What was the last thing you ate?

pizza-hut-logo.jpg

:hamster: :hamster:

^^

You FOUND 2 glasses of water in the fridge as well? :D
Yeh konsi fridge hai, hum ko bhi dikhao! :inti

:)) Thanks for pointing out. I have fixed it.

By the way, there is a filtered water option inside the fridge but I don't drink that water. So yes you find water inside the fridge as well :D

I had tea :)

How cold behan ?

:)) Buss kya karsaktay hai :)

I don't remember that old but I still remember there were days when the disposable one was being sold for Rs. 10 :), Regular Rs. 8.

For me minimum amount is 2 :D

Its 03/04 in the night, during th day its 15/16. Yes thats cold by my standards! :D

2 andey!! :O Wow :D Merey liye 1 is kaafi :D

And it goes upto 47 in Lahore alone!!! :)))

I'm a summer person lol - I love sunshine and dhoop (at least I miss it now :)) ) ....

I got inspired by blinding light having salad everyday :D. So I was feeling hungry while studying so went downstair opened the fridge saw the iceberg lettuce wrapped in a plastic so opened it and made a big bowl of salad (only iceberg lettuce) and after that I poured Zesty Italian dressing :).

So I am finally eating healthy now, blinding light ;-) :D

Abb tou mein diabetic nahe hon gaya nah ? :)

I got inspired by blinding light having salad everyday =D. So I was feeling hungry while studying so went downstair opened the fridge saw the iceberg lettuce wrapped in a plastic so opened it and made a big bowl of salad (only iceberg lettuce) and after that I poured Zesty Italian dressing =).

So I am finally eating healthy now, blinding light ;-) =D

Abb tou mein diabetic nahe hon gaya nah ? :)

Allah diabetes jaisi disease kisi ko na dey..

I'm GLAD! :D See, its as easy to have salad as a snack as is a galaxy bar. I just studied positive and negative sanctioning in Sociology, and therefore, for this good deed - I will give you encouragement as a form of informal positive sanction :D If I were an authoratative figure, I'd be giving you a medal - which would be a formal positive sanction (see - PP can be educational too! :D)

And bhai, just write out Noor or BL - itna lamba username likhtey ho aap every time! :)

My honeymoon is over :| (BIg Galaxy bar is now finished). Was only for two days :(

:hamster:

No more khoon jalana over someone else having chocolates YAY :D

And it goes upto 47 in Lahore alone!!! :)))

I'm a summer person lol - I love sunshine and dhoop (at least I miss it now :)) ) ....

Its the same thing if I am not mistaken.

On topic: Ate a grilled chicken sandwich that had more tomatoes and other vegetables rather than chicken. :(

Boiled Egg sandwich with a small jug of water.

Allah diabetes jaisi disease kisi ko na dey..

I'm GLAD! :D See, its as easy to have salad as a snack as is a galaxy bar. I just studied positive and negative sanctioning in Sociology, and therefore, for this good deed - I will give you encouragement as a form of informal positive sanction :D If I were an authoratative figure, I'd be giving you a medal - which would be a formal positive sanction (see - PP can be educational too! :D)

And bhai, just write out Noor or BL - itna lamba username likhtey ho aap every time! :)

Ameen!

:))- Actually I had to do more mainnat mushakat for salad compare to Galaxy. Why ? Because Galaxy is my sidetable draw (or study table) whereas Iceberg Lettuce was downstairs :D I nearly ate the whole lettuce and it was zabardast

I don't like calling people name until or unless they expose it because some people prefer to stay anonymous. But will use a shorter path in future if you are saying, InshAllah :).

:hamster:

No more khoon jalana over someone else having chocolates YAY :D

Arre Nahe behan there are a lot more Galaxies but they are in my mom's custody so in order to eat those I need to ask Ammi or she will give it. The one I ate like a janwar was this big big bar which was on my custody and was finished in 48 hours (subtract 10 hours of sleep etc) so basically I finished the whole bar in 20 hours :)

Am onb table and lunch is fabulous today. Its ghost pulao and aulo ghost with a jug of water...zabardast!

Not sure how was it fabulous mate! :O

Maybe you meant gosht pulao. :)

On topic: Had a typical desi breakfast in anda omellete. But I can sniff that mom is making gajar ka halwa. Can't wait!

Since I was typing from my phone at that so pardon with me for the typo. Apart from that I ain't great in Urdu so pardon me for that as well.

I had a Shwarma..

T'is the only proper meal I had. Had a glass of mango juice at 7 AM for breakfast - gave my exam. At 12 PM, ate 2 bites of makkai ki roti with saag and now at 9, just had the shwarma.

Ameen!

:))- Actually I had to do more mainnat mushakat for salad compare to Galaxy. Why ? Because Galaxy is my sidetable draw (or study table) whereas Iceberg Lettuce was downstairs :D I nearly ate the whole lettuce and it was zabardast

I don't like calling people name until or unless they expose it because some people prefer to stay anonymous. But will use a shorter path in future if you are saying, InshAllah :).

Arre Nahe behan there are a lot more Galaxies but they are in my mom's custody so in order to eat those I need to ask Ammi or she will give it. The one I ate like a janwar was this big big bar which was on my custody and was finished in 48 hours (subtract 10 hours of sleep etc) so basically I finished the whole bar in 20 hours :)

And mehnat-mushakkat is good for you! :D I suggest you keep up the mehnat and mushakkat and feel the difference in your health :P

You sound like Galaxy ke sab se barey dushman! :D Lagey rahein bhai :D

I ate dinner JUST now.
Frozen mixed vegetable cooked and curry-fied. ( And keema in it too and minus the beans in this picture)
ajwa-frozen-mix-veg-680x220.jpg

Ate it with KARAK garma garam tandoori naan!
20080205naan.jpg

A match made in heaven! :D
Ahh ate one huge tandoori naan.

Had lunch/dinner nearly 8 hours ago and will be studying till Sehari so was feeling hungry right now so I had Tim Hortons Honey Dip Donut.

I had a Shwarma.

And mehnat-mushakkat is good for you! :D I suggest you keep up the mehnat and mushakkat and feel the difference in your health :P

You sound like Galaxy ke sab se barey dushman! :D Lagey rahein bhai :D

I hope your exam went well for you :). InshAllah, you will ace it.

:)) Well it is true. Actually I used to eat a lot of salad before going to Pakistan but suddenly stopped.

:))) That bar is finished so dushmani khatam :)

InshAllah, my exam will be finished on Thursday so after that I fear I will gain weight as Ammi Jee will stuff us like no tomorrow :(

Momordica charantia (kerla) with keema :)

Don't mind the name it is only a Binomial name i don't know exact name

Had tea :)

I hope your exam went well for you :). InshAllah, you will ace it.

=)) Well it is true. Actually I used to eat a lot of salad before going to Pakistan but suddenly stopped.

:))) That bar is finished so dushmani khatam :)

InshAllah, my exam will be finished on Thursday so after that I fear I will gain weight as Ammi Jee will stuff us like no tomorrow :(

Bhai, Paper 1 didn't go too well, although Paper 2 was better - please pray for me, as I will for you! :(

I thought you never touched sabzi and fruits? :D Ohh well - I love having salads, and its a real sad thing you don't get good quality salads here..... Or the ones you do are smothered in cream and/or mayonnaise - so no point of that either..

I remember as a child - maybe 9 - I was really, very tall for my age - but my mother used to promote exercise because I ate thrice as much as I do now.. She used to say "Agar tu larka hoti, tou mein apney "gabru jawan" betey ko double khilati - lekin bas kar aur kitni lambi hona hay?!" :)) Good times! :D

Table is getting ready for Iftari. All I care about is Imli walay channay so Ammi made a big bowl of them :D Rest I really don't care but on Iftari channay's are must.

Had tea :)

Bhai, Paper 1 didn't go too well, although Paper 2 was better - please pray for me, as I will for you! :(

I thought you never touched sabzi and fruits? :D Ohh well - I love having salads, and its a real sad thing you don't get good quality salads here..... Or the ones you do are smothered in cream and/or mayonnaise - so no point of that either..

I remember as a child - maybe 9 - I was really, very tall for my age - but my mother used to promote exercise because I ate thrice as much as I do now.. She used to say "Agar tu larka hoti, tou mein apney "gabru jawan" betey ko double khilati - lekin bas kar aur kitni lambi hona hay?!" :)) Good times! :D

Don't worry InshAllah you will get good marks on both of them.

Behan agar app meray leeyeah dua nahe bhi karragee tou kohi baat nahe, mein phir bhi karro gaa :)

I don't mind touching sabzi (uncooked of course) but I try my best to avoid contact with fruit or fruit contaminated stuff. Sometimes I do touch fruit for my sister or brother but then I use something to hold them. For example, yesterday my sister asked for oranges (those little golf ball type) and I had to bring them using a paper towel. I know its bad but...:(

Oh okay, I only prefer Zesty Italian dressing but Caesar salad is fine as well :)

I remember when I was a baby I was the fattest kid in my house. My mom usually tells me that when I was born all the nurses etc said I was "big baby" and when it came to clothes I would be wearing 2-3 month old clothes when I was a new born :))

Lentil/lamb soup, chicken kabsa and coke followed by green mint tea and some mixed fruit salad.

Just had Karahi chooza, which is cooked in just tomatoes and green chillis, awsome unique and tastey. Guys should try it.