]()
Chill mate. Not accusing anything that you are not supposed to do with your gf. all cool.
It's not cool if you are not.![]()
Chill af bro. Got two finals tomorrow tho.![]()
Hmm Dodge Challenger Hellcat... so why not Camaro man?