IronShield
Sheikhs are notoriously tight fisted, so you may have something thereShaikhs and Siddiqs are Baniya converts.

Absolutely not true!Khans - Rajput, Gujjar converts. It was a title bestowed to them by their Turkic and Mughal overlords for their bravery in battle fields.
Syeds - Brahmin converts
Ansari - Backward and OBC castes
Shaikh, Siddiqui - Baniya and other business community converts
No particular surname - Dalits.
Its a general rule of thumb. You can never prove anyone's background in India. Everyone is mixed in India. However many like to claim they have foreign ancestry which is very cute.Absolutely not true!
I know that you don't have a long attention span so will just ask 1 question:
Please tell me if Sir Syed Ahmed Khan was a Brahmin convert or a Rajput or Gujjar convert? And provide evidence of your assertion.
Gujjars are not Khans. They are from cattle and sheep/goat herding community and moreover, they were not renowned for any fighting.Khans - Rajput, Gujjar converts. It was a title bestowed to them by their Turkic and Mughal overlords for their bravery in battle fields.
Syeds - Brahmin converts
This is a bit off the markKhans - Rajput, Gujjar converts. It was a title bestowed to them by their Turkic and Mughal overlords for their bravery in battle fields.
Syeds - Brahmin converts
Khans - Rajput, Gujjar converts. It was a title bestowed to them by their Turkic and Mughal overlords for their bravery in battle fields.
Syeds - Brahmin converts
Its a general rule of thumb. You can never prove anyone's background in India. Everyone is mixed in India. However many like to claim they have foreign ancestry which is very cute.
India has Mulayam Singh Yadav. He is a Yadav with a Singh in his title. Anyone can put a title in their name.
Khan is not a caste. Its an ethnicity, a tribal Pashtun people.
The concept of caste has its origin in one's profession. So these are two totally different conceptans and should not be mixed.
Not a bit, like him and his track record its just flat out "WRONG".This is a bit off the mark
Partially correct.Syeds are 99% not arabs. Very easy to prove just do a y dna test.
Khan is a title not An ethnicity or tribe, anyone could be given the title khan by the delhi kings.
not hindu bashing, but i think more than half of the recipients for nishan-e-haiders are rajput, considering Rajputs pbly make up maybe 5% to 10% of Pakistanis that's a staggering overrepresentation. rajputs in my historical experience tend to love a scrap and are very hot headed, its the administration and politics they cant do, otherwise they might have had empires too, rather than kingdoms squabbling and killing amongst each other.Bro...you are a Rajput descent and still 24*7 bashing Hindus?
Imagine what your ancestors must be thinking from heaven. Rajput's are one of the bravest souls.
i do apparently, malayali according to dna tests, but we had one hyderabi deccan ancestor according to family tradition long time ago. Talking of invaders, despite looking genetically ambiguous im only 10 to 12% "generally central asian". They won't be able to refine these categories properly until they get a lot more desi dna. the most common non indian dna ive seen amongst pakistanis is persian, like 15 to 20% in some instances, ive rarely ever seen arab dna.Any Pakistanis with South Indian ancestors?
Rajas in AJK also use Khan as a surnamePartially correct.
Khan is an ethnicity and not a caste. The title is pronounced Khaa, with a silent N or noon ghunna (if you know what it means). I think that could be the one you are referring to. But the last name Khan is definitely a pasthun identity and for ages used as a last name regardless of their social stature.
There is no way to be sure if all our ancestors were converts but there was a massive influx of invaders/conquerors from the west who moved in east and settled down. Over the years, there were plenty of inter-marriages, etc. Im sure nobody can claim to be 100% sure there is no mixture in their lineage so the question of this thread is really pointless.
Exactly.
There were many intermarriages during those days.
Even in Bangladesh, many Bangladeshis have Persian/Muhajir/other blood. For example, Athar Ali Khan has a muhajir background (originally from Bihar). I am guessing it is the same for many Pakistani and Indian Muslims.
Another question is does any Muslim care what his ancestor's caste was? LOL. It is completely irrelevant now.
Alhamdulillah, out of the jahaliat.Exactly.
There were many intermarriages during those days.
Even in Bangladesh, many Bangladeshis have Persian/Muhajir/other blood. For example, Athar Ali Khan has a muhajir background (originally from Bihar). I am guessing it is the same for many Pakistani and Indian Muslims.
Another question is does any Muslim care what his ancestor's caste was? LOL. It is completely irrelevant now.
..."In summary, "Pind Daan" is a Hindu ritual offering to ancestors, while the Karni Mata temple in India venerates rats as reincarnated ancestors, a separate but related practice involving animal reverence. "My personal opinion, but I think every Muslim in the subcontinent must do Pind daan at least once in his life out of respect for ancestors.
Alhamdulillah, out of the jahaliat.
"O humankind! We have created you into nations and tribes so that you may know one another. The noblest of you in God's sight is the one who is most righteous."
Another well known example is boxer Amir Khan from Rawalpindi of the potohar janjua clan. Definitely not pronounced "khaa with silent N"...Partially correct.
Khan is an ethnicity and not a caste. The title is pronounced Khaa, with a silent N or noon ghunna (if you know what it means). I think that could be the one you are referring to. But the last name Khan is definitely a pasthun identity and for ages used as a last name regardless of their social stature.
Similarly some Gujjars alo put Khan as their surname. And you also see other put Shah after they name even though they are not syeds.some of my ancestors put khan after there name cos they liked it, most never included raja or rajput in their names, some did. its not a hard and fast rule.
Bhaijan was trolling my bro sweep_shot..."In summary, "Pind Daan" is a Hindu ritual offering to ancestors, while the Karni Mata temple in India venerates rats as reincarnated ancestors, a separate but related practice involving animal reverence. "
Yer alright fella ...
My personal opinion, but I think every Muslim in the subcontinent must do Pind daan at least once in his life out of respect for ancestors.
what is pind Daan? maybe you should shed some more light on itI’m serious about it.
You may continue practicing Islam. But once in your life, for the sake of the ancestors, you should do it. It’s not for yourself. Don’t be selfish about it.
This ritual has its roots in Hinduism. Why would a Muslim do it? I just searched this term. Had no clue what it was.I’m serious about it.
You may continue practicing Islam. But once in your life, for the sake of the ancestors, you should do it. It’s not for yourself. Don’t be selfish about it.
Khans - Rajput, Gujjar converts. It was a title bestowed to them by their Turkic and Mughal overlords for their bravery in battle fields.
Syeds - Brahmin converts
Changing lineage (which you are loosely referring to as caste) is impermissible in Islam and major sin.I’d like to ask this with genuine curiosity and a sincere desire to understand diverse perspectives — not to provoke, insult, or spark unnecessary debate.
I find it fascinating how cultural and historical backgrounds often shape certain patterns of behavior. For instance, some communities have traditionally emphasized higher education across generations, others have shown a natural affinity for business, politics, or even martial roles. These tendencies seem to emerge from long-standing social, economic, and cultural influences.
I’d love to hear your insights or reflections on this — especially from a historical or sociological point of view.
It was narrated from Ibn Abbas that the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said: “Whoever claims to belong to someone other than his father, or (a freed slave) who claims that his Wala is for other than his real master, the curse of Allah (SWT), the angels and all the people will be upon him.” [Sunan Ibn Majah 2609]
I still don't understand where you guys are all inferring from that "Khan" is related to a "caste"Changing lineage (which you are loosely referring to as caste) is impermissible in Islam and major sin.
People adopt last names out of legal necessity OR maybe they are paying homage to a prominent historical figure, for example:
In Turkiye after Mustafa Kamal Ataturk passed the "Surname Law" in 1934, people added names for official business and it has nothing to do with ancestry.
In Afghanistan, there was no such thing as "Surname" and was added much later by people so things like "Abdullah Abdullah" was created.
In Pakistan, when people migrated they also added surnames for official reasons so the extrapolations of "caste system" (which has no basis in Islam) from surname is not correct. Those of our family who migrated to Pakistan dropped "Khan" in 1947 and added something else for paperwork purposes and not to align themselves to a caste, they did it because "Khan" was too common so it was a fashion thing...
In traditional Arab societies (and also in Europe) it was based on parentage so this is a typical name:
When converted in today's society it will have to be modified, so my birth name given to me is:
- Osman Bin (son of)
- Muhammad Bin (son of)
- Awad Bin (son of)
- Aboud Bin (son of)
- Ladin
W$%^ X$%^ Y$%^ Z$%^ Yusuf Zai
but legally on my passport it is W$%^ X$%^ Khan and then further written legally shortened as W$%^ X. Khan
So if you look at my legal name (today) it partially points to my ethnicity and lineage but some in my family don't even have "Khan" in it so you can't get ethnicity out of it at all.
Caste has no bearing in Islam so it is irrelevant.
Many do take a last name paying homage to someone they admire, happens the world over all the time. I have a White convert friend and his name was (lets say)
James Smith
There is no Islamic legal requirement to change names but he changed it to
Muhammad Umar Ayyubi, is he related to Salahuddin Ayyubi? No, he is paying homage to it, I know why he picked it because he liked the movie at the time
I can't remember the Hindu name of our Brahim friend but he changed his name to "Muhammad Umar"
Another Hindu friend of mine went from Vinny Kumar to Muhammad Ali
Dileep Kumar Rajagopala went to Allah Rakha Rahman
Sanjjanaa Galrani is now Aisha Aziz Pasha
So what you are researching (for the past), we see it in real time week in and week out. In my experience some converts change their first name but keep last name but don't legally change anything but just "Joe" is just referred to as "Khalid" etc while some legally change the first name and some change the last name too.
Islam doesn't have castes so the extrapolation of caste from surname has no bearing on anyone.
When marrying in Islam, certain scholars (followed) in subcontinent have discussed Kufu and let me explain that to you.
Kufu (Kafa'ah) in Marriage:
Loosely it means finding a marriage partner who is "most compatible" with you. In modern times, this could be from an Academic or socioeconomic perspective but in the past it would have other considerations.
I have read old religious writings (from the subcontinent) where they extended this concept in the past to imply that X should marry Y and had recommendations in family lineage etc but this is not based on Islam.
Any X can marry any Y in Islam regardless of caste or ethnicity etc.
You will find that a some "prevalent Islamic practices in India" are cultural Indian baggage and nothing to do with Islam, for example women visiting Dargahs in India is BS because as you well know women visit the most holy sites in Islam so why would there be a problem with visiting a Dargah in India???
Agreed.I still don't understand where you guys are all inferring from that "Khan" is related to a "caste"
There are plenty of wannabes and copies but the real "Khans" are Pashtuns and they have a tribal structure. There are Niazis, Yousafzais, Durranis, Afridis, Lodhis, etc and most of them use Khan in their names along with the tribal name. It has zero connection with caste.
The caste system is a distinctly Hindu system. The Punjabis have inherited some of it. For instance Gujjars are typically in dairy business or milk sellers. Jatts are farmers or landlords, etc. But in Pathans or Pashtuns there is no such concept. I can speak for the other ethnicities of Pakistanis. But I have rarely heard Urdu speaking "mahajirs" refer to their "caste" either. I suspect same goes for Balochis and Sindhis as well. Most of the provinces or areas of the western subcontinent had a tribal system rather than caste systems.Agreed.
I am YusufZai but on the paperwork it has been replaced with just "Khan".
The thread is based on the presumption that last names are somehow linked to Caste which isn't an Islamic concept to begin with.
I am going further and saying that people are converting now and just adding whatever (or keeping whatever) and caste isn't even on their mind...
The real Khans were mongolian like genghis khan. Khan, shah, sultan are persian/mongol names for ruler with khan being used heavily by pashtuns/afghans.I still don't understand where you guys are all inferring from that "Khan" is related to a "caste"
There are plenty of wannabes and copies but the real "Khans" are Pashtuns and they have a tribal structure. There are Niazis, Yousafzais, Durranis, Afridis, Lodhis, etc and most of them use Khan in their names along with the tribal name. It has zero connection with caste.
Yes, so once again - the connection between the term "Khan" and Turkic/Moghal/Pashtun/Mongol/Persian has been made by various traditions over the course of history, which further higlights its ethnic or tribal etymology rather than one based in the Hindu Caste system.The real Khans were mongolian like genghis khan. Khan, shah, sultan are persian/mongol names for ruler with khan being used heavily by pashtuns/afghans.
Not possible. Not as a Muslim. If it were permissible at any point, Prophet Ibrahim peace be upon him would’ve gladly participated for his father’s sake who was a priest.I’m serious about it.
Yes it is prevalent in Punjab.The caste system is a distinctly Hindu system. The Punjabis have inherited some of it. For instance Gujjars are typically in dairy business or milk sellers. Jatts are farmers or landlords, etc. But in Pathans or Pashtuns there is no such concept. I can speak for the other ethnicities of Pakistanis. But I have rarely heard Urdu speaking "mahajirs" refer to their "caste" either. I suspect same goes for Balochis and Sindhis as well. Most of the provinces or areas of the western subcontinent had a tribal system rather than caste systems.
And even amongst Hindus, caste origins may not be as easy to prove as one might presuppose. Many years ago an Indian sociologist - M.N. Srinivas - famously coined the phrase, "Sanskritization," to explain the practice where lower castes emulated the customs and rituals of higher castes. Eventually many claimed higher status or simply adopted different names. There was therefore greater upward mobility than might have been assumed.There is no way to be sure if all our ancestors were converts but there was a massive influx of invaders/conquerors from the west who moved in east and settled down. Over the years, there were plenty of inter-marriages, etc. Im sure nobody can claim to be 100% sure there is no mixture in their lineage so the question of this thread is really pointless.
So an obnoxious brahmin Indian who thinks he's a priestly class know it all.I come from the Kaushal Punjabi Brahmin lineage like the famous actor Vicky Kaushal.
I trace my spiritual ancestry to the legendary ancient Rishi Vishvamitra who was a Kshatriya King turned Brahmarishi, one of the most powerful and complex figures in our Vedic heritage.
He didn’t inherit his sainthood but he earned it, challenging gods, traditions, and even himself in his ascent from royalty to rishi. Our gotra, Kaushika takes its name from him, and with it, a legacy of tenacity, intellect, and restlessness.
Historically, Kaushal or Kaushik Brahmins were spread across northern India, particularly in regions that were once part of ancient Kosala Desh, the same land associated with Lord Rama, and centered around Ayodhya.
Over time, branches of this lineage migrated and established deep roots in various parts of India, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, and even parts of Madhya Pradesh.
In Punjab, where my own family hails from, Kaushal Brahmins adapted to the robust, martial spirit of the land while preserving our ritual, scholarly, and spiritual traditions. In times of upheaval, many served as custodians of dharma, advisors, healers, and teachers balancing Vedic knowledge with the pragmatism the land demanded.
Now, on a more personal note: I carry within me what I believe are unmistakable echoes of my lineage.
- A burning focus when I believe in something.
- A temper that sparks when pushed (I’m working on that).
- And admittedly, a certain fascination with beauty, especially in its feminine form which if you’ve read the Vishvamitra–Menaka episode, feels rather hereditary. It almost led to my downfall and pushed me to the dark side the first time around. I showed extremely resilience to come back from that pit only to be pushed back in there by Pakistanis who backstabbed me in 2025.
But just as my ancestor didn’t stop at desire, nor at anger, neither should I. Vishvamitra fell, rose, and ultimately transcended not by suppressing human experience, but by integrating and outgrowing it.
Being Kaushal is not about being perfect it’s about being in process: fiercely human, deeply spiritual, and always aiming just a little higher.
Now, although we trace our gotra to Kaushika Rishi, many of us use the more widely recognized surname “Sharma” Why? Because Sharma is a pan-Indian Brahminical honorific, derived from the Sanskrit word śarman meaning joy, comfort, or blessing. It serves as a unifying identity across different Brahmin sub-groups, especially in North India. So, while Kaushal Brahmin describes our gotra and lineage, Sharma reflects our varna and scholarly dharma, a priestly class tasked with the preservation of knowledge, ritual, and dharma.
So here I am a modern Kaushik, stuck somewhere between tapasya and traffic jams, trying to live up to a lineage that was never afraid of the fire.
View attachment 155237
Its a patent system/trade secret/job security method for all practical purposes.the cast system was merely a step in the economic evolution of the division of labour. in hunter gatherer societies everyone had to partake in the hunt, everyone had to partake in the defense of the family or tribe. when humans because agrarian and settled the capital surplus meant that there was time to invest in other pursuits, such as weapon smithing, or tailoring, etc. given there were no schools to teach people these crafts, it was incumbent on the family to teach their talented children the means and ways of whatever skill they were proficient in.
being taught this skill became a mark of being a chosen child, as other children would likely have been invovled in daily labour intensive activities, unless the families were very well to do. those families which practised certain skills eventually grew into tribes, and casts, and realising the benefit of limiting competition enshrined in a social construct the idea that certain people occupy certain rungs in social orders, and the cast system was built.
its a historical artefact which is given more importance than it is worth if you take it seriously, or hold any material value to it, however as a means of sating curiousity about ones on background or origins, it does no harm. im not religious, but even islam puts the utmost importance on knowing familial background, "zaat or nasal parasti" is haram, but as long as you only use it for educational purposes, there is nothing wrong in it.
same reason why medieval european societies had trade guilds and why people pay monthly fees towards having professional qualification letters behind their names, ironically not that dissimilar to carrying your caste in your full name.Its a patent system/trade secret/job security method for all practical purposes.
It’s very likely that only 10% of the self proclaimed Syed are actual descendants of prophet (A.S) according to inconclusive DNA evidence so yea many Brahmin converts adopted this title and so many other converts as well.
Feeling proud to be an actual syed with my lineage traceable with Saudi hashmi tribe as little as from 120 years.
The DNA evidence is inconclusive and the actual real syed can be from 10% to 40% but definitely more than half of the Syed population in subcontinent has just adopted the name for pride sake.Very nice.
I have heard the Royal family of Jordan are also direct descendants from
Prophet Mohd (Peace be upon him) ‘s family.
What’s the story of the Syed community and its origins.
And any famous Pakistani Syeds?
There was no saudi 120 years ago.Feeling proud to be an actual syed with my lineage traceable with Saudi hashmi tribe as little as from 120 years.
Abha, located in the Asir Province of southwestern Saudi Arabia, has been inhabited for centuries. Even by the early 1900s (around 1905), Abha was an established town. It served as a regional center in the highlands and was part of the Asir Emirate, which was an independent state at that time under the leadership of Muhammad ibn Ali al-Idrisi.There was no saudi 120 years ago.
What is this pride thing?
Surely there must be some gain in character or influence. Due to lineage.
So an obnoxious brahmin Indian who thinks he's a priestly class know it all.
@maverick85I have never made a big deal of my caste. I judge a man by the content of his character and not by his surname. Tapasya and Tyag are the hallmarks of the my family.
No point arguing with you brother. Peace out.You are neither saudi. Nor turkeesh. Nor descendant of prophet. Like all other subcontinental converts.
You are a pakistani with western passport. Again wielding no incremental influence like all other pakistanis with western passports.
Let's leave it at that.
Not true.Modern Pakistan has more links to sikhism than Hinduism as alluded by OP. Surnames shared include Chauhan, Sethi, Gill, Sandhu, amongst others
Modern Pakistan has more links to sikhism than Hinduism as alluded by OP. Surnames shared include Chauhan, Sethi, Gill, Sandhu, amongst others
Allama Iqbal AR was Brahmin. Point being Pakistani Punjab especially has had lots of DNA crossover with sikhs. It's a fact.Not true.
pak sindhis/gujratis/memons/kachis have surnames of lakhani, jinnah, hoodbhai, vadwani, jumani, sachideva, poonja et al were hindus.
pak founder Mahomedali Jinnahbhai, an agakhani gujrati, with hindu ancestory.
It's a plagiarism of various texts, yesSikhism itself has been transitioning religion with Hindu roots brother.
It's a plagiarism of various texts, yes
Allama Iqbal AR was Brahmin. Point being Pakistani Punjab especially has had lots of DNA crossover with sikhs. It's a fact.
That a subcontinental nation would have historically been Hindu or Buddhist is surprising why ?. Hinduism predates Islam
Not true.
pak sindhis/gujratis/memons/kachis have surnames of lakhani, jinnah, hoodbhai, vadwani, jumani, sachideva, poonja et al were hindus.
pak founder Mahomedali Jinnahbhai, an agakhani gujrati, with hindu ancestory.
Islam is, with Adam (pbuh) being the first muslim.And Buddhism.
Sanatan is the oldest major religion on the planet. Some of the Godly figures in Sanatan predate what is generally considered the dawn of Hinduism. They have been worshipping Shiva since stone ages.
Islam is, with Adam (pbuh) being the first muslim.
It’s a fairy tale.
There are many fairy tales in our culture too.
I’m talking about historical facts.
Sanatan Dharma as a culture predates the other major cultures.
Religious philosophy cannot be compared apple to apple. Sanatan talks about time and origins in its own way.
Sanatan Dharma predates all other major cultures, we can agree on that. It was also discarded centuries ago in reality, and today Sanatanis pay lip service only. Even when an evil woman murders her husband in calculated cold blood so she can rejoin her lover, brainwashed "Sanatanis" make excuses like she must have had a forced marriage. They cannot even call a spade a spade these days except if it accords with western narratives.
Sanatan Dharma has shown remarkable resilience through the ages. The very fact that it continues to thrive in over a billion people today worldwide including in some nations where it’s an overwhelming minority is a powerful testament to its enduring strength. There are people holding on to it in countries where the reward and public acceptance for conversion would be a huge incentive for them and yet they choose the struggles that come with being a minority. It cannot be possible of the connection with Dharma isn’t extremely strong and personal.
It has withstood conquests, plunder, prejudice, philosophical debates, and even periods of deep self-doubt yet it remains intact and now even stands at the threshold of a spiritual and cultural renaissance. Simply extraordinary for a tradition that has never pursued expansionism, imposed harsh penalties for dissent, or coerced its followers into conformity. Hinduism at its core is a path to liberation. It encourages introspection, free thought, and open discussion, which is why it often eludes rigid definitions or simple explanations.
Even the faiths that emerged from Sanatan roots, Buddhism and Sikhism remain strong and vibrant in their own right. Like all living traditions, religions undergo change and are tested by time. Social reform is not a sign of weakness, but of vitality.
Perhaps my view is warped from living in the west. I have only really been exposed to Indians keen to assimilate with western culture and generally hide their Sanatan roots, and we only get to see Bollywood nonsense which also gives a similar vibe.
And Buddhism.
Sanatan is the oldest major religion on the planet. Some of the Godly figures in Sanatan predate what is generally considered the dawn of Hinduism. They have been worshipping Shiva since stone ages.
The sentinelese are the real sanatananas, who still live in the stone age. Brahmins and other hindutvavadis are newcomers to the gangetic plains in the grand scheme of things. You should do a pind daan to the andaman island once in your lifetime as they are the OG's of the bharati dharmic life
North Sentinel Island: The Mysterious Island That Time Forgot
Nestled in the heart of the Indian Ocean lies a place where time stands still. La Isla Sentinel del Norte, a tiny island, holds secrets so…medium.com
Shouldn't you follow their way of living? They're the original inhabitants of a certain bharat mata. You could probably rock up to them on a boat and declare you're a brahmin related to a king rishi and that they should now follow a caste system. It could be a type of ghar wapsi for you. Although I hear stone age weapons are pretty sharpThey’re an untouched tribe.
They’ve had no interaction with our civilization and we have been generous enough in letting them be. It’s a gorgeous Island.
Shouldn't you follow their way of living? They're the original inhabitants of a certain bharat mata. You could probably rock up to them on a boat and declare you're a brahmin related to a king rishi and that they should now follow a caste system. It could be a type of ghar wapsi for you. Although I hear stone age weapons are pretty sharp
He’s consistent… give him that!! Living his true Santi lifeGood for you Farhan babu, once again planting your Hindu flag in the Sindhi soil. The first step to reclaiming your dharma has been taken.![]()
Bhai jaan, I found your post a bit confusing, so I just wanted to share a clarification. Castes in the Indian subcontinent have traditionally been linked to occupations and social roles, not religion. For example, a caste like 'Jatt' refers to a community historically associated with farming and landowning, and you’ll find Jatts who are Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, and even in rare cases Christian, the caste identity remains the same across religious lines.I’d like to ask this with genuine curiosity and a sincere desire to understand diverse perspectives — not to provoke, insult, or spark unnecessary debate.
I find it fascinating how cultural and historical backgrounds often shape certain patterns of behavior. For instance, some communities have traditionally emphasized higher education across generations, others have shown a natural affinity for business, politics, or even martial roles. These tendencies seem to emerge from long-standing social, economic, and cultural influences.
I’d love to hear your insights or reflections on this — especially from a historical or sociological point of view.
They never even entered Bharat. Whatever you’re smoking today. You had a good time and you should sleep now. I cannot keep replying to low IQ comments
What you gather is incorrect maybe you should do some research. Syeds are from the lineage of our prophet muhammed saw i don't see how your connecting it with bramansAre you a Syed? If so, you most probably are a Brahmin from what I gather.