What was the last thing you ate?

:facepalm: Noooo,you're a criminal.How can you mix okra with chicken :danish

no you are you RAW agent!! lol tumhe kya pata.. Pakistani fast bowlers aiween nai bantay.. we eat protein with our veggies..

Indians would jus eat bhindi alone.. Pakistanis.. mix any meat =P dunduntishh

no you are you RAW agent!! lol tumhe kya pata.. Pakistani fast bowlers aiween nai bantay.. we eat protein with our veggies..

Indians would jus eat bhindi alone.. Pakistanis.. mix any meat =P dunduntishh

You joker ISI agent,I'm feeling bad for the chicken.:yk

You insulted chicken by mixing okra with it. :D

Okra should not touch anything else on the plate.Next,you'll tell me you put okra in maggi too. :23:

You joker ISI agent,I'm feeling bad for the chicken.:yk

You insulted chicken by mixing okra with it. :D

Okra should not touch anything else on the plate.Next,you'll tell me you put okra in maggi too. :23:

why would i eat maggi.. im not a uni student anymore =P

haye.. the simpletons.. i didnt mix them.. they were two dishes put on one plate.. like u know u go to a buffet..suppose some buffet where u have bhindi in one tray and teenday chicken in the next =P.. ull put them in one plate.. bass thats what i did..

why would i eat maggi.. im not a uni student anymore =P

haye.. the simpletons.. i didnt mix them.. they were two dishes put on one plate.. like u know u go to a buffet..suppose some buffet where u have bhindi in one tray and teenday chicken in the next =P.. ull put them in one plate.. bass thats what i did..

Chalo that sounds better.:iamlegend

Okra tastes really good if not mixed with anything else. :P

I can't stand teenday. Kill my appetite with one look.

Bhindi is a different story. Freshly made bhindi with hot parathas!!

I can't stand teenday. Kill my appetite with one look.

Bhindi is a different story. Freshly made bhindi with hot parathas!!

True. :P

I can eat teenday,if there are lots of tomatoes (actually,more tomatoes than teendas itself :P )& strong sour flavor to it.

Pizza, fruit salad and chips ahoy(the three years I was in the UK left a massive chips ahoy void in me that I'm compensating for now).

Beer
Peanut Masala
Boiled Peanuts
Cashewnut Fry
French Fries
Vegroll
schezwan fried rice

( No non-veg until i lose another 4kgs :P )

Home made
Chicken corn soup
Fried Fish
Curly Fries
Love my mom, she's the best cook in the world :heart:

a nice desi buffet.. kebabs, cholay.. naan.. everything :D

and 3 cups kashmiri chai..with coffee cake and gajar halwa

French fries (that was my breakfast :D)
Chicken soup
Garlic bread
Tandoori chicken(not good)
Chana rice
Chicken briyani(not so good)
Ice cream
french fries again

Had all that today

Just ate paratha with sarsoon ka saag imported from Pakistan. Wah! Pakistan ki yaad agai:)

Had fish, chipss and mushy peas with rubicon guava last night followed by a black forest gateau cake!

Chicken Malai Tikka Roll. I love eating Rolls from Hot n Spicy, whenever I am in Karachi. Brings back a lot of memories from high school days.

Just ate some chicken roast which my lovely mum made and im going to have some biryaani in a short while.....:)

Just had half a dozen Aalu Paranthhas cooked by mom , life's good ! :heart:

nothing man... i am living away from parents..and due to lots of midterms and assignment have been living off water...can any one of you email me some food?