What was the last thing you ate?

Oxy™ said:
Do you ever eat at home?

All the time.

This is my first food from outside for a week. :)

Had some homemade pizza, though.

cavin420 said:
you eat a lot of chicken...im assuming your fav ?
yep... boneless chicken and fish... thats what i mostly eat... beef only when no other option available... charbi is what i hate about beef...

sneekysneeky said:
yep... boneless chicken and fish... thats what i mostly eat... beef only when no other option available... charbi is what i hate about beef...
are you a "Butt" in disguise ?

2 pitta bread filled with olives, jalepeno peppers, houmous and onions.

sneekysneeky said:
i take you know nothing about Butts then...it's a caste ....like im a malik . anyways the only thing they eat is meat, meat n more meat....and yes they are double the size of oxy :D

my best mate is a butt so i know a lot about em ;)

Ice-lolly. (calyspo.

Oxy™ said:
You are going to turn into pasta one day....
I would live off Italian food if given the choice.

What are you most likely to turn into?

Rob H said:
What are you most likely to turn into?

kebabs1b.jpg

cavin420 said:
i take you know nothing about Butts then... the only thing they eat is meat, meat n more meat....

Thats nonsense! How can a 'caste' determine what you eat?

cavin420 said:
i take you know nothing about Butts then...it's a caste ....like im a malik . anyways the only thing they eat is meat, meat n more meat....and yes they are double the size of oxy :D

my best mate is a butt so i know a lot about em ;)
oh ok... i eat alot of sabzi too...

chicken pulao and 2 bun anday...

Oxy™ said:
Thats nonsense! How can a 'caste' determine what you eat?
it doesnt, but usually they are healthier then most....

like i said my best mate is a butt and all of his family (cousins etc) they follow the same diet..and mashAllah are very healthy indeed.

oh actually i do, they are the ones who get us desi ghee from pakistan.....

they eat pure diet by that i mean lassi shassi, sarsoo da saag , porooouwthey etc :D

cavin420 said:
they eat pure diet by that i mean lassi shassi, sarsoo da saag , porooouwthey etc :D
Which is what you eat 5 times a day.....so flawed arguement methinks Jatt boy...

Oxy™ said:
Malik/Awaan means absolutely nothing to me....
same here :))):)))

just said it , thought was kool :D

anyway's Anday Aloo is on the menu later this evening.......never had em before, like they say first time for everything in life......:|

cavin420 said:
same here :))):)))

just said it , thought was kool :D

anyway's Anday Aloo is on the menu later this evening.......never had em before, like they say first time for everything in life......:|
I love anday aloo - even better without the aloo and lots of onions.

cavin420 said:
my apologies to all the Jatts out there if i offended anyone in any way...

Lol its alright, Im a jatti ~ and I do drink a glass of mithi lassi every morning :29:

ZM said:
havent had any junk for a week
inshallah i keep this up till end of summer holidays
just to add he had 2 lots of a chips from an outdoor fast food vendor today in Walsall.

what i meant was i wasnt going to eat anything like chocolate/crisps(ie nuthing except fruit between meals). And ive stuck to the task so far:D
btw they werent chips- they were fries( and very small portions at that!)

some pineapple..brilliant fruit

followed by nestle sveltesse red fruit crumble style yogurt

cavin420 said:
paroooooooouwwwwwwwthaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa + white lobia (black eye beans :P
You must be making this up. I find the sheer number of them you eat unbelievable.

Rob H said:
You must be making this up. I find the sheer number of them you eat unbelievable.
same way i find you guys eating boiled food unbelievable, but you do eat boiled food , day in day out , dont you ?

cavin420 said:
and by the way rob, paratha = bread ( to make it a tad easier for you to understand.
I know what a paratha is. I just don't find myself eating anything nearly as much as you do eating them.

Rob H said:
I know what a paratha is. I just don't find myself eating anything nearly as much as you do eating them.
try 1 sometime, i tell ya its very addictive if properly made with butter ghee on it...yum yum :P

i wish i could have more but......

Rob H said:
I hurled that allegation some time back....I m the obese one, yet I only eat parathas maybe once a month at the most...

Oxy™ said:
I hurled that allegation some time back....I m the obese one, yet I only eat parathas maybe once a month at the most...
yes, you are jealous thats no hidden secret ;)