HAFRIDI said:Aahh i love Kulfi Falooda!! 15 rupees in pak..ah the memories![]()
i feel for you homieUJ said:Just fiished my usual bowl of cereal and glass of milk (damn Im getting predictable)
UJ said:I had lasagne too Oxy bhai....but I didn't make it!![]()
Oxy™ said:Homemade lasagne (made by myself) last night- enough for a family of 8, but eaten by 2 of us! Followed by another homemade speciality of mine: Belgium waffles, ice-cream and melted hot-chocoalte.
FAT - astic
zushy_786 said:No Subway this time![]()
Geordie Ahmed said:did you get z10's permission?![]()
chalo acha hua... one less thread we'll see cav in...cavin420 said:i have decided not too take further part in this thread, as my mum said yesterday im getting kamzor, and after hours of deep thinking i have come to the conclusion that its all because of this thread, whenever i eat ma parathas you people get jealous hence i get your gandi nazarso from now on, im not posting what im eating and i suggest all you who are loosing weight or getting kamzor do the same, its all this threads fault i tell you
oo bhai hello, excuse me thats my signature ? what are you trying to imply heresneekysneeky said:chalo acha hua... one less thread we'll see cav in...![]()
btw heres a quote from a smartass: "too much of everything is bad for ones health"
cavin420 said:oo bhai hello, excuse me thats my signature ? what are you trying to imply here![]()
cavin420 said:i have decided not too take further part in this thread, as my mum said yesterday im getting kamzor, and after hours of deep thinking i have come to the conclusion that its all because of this thread, whenever i eat ma parathas you people get jealous hence i get your gandi nazarso from now on, im not posting what im eating and i suggest all you who are loosing weight or getting kamzor do the same, its all this threads fault i tell you
z10 said:cornetto
Marooned said:the ice cream cone? Walls? It's available in the UK?
Its been around since I was a kid! Strawbery flavour...MmmmmmMarooned said:the ice cream cone? Walls? It's available in the UK?
Rob H said:maltesers
Well done Zushy, you're eating to right food for weight gaining.
HAFRIDI said:Paratha!
Oxy™ said:Forgive me I have sinned - couldnt resist this jumbo double chocolate muffin last night. Its Tesco's fault for reducing a pack of 4 from £1.60 to 25p!!!!
Skipped breakfast in protest - just about to have a bagel with olives and houmous.
Oxy™ said:I have sinned again o' Father - I just had another Double choco chip muffin![]()
You people make me sickHAFRIDI said:cadburys dairy milk tub of ice cream
Oxy™ said:Forgive me I have sinned - couldnt resist this jumbo double chocolate muffin last night. Its Tesco's fault for reducing a pack of 4 from £1.60 to 25p!!!!
Skipped breakfast in protest - just about to have a bagel with olives and houmous.
z10 said:well i'll be damned!
guess what, me too!
peridot said:been very busy with my job. After yesterdays board meeting...i'm a bit relaxed now.
peridot said:me n hijack??? Im innocent.
i wouldnt like to hijack a 20 pgs old thread thats been going on without any probs....the posters would send a note to the mods to kill me!
z10 said:subway, you?