"When will Pakistan media be accountable for their credibility?" : Shoaib Malik

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">On behalf of all athletes I would like to request media and people to maintain respect levels in regards to our families, who should not be dragged into petty discussions at will. It’s not a nice thing to do</p>— Shoaib Malik &#55356;&#56821;&#55356;&#56816; (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/1140697384919478272?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When will Pak media be accountable for their credibility by our courts?!<br><br>Having served my country for +20 years in Intl Cricket, it’s sad that I have to clarify things related to my personal life. The videos are from 13th June and not 15th<br><br>Details : <a href="https://t.co/Uky8LbgPHJ">https://t.co/Uky8LbgPHJ</a></p>— Shoaib Malik &#55356;&#56821;&#55356;&#56816; (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/1140694362851962881?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When will Pak media be accountable for their credibility by our courts?!<br><br>Having served my country for +20 years in Intl Cricket, it’s sad that I have to clarify things related to my personal life. The videos are from 13th June and not 15th<br><br>Details : <a href="https://t.co/Uky8LbgPHJ">https://t.co/Uky8LbgPHJ</a></p>— Shoaib Malik ���� (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/1140694362851962881?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

Served for 20 years?? He has been paid richly for this service..he hasn't done any favours for Pakistan

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pls dont use bad words for the players yes u guys can criticise our performance we will bounce back InshAllah we need ur support &#55357;&#56911;&#55357;&#56911;&#55357;&#56911;</p>— Mohammad Amir (@iamamirofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamamirofficial/status/1140697957894934528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

Hmm... he is right about the credibility issue: a few threads here need to be deleted.
As for ppl saying bad things, it’s no wonder that our players are so soft. Sitting and looking at tweets and programs of bitter ex players rather than focusing on their work.

When will you be held accountable for your pathetic performance? I have liked Malik as a player but even I didn’t want him to go to this WC.

I agree some people have gone overboard with the criticism but they are responsible for it...

I think he's upset that some sections of the media are saying that he and some other players were out on Wilmslow Road Manchester into the early hours of Sunday morning.

I guess it's understandable that he's going to be upset when people question your professionalism.

No. You deserve nothing. Time to suffer for being an embarrassment.

Suffer with fake news? Journalists and media have been yelling on TV since the match finished that he was at a cafe till 2am and as a result, people are abusing him and other players (and by extension their families) for not being committed to Pakistan.

He should have been dropped ages ago for cricketing reasons, there's no need to make up nonsense to oppose any cricketer.

He was life banned after Aus tour 2010 :facepalm: he threw away a game in ABN Amro Cup back in 2005-06 and yet talks about credibility

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pls dont use bad words for the players yes u guys can criticise our performance we will bounce back InshAllah we need ur support ������</p>— Mohammad Amir (@iamamirofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamamirofficial/status/1140697957894934528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

In sha Allah, prayers are with you.

When will you be held accountable for your pathetic performance? I have liked Malik as a player but even I didn’t want him to go to this WC.

I liked Malik but it's sad another player will have to get flunged out well past his use by date.

He is right, we shouldn't make false things against them just because they aren't performing.

We should only criticize them for what they have actually done.

why are they even looking at Social Media? What do they expect from the fans when they lose an important game? Stay off the SM and concentrate on the task in front of you.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Have we lost it very unfortunate. Media and people who make comments plz think before you say anything. <a href="https://t.co/hA0t21csLM">https://t.co/hA0t21csLM</a></p>— Azhar Ali (@AzharAli_) <a href="https://twitter.com/AzharAli_/status/1140701118693027840?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

When will you be accountable for your performances?
You average 14 in England. That's even lower than some tailenders.

When will you be accountable for your performance?

Spreading fake news is a severe issue I agree and making disrespectful comments about players and their families are unacceptable. I agree with him on this there are some outright pathetic comments been made on him and his wife on Twitter, which is just sad.

I also think everyone got the right to criticize the unprofessional attitude of the team, which is a fact and not false news.

The fact is you are accountable for not letting Haris Sohail take your place in the first 11 when clearly he is a better fit.

Be like the likes of Nasser Hussain & Andrew Strauss who retired and let younger players take their places as they knew it would be for the betterment of their country.

Of course this was going to happen, it's 2019.

Imagine if social media was around in the 90s, around the times where some of our players were engaging in activities for monetary gain.

We have likes of Hafeez and Malik playing for Pakistan as front line batsmen, we deserve this humilation and called a minnow team.

Hafeez has actually been decent with the bat and ball off lately, i'm more worried about Malik. Nevertheless, both will retire after the WC anyways so let's just be patient, less than a month left.

Hafeez averages 33 with the bat since CT final. I don't understand the fascination of '6th bowling option'. Just select your best batsman

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When will Pak media be accountable for their credibility by our courts?!<br><br>Having served my country for +20 years in Intl Cricket, it’s sad that I have to clarify things related to my personal life. The videos are from 13th June and not 15th<br><br>Details : <a href="https://t.co/Uky8LbgPHJ">https://t.co/Uky8LbgPHJ</a></p>— Shoaib Malik ���� (@realshoaibmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/realshoaibmalik/status/1140694362851962881?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

Yes for 20 years you stayed with the team and used to your influence to clutter the dressing room. When you will be held accountable?? they way you got out says it all a one handed shot to chop on seriously?? this is what you have learn in 20 years??? Shame on you.
I strongly believe that when Sarfi was out during the Aus UAE series he infested the dressing room that time. Shame on you MAlik Shame:jk

No Sympathy for the players, it is hard for the nation to swallow such a pathetic showing. There will be repurcussions

I liked Malik but it's sad another player will have to get flunged out well past his use by date.

This guy wants to play in next years world T20. Imagine him a year older versus Archer , Starc, Cummins, and Bumrah.

This is not about his performance, this is about the violation of his privacy and image vilification by the rumor-mongering media. His anger is justified.

His anger is justified but he should be questioned for his lack of effort and continuing to play when he is past it. He said he wouldn’t carry on if he wasn’t good.

As much as I am against Malik's selection in the team, he is right here. Media needs to keep their mouth shut.

His anger is justified but he should be questioned for his lack of effort and continuing to play when he is past it. He said he wouldn’t carry on if he wasn’t good.

I have a horrible feeling he's orchestrated the grouping in the team, given his history.

Media reports are claiming Imam, Imad, Wahab and him are a part of this clique. The very same guys who were at the lounge enjoying the "halal nightlife".

Spreading fake news is a severe issue I agree and making disrespectful comments about players and their families are unacceptable. I agree with him on this there are some outright pathetic comments been made on him and his wife on Twitter, which is just sad.

Couldn't agree more, criticism is fine, abusing and making filthy remarks about the family of a sports person is not, and that too based on a fake news!! Twitter is worse than youtube comment section sometimes.

Of course he can be questioned and criticized, but abusing his family and posting photos without his permission is not the right way to go about it, right?

That's probably where the media came up with this 'story' :))

You can tell these four on the same page and I genuinely believe Sarfraz leaked the info to the media. You can see from a million miles away he's a lonely figure. Also I have to say that Shoaib Malik is a very shady guy I am telling you, given his history - for those who don't know "oathgate scandal" wink wink...

Of course he can be questioned and criticized, but abusing his family and posting photos without his permission is not the right way to go about it, right?

I never said that was the right thing to do. I often stay away from player profiles after a heavy defeat as I don’t want to see such comments.

I have a horrible feeling he's orchestrated the grouping in the team, given his history.

Media reports are claiming Imam, Imad, Wahab and him are a part of this clique. The very same guys who were at the lounge enjoying the "halal nightlife".

I doubt he cares about getting Sarfaraz sacked. He will be gone from ODIs after the WC. I don’t think he enjoys this current regime, that is clear from his lack of interest and intensity in the field.

You can tell these four on the same page and I genuinely believe Sarfraz leaked the info to the media. You can see from a million miles away he's a lonely figure. Also I have to say that Shoaib Malik is a very shady guy I am telling you, given his history - for those who don't know "oathgate scandal" wink wink...

There is a reason I truly hate this guy.. Malik is a snake he must have put the seed in when he captained the side during Aus series While Sarfaraz was out "resting"

LOL Edhi sahb, you are not serving the country free. You are enjoying the A category compensations since 10 years & for doing dirty politics.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pls dont use bad words for the players yes u guys can criticise our performance we will bounce back InshAllah we need ur support ������</p>— Mohammad Amir (@iamamirofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamamirofficial/status/1140697957894934528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

Keep calm and listen to the CHAMP!

Personal remarks about the players and their families are never acceptable.

But Malik has some nerve asking for accountability when he hasn’t been held accountable for terrible performances year after year for 20 years.

Malik at his best was only decent nothing more. A player of his quality should have no business having a career nowhere near this long.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pls dont use bad words for the players yes u guys can criticise our performance we will bounce back InshAllah we need ur support &#55357;&#56911;&#55357;&#56911;&#55357;&#56911;</p>— Mohammad Amir (@iamamirofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamamirofficial/status/1140697957894934528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

Bounce back to Pakistan? When will you bounce back in this tournament? Rubbish tweet.

And Shoaib Malik should be ashamed to say it was in 13th not 15th. So bloody what? You have been getting out on 0 and you are partying at night? What the heck is this? A holiday?

I am sorry to say this but the way Sania was sitting and laughing there in that pic, she looks like an Indian agent trying to mislead these dumb Pakistani knobheads into wasting themselves before important games.

But go on: let’s talk about imaginary burgers, shisha smoking etc.

And when will Pakistani ‘seniors’ be accountable for their performances (or rather lack of performances) ?

Surely enough is enough - how do mediocre and useless players manage to get into the team ahead of consistent performers like Haris Sohail, just because you are ‘senior’ ?

And Shoaib Malik should be ashamed to say it was in 13th not 15th. So bloody what? You have been getting out on 0 and you are partying at night? What the heck is this? A holiday?

It's an important point of distinction considering what's going on on Pakistan media channels.

After one journalist tweeted this fake news, it spread like wildfire and now all news channels have been 'discussing' how these players aren't committed to the Pakistan team because they stayed up till 2am in the morning, smoking shisha hours before the India match.

It's a rubbish talking point.

And when will Pakistani ‘seniors’ be accountable for their performances (or rather lack of performances) ?

Surely enough is enough - how do mediocre and useless players manage to get into the team ahead of consistent performers like Haris Sohail, just because you are ‘senior’ ?

0 off 2 and 0 off 1, 0 off 0 in the next match perhaps?

It's an important point of distinction considering what's going on on Pakistan media channels.

After one journalist tweeted this fake news, it spread like wildfire and now all news channels have been 'discussing' how these players aren't committed to the Pakistan team because they stayed up till 2am in the morning smoking shisha hours before the India match.

It's a rubbish talking point.

Everyone is tweeting that clown with the fake tears: I have to yet to see a single picture of anything being claimed and spread.

Isnt the bikau media wanted these oldies in the team due to their experience, why he didnt ask the media at that time to stay away from influencing the selection of players.

What's the point crying when now at the media when these guys also use the media to their own advantage as soon as the get dropped.
Malik/hafeez your time is up, please dont use the media to influence selection for the next T20 WC.

The blame game has started before the WC has even ended.

Malik needs some introspection before he blames others for their credibility.

He came into the WC with hardly any respectability and is poised to be unceremoniously shown the boot.

He was life banned after Aus tour 2010 :facepalm: he threw away a game in ABN Amro Cup back in 2005-06 and yet talks about credibility

He threw away the game so another Punjabi Team can make it into a Semi Final instead of Karachi Team, should have banned for lifetime.

Tassubi banda hai yeh :jk

Irrespective of Malik's horrible performances, it is nowhere near acceptable to spread fake news, malign family members and create sensation out of nothing.

And to all those who are questioning him eating out, what do you exactly want? Players just playing matches, come back to hotels, sleep and go play again. This is not how things happen. Do you think Pakistan players didn't party in the 92 world cup? People just want to pick on every little thing to malign people. If Amir was photographed eating out, people would come and defend him because he's performing. So suddenly eating out would become halal.

Ok the media lied about them staying out till 2am the night before the India game but let's not use that as an excuse to cover up the other unprofessional behaviour.

The late night eating out of junk food, buying burgers from archies and smoking of cigarettes .... their are pics and eyewitness testimonies .... How will they dispute that?

Our media is horrible and along with our fans doesn’t waste a second in getting personal and spreading fake news. If you ever hear any Pakistani sports journalist speak you will notice your brain cells fade at an alarming rate.

Pak players or that of any team will always be rightfully criticised after such a dire performance. The media should apologise if the posted pics of the players smoking shisha are fake or old. As a player Malik deserves massive criticism for his performances, that he cannot escape. Providing they perform and are fit no Pak fan cares what players do in their personal life.

That's probably where the media came up with this 'story' :))

I doubt he cares about getting Sarfaraz sacked. He will be gone from ODIs after the WC. I don’t think he enjoys this current regime, that is clear from his lack of interest and intensity in the field.

I can vouch for the fact that Imam, Imad, Malik and Wahab are close and hang out away from the rest - it's something that happened when I was with the players in Bristol. I had a brief chat with the four of them before they got in a cab and headed off on their own. I didn't think much of it at the time because I was too busy with the remaining players. Whether it's just good friends or groupings, I don't know.

In a way, it's fitting that this pathetic cricketer's career is ending in such shame.

How about some accountability for the mediocrity you have given us for the past twenty years? You deserve nothing less than this.

Service nah you got paid handsomely wheres your accountability for that performance yesterday

Here is the part I don't understand. A man can't dine with his wife and fellow team mates just because he did not perform well or his team lost? if you did a horrible job at your work, you're disbared from having a meal with your fam and friends? What kind of logic is this guys? Regardless of if he got paid handsomely for playing for pakistan, doesn't prevent him from enjoying his life. Also, we all know desi media likes that extra spice and makes up random fake stories many a times to get that views. Makes news out of nothing.

Served for 20 years?? He has been paid richly for this service..he hasn't done any favours for Pakistan

These people talk about serving the country as if they have been in the armed forces, at the borders or in the mountains somewhere

As a cricketer, Malik has had the privilege to live and earn as an elite in the country. He is serving no one but himself and his family

Here is the part I don't understand. A man can't dine with his wife and fellow team mates just because he did not perform well or his team lost? if you did a horrible job at your work, you're disbared from having a meal with your fam and friends? What kind of logic is this guys? Regardless of if he got paid handsomely for playing for pakistan, doesn't prevent him from enjoying his life. Also, we all know desi media likes that extra spice and makes up random fake stories many a times to get that views. Makes news out of nothing.

valid point.

I guess one question is whether you consider it professional for a player to be on duty at a major event, and be out his with family/friends.

I'd be curious to know if players from Aus or NZ go out to dinner with their wives and their friends in the middle of the WC

this is to say nothing of what time they were out, what they are eating, and so forth...

I think pakistani missing the point cricket is now an elite sport you cant eat biryani drink coke do sheesha sleep late and win matches ...the result humilation . PsL is a curse safety net for these useless bunch

A player who hasn’t performed through out the whole tournament so far, shouldn’t he be consulting with coaches, looking at videos, addressing his weaknesses having rest instead out on dinner, fans are wrong to insult or past stupid comments regarding anyone’s family but where is the management, why were these players allow to go out, wasn’t management was the one that said wives and family to stay away with players.
Shoaib where is your work ethics, integrity and pride, you playing for your country not club or franchise

Malik should also post something about his failing international career. He has been a waste of space this World Cup.

Which photos are we talking about here? Were any pics clicked from inside Shoaib Malik's bathroom or bedroom and published 'without his permission'?

C'mon in today's world where every kid has a cellphone with a built in camera and can take pics at a public place and upload them to the web by a mere click, people who are so sensitive about pics taken by bystanders of them in public (like at a sheesha restaurant or hookah bar or on the street) should not be playing cricket for their nation.

I for one do not think that Shoaib Malik is upset about those pics being published. He is upset that the 'fake news media' ran with a false narrative that they were out enjoying till 2am on the early hours of a match day.

This whole threads reeks of the south asian 'desi' mentality. When a team loses, nothing about them is good. They are condemned immediately. When they win a match against a powerful team, they are lionized immediately. All past sins are forgotten.

Nothing happens in moderation among Indians and Pakistanis. Most everything has to have an extreme reaction.

Look at this very thread. There are pics all over the net uploaded by Pakistani fans of their cricketers smoking cigarettes and hookah and ordering/gulping down unhealthy food, and out very late at night/early hours of the morning. All of these above point to a very 'unprofessional' and 'couldnt care less' attitude of the Pakistan team, particularly in the run up to a match against arch rivals India.

All it takes is a sentimental series of tweets by Shoaib Malik (who has done pretty much ZERO for his team) in which he basically invokes 'please leave our families alone', for fans to now go the other extreme and basically nod their heads in unison, as if saying....'Yes Yes Yes, our bechara players are right. Leave them alone. Our media is like this only. Fans are irresponsible to take and post pictures without 'asking permission' from the cricket players' etc etc.

C'mon folks, the criticisms are so well deserved. Even as an Indian fan I am disgusted by the sheer lack of professionalism of the Pakistan team. If I were Shoaib Malik who scored two ducks and averages some 2 runs in this world cup, I would keep my mouth shut. If I had to tweet something it would be one world: SORRY

Wow so much hate for these players. People need to cool down and get some perspective. After all it is only a game and it is not that these players are under performing deliberately. The fans need to face the harsh reality that there is mediocrity all along the spectrum of Pakistan cricket.

That said, this team still has enough talent to play well in patches like they did in CT17 so lets all pray that they do well in the remaining games of this WC19 and make it to the semis.

valid point.

I guess one question is whether you consider it professional for a player to be on duty at a major event, and be out his with family/friends.

I'd be curious to know if players from Aus or NZ go out to dinner with their wives and their friends in the middle of the WC

this is to say nothing of what time they were out, what they are eating, and so forth...

Not sure, but did see GF/WIFE of nz players for couple of NZ matches on the stand. Shakib's wife was shown couple of times today when he got his century. Just because someone is not snapping their pics, i would argue that it doesn't mean they are not out with their fam/friends/team mates (as long as their individual respective team rules are ok with it during this edition of WC). You guys should criticize the players on their performance, what they do with their wifes and friends outside of match should not really matter much when it comes to simple dine and chill. Should rather bash team management for allowing such events/rules to take place late at night before match days.

Take our captain for an example. Guy can't be seen without anuska anywhere. Though this WC i haven't seen her yet.

The Shoaib Malik...

Whenever he joins team , we suffer

2010 , 2013-14 and now 2018-19

He is real culpirit , always bring politics in team !!

20 years of service (in politics)

Shoaib Malik on Monday issued a stern clarification and established his stance after infuriated fans came down heavily at him and other Pakistani cricketers for videos that showed them having a laidback time at a Shisha café late at night before the crucial World Cup encounter.

In an angry tweet, Malik slammed the Pakistani media for sensationalizing and distorting facts purporting to his personal life, and said that the videos doing rounds were from June 13 and not June 15, the night before the match.

“When will Pak media be accountable for their credibility by our courts?! Having served my country for +20 years in Intl Cricket, it’s sad that I have to clarify things related to my personal life. The videos are from 13th June and not 15th,” he wrote, further attaching the Pakistan Cricket Board’s official statement in the tweet.

He also urged the media to not drag his and his team’s personal lives into “petty” squalor.

“On behalf of all athletes I would like to request media and people to maintain respect levels in regards to our families, who should not be dragged into petty discussions at will. It’s not a nice thing to do,” he said.

PCB Refutes

Pakistan cricketers did not violate curfew the day before the high-profile World Cup fixture against India, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) said on Monday rubbishing rumours.

After India extended their unblemished World Cup record against Pakistan with a resounding victory at Manchester on Sunday, fans from the neighbouring country lashed out at the team for not displaying the zeal to win and questioned their fitness levels when compared to Virat Kohli’s men.

As the fans looked for reasons to blame for the loss, a number of photos and videos emerged on social media that allegedly showed Pakistani cricketers at a Shisha café late at night before the crucial World Cup encounter.

But the Pakistan Cricket Board has rubbished the claims that players violated the "curfew". A spokesperson told Dawn News that the videos and photographs that went viral are from two days before the match.

"The day before the match against India, all the players were in their hotel rooms by curfew time," he added.

The viral video had showed Pakistani all-rounder Shoaib Malik along with his wife and Indian tennis star Sania Mirza and other Pakistani cricketers like Wahab Riaz and Imam-ul Haq reportedly enjoying shisha at the lounge a day before the World Cup match. This was blamed as the chief reason for the defeat.

Some cricket fans claimed they saw Shoaib Malik smoking shisha at 2am at the lounge on Winslow Road in Manchester, while others were having junk food, including “burgers and pizzas”.

https://www.news18.com/news/buzz/sh...before-india-match-fans-lash-out-2189903.html

Having served my country for 20 years without any performance and used connections to get selected. Shameless person. It's a shame that he's played 20 years for us. Where is your accountability, have some shame before questioning other people's accountability. You have averaged around 14 in England which must be around 10 now. I would be ashamed questioning other people when i have stats like he has, i am sure he must be proud of it.

The media along with a certain section of the fan base is the biggest problem for Pakistani cricket. I remember writing the below article (click for link below) back in 2013 and it is as true now - if not more so - then it was back then:

The Undiagnosed Cancer of Pakistani Cricket – The Fans

Yes there is a lot else wrong - PCB, facilities, first class structure etc. - however, none of that will change until the media and the fan base sorts out their own issues.

Players come and go.

Coaches come and go.

PCB staff come and go.

The fans and the media are what are consistent. I would go as far as saying that the media and a certain section of the fan base is also what is consistently rotten when it comes to Pakistani cricket.

Well well well malik bradman giving us his pearls of wisdom that i have been listening to since 1999..I mean this guy has been a cancer in the pakistan team. Always selected no matter his performances just because they expected him to score in the next match or the one after that. We all know his pathetic record between (and correct me if im wrong) his century against the Indians in 2005/07 CT trophy. then for five years could go beyond 20..yet was in the team..why? then his pathetic grouping against YK and Moyo, which nearly destroyed the team..his hurkutain are pathetic..

adn now mr professionaal doesnt know that Shisha is worse than smoking..yes morons. Shisha is much worse than smoking..just go onto the NHS website to find out..

And then eating high carb highly processed foods when you should be an elite athlete ready to go at a drop of your hat for your country. just look at Kohli, the boy is a machine!! But he works hard, damn hard thats why he gets so emotional. When you push yourself hard and then succeed it feels damn good..

what do we have? yawning cuptaan, moata players, adhay tay bain alay pind day murray? I mean Hasan Ali just reminds me of the lurkay i used to play against in the pind. He is no different..

then we have mr wales himself burger king Imad..I mean look at your darn belly..you dont turn the ball, you cant bat, and you call yourself a pakistan player?

We then have mr taweez haris..I mean call the ghost busters for the poor pind ka lurka..

Imam thinks he's a bit too clever for his own boots..ziyada hero bunta hay..abay chup kur kay runs banao vurnay koi aur kaam kuro..

and as for mr Jacket Wahab..smoking? smoking? really? no wonder he's useless..he's always been in the Malik, akmal, butt clique..remember those fixers?? sharam nahin ati in ko?

malik is one of the most shameless cricketers to ever play for Pakistan..

Well well well malik bradman giving us his pearls of wisdom that i have been listening to since 1999..I mean this guy has been a cancer in the pakistan team. Always selected no matter his performances just because they expected him to score in the next match or the one after that. We all know his pathetic record between (and correct me if im wrong) his century against the Indians in 2005/07 CT trophy. then for five years could go beyond 20..yet was in the team..why? then his pathetic grouping against YK and Moyo, which nearly destroyed the team..his hurkutain are pathetic..

adn now mr professionaal doesnt know that Shisha is worse than smoking..yes morons. Shisha is much worse than smoking..just go onto the NHS website to find out..

And then eating high carb highly processed foods when you should be an elite athlete ready to go at a drop of your hat for your country. just look at Kohli, the boy is a machine!! But he works hard, damn hard thats why he gets so emotional. When you push yourself hard and then succeed it feels damn good..

what do we have? yawning cuptaan, moata players, adhay tay bain alay pind day murray? I mean Hasan Ali just reminds me of the lurkay i used to play against in the pind. He is no different..

then we have mr wales himself burger king Imad..I mean look at your darn belly..you dont turn the ball, you cant bat, and you call yourself a pakistan player?

We then have mr taweez haris..I mean call the ghost busters for the poor pind ka lurka..

Imam thinks he's a bit too clever for his own boots..ziyada hero bunta hay..abay chup kur kay runs banao vurnay koi aur kaam kuro..

and as for mr Jacket Wahab..smoking? smoking? really? no wonder he's useless..he's always been in the Malik, akmal, butt clique..remember those fixers?? sharam nahin ati in ko?

malik is one of the most shameless cricketers to ever play for Pakistan..

Ah yes your post is not complete without mention of Harris. Don't let me scold you like last time when it came to performance of haris.