ace4rmspace
First Class Player
You are wrong . i had 3![]()
You never disappoint you Crafty Little Crustacean!
You are wrong . i had 3![]()
You never disappoint you Crafty Little Crustacean!
thats like my story all the time.. kitchen is downstairs too.. and have guests and aunties over, and never feel like meeting them, and they dont everrrrr leavee..
so I stay hungryy until they leave lol and then the awkward abu look.. "why didnt u come and say Salam"
LOL @ The kids going hungry coz they don't want to see Aunties! There will come a day when you will shun food for the opposite ...![]()
Can you stop calling moi CRUSTACEAN ............
AZ - can you change my name to ACE ?
P L E A S E - R E S P O N D - U R G E N T L Y .
Not a kid brother!
Please can you expand on the second part of your statement![]()
Well what else would I call a jheenga? I'm only stating the bleeding obvious. A jheenga is a shrimp, which is a crustacean. You got a problem with that? If so, change your name.
.... to ACE? Ha ... not just a Crustacean but a Comedian too, nice! Pretender! There is only one ACE ... and it's not me, some other bloke has that name registered, so I had to go to Mars and back and become ace4rmspace, not out of choice mind you. If anyone is getting ACE, it's ME!! Back of you Conniving Crusta....
ok i m gonna call you a alien !!!
AZ - if ACE is taken , can you change my name to HUKUM![]()
Go on then, call me an Alien if that floats your little antennae. But that would just go to show you didn't read my post. I'm not an Alien, I'm a space traveller.![]()
The all famous Shaami Bun Kabab
with ketchup and mayonnaise too!
lol. acha is ki payment bi ki thi![]()
Tahari rice with yogurt
food at starbucks.. overpriced and tasteless
hah. U dont wanna know![]()
No you didn't... Did you? Disgusting!!!
White Chicken Karahi and Bhindi with Naan.
No you didn't... Did you? Disgusting!!!
Wat do you mean disgusting.
But then you don't know what I thought you'd ate you Cloddish Crustacean! If you knew what I thought you'd ate, which is what is thought to be Crustaceans staple diet, you would realise why I found it revolting. But those thing you mentioned sounded quite nice, proper peoples food.
Steamed veggies. Yes ... I'm fat and dieting.![]()
Fish Finger Sandwich
Your obsession is fascinating![]()
My second favourite dish:
Rajhma Rice![]()
Motey. stop commenting on me !!!
Bihari kabab. Mmmm!
Chicken Biryani.![]()
Currently munching on a Davaana, very mitha!
I thought you ate only paracet and other pills, I will also eat Tarbooz later on, abhi thanda hou raha hai.
My favourite dish too, yummy!That's my favourite dish! Not many dishes beat this one.
chicken biryani is good, but goat biryani is the real deal.
haha! Its nothing against biharis at all, have been very good friends with quite a few of them. It was a harmless question, but you didn't answer it![]()
Sorry, meant to answer the question but I was in a hurry earlier...we had a bit of an emergency at the house regarding tonight's dinner. (Mom took chicken out of the freezer and put it outside so it would defrost faster in the heat...and then we had a really heavy thunderstorm come through! The chicken was in a ziploc bag, but the poor bag didn't hold up well against the downpour! My mom is never going to live this one down!)
Nope, not bihari. Sorry to disappoint you!![]()
So did the chicken pull through? (I mean through the storm, its already dead otherwise)
Chicken Biryani is good, but Goat Biryani is the real deal.
Fruit 'n' Fibre cereal.
Late night snack.
Chilli-lime chips and coke.... my late night snack![]()
My stomach was acting strange. i had masoor dal ,rice,papad & curd.
Yuck!![]()
Goat >>>> Chicken
Your stomach must hate you for that you Non Covivial Crustacean!
Joking, I love masoor daal. Desi kiyoh da tarka laga hoye te naal hovan choopriaan hoiyaan rotiyaan te mein kehndaa swaad nahi a jaanda ...
I approve
I disapprove
I just had chicken biryani and a big bowl of garden salad![]()
I am warning you : stop calling me crustacean & you use bad word ahead of it too.
rest: can you post in english or hindi because i cant make sense out of it ?
[1 thing- i cannot survive on dal chawal . dats wat you eat when you have fever or a bad tummy]
Chicken Biryani >>>> Meat Biryani.
Debate closed.![]()
Meat:
Beef>>Lamb>>Goat>>Chicken>>Seafood>>Other
Meat : Beef > Goat > Seafood > Lamb > The rest >>>>> Chicken
hah. You know nothing. mutton biryani it is . murghi keedey khati he.