What was the last thing you ate?

Mmmmm, my wife and I have just had a wonderful brunch! Tis freezing and stormy in Port Elizabeth at the moment so we felt like something to warm us up!

Stewed fruit with custard and a full english breakfast with some amazingly aromatic coffee!

Good company, great food and great coffee. Can a man ask for more?

I had some wicked vodka mix, sheesha , panir jalfarezi,butter chicken & soft nans ....life is good & dis test is gonna be a draw !!!

That sounds delicious :)

I'm jealous!

Oh oh . dat stuff is in my tummy so pls dont be jealous or i will have a tummy ache kal . we had a great time & i met da sexiest gujju babe called shreya & she is built almost like meg fox wid no kali eyes n all . unfortunately,dere was her fiance whose name is chirag - DAMN !!!

I ate tandoori nan again :P with meat + peas curry :D
Fatty.

Kaun aap?

Oh oh . dat stuff is in my tummy so pls dont be jealous or i will have a tummy ache kal . we had a great time & i met da sexiest gujju babe called shreya & she is built almost like meg fox wid no kali eyes n all . unfortunately,dere was her fiance whose name is chirag - DAMN !!!

Bujaa do saalay ko
:P

I ate tandoori nan again :P with meat + peas curry :D

Kaun aap?

Bujaa do saalay ko
:P

Baaz aajao. Low carb shurro karro. Warna no one will marry you! (waise pehle se bhi koi nahin kare gha so do as you like & eat all you wan't)

I ate bazaar wala pizza :inti

I had some wicked vodka mix, sheesha , panir jalfarezi,butter chicken & soft nans ....life is good & dis test is gonna be a draw !!!

i tried paneer qourma once , lets just say , it is no substitute for chicken :inzi

We were 7 guys & 2 are pucca veg so we ordered 3 full butter murgis & 2 plates of paneer but it was pretty nice .
@ radiance - uska fiancee hei.jaan thode le sakta uski but seriously that gurl is the sexiest gujju babe i ever saw & i was like yeh kiya kar rahi he is idiot ke saath :moyo

Baaz aajao. Low carb shurro karro. Warna no one will marry you! (waise pehle se bhi koi nahin kare gha so do as you like & eat all you wan't)

I ate bazaar wala pizza :inti

Ji nahi..aur aapke advise follow nahi karungi :P
Zaroor koi hoga. InshaAllah :heart: lol

Anyways the last thing I ate was FRIED SPAGHETTI.
Take that you bespectacled genie. :P

Fried Salmon with mixed homemade Salad!

The tastiest thing I have eaten in a LOONG long time! :D

:))) :))) :))) This comment made my day!
Hehe, glad to see that I made someone laugh. :)

had Thai food today.. reaaaly good.. Coconut Curry Chicken, Stir Fry Shrimp, and Mix Fried Rice

Cocoa Puffs Cereal for dinner last night. Thats how I roll.. :)

^ Bimaari tou nahi chaa gaiy?

Just had pastasalad for lunch and now having a cup of tea.

Went to gym at 4 so was very hungry .had a kinda nashta at 7 : 4 toast wid heaps of amul butter , 2 half fried eggs & a bowl of baked beans which had fresh toms,capsicum ,grated cheese & green chilli 's . I am now gonna just eat some fruits [ aadu & a apple] den will have some cadbury ki fruit-n-nut .
I got to be careful about wat i eat !!!

You call that being careful Jheengay?

Had some samosa chaat from Ambala on Oxford Road and a couple of their Punjabi Samosa's for good measure. Good eats them. *burp*

You call that being careful Jheengay?

Had some samosa chaat from Ambala on Oxford Road and a couple of their Punjabi Samosa's for good measure. Good eats them. *burp*

I exercised for 90 minutes and it aint fat ladies ka cardio- i do weights. . dats EXERTION . samjhey !!!
edit se- oxy street par koi asli chaat nahi millegi ,dont be fooling yourself .

Awww man, now I feel like going to Ambala!
Nothing beats Jalebi Junction in southall for me though. The chaat they make is amaaazing. :P

I exercised for 90 minutes and it aint fat ladies ka cardio- i do weights. . dats EXERTION . samjhey !!!
edit se- oxy street par koi asli chaat nahi millegi ,dont be fooling yourself .

Listen son, don't tell me about exertion ... I'll leave it at that. :moyo

Oxford ROAD you Clueless Crustacean, in Reading, and their chaat was very nice thank you.

Awww man, now I feel like going to Ambala!
Nothing beats Jalebi Junction in southall for me though. The chaat they make is amaaazing. :P

I've never had chaat from Jalebi Junction, their Jalebi is top though. How is it? Would you recommend? I always have my chaat from Chandni Chowk, don't know why, it's good don't get me wrong but not really outstanding.

Listen son, don't tell me about exertion ... I'll leave it at that. :moyo

Oxford ROAD you Clueless Crustacean, in Reading, and their chaat was very nice thank you.

Dont be calling moi crustacean . khabardaar or i shall call you janwarfromspace :sami

I've never had chaat from Jalebi Junction, their Jalebi is top though. How is it? Would you recommend? I always have my chaat from Chandni Chowk, don't know why, it's good don't get me wrong but not really outstanding.

Yup, I also get Jalebi from there, but next time you go to Southall, you should try the chaat as well. It is actually really nice, no joke.
If you don't like it, please don't kill me! :P

Chandni Chowk? Never been there. :))

How was the Chaat from Ambala? I've never gotten chaat from there, actually never knew they sell it. :/
If you say it's good, I will go grab some tomorrow. :D

Yup, I also get Jalebi from there, but next time you go to Southall, you should try the chaat as well. It is actually really nice, no joke.
If you don't like it, please don't kill me! :P

Chandni Chowk? Never been there. :))

How was the Chaat from Ambala? I've never gotten chaat from there, actually never knew they sell it. :/
If you say it's good, I will go grab some tomorrow. :D

Will definitely give their chaat a shot. Whats the worst that can happen eh? :razzaq

The chaat from Ambala was actually quite edible. I guess it all depends on your personal tastes. Definitely give it a try but ask for some extra chutney, you might need a bit more of that brown Imlee goodness they put on top, mmm mmm! I don't know if you will like it or not, I personally think it's alright and it's the only place in town I know of that do Samosa Chaat so ...

A delicious omlette ( consisting of red peppers , green peppers , jalapenos , white onions , mushrooms , tomatoes and mushrooms ) with honey wheat bread and orange juice.

I ate a bowl of kellogs 6 hours ago.

Am hungry but an aunty G been downstairs for the past 3 hours and isn't leaving. Big problem because our downstairs is all open space! Am not gonna go down as am in a vest and boxers CBa changing. I haven't shaved for 5 days- just a mess.

I rather starve then dress and go down.

Just praying aunty g calls it a day and leaves soon :D

I ate a bowl of kellogs 6 hours ago.

Am hungry but an aunty G been downstairs for the past 3 hours and isn't leaving. Big problem because our downstairs is all open space! Am not gonna go down as am in a vest and boxers CBa changing. I haven't shaved for 5 days- just a mess.

I rather starve then dress and go down.

Just praying aunty g calls it a day and leaves soon :D

thats like my story all the time.. kitchen is downstairs too.. and have guests and aunties over, and never feel like meeting them, and they dont everrrrr leavee..

so I stay hungryy until they leave lol and then the awkward abu look.. "why didnt u come and say Salam"

LOL @ The kids going hungry coz they don't want to see Aunties! There will come a day when you will shun food for the opposite ... :ibutt

It was raining most part of day & 3 of us were just driving around on ring-road & had first black juicy jamuns which he shook in a bartan with salt & gave in leaf ka packet & then had hot bhuttas [ corn on a cob for idiots] with lots of masala n nimbu : purrfect :)