What was the last thing you ate?

His_Excellence_ said:
I just had an ice cream shake. MMMmmm Chocolate ice cream shake!
never tried Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm ice-cream before, how is it ?

guess one of these days will have to stop eating me Bens n jerrys and try some other brand for a change...

Have sister's friend over, so had pizza, garlic bread, and sprite.

Didn't have to use any of the money I have though! :D

Sleepless_on_PakPassion said:
so we are not doing that good without Oxy and yes you all know who , after all yeah ?

just thought i let you (sneak peak) know that i had fish biryani, tilipia or what ever that might be...........it was ok .
keep tryin youll get better at cookin it ;-)

last night had 6 grilled chicken pieces, daal chawal, sandwich, ice lollies, cookies and chips... 4 blunts and 7-8 sootas to go with it...

Nauman said:
This thread is no fun without Oxy
I know. Don't suppose someone could delete his post count for this thread to 1, so he can start posting again.

keema and daal with some achar (direct from Lahore) on the side.

Delicious.

yea it is...i have the islamic version!

just had some bbq chicken with naan and chutney

Just had some Nimco I brought from Pakistan. You know the really spicy hickory sticks? Oh man, those things are torture. You want to stop because they are so spicy but you just can't help yourself.

Channa Chaat which consists of onions, cholai, tomatoes, yougurt and chaat masala. My favourite had tons of it in Pakistan and now craving for more in the U.k.

had niaz/koonday at my house yesterday... sindhi biryani, cholay, galawat ka qeema, naan... kheer and tikyan for dessert... delicious food... just had some of the kheer and cholay for breakfast...

today niaz at my cousins house... love the month of Rajab :D

Muttar kay chawaal, chicken kay saat.

It was good. :19:

A nice cool lemonade to wash it down.

Being a non-believer on a predominantly Muslim forum, I'll simply say that the last thing I ate went against your beliefs.

Before which, I indulged in an apple.

sneekysneeky said:
had niaz/koonday at my house yesterday... sindhi biryani, cholay, galawat ka qeema, naan... kheer and tikyan for dessert... delicious food... just had some of the kheer and cholay for breakfast...

today niaz at my cousins house... love the month of Rajab :D

niaz/koonday? i have never hurd of this...

Pepsi™ said:
yea it is...i have the islamic version!

just had some bbq chicken with naan and chutney
u've Islamic version of food? kya baat hai. humey bhi kuch khila do us sey :D

A-raa-isss

For those of you who don't know, its this delicious kind of pita bread stuffed with chicken and meat.

Toasted.

:19:

Just ate a "Tube Light "and "Electric Bulb.":|

:|

i got a job in "Lucky Irani Circus" :P :P