Oxy™ said:Damn you!
Having a big bowl of Crunchy Nut cornflakes
It just aint happening. Wont justify or defend it.Raz said:Oxy yaar why have you given up? You were doing fine before.
Dress size 0 Mona, comeon.Mona said:You really need to get a life....![]()
sneekysneeky said:TULSI after a couple of months... about to have some more...
entralinks said:Dress size 0 Mona, comeon.![]()
agreedRaz said:Eating disorders is way more complex mere bhai.
its a supari.nafajafam said:tulsi? is it an ice-cream?
Pakistani pan masala yar... surprised you dont know about it... comes in small packets...nafajafam said:tulsi? is it an ice-cream?
yes, being the chain smoker that he is, he should have known thatsneekysneeky said:Pakistani pan masala yar... surprised you dont know about it... comes in small packets...
sneekysneeky said:Pakistani pan masala yar... surprised you dont know about it... comes in small packets...
nafajafam said:oh haan, forgot about that. damn, havent had that for a long time. goes well with a cig.
cavin420 said:what"s Gutka by the way ?
comma said:as does a good paan
comma said:gerrard ones are baaaaaaaaaad!!
zushy, can you get me some when you come back?
nafajafam said:yar havent had a good pan for over 4 years now. ones we get at gerrard are horrible.
nafajafam said:where is he gonna get them from?
entralinks said:Dress size 0 Mona, comeon.![]()
zushy_786 said:There are some good pan shops here....
Mona said:Oh and a size 0 here is equivalent to a size 4 in Europe.![]()
comma said:suanf ilyachi![]()
nafajafam said:where at?
zushy_786 said:India paan on gerrard street is ok, and some others forget the name, but my dad knows because he supplies supari to them so I will check with him.....
nafajafam said:thanks. any idea where we can get naswar?
in short you mean all bones........now who would like to see a "Skeleton" makes me wonder.Mona said:Oh and a size 0 here is equivalent to a size 4 in Europe.![]()
zushy_786 said:Do you mean Snuff ??
nafajafam said:thanks. any idea where we can get naswar?
cavin420 said:![]()
since when did you become a pathan
nafajafam said:do the sizes in europe go down to 0?
cavin420 said:in short you mean all bones........now who would like to see a "Skeleton" makes me wonder.
you seriously need to eat some desi butter paratha's Asap.
so is an army officernafajafam said:pathan is a state of mind.
what's your height ?Mona said:I'm not a skeleton...just slim.
nafajafam said:nahin, the real deal. desi homemade naswaar.
cavin420 said:what's your height ?
cavin420 said:height is ok but i still says you need to bulk up a bit, i call it torture what your doing to your self. how can you not eat parathas/omelettes/mango shakes etc .
gutka has tobacco in it... tulsi doesnt... youre not supposed to chew on gutka just keep it in the mouth aur phir peek maaro... acquired taste...cavin420 said:what"s Gutka by the way ?
ok tell me a few good exercises to get me a 6 pac /for absMona said:I've liked eating because I'm so picky.
I don't like eggs, don't like mango shakes (though I do drink a lot of berry smoothies). Like prathas but can't make them myself.
cavin420 said:ok tell me a few good exercises to get me a 6 pac /for abs![]()
Oxy™ said:Can someone explain what sootas/sutas are?
cavin420 said:speaking of paan, Anand paan is brilliant....love them "meetha + khusboo" waala pan, z10 ever tried one from there ?
don't like paan much
Oxy™ said:Paan is OK in Pakistan.
As for waist sizes...beat 38"
HAFRIDI said:Best asian entertainment on Ilford Lane sell it rite? Was gonna try it
z10 said:you were on ilford lane?![]()
paratha said:what haroon you was on ilford lane
cavin420 said:whose this paratha, new user ? which page did he post ?
Oxy™ said:Saw a documentary on Anorexia a few weeks back. I must say, I have NO SYMPATHY towards them whatsoever. Essentially, they are nut-cases who have more than a few screws loose! They crave attention. They blame the MEDIA for making them do what they do.
Bottom line - they want to eat; then feel guilt and them stick a couple of fingers down their throat or take industrial strength laxative to get rid of it!!!
As I have found out - looking and feeling good is about being sensible. Simply consume less calories than you burn off.
Better to be fat and eat; then artificially maintain low body weight!
cavin420 said:and no he's not banned , just that i could have taken him to z10's place , given him a surprize![]()
Seems to a bit of hypocrisy in society - sympathy for the anorexic, yet disdain fot the fatty....Sage said:before you go off,
realize eating disorders go both ways
z10 said:you were on ilford lane?![]()
should have gone to a sheesha place and asked , do you know "zain"HAFRIDI said:Yeah man, i was in Mobeens, went Mosque too(btw u dont hve dryers lol! and the staircase damn so dark n dodgy) But MashAllah lovely Mosque.
I asked this random guy outside Mobeens if he knows any Zain round ere, he goes naah![]()
Oxy™ said:Seems to a bit of hypocrisy in society - sympathy for the anorexic, yet disdain fot the fatty....
z10 said:which mosque? Albert Road?