What was the last thing you ate?

One apple, two bananas, sprouts and a self-made, secret recipe grilled chicken sandwich.

Oven Baked Chicken Breast cooked with Tandoori powder and Harissa paste. Accompanied by a rocket leaf salad, low fat fet cheese, tomato with balsamic vinegar.

My tummy was a bit queasy so had tomato & beetroot soup with 2 slices of lightly buttered toasted garlic bread . The soup had some grated cheese & black pepper . After an hour i had a glass of fresh pineapple juice with ice .Every thing appears settled now but at 10 pm i am again hungry :)

aaloo-mushroom with roti and chai.

Aur looney bhai...elaichi jaisa aur kuch hota hi nahi.... :akhtar

Got Chinese Take Out last night. Hot & Sour Soup and their special Curry Chicken with Rice.

This morning I had a couple of hours to kill after my morning class till my next one, so decided to visit a diner I had not visited in ages. Had eggs, whole wheat toast and hash browns with coffee.

Haven't eaten since breakfast, which was 6 hours ago. Needless to say, I'm starving. About to chomp down on a delicious chicken sandwich, and waffle fries.

Thank god for fast food establishments.

Meat pie, followed by a large plate of Haleem (my favourite!), followed by egg Halwa. About to have carrot halwa. :inzi

Gone out for some work with a friend & on the way back, stopped at a small joint which serves outstanding choley - bhaturey & dahi bhallas .He also has a big mithai counter & had coconut barfi & 2 ras malais after the bhaturas & bhallas. World is a good place :)

haven't been on pakpassion a lot recently so I'll just say what I had today (If I can Remember all, I probably won't) . Fried egg and toast for breakfast. Some fruits. A teacake. A fish finger sandwich. Cupcake from greggs. fish and chips from a local fish bar. I'm sure I've had something else so yeah...

Some difficult Mathematics questions (the last of which I completed just now, as I was determined not to sleep until I had found the answer - as I know I would've forgot my thinking path after having a night's sleep), as is evident with the images below:

Snapshot_20130922.JPG

Snapshot_20130922_1.JPG

Some difficult Mathematics questions (the last of which I completed just now, as I was determined not to sleep until I had found the answer - as I know I would've forgot my thinking path after having a night's sleep), as is evident with the images below:

So, like.....did you eat it after?:wahab

Homemade Kebab burgers with Chicken samosas and chaat.

sounds great . My fave homemade burger is mutton tikki in a big bun with sliced onions,tomato's & at times i add mayo too.
bro,who makes chaat so frequently for you ?
It is drizzling here & just now had spicy chicken curry , dum aloo & crisp paratha for lunch followed by some chilled coke :)

sounds great . My fave homemade burger is mutton tikki in a big bun with sliced onions,tomato's & at times i add mayo too.
bro,who makes chaat so frequently for you ?
It is drizzling here & just now had spicy chicken curry , dum aloo & crisp paratha for lunch followed by some chilled coke :)

My Mom does.:)
Hope to try the burger you mentioned someday.Sounds delicious.

fruit and fibre for breakfast.Banana and apple are the fruits I had today (so far). Lunch was 2 boli burgers with the stuff like ketchup, salad and cheese etc. I think that's all I've had today

Chakwali Barfi.:inzi

What is that ?
We had a light green dinner day today , green moong daal ,rice, baked spinach & corn , green chilly pickle & onion rings with lemon & papad .
No desserts so i had some toblerone .

Ims1 and saeedk-you two must be really fat with all these foods that you eat daily.kabhi workout bhi karte ho kya??

Lol,no.Im only 64 kg.BMI used to be underweight now Its normal.
Do not workout but play Cricket occassionally plus I walk quite alot everyday.

What is that ?
We had a light green dinner day today , green moong daal ,rice, baked spinach & corn , green chilly pickle & onion rings with lemon & papad .
No desserts so i had some toblerone .

Regular barfi but with extra Khooya and pistachios.Tastes great.

Kya karoon,daily itnee diabates,hypertension or dyslipidemia patients ko dekhti hoon ki advice automatically aa jaati hai.

just had breakfast - slightly fired mushrooms&tomatoes (very very little oil) with grilled halloumi cheese, with 2 small poached eggs on a slice of toast no butter.

very filling - haven't eaten anything else since this 09.00

Apple pie.

I love freshly made hot Apple pie .
No lunch today ,just a late heavy breakfast of 3 half fried eggs , couple of toasts , cheese & banana milk shake . At lunch time i had 2 choc cookies,a few salted zeera biscuits & a big glass of chilled freshly made pineapple & orange juice [mixed ] .

Went to an extremly hospitable Bangladeshi Uncle's house for a fiesta

- Rice
- Chicken Korma
- Beef Bhuna
- Duck Bhuna
- Salmon Fry
- Hilsha/Palla fishy curry
- Aurgegine Vegetable Curry
- Butternut Squash Bharta
- Shrimp Saag
- Salad
- Halwa