UP
French Vanilla coffee and two donuts for breakfast.
yeh sandiwch hai ya koi bomb blast hai?![]()
honestly tell me, how many of you are just eating so that you can post something new in this thread?![]()
Well then, you're lucky.
I have been forced to eat them because apparently they're good for me![]()
I think I am ziddi, rather than lucky.
Nobody can force me to eat something that I don't want to.
My mom gave up on me long time back.
FIIIIIIIISSSHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
It's been a long time since I had some good fried finger fish!![]()
Cooked desi Sabzi dishes I like:
Bhindi
Aaloo Gobi
Just plain Aaloo
Nothing else really
This thread is 100 pages now and going strong![]()
Daal and bheyndee with roti!(dupehr ka khana)
Is that a frog?
I seriously love fish! I am not too fond of finger fillet fish but my favourite one is which has masala and is barbecued. It is awesome, I barbecue it in summer and I love it.
Since you are in Defence there is a Fish Restaurant (not sure about its name is opening) so you might want to try it. When I was there it was opening but by now I am sure it has opened. I can't precisely recall the block but it is near Pizza Time (which is behind Shell Gas Station in M Block).
Just had dinner - Keema Aloo!![]()
I hate kaantay wali machli!!!I always get a kaanta stuck in my throat
WAQAI?!
*grabs car keys and rushess her sleep-grogged father to the door*
Yeah but you can't make masala walayi machli with fillets.
Yes, in September they were opening and I am 95% certain that it is running its business now.
Haan haaan.. true...
OKAY I'LL GO AND FIND IT TODAY![]()
Three more bars of Galaxy after last one
Do go and have fun
Do update us if you try it
If I remember correctly the board had Udru writing with couple of fish pictures, a some guys picture whereas the background was blue with yellow writing of big Urdu words and black for small.
Lets see how good my memory is![]()
Keema aur shimla mirch with roti.
Oh man, my mom makes best keema shimla mirch
Gajer ka halwa aur pir Big Mac?!
How much do you eat?
I'm only joking.
Snickers bar followed by half Qeema wala Paratha
I posted atleast after 2 hours after eating halwa and i posted for Big Mac before even ordering.i think we should also mention time with our posts from now on...
And Mc Donald's is disgusting. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone
OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY![]()
Btw brother - you have too many Galaxy bars!![]()
I had my breakfast at 11 AM - 1 glass OJ, 1 boiled egg, 1 brown bread slice and 1 triangle of low-fat cheese. Now its 2.30 PM and I just had poodenay ka kahwa (mint tea).
Bus kro kitni Chocolate khani hai ??
Do u want to became![]()
And Mc Donald's is disgusting. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone
These are not those full Galaxy bar which has 6 1.5 inches x 1 inch small bars, in this pack there are 3 1 inch x 1 inch little bars.
Galaxy is my favourite chocolate and I only eat the one which is sold in Middle East. The UK one seem to have a different taste and I don't eat that one. So whenever I go to Pakistan via Middle East I make sure that I buy enough boxes which will run throughout the year. My mom usually keeps them in her custody because if I have them in my hand then I'll finish everything in a week so the one I am eating these days are those little bars which some brought from UAE
Allah naa karray.
SAAG and BROWN RICE!
Ahhhhh OKAY then! *thumbs up*
Aur khao aur khao!![]()
Actually it is .5 inch x .5 inch.
And yes I am just eating one right now![]()
Sonay se pehle brush karna mat bhoolna![]()
Actually it is .5 inch x .5 inch.
And yes I am just eating one right now![]()
I wish I didn't have weight issues - I'd be eating one too
Having tea w/ skimmed milk![]()
Arre behan just enjoy Allah (SWT)'s bounty and blessing's
On a serious note I think it depends on some people metabolism. I mean some people have good metabolism (like me). To be honest, I eat a lot of meetha and junk. If someone else eat this much of junk or meetha as much I do then they would be have been Dwanye Laverrock within a week, seriously. I guess I should be thankful to Allah (SWT) that I am not among those.
Baji, I have simple rules. I mean eat as much and eat whatever you wish to eat and when you feel like you are getting fat then just start running like crazy![]()