What was the last thing you ate?

i didnt eat anything yesterday since mum refused to make parathas for me (she actually had to go somewhere) so havent had anything since yesterday (offcourse this is what im potraying ;) hopefully will get paratha anda soon :D

cavin420 said:
i didnt eat anything yesterday since mum refused to make parathas for me (she actually had to go somewhere) so havent had anything since yesterday (offcourse this is what im potraying ;) hopefully will get paratha anda soon :D

Yaar, make your own parahta, its not that hard!! ;-)

UJ said:
Yaar, make your own parahta, its not that hard!! ;-)
nah, im not a gal :P and besides there was no aatta, mum said get aata heres 10 quid , before i come back aata should be in the kitchen i said no , im too young cant carry that 12.5 kg pack, send someone else, mum got angry and rest is history :6: :6:

mum also said, i was the only want wanting parathas 24/7 in the family , everyone else hardly ever has any , so i should go n get it this time along with some desi ghee , and i said this is child labour im not going :6: :6:

cavin420 said:
nah, im not a gal and besides there was no aatta, mum said get aata heres 10 quid , before i come back aata should be in the kitchen i said no , im too young cant carry that 12.5 kg pack, send someone else, mum got angry and rest is history

For parathas id carry a 32kg pack from the shop! And a piece of advice never make the paratha maker angry!

No, it was in the plans. I had butter with toast a couple of days back after perhaps 6 years or may be more.
For now, that's my breakfast.

Chicken burger and fries at 3 ish, and now jus had sweet and chilli sensations

paye are alright not too good not too bad! I had a muller rice yogurt thing lol.

i'm with GA on this

i'd rather have fish and chips any day of the week than paye

z10 said:
i'm with GA on this

i'd rather have fish and chips any day of the week than paye
i would only have paye once a couple of months... you cant have it every week

sneekysneeky said:
i would only have paye once a couple of months... you cant have it every week

true, i cant remember the last time i had it before today, been ages

been ages since i had pawas myself...wouldnt mind em, btw pawas are very good if you have a cold...;)

calm down kids no racist abuse, you dont want to get caught up in drive by from the miggystar!

cavin420 said:
dont worry, hes been taken care of read my above post ;)

so GA hows the cab running ;)

been taken care of? yeah right - the day i listen to a 13 year old punjabi parantha eating toilet cleaner is the day i leave PP - samjhay? :19:

Geordie Ahmed said:
been taken care of? yeah right - the day i listen to a 13 year old punjabi parantha eating toilet cleaner is the day i leave PP - samjhay? :19:
now whose burning.........whats the smell.........i see smoke...pp is on fire..oh no its only Ga :P

Geordie Ahmed said:
quit bigging yourselves up - wont be any need for moi to bring you down to earth eh?
quit bringing ourselves up ? thought we already were in the skies flying high or did you mean , you wanted to join us for a wee bit to know how it feels :11:

Cavin, ur one weirdo, u call paye- pawaas- u call Mubarak-Mubrook, u call ghadar-ghadaar, what else??

HAFRIDI said:
Cavin, ur one weirdo, u call paye- pawaas- u call Mubarak-Mubrook, u call ghadar-ghadaar, what else??
:)) he is a wierd character but ghadaar would be the correct way, no?

HAFRIDI said:
tomato, tomaato, potato, potaato .............not only your a lazzy bugga your thick as well :29:

sneekysneeky said:
ghadaar? from what i remember Karachi wasnt in Punjab... and thank God for that :P
oh no i wasnt being racist unlike a few here ;) i was merely hinting @ irc ;)

sneekysneeky said:
:)) he is a wierd character but ghadaar would be the correct way, no?

i guess il let him off for that :D

Im munching a nice big tub of cadbury's crunchie luxury ice cream with chocolate flavoured sauce and milk chocolate coated golden honeycombed pieces

Beat that :D

oh yeah btw, my urdu/punjabi is spot on (MAshALLAH) unlike a few here who call parthas/pourowthey ..PARANTHA :)):))

HAFRIDI said:

Thats chos he is probably a freshy - leave the poor kid alone, his mum is always telling him off for being useless, he doesnt need PP'ers to say the same :D

Geordie Ahmed said:
Thats chos he is probably a freshy - leave the poor kid alone, his mum is always telling him off for being useless, he doesnt need PP'ers to say the same :D
is that the best you could come up with after ages ? :10:

cavin420 said:
is that the best you could come up with after ages ? :10:

believe it or not i dont spend my spare time thinking of ways to insult mini AJ . . . ooops i meant insult you :D

GA and Cav,

Im getting this strange vibe (correct me if Im wrong), that you two dont like each other....:D