What was the last thing you ate?

Easatheman said:
3? Damn, we have another Oxy on our hands. :|

(Sorry oxy :) )

Whats wrong with three? I usually eat 4 burgers,Large Size Coke and French Fries if I go to McDonald at dinner time, But for lunch three is the max.

BTW Just had two slices of Bread and a cup of Tea.

Just had lunch.

Chicken, fries, iced tea and a chocolate.

Tea lady just brought my coffee...

ShowStopper said:
Shouldn't it be Coffee lady?
:20: :13: I just call her Mrs Chiguvare. (when I call her, I pronounce it "Che Guevara" ) :23:

ShowStopper said:
No. three at McDonald.
I'm aware of going for a Number 1 or a Number 2 at MacDonalds...but a Number 3???

Oxy man, are you aiming for 1000 posts in this thread?

You've got 823 so far. ;)

Oxy™ said:
I'm aware of going for a Number 1 or a Number 2 at MacDonalds...but a Number 3???

Well it used to be Number 1 now they changed it to Number 3 here in Hong kong and they put Big Mac at no. 1. So its number three the only burger we can eat at McDonald.
BTW whats number 2?

Just had Bindi Tory and Rotti.
BTW How good is burning 200 Calories per day? I do it every day in Gym.

I went home and had a semi-paratha with Chicken Salan. Semi-paratha is a wannabe paratha...which is really a roti quickly fried with some desi ghee. Maybe 420 will want to shed some light on this phenomenon.

Kashif said:
I went home and had a semi-paratha with Chicken Salan. Semi-paratha is a wannabe paratha...which is really a roti quickly fried with some desi ghee. Maybe 420 will want to shed some light on this phenomenon.

You mean you just showed the Rotti some desi Ghee but did not actually put it on the Rotti?

ShowStopper said:
Whats wrong with three? I usually eat 4 burgers,Large Size Coke and French Fries if I go to McDonald at dinner time, But for lunch three is the max.

BTW Just had two slices of Bread and a cup of Tea.

4 burgers? Large coke and fries? :O

I can't even finish a one burger meal....

***? 4 Burgers, large fries, and coke?

Damn.. how much do you weigh?

Easatheman said:
***? 4 Burgers, large fries, and coke?

Damn.. how much do you weigh?

Yaar the problem is no matter how much I eat I don't gain weight quickly.

only 73 KG, Had a body check up in gym and the body composition is
Fat 15kgs+58kgs the rest= 73kgs

I am working out really hard to bring down the fat to only 5 kgs and the rest to 75 kgs. Total target is 80kgs.

BTW Eating alone won't make you FAT as this guy proves. and I am sure nobody eats more than him.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/4151334.stm

Just had a glass of sweet lassi.....very refreshing in this hot weather.

Easatheman said:
Oxy man, are you aiming for 1000 posts in this thread?

You've got 823 so far. ;)
Of course not - but I promise to stop posting...the day I stop eating!

Spent 2 hours in the gym watching the tennis - and did some CV stuff. Knackered!

About a gallon of water/juice, and now tun mayo pasta salad, couple of chicken salami buns.

Waiting for some home made kheer to chill! Mangoes can wait for another day!

Feeling much healthier these days.....even jogged for 2 mins (not done that in 6 years!!!)

Tried another XL top today - still cant fit into it!!!!!!!!!!!!

ziggy said:
I thought only girls wore tops
Not heard of football tops? Thats what we use in the UK...not sure what they say in 'space' though...

Feel like a midnight snack, a packet of peanuts will have to do, I guess. :)

my first cousin had a daughter so he had a party at his place in buffalo :-

curry
chicken roast
aaloo gosht
koftey anday
pulao
seekh kebab
chicken curry
naan
rus malai
kulfi falooda
mango ice-cream

Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:

curry
chicken roast
aaloo gosht
koftey anday
pulao
seekh kebab
chicken curry
naan
rus malai
kulfi falooda
mango ice-cream

so u had everything but the buffalo haan

Pancakes for breakfast

Cheese & pickle & salad sandwiches

Walker Sweet Thai chilli crisps:)

Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:

curry
chicken roast
aaloo gosht
koftey anday
pulao
seekh kebab
chicken curry
naan
rus malai
kulfi falooda
mango ice-cream

Damn... that sounds so good. :19:

Chicken Nuggets and some curly fries and some orange juice.

Banana for dessert.

Sweet Eggy bread....x3

Savoury Eggy bread...x3

Unusuall dinner - but great!

havent had any junk for a week
inshallah i keep this up till end of summer holidays

Why should I tell you what I had???

Oh...OK....

2 apples and a mushy, warm banana - actually, I had to bin it...

2 Sandwiches - pickle, cheese, a bit of this and that, salad.

A carrot!

last 2 days:

dont remember the order but had 4 blunts and a couple of bowls... 2 and a half kabab rolls, biryani, nihari, 10 hot chicken wings, chicken handi, chicken tikkay, gilawat qeema, 4 paan, ice cream, 2 faloodas, alot of cookies... almost 2 packs of marlboro lights and 3 hukka flavors... probably had more food but cant remember...

Had a moment of madness and went crazy in the kitchen - and topped it off with a choc chip cookie.

Feeling sick right now.

just been eating Roti for the past few days non stop, the roti in Pakistan is solid as anything and doesnt taste pleasant so im appreciating the soft roti here

Rob H said:
oxy, did you go to Sophia Gardens for a bit tonight?
Its been peeing it down here since 4pm - just 1 short break in the rain. Glam dont have a refund policy on 20/20...plus there is the the France v Portugal game...

Damn. I saw a portly Pakistani man at Sophia Gardens on sky sports and i thought it could've been you.

Rob H said:
Damn. I saw a portly Pakistani man at Sophia Gardens on sky sports and i thought it could've been you.

And I saw a stick figured person in Brum, was that you :13:

zushy_786 said:
And I saw a stick figured person in Brum, was that you :13:
boy, that's one power telescope you have there! You never know though, couldve been yours truly.

Rob H said:
'Portly' is progress for me...

3rd Sky game thats been rain affected at Sophia Gdns.

Rob H said:
Could have been Waquas_UK (dodgy looking Pak top???)