What was the last thing you ate?

Just fiished my usual bowl of cereal and glass of milk (damn Im getting predictable)

Cereal earlier.

Eating some delicious fudge brownies right now. :)

Homemade lasagne (made by myself) last night- enough for a family of 8, but eaten by 2 of us! Followed by another homemade speciality of mine: Belgium waffles, ice-cream and melted hot-chocoalte.

FAT - astic

UJ said:
I had lasagne too Oxy bhai....but I didn't make it! :D

Well I thought I would cook for my host - he was quite shocked at the culinary expertise that I disaplyed in the kitchen:).

Masterchef eat your heart out!

Oxy™ said:
Homemade lasagne (made by myself) last night- enough for a family of 8, but eaten by 2 of us! Followed by another homemade speciality of mine: Belgium waffles, ice-cream and melted hot-chocoalte.

FAT - astic

what happened to the healthy eating? :9: :9:

Geordie Ahmed said:
did you get z10's permission? :D

:))) I will soon, I haven't went yet, but seeing that I have no food in fridge, because I'm going home this Wednesday for 3 weeks, I have to eat something, so I thought Subway, why not :D .....

i have decided not too take further part in this thread, as my mum said yesterday im getting kamzor, and after hours of deep thinking i have come to the conclusion that its all because of this thread, whenever i eat ma parathas you people get jealous hence i get your gandi nazar :P so from now on, im not posting what im eating and i suggest all you who are loosing weight or getting kamzor do the same, its all this threads fault i tell you :90:

cavin420 said:
i have decided not too take further part in this thread, as my mum said yesterday im getting kamzor, and after hours of deep thinking i have come to the conclusion that its all because of this thread, whenever i eat ma parathas you people get jealous hence i get your gandi nazar :P so from now on, im not posting what im eating and i suggest all you who are loosing weight or getting kamzor do the same, its all this threads fault i tell you :90:
chalo acha hua... one less thread we'll see cav in... :P

btw heres a quote from a smartass: "too much of everything is bad for ones health ;)"

sneekysneeky said:
chalo acha hua... one less thread we'll see cav in... :P

btw heres a quote from a smartass: "too much of everything is bad for ones health ;)"
oo bhai hello, excuse me thats my signature ? what are you trying to imply here :106:

cavin420 said:

Just try to cut down on your parathas...

Start off trying to keep a limit of 10 per day and gradually work your way down

There must be a patch available to assist you.. :19:

Last night:

Chicken pilaa with dahee paley :) followed by trifle

I think its either Tuna Pasta Salad or last nights Chicken Pilau.

Marooned said:
the ice cream cone? Walls? It's available in the UK?
Its been around since I was a kid! Strawbery flavour...Mmmmmm

Chicken broast quarter at home. Earlier, refused to have plain boiled mutton chops in Irshad's place. ::J I feel for the guy as he has to look after his physique to such an extent, but I don't have such an issue.

Chicken Pizza with Jalapenoes and Pineapples as other toppings....its an ultimate combo....a tinge of Sweet and Hot at the same time.....Dont spoil the taste with Ketchup and stuff though!!

maltesers

Well done Zushy, you're eating to right food for weight gaining.

Rob H said:
maltesers

Well done Zushy, you're eating to right food for weight gaining.

Thanks...That's the idea......I need to gain 10 pounds to my frame - and then convert to muscle :)

Forgive me I have sinned - couldnt resist this jumbo double chocolate muffin last night. Its Tesco's fault for reducing a pack of 4 from £1.60 to 25p!!!!

Skipped breakfast in protest - just about to have a bagel with olives and houmous.

Oxy™ said:
Forgive me I have sinned - couldnt resist this jumbo double chocolate muffin last night. Its Tesco's fault for reducing a pack of 4 from £1.60 to 25p!!!!

Skipped breakfast in protest - just about to have a bagel with olives and houmous.

:9: :9:

I have sinned again o' Father - I just had another Double choco chip muffin :(

Oxy™ said:

breakfast is probably most important in an attempt to lose weight.

z10 said:
well i'll be damned!

guess what, me too!

Really that's a surprise ;-) .....I'm going home tommorrow for 3 weeks and have no choice to eat out since I have no food left.....

been very busy with my job. After yesterdays board meeting...i'm a bit relaxed now.

peridot said:
been very busy with my job. After yesterdays board meeting...i'm a bit relaxed now.

good, Hijacking just wasn't quite the same with you missing, if truth be told :21:

me n hijack??? Im innocent.

i wouldnt like to hijack a 20 pgs old thread thats been going on without any probs....the posters would send a note to the mods to kill me!

peridot said:
me n hijack??? Im innocent.

i wouldnt like to hijack a 20 pgs old thread thats been going on without any probs....the posters would send a note to the mods to kill me!

hell no, darling. You worry too much