Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

insaftak

These News reports are from two days ago.

gujranwala%20pti.gif

From Gujranwala Division.

40 ex-mayors, 2 ex-MNAs, 7 Ex-MPAs, 3 PML(N) Ticket holders, 1 Central Leader from PPP,

From Gujrat.

1 ticket holder of PML(N)

From Muridke

Brigadiar Rahat Amanullah Bhatti,

From Mandi Bahudin

Rafaqat ali Gondal.

NDF leaders, others to join PTI

Bureau report
Saturday, May 28, 2011

PESHAWAR: Nawabzada Umar Farooq Hoti will announce joining the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) in the first week of June after quitting basic membership of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N).

It was learnt that PTI Chairman Imran Khan would welcome him into his party’s fold and would later address a public meeting at his residence in Mardan.

Umar Farooq is son of the dissident Awami National Party (ANP) leader and MNA from Mardan Nawabzada Khwaja Muhammad Khan Hoti, who has formed the National Democratic Front (NDF) with the slogan of curbing the corruption and social injustices.

Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) overseas coordinator for Afghanistan Mehrab Gul and senior leaders of NDF including Ikramullah Khan Drub House, Saeedullah Khalil and Mohibullah Khan Khalil would also join PTI.

Before her assassination, PPP chairperson Benazir Bhutto had issued notification declaring Mehrab Gul as the PPP overseas coordinator in Afghanistan.

Subsequently, former MPA from Charsadda Naseer Khan will welcome PTI chief Imran Khan at his residence and join PTI.

More NDF leaders including Jan Bahadar Khan and PPP leaders from Swat Dost Mohammad Khan and Shahzada Nisar Jilani from Chitral will join PTI in the next phase. These leaders support Khwaja Hoti’s NDF.

The sources in NDF said former MPAs including Zareen Gul and Zar Gul Khan would also join PTI at Torghar in the presence of Imran Khan.

The PTI chief had invited ANP dissident MNA Khwaja Hoti to join his party during the recent PTI protest sit-in in Peshawar against the US drone attacks in the tribal areas. Khwaja Hoti had taken part in the sit-in along with Javed Hashmi of PML-N and Marvi Memon of PML-Q.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=49491&Cat=7&dt=5/28/2011

everyone now knows that imran is the real deal.

i hope javed hashmi,marvi memon,aitazaz ahsan also join him

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

Chalo Keep Supporting PPP and PML.

I support whoever is doing good for the country, whether its PPP or PML or whoever. Whoever is making sane and pragmatic statements and taking action to help us get out of this mess, instead of the spouting the same old populist crap and harping on the same old theories, has my support.

So you think the current leadership of PPP and PML is doing "great" things for country right now.

I rather support the populist crap then the "great" things done by PPP and PML.

I think PTI doesnt need to welcome everyone. Accept only those who've some sort of credibility left. Whats the point if ghundas of PPP and PML N join PTI and ruin its image. PTI needs to accept people like Jawed Hashmi from PML but reject Rana Sana ullah, accept people like Mustafa Kamal but reject people like Altaf hussain, accept Khawaja Saad Rafiq but reject Mushahidullah, accept Marvi Memon :heart: but reject Shujat Hussain, accept shah Mehmood qureshi and reject farzana bari

No but we are a 'tanga party' aren't we?
I honestly feel 2013 is the change for Pakistan...from a corrupt, blemished and in some terms 'i couldn't care less about Pakistan' political atmosphere to a patriotic 'for the Quaid and Iqbal's PAKISTAN'

Though unfortunately they'll still be idiots who'll vote PPP as Bilawal Zar....Bhutto Ghaddari comes to the fold and they'll vote for a 'Bhutto'! Or the same tried and tested failures or some idiots who'll choose not the vote and think that'll make difference!

That makes sense, the people currently are doing a great job borrowing more money in 3 years then in the past 30 years, or the lot who can't be bothered to protect their own countrymen, women and children or the same people who decide to build a school or hospital 6months before an election as oppose to someone who makes them all over Pakistan by his own will. Or maybe the sane statements about no more drone attacks.......before saying Bismillah to drone attacks behind closed doors? Yeah thanks but no thanks

I think PTI doesnt need to welcome everyone. Accept only those who've some sort of credibility left. Whats the point if ghundas of PPP and PML N join PTI and ruin its image. PTI needs to accept people like Jawed Hashmi from PML but reject Rana Sana ullah, accept people like Mustafa Kamal but reject people like Altaf hussain, accept Khawaja Saad Rafiq but reject Mushahidullah, accept Marvi Memon :heart: but reject Shujat Hussain, accept shah Mehmood qureshi and reject farzana bari

Mustafa kamal on air said that Chief Justice should be hanged . Bunch of Ghunda's these MQM people all of em

^^ People with credibility often have to support willingly or unwillingly policies of the party. You can't say Saad Rafiq is a corrupt person just because his leader is corrupt. Same rule for everyone. Credibility to deliver to the people is what is the key.

Mustafa kamal on air said that Chief Justice should be hanged . Bunch of Ghunda's these MQM people all of em

^^ People with credibility often have to support willingly or unwillingly policies of the party. You can't say Saad Rafiq is a corrupt person just because his leader is corrupt. Same rule for everyone. Credibility to deliver to the people is what is the key.

True but (as much as a wonderful job job he did as Mayor) have a look at some of his 'stuff' on YouTube and you'll see his attitude is just like most of MQM...thuggish (amongst other things)

Though I personally like Khawaja Saad Rafique a lot, as much as Makhdou
Javed Hashmi.

i want to vote for IK but i dont know if iam allowed to bcs i dont have a pakistani passport

True but (as much as a wonderful job job he did as Mayor) have a look at some of his 'stuff' on YouTube and you'll see his attitude is just like most of MQM...thuggish (amongst other things)

Though I personally like Khawaja Saad Rafique a lot, as much as Makhdou
Javed Hashmi.

If he has done a wonderful job in a city like karachi, it should be rewarded and other silly things on youtube should be ignored. If we keep on harping about the little things then nobody gonna come out clean either way. :)

InshaLLah all the Honest cream of all the parties will join PTI.

Are the posters in this thread even old enough to vote? :)))

No We Will Join Zaid Hamid Institute....

He is Guru of Imran Ask Imran

I dont know if i want to vote for PTI, as much as i like Imran

What Pakistan needs right now the most is total disbandment of ISI to bring it under civilian control. Imran is too pro-Army to be able to bring any change.

I might vote for Nawaz Sharif. More than corruption or education or healthcare, its our Army that is the biggest concern for me right now.

What Pakistan needs right now the most is total disbandment of ISI to bring it under civilian control. Imran is too pro-Army to be able to bring any change.

I might vote for Nawaz Sharif. More than corruption or education or healthcare, its our Army that is the biggest concern for me right now.

So you are Mqm supporter then

Is Imran going to take part in the next elections? Honest question before you kids start having seizures...

ISI is the only body keeping Pakistan safe...why disband the: ISI?? Have the indians disbanded RAW, americans CIA etc.??

Plus, Nawaz Sharif grown up in the laps of the militarys aka General Zia :afridi

Imran isnt pro- army...he is against the armies operations in northern Pakistan and highlighted these views on several occasions.

Try Again.

[utube]-N_-pJIsqjU[/utube]

Is Imran going to take part in the next elections? Honest question before you kids start having seizures...

Who knows, :imran might find another issue so that he could boycott a humilati, sorry I mean election.

ISI is the only body keeping Pakistan safe...why disband the: ISI?? Have the indians disbanded RAW, americans CIA etc.??

Plus, Nawaz Sharif grown up in the laps of the militarys aka General Zia :afridi

Imran isnt pro- army...he is against the armies operations in northern Pakistan and highlighted these views on several occasions.

You clearly know nothing about the antics of ISI and how much damage they have caused to our country.

Who knows, :imran might find another issue so that he could boycott a humilati, sorry I mean election.

If you do not have anything constructive to say...why bother posting? :moyo

And you are a moderator, senior poster...you are not showing yourself up well.

Koi Nahi Badshao Lagay Raho Tax Choroon ko support karney. The fight against These Tax Chores :sharif will continue :imran

So you are Mqm supporter then

No. I was always an Imran supporter

But i am sick and tired of Imran belting on corruption of the govt and never once bringing up the root cause of all the problems in our country, that is the Army

Which intelligence agency in the world operates independently but ISI? Can you tell me any Intelligence service that is not controlled by a civilian government in a developed countries?

These scums kill Journalists who try to expose them, buy other corrupt Journalists paying them to keep quiet over ISI reality. Most of the plots are taken by Army officers. These scums get the highest share of our budget and yet cannot protect their own offices, left alone the country

Thank you but its time the parliament in our country becomes sovereign. Its the parliament that should be making decisions in a democracy, not some intelligence agency who sits behind the scenes and hopes to own the country for itself

But i am sick and tired of Imran belting on corruption of the govt and never once bringing up the root cause of all the problems in our country, that is the Army

Which intelligence agency in the world operates independently but ISI? Can you tell me any Intelligence service that is not controlled by a civilian government in a developed countries?

These scums kill Journalists who try to expose them, buy other corrupt Journalists paying them to keep quiet over ISI reality. Most of the plots are taken by Army officers. These scums get the highest share of our budget and yet cannot protect their own offices, left alone the country

Thank you but its time the parliament in our country becomes sovereign. Its the parliament that should be making decisions in a democracy, not some intelligence agency who sits behind the scenes and hopes to own the country for itself

PTI has always talked against the brutalities & total control of Army. For more read here and watch this program.

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=107940

http://insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/...urrent-Situation-in-Pakistan-May-31-2011.aspx

My Sixth Sense Telepathy Is Saying In 2012 Imran Will Once Again withdraw from Election....

As he Know He Is In No Way Near to Get In Assembly..

May Be his Honest Supporter Will Try To participate and in this they will at-least get 12 Seats Like MMA ....

Imran Will Be New Maulana Fazlur-Rehman Of Pakistani Politics.....For Sure HAhahahahaaa

Imran Khan and PTI are the only people in Pakistan who have courage to speak the truth, this trait made be align to them.

stop worrying about whether I am a mod or not and stick to the topic.

is this what PTI's supporters do, make off-topic and personal attacks when they have nothing worthwhile to say?

wah, kya party hai!

My Sixth Sense Telepathy Is Saying In 2012 Imran Will Once Again withdraw from Election....

May Be his Honest Supporter Will Try To participate and in this they will at-least get 12 Seats Like MMA ....

Imran Will Be New Maulana Fazlur-Rehman Of Pakistani Politics.....For Sure HAhahahahaaa

That is what they said about: Muhammed Ali Jinnah, ZAB.

And look what happened :yk

I believe in IK.

Koi Nahi Badshao Lagay Raho Tax Choroon ko support karney. The fight against These Tax Chores :sharif will continue :imran

please show me where I have said that I am supporting Mian sahab.

again, OT and personal attacks.

then you guys try to show yourselves as a just and 'honorable' party!

I dont think he will withdraw

Maximum 10 seats though. Most likely they will get less than 5. No harm in PTI being in the parliament. I can't see how we can go worse with it. They will have something to add to the table. It should be interesting

But ridiculous to say that PTI can sweep the election as Imran claim. In all likelihood, Nawaz Sharif is our next prime minister

So you think the current leadership of PPP and PML is doing "great" things for country right now.

I rather support the populist crap then the "great" things done by PPP and PML.

I don't think the current leadership is doing anything good and that was not what I was saying, in fact I think they are idiots of the highest order. But Nawaz Sharif is criticizing the army and asking for an independent inquiry, something which makes more sense to me and something which your great leader failed to do. He instead put all the blame on the political set up when he knows well who has the real power. That to me is playing to the galleries and not being honest with the country. Everything is black and white to him, all his solutions appear idealistic and almost to the point of being naive.

I'm sure you follow all his tv appearances. Check out his recent appearance on this show "off the record" . He was invited with Talat Hussain. The shows premise was what are the solutions to the problems currently faced by Pakistan. As usual Imran got into the same old populist cliches like stop US ki ghulami, stop drones, etc. While Talat explained his point of view in the most precise, intelligent and sophisticated manner. It seemed as if Imran is some pedestrian off the street while Talat is the real intellectual with real insight into our problems and also have some pointed and pragmatic solutions for it. I really felt bad for Imran, the guy studied at Oxford but behaved like he is from some local low caliber university in Pakistan. And than like a child he started betting with Talat about sweeping the next elections. Even Kashif and Talat who are no fans of the current govt. found it laughable and urged him to consider a scenario in which he will not win the majority and will have to be flexible to sit with other parties to solve Pakistans problems. But no, like a stubborn kid Imran refused to accept any alternatives.

Please PTI jayalas

What is with so much abuse that you guys are sprouting all over country? It does not reflect well on Imran or the party. Please debate rationally without emotions.

See Bhai Pakistan Is Solely Depends On Allah Will and Second Is Army.....People Know Army Officers Are Less Corrupted Then Slumdogs, Sharifs,Chaudrys, Altaf Mawali ,Daari Wallay, Zardaris from 10 to 100 % chor...

So Remain Who,s

1-Musharraf Unlikely To Be Get Selected In Election

2- Imran Shy Politician Or Feared Politician Who is Afraid to Participate In Election...

So Bacha Kon

I think Army Should Again Retake From This Uncivilized Corrupted Politician and their Families

So Pakistan Army Has Full Control...

and Pakistan Is Not A Develop Country Till Know There Are Many Works Has to be Done...

stop worrying about whether I am a mod or not and stick to the topic.

is this what PTI's supporters do, make off-topic and personal attacks when they have nothing worthwhile to say?

wah, kya party hai!

Talk about being hypcrisy :asif

Personal attack....remember who posted this a while ago:

Thori si bhi aqal hoti to tumhe pata hota ke koi maximum age naheen hoti. :zohairtoru

I don't think the current leadership is doing anything good and that was not what I was saying, in fact I think they are idiots of the highest order. But Nawaz Sharif is criticizing the army and asking for an independent inquiry, something which makes more sense to me and something which your great leader failed to do. He instead put all the blame on the political set up when he knows well who has the real power. That to me is playing to the galleries and not being honest with the country. Everything is black and white to him, all his solutions appear idealistic and almost to the point of being naive.

I'm sure you follow all his tv appearances. Check out his recent appearance on this show "off the record" . He was invited with Talat Hussain. The shows premise was what are the solutions to the problems currently faced by Pakistan. As usual Imran got into the same old populist cliches like stop US ki ghulami, stop drones, etc. While Talat explained his point of view in the most precise, intelligent and sophisticated manner. It seemed as if Imran is some pedestrian off the street while Talat is the real intellectual with real insight into our problems and also have some pointed and pragmatic solutions for it. I really felt bad for Imran, the guy studied at Oxford but behaved like he is from some local low caliber university in Pakistan. And than like a child he started betting with Talat about sweeping the next elections. Even Kashif and Talat who are no fans of the current govt. found it laughable and urged him to consider a scenario in which he will not win the majority and will have to be flexible to sit with other parties to solve Pakistans problems. But no, like a stubborn kid Imran refused to accept any alternatives.

Excellent Excellent post

Imran arrogance is really making him loose his fans. For god sake, Attack the Army as you attack the civilian govt. Yes, this civilian govt is as inept as any in the history but why absolve ISI of its wrongdoings?

Talat was awesome in that show. Tried to put sense into Imran but of course, Immi bhai remained on his tangent and would not understand the real issues. So dissapointing. He could have easily got the vote of the entire youth in the country, but instead, some of us are not looking at Nawaz only because he is saying the right things about the Army

Talk about being hypcrisy :asif

Personal attack....remember who posted this a while ago:

Thori si bhi aqal hoti to tumhe pata hota ke koi maximum age naheen hoti. :zohairtoru

LOL!

tumharay waqt joke, aur hamaray waqt personal attack?

:ekdin :ekdin :ekdin

In that Program Imran made it clear what our problems were

1) America's war of terror (Pakistan's compromise on sovereignty)
2)Corruption
3)Tax Collection.

To solve the first problem you need to address the 2nd and 3rd problem first and only Imran Khan aka "Man with Credibility" can do this. Tax chore aka Nawaz Sharif can slam army as much he wants but he can't control army and ISI until ISI and army doesn't know his dirty secrets i.e. tax evasion, assets in foreign countries.

LOL!

tumharay waqt joke, aur hamaray waqt personal attack?

:ekdin :ekdin :ekdin

I did not complain of: personal attack.

Dude, stop digging your grave deeper.

Your hypocrisy has been exposed :amir

Cant believe your an administrator here :yk

That is what they said about: Muhammed Ali Jinnah, ZAB.

And look what happened :yk

I believe in IK.

You Can,t Compare Quaid-e-Azam Or Z.ali Bhutto With Imran

See The Calibre

Quaid-e-Azam Was Quaid-e-Azam

Z.ali Bhutto Has His Own Charisma

What Imran Has Done Nothing Special...Except Some Charity Hospital With A People Fund If you Go BY That we Can Have Abdul Sattar Edhi As Our President Or Abrar Ul Haq as Prime-Minister

Or If you Says That he won Cup then Why Not Make Younis Or Afridi as President.....

Hukumat Allah Ka Taraf Sa Hi Miltey hai Bhai You People Need To Understand That

Excellent Excellent post

Imran arrogance is really making him loose his fans. For god sake, Attack the Army as you attack the civilian govt. Yes, this civilian govt is as inept as any in the history but why absolve ISI of its wrongdoings?

Talat was awesome in that show. Tried to put sense into Imran but of course, Immi bhai remained on his tangent and would not understand the real issues. So dissapointing. He could have easily got the vote of the entire youth in the country, but instead, some of us are not looking at Nawaz only because he is saying the right things about the Army

Dude. Do you know in democratic countries army is controlled by civillians. If they PPP walaey are so incapable of controlling them then why the hell are they sitting in parliament wasting people's tax money.

This is not military dictatorship that imran khan should slam military for everything. This is democratic government and they are the one's responsible for controlling army and ISI.

All the Afridi fans will probably be joining now just to spell the end of :ibutt lol.

I did not complain of: personal attack.

Dude, stop digging your grave deeper.

Your hypocrisy has been exposed :amir

Cant believe your an administrator here :yk

when you bring my being a mod into the argument (which has nothing to do with the topic AT ALL) then it is just you trying to make some feeble attempts to insult.

if you are not aware, it is actually a bannable offence at PP :)

so here is a valuable lesson for you.

stick to what I am saying, instead of what I represent.

otherwise there is no difference between you PTI kaarkun and the activists of any other party.

In that Program Imran made it clear what our problems were

1) America's war of terror (Pakistan's compromise on sovereignty)
2)Corruption
3)Tax Collection.

To solve the first problem you need to address the 2nd and 3rd problem first and only Imran Khan aka "Man with Credibility" can do this. Tax chore aka Nawaz Sharif can slam army as much he wants but he can't control army and ISI until ISI and army doesn't know his dirty secrets i.e. tax evasion, assets in foreign countries.

See i dont think those problems that Imran mentioned are nearly half as big as the the problems posed by Army

1. They loot this country more than corrupt politicians
2. They get the most share in budget, resulting in our children remaining uneducated and turning into extremists when they grow up
3. They threaten and even kill Journalists who try to expose them
4. They try to interfere in parliamentary issues
5. Most of the land in the urban areas belong to them.

So no, handle these problems first and we can move on to the rest alter. There is only 1 solution. Civilian control of ISI and i am convinced Nawaz can do that. Imran is too easy on it. Keeps defending them. Ridiculous. He lost me until the 2017 elections, Sorry

See The Calibre

What Imran Has Done Nothing Special...Except Some Charity Hospital With A People Fund If you Go BY That we Can Have Abdul Sattar Edhi As Our President Or Abrar Ul Haq as Prime-Minister

So according to you Imran doesnt have charisma :yk

The alternatives: Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif are very charismatic :yk

LOL..some charity Hospital...you do know that Shaukhat khanum is one of the best cancer hospitals in the world :moyo

Imran has leadership qualities, hes honest, good administrator, exceptional backgrounds...what else do you require?? :usman

See i dont think those problems that Imran mentioned are nearly half as big as the the problems posed by Army

1. They look this country
2. They get the most share in budget, resulting in our children remaining uneducated and turning into extremists when they grow up
3. They threaten and even kill Journalists who try to expose them
4. They try to interfere in parliamentary issues
5. Most of the land in the urban areas belong to them.

So no, handle these problems first and we can move on to the rest alter. There is only 1 solution. Civilian control of ISI and i am convinced Nawaz can do that. Imran is too easy on it. Keeps defending them. Ridiculous. He lost me until the 2017 elections, Sorry

Agree with you on everything. I don't know what are we debating here.

Why won't the civilians in power try to control them. You should come out on streets and protest against army.

Wonderful Post Man and Summarize Well

But But Nawaz Sharif Not Doodh Ka Dhoola....

Imran Is Repeating Same Thing Again...He Is Saying Pakistan Have Resources..But How To Utilize them Pakistan Don,t have that Strength to Extract them...There are Many American Or Western Companies In Pakistan Which Are Running Many Pakistani Houses.....

LOL I created this thread to update people but it has turn into all out war between people that support and people that are skeptic of Imran Khan and PTI.

when you bring my being a mod into the argument (which has nothing to do with the topic AT ALL) then it is just you trying to make some feeble attempts to insult.

if you are not aware, it is actually a bannable offence at PP :)

so here is a valuable lesson for you.

stick to what I am saying, instead of what I represent.

otherwise there is no difference between you PTI kaarkun and the activists of any other party.

You were taking digs at other posters, insulting them- talk about double standards :taufeeq. You being a administrator does not make you superior to the rest of us. Please understand this as you are giving the forum a bad image by presenting yourself in such an arrogant manner.

On that note, atleast you admitted theres a positive difference between PTI workers and the others :moyo

Wonderful Post Man and Summarize Well

But But Nawaz Sharif Not Doodh Ka Dhoola....

Imran Is Repeating Same Thing Again...He Is Saying Pakistan Have Resources..But How To Utilize them Pakistan Don,t have that Strength to Extract them...There are Many American Or Western Companies In Pakistan Which Are Running Many Pakistani Houses.....

Army wont let us utilize those resources until they come under civilian control. Its about prioritizing the problems. I was not sure a few months ago, but today, since May 2 when OBL was caught, i am convinced that our Army is complicit in every way and can only harm the country if not brought under control

LOL I created this thread to update people but it has turn into all out war between people that support and people that are skeptic of Imran Khan and PTI.

if you want people to join PTI, then convince us.

unfortunately your fellow members have resorted to cheap jugtayn.

Army wont let us utilize those resources until they come under civilian control. Its about prioritizing the problems. I was not sure a few months ago, but today, since May 2 when OBL was caught, i am convinced that our Army is complicit in every way and can only harm the country if not brought under control

Again for the millionth time.

What is stoping civilians to take control of army and ISI.

Please grow up - what does that have to do with him being a mod? Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion, I am sure that's what we cal democracy, no? The thing all of Pakistan has been begging for...

Regardless of who one supports or doesn't, how much cleaner are the elections going to be next time around, especially under the current government?

I hope he does run this time around. He needs to start somewhere and you can't just expect him to clean sweep the entire country right away

if you want people to join PTI, then convince us.

unfortunately your fellow members have resorted to cheap jugtayn.

not me though.

2 very simple points I'd say.

1 - Proven track record of Imran Khan's delivering capability

2 - Not a proven track of any of the big leaders around in delivering to the people.

See The Calibre

So according to you Imran doesnt have charisma :yk

The alternatives: Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif are very charismatic :yk

LOL..some charity Hospital...you do know that Shaukhat khanum is one of the best cancer hospitals in the world :moyo

Imran has leadership qualities, hes honest, good administrator, exceptional backgrounds...what else do you require?? :usman

Did I say That Altaf has Charismatic Shape Or Did I Say Sharif Is So Sharif Did I No I didn't.....

In My Honest Opinion These All Retarded Politician Should Be Banned and their Political Activities Should Be Banned Also...

Where Is Imran Experience Or Where Did He Govern he Was JollyMan of his time and i don,t think so he career in politics...

he should have quit politics

You were taking digs at other posters, insulting them- talk about double standards :taufeeq. You being a administrator does not make you superior to the rest of us. Please understand this as you are giving the forum a bad image by presenting yourself in such an arrogant manner.

On that note, atleast you admitted theres a positive difference between PTI workers and the others :moyo

what dig? its a genuine question.

a lot of support in the 'youth' for PTI, will the youth even bother to go and stand in line and vote for PTI?

do they even know that they cannot vote through Facebook, Youtube or Twitter?

LOL @ being 'superior'...if questioning your party's politics is being superior, then you will remain inferior if you cannot stand up to questioning.

Please grow up - what does that have to do with him being a mod? Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion, I am sure that's what we cal democracy, no? The thing all of Pakistan has been begging for...

Regardless of who one supports or doesn't, how much cleaner are the elections going to be next time around, especially under the current government?

I hope he does run this time around. He needs to start somewhere and you can't just expect him to clean sweep the entire country right away

There is a petition in supreme court and supreme court gave government three weeks to form an independent election commission. Lets see how that turns out.

The emergence of PTI is putting serious pressure on PML(N) to put more pressure on PPP or risk losing support for next election.

Khabri Bhai Imran Supporter Want Their Leader To Be PM So For The Dream Sake Let Them

Know

Imran Khan Will Be Prime Minister Of Pakistan In 2012

HAhhahahHH Its a Dream Boys

There is a petition in supreme court and supreme court gave government three weeks to form an independent election commission. Lets see how that turns out.

The emergence of PTI is putting serious pressure on PML(N) to put more pressure on PPP or risk losing support for next election.

Speaking of Chief Saab, isn't he mian saab's man and where is he? Does anyone even listen to him anymore....lol

Who are the alternatives to PTI?

Two parties whose leaders are known thieves lol

I find it hard to believe after all these years people are still willing to vote for crooks.

No need for anyone to convince people to vote PTI all they need to do is look at the alternatives.

not me though.

2 very simple points I'd say.

1 - Proven track record of Imran Khan's delivering capability

2 - Not a proven track of any of the big leaders around in delivering to the people.

Point Number 1 - non-existent...IK has proved absolutely ZERO in politics.

Point Number 2 - EXACTLY!!! Thank you for saying this!

PTI is surviving on just one thing - the others have been crap!

It is like saying Sharjeel Khan is a better opener than Imran Nazir.

Usko to try karke dekh liya hai ke woh farigh hai, shayad yeh sahi ho.

But that is not good enough!

what dig? its a genuine question.

a lot of support in the 'youth' for PTI, will the youth even bother to go and stand in line and vote for PTI?

do they even know that they cannot vote through Facebook, Youtube or Twitter?

LOL @ being 'superior'...if questioning your party's politics is being superior, then you will remain inferior if you cannot stand up to questioning.

Completely Agreed With You

And Remember A Law Student How He Was Supporting Imran Like Begum Nawazish Ali Type Student I Don,t Remember The Name of That Guy....

Imran Is Playing Only In Media