Why is my sister behaving and reacting like this?

Dulex9

Between 15-22 when she was that age and I was one year older she abused me like never before. It was very bad, it could have been a friendship issue at college or something.

What she did was look and me angrily and speak to me angrily, she would behave like this for those 7 years and speak to me in "one word". I was scared of her. Very scared of her. It's not right at all.

She used to have a job at mcdonalds and I sacrificed 2 days a week at 11.30pm picking her up with college next day.

Also at events and functions she talked to me and looked at in an angry manner. She did this at my uncle's birthday party in December and at a charity event and also other times too talking to me in a disdainful way as if I was some inferior person.

Although things have gone better, she doesn't add me on instagram and when I ask her way she goes "why do you" everyone else does.

She also does not speak to me about any correspondence, if anyone says happy birthday on her phone by text, she'll never tell me and I've had people come up to me saying "did your sister tell you that".

I've also been saying how I've been bullied and abused by my extended family and I haven't told her everything but she doesn't believe me/

Even my father told me somethiing and she just says "you two make things worser".

The other day I remember how 2 uncles how they bullied, abused me and I told her "they've bullied me, so don't keep going to there houses and don't be too amicable". She just replied "why you ruining my life for".

I don't understand her whole attitude towards me even now and the fact she's still good friends with my uncles, aunt's.

the age you mention is usually the stage when a person kinda finds out who they are, dont mean to be a ..... but sounds like your sister realised she doesn't really like you, and is obviously looking to minimise interactions to avoid confrontations, pbly also feels annoyed that you feel entitled to tell her who to socialise with.

are you an older or young sister/brother?

Imo sounds like she is just taking out her frustrations/issues on you.

Just ignore her for a long period of time and she may realise how important her brother is then?

May be she is insecure and nervous about you finding about something she is hiding from the family.

As someone said, ignore her and let her reach out to you.

Thanks for the replies. Perhaps she took her anger out on me.

But she is giving the bullies the benefit of the doubt unfortunately.

This really looks like a complicated issues.
[MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION]

is a psychology expert or I may totally be wrong but he may add some valuable input in this.

When you say they're bullying you, what do you mean?

And why is she so insistent on going to your uncles' houses? To the extent she's even overruling your dad.

And some people just don't like you, no matter what you do for them. I'm a little surprised you'd expect loyalty & an answer in the affirmative from someone who's given you one word answers for the majority of her adult life.

You should read my other threads on how my uncle, aunts have bullied me.

I don't believe she believes me and I think it's because she doesn't want to know the truth and continue being my friends with my uncle, aunt's.

My sister is simply not a nice person-she abused me for 7 years and she still has that abusive behaviour, it's not on at all, nobody deserves to be treated like this.

I've been depressed and also crying in the last few days and she tells my dad to "kick me out" and also a few months ago she told me to "kick me out".

Today she had some coercing behaviour saying "I'm calling the ambulance because I sleep a lot". When I was eating she was talking and I was listening but not making eye contact and she just said "why are you ignoring me".

I'm extremely careful now, I'm fearing for my life, whatever I say, do, sleep, talk I have to be very careful, its almost like if I start making footsteps she says right I'm calling the police, ambulance.

I do have proof on 3 other forums how she treated me way back how she treated me horribly when I did nothing wrong.

She is treating you appropriately. You are offering her no useful advice as an older brother, and instead whining about relatives who you have a problem with. You need to sort your own issues out and tell her to hire an Uber cab so you can study for college instead of picking her up from McDonalds in the late hrs.

You should read my other threads on how my uncle, aunts have bullied me.

I don't believe she believes me and I think it's because she doesn't want to know the truth and continue being my friends with my uncle, aunt's.

My sister is simply not a nice person-she abused me for 7 years and she still has that abusive behaviour, it's not on at all, nobody deserves to be treated like this.

I've been depressed and also crying in the last few days and she tells my dad to "kick me out" and also a few months ago she told me to "kick me out".

Today she had some coercing behaviour saying "I'm calling the ambulance because I sleep a lot". When I was eating she was talking and I was listening but not making eye contact and she just said "why are you ignoring me".

I'm extremely careful now, I'm fearing for my life, whatever I say, do, sleep, talk I have to be very careful, its almost like if I start making footsteps she says right I'm calling the police, ambulance.

I do have proof on 3 other forums how she treated me way back how she treated me horribly when I did nothing wrong.

i skimmed through some of your other posts, and tbh there's a theme. u display typical validation seeking behaviour.

theres supposedly all these people you want to work things out with, but it seems fairly obvious to me that they only reason you want resolution is for them to acknowledge you, theres nothing you offer in return, other than continued judgement of them.

its pbly also obvious to ur sister, aunts, uncles, cousins, etc too.

you come across entitled, you had a tragic episode in your youth but no ones life is easy man. get over yourself and learn to live without others approval.

im staggerd ur the older brother in this relationship tbh.

Bhai how old are you now?

You seem to be suffering from the desi "Acha bacha so I have to please everybody" syndrome where you evaluate your self worth on how others treat you or approve/disapprove of you.You have to man up & follow the above poster's advice. There are lot of folks in this world who will never be happy with you no matter what you do. So just focus on your goals & build a bit of personality.

As far as the sister's attitude goes, If she is in 20's, i don't think her behavior towards you will change. Nobody has perfect siblings & sibling to sibling relationship varies in families. One sibling might connect & sympathize with one but cant do the same with the other & gets irritated with them pretty early. So no need to take **** from her.

Be straight with her about respect. She doesn't have to like you but that doesn't mean you compromise on your self-respect. Stand up for yourself a little & get out of this ** approval crap.

i skimmed through some of your other posts, and tbh there's a theme. u display typical validation seeking behaviour.

theres supposedly all these people you want to work things out with, but it seems fairly obvious to me that they only reason you want resolution is for them to acknowledge you, theres nothing you offer in return, other than continued judgement of them.

its pbly also obvious to ur sister, aunts, uncles, cousins, etc too.

you come across entitled, you had a tragic episode in your youth but no ones life is easy man. get over yourself and learn to live without others approval.

im staggerd ur the older brother in this relationship tbh.

I disagree. I do not feel entitled bro.

They still bully me even after I've been courteous to them, I say happy birthday, ask how they are, how's retirement going uncle all the time-and he's been ignoring me the last 12 times in a row. My conduct is superb to them. I'm the one who is being nice to them and I've done no wrong.

Its blatant for no reason they've bullied, abused me in this is how I won't explain in much detail:

H aunty

1) Laughed 2012 final when I started talking while I do scoring
2) Laughed Bradford
3) Laughed Leic walked past 2016
4) Laughed playing ball wolves 2016
5) Laughed Preston 2016 walking past to say bye
6) Snickered xmas
7) Laughed with P 2012/13 C xmas party at there house

P Uncle

• When I went to Uni at 21, before that, he kept saying I’m behind, I’m behind others.
• At Raksha Bhandan 2012-I went to my uncle’s house late at night and the first thing that came out of his mouth was and speaking, looking at me angrily in front of everone to me “GET A LOAN FROM MY SISTER” “YEAH GET A LOAN”, he wanted to embarrass, humiliate and make me cry in front of everyone. (happened on Raksha day before Foa’s Dudley the venue meal 2012). Ask H, D-they won’t say it.
• After my grandmother’s funeral everyone was sitting in my oldest uncle’s living room and a photo is being passed around and for some reason he decide to embarrass me by saying “Look at him, he was soooo tall” “and now is stopped growing” and more things after that and everyone started laughing. (ask everyone, their was a photograph going round). Ask V
• He said “he doesn’t like people who don’t talk and sit by themselves” and Vgoes that’s you.
• HE shouted at me cricket in August 2017.
• Ignores me.
• He says it’s going to be hard for me pointing fingers to my dad.
• He says if you get a muslim wife, does gesture pointing at mecca.
• He’s ignored me from mid 2015 till present, only acknowledges since mid 2015 till summer 2018 once every 6 times. Summer 16 cringly said ignored 16 going to hospital, ignored every xmas 2015, 16, 17, he has only acknowledged me properly once every 6 times.
• He behaved differently towards me and my sister trying to manipulate me a few times.
• Did not come to house in June/July 2018 and came to Ch’s and S uncles-I seen him and his car at suresh uncles house.
• Many more things
• 2015 xmas party he also ostracised me and acknowledged all the others expect me.
• Even dad said when the guys came to the house, the Sandwell team that when he goes to xmas parties or events he brings stuff up.
• He’s deliberately neglecting, leaving me out and wanting to cause me to get upset by neglecting me all the time and also he gives everyone else support and encouragement and excludes me.

My grandma

was very mean towards me. I remember when I was about 5, I think I was naughty just like boys will be boys, I believe she/my aunty tied me up in a rope. She only favoured my sister and I remember her being very mean towards me when I was young, calling me names even slapping me for no reason once. I do remember her calling me names everytime she seen me and being horrible to me She even said I’m going to get a horrible wife at aged 11. Also she called me word “bohboh”-which my dad says it means “the thick/stupid one”.

U Aunty

My other aunty from my local area said things like I'm fat(I'm not fat), I'm too scared, when I went to her house recently and the very first she said on the floor she said angrily looking on the floor "what can I cook".

She even complains I only come to visit her sons to mess about.

She also said to me in an angrily manner looking at me “why don’t you tell your dad to apply for jobs in Asda” when my dad was out of work.

U Aunty also took advantage of my mom when she was alive and I came to know about this because P Uncle said this to everyone.

Missed my dad out of the camera D's birthday I was standing behind I saw it.

Laughed at me cricket match in 2012.

Said “he’s talking” laughing at me some xmas ago.

When I got C a job at the agency I heard them saw downstairs “A doesn’t help, only comes to mess about.”

C uncle and U Aunty did not acknowledge me at Diwali 2017, Xmas coming to my house and when their relatives in India came last week.

Manipulation when I was studying a top degree, I was only working once every 2 weeks and they went to people I’m working in Birmingham.

Now when I’m looking for a job, she goes how studying last year.

P Aunty

At a Christmas party in 2010, we was taking photo’s and this aunty decided to leave me out of the camera and when her kids said “why didn’t you get A in” she said “shush” laughing. Camera at a christmas party a couple of years ago

• and told my cousin to go towards her right so she can block me and she has been a bit mean and
• arrogant eavesdropping in my convo once at a wedding. At the same wedding there was to be an after party and
• her husband and her asked my sister come with us to the party and they walked straight past me saying nothing, thus I didn’t go with them to my uncle’s house and I went home with my dad and did not attend the afterparty. I felt they knew I was there but did not want me to come to the after party.
• Laughed home kant
• head down hall 2013 when said hi
• Ignored Diwali party 2015 when said bye
• May have ignored me barbcue moved away

C Uncle (what is the psychology, abuse forums)

1) I can be a bit quiet, however, it's down to not knowing what to say, on a holiday in Germany, my uncle said when I was 18, "if you don't talk, who will marry you".
2) He went on holiday in 2010, which he visited my house and told me in "I've got you a wife from India" in a sterile, disrespectful way,
3) At my other uncle's house, he said, can you eat this as in to mock my cultural skills. Summer 2010.
4) This is the absolute worst that has happened to me:

I was at my uncle's house in 2011, he was sitting their on the sofa adjacent to me, he suddenly said "can you cook" I said "yes". Then my uncle and everyone was talking about going to the pub and he was saying he's not going to take me. Then suddenly he said to my dad "are you worried your son's not going to get a wife"..........my dad said he will. There was some more chatter and my dad said I am a man now and with he's fingers pointing, he said "look at him, he's not a man"...........***. Then we went home, my main uncle wasn't in the sitting room at that time. He never bothered to phone to apologise or nothing. (before the 2011 easter function, he was sitting behind me on the coach). U aunty and Har****a mom was sitting behind me in function.

5) I remember I was upstairs when he came to my house, when I came down, he called me a "scardy cat" in my language or where is that "scardy cat".

6) I remember when I was looking for work, he started smirking and told my father to get me a job in the factory.

7) At a 2014 christmas party at my uncle's house, we was looking at her daughters engagement video and their was a still image of a nice looking girl and he told me why don't you go for her. So he was picking on me in front of others.

When he and his wife came back from India for her daughters wedding in January 2015, he got my father and my sister a present, I noticed they did not get me anything.

9) He came to visit my house over Christmas 2015 and he said do you have a girlfriend, I said no which he went onto say can't you get one, I said I'm not looking for one.

2) 10) Back in 2012 he said you do you have a girlfriend and he said why don't you go out on holidays, I was going to say I've been busy with my work, however, his wife went onto blurt, he's got no friends.
11) Kept signalling angry to me at his house in 2014
12) Went sarcastic with Ishan at the start of Christmas 2017.
August, Ignored by foa Diwali, ignored came house, ignored Christmas came house to give presents to house, Christmas went to P house when give presents ignored, ignored Christmas going away, before sammelan came house, Sammelan after going away, now, Preston didn’t acknowledge me only Akash did. Only A and I acknolwedge me

S Uncle

1) At a wedding in Leic in Nov 2014, I went to shake his hand and all he did was look at me angrily and pushed my hand away while I went to shake his hand. I’m thinking why did he angrily push my hand away.

At this Christmas party at P Uncle’s house gone, my uncle was sitting on the table with my other cousin and this uncle kept talking about me and my father in a bad way behind my back. He was saying it quietly so I could not hear it.

2) Later on the party, for no reason, he said “A doesn’t pick the phone when he phoned on Monday and Tuesday” thus trying to damage my reputation. How would he know if I’m available to pick up the phone or not? If I call and cannot reach my uncle’s house, I either then call his mobile phone or text him, easy done. I also feel there is a plot to ruin my reputation because you cannot just say “A doesn’t pick up the phone” and then spread a rumour about it. It doesn’t make sense, if no one is picking up the house phone for 2 days, they why not phone my sister’s mobile or my mobile phone or text instead?
He is the sort of person to talk to others behind their back because I’ve just witness him talking behind my back.
3) Sarcarstic at his house.

C Uncle

At his Christmas party a few years ago my dad was saying something and he said “do you see your wife’s ghost at night”
When I went upstairs to play on my cousins Playstation he would be saying things about me or even mocking me.
He said something at the recent christmas party in 2016 something related to how

Also the other cousin:

1) I lost my mom when I was young and he laughed when he's dad said to my dad "do you see your wife's ghost at night".
2) At a sports match somebody said I'm going to graduate with a good degree and he got angry and told me to "give his jacket to his dad".
3) At a practice session he said "I'm useless to others".
4) He started looking at me and laughing to others outside the practice session.
5) He said during the sports game sarcastically "I've finally started talking".
6) He said to others "I don't talk" loudly and rudely at a cricket match in front of others.
7) He cut me out and ignored me when I came to his house to visit his parents in October.
8) Did the same thing in November.
9) Last three Christmas parties in 2015, 2016 and 2017 he acknowledge others but ignored me quite ruthlessly although I acknowledge him.
10) At a party he acted big towards me and told a lie
11) Called me and his big brother prats
12) Takes the **** out of others
13) So much more

P uncle also goes "he likes taking revenge on others and 99% of white people are racist".

I hope it doesn't offend anyone what's he's said in this post or last post.

Bhai grow up & stop giving them such importance. Like i said, some people will never like you no matter what you do.

Do you honestly think that if you were an extrovert or had girlfriend or any of that stupid thing your uncle whines about, he wouldn't bully or tease you anymore? He would still bully you & find even more stupid reasons for that. There is a very famous pic shared on FB by an African artist years ago where husband & wife are riding on donkey & there are two passerby's who keep passing on comments as to how they should travel with donkey. Look it up.

In your scenario, Your family or whoever that bullies you are the passerby's and you are the couple with the donkey.

Dude you are surrounded by such toxic people, who cares if its family? If I were you id move away from them and never get in touch and just live my life. Life is so short and beautiful, why waste your time with such nonsense? You deserve to be happy and that's all you should care about.

They still bully me even after I've been courteous to them, I say happy birthday, ask how they are, how's retirement going uncle all the time-and he's been ignoring me the last 12 times in a row. My conduct is superb to them. I'm the one who is being nice to them and I've done no wrong.

Its blatant for no reason they've bullied, abused me in this is how I won't explain in much detail:

H aunty

2) Laughed Bradford
6) Snickered xmas

P Uncle

• When I went to Uni at 21, before that, he kept saying I’m behind, I’m behind others.
• At Raksha Bhandan 2012-I went to my uncle’s house late at night and the first thing that came out of his mouth was and speaking, looking at me angrily in front of everone to me “GET A LOAN FROM MY SISTER” “YEAH GET A LOAN”, he wanted to embarrass, humiliate and make me cry in front of everyone. (happened on Raksha day before Foa’s Dudley the venue meal 2012). Ask H, D-they won’t say it.
• After my grandmother’s funeral everyone was sitting in my oldest uncle’s living room and a photo is being passed around and for some reason he decide to embarrass me by saying “Look at him, he was soooo tall” “and now is stopped growing” and more things after that and everyone started laughing. (ask everyone, their was a photograph going round). Ask V
• He said “he doesn’t like people who don’t talk and sit by themselves” and Vgoes that’s you.
• Ignores me.
• He’s ignored me from mid 2015 till present, only acknowledges since mid 2015 till summer 2018 once every 6 times. Summer 16 cringly said ignored 16 going to hospital, ignored every xmas 2015, 16, 17, he has only acknowledged me properly once every 6 times.
• He behaved differently towards me and my sister trying to manipulate me a few times.
• Did not come to house in June/July 2018 and came to Ch’s and S uncles-I seen him and his car at suresh uncles house.
• Many more things
• 2015 xmas party he also ostracised me and acknowledged all the others expect me.
• Even dad said when the guys came to the house, the Sandwell team that when he goes to xmas parties or events he brings stuff up.
• He’s deliberately neglecting, leaving me out and wanting to cause me to get upset by neglecting me all the time and also he gives everyone else support and encouragement and excludes me.

My grandma

was very mean towards me. I remember when I was about 5, I think I was naughty just like boys will be boys, I believe she/my aunty tied me up in a rope. She only favoured my sister and I remember her being very mean towards me when I was young, calling me names even slapping me for no reason once. I do remember her calling me names everytime she seen me and being horrible to me She even said I’m going to get a horrible wife at aged 11. Also she called me word “bohboh”-which my dad says it means “the thick/stupid one”.

U Aunty

My other aunty from my local area said things like I'm fat(I'm not fat), I'm too scared, when I went to her house recently and the very first she said on the floor she said angrily looking on the floor "what can I cook".

She also said to me in an angrily manner looking at me “why don’t you tell your dad to apply for jobs in Asda” when my dad was out of work.

U Aunty also took advantage of my mom when she was alive and I came to know about this because P Uncle said this to everyone.

When I got C a job at the agency I heard them saw downstairs “A doesn’t help, only comes to mess about.”

C uncle and U Aunty did not acknowledge me at Diwali 2017, Xmas coming to my house and when their relatives in India came last week.

Manipulation when I was studying a top degree, I was only working once every 2 weeks and they went to people I’m working in Birmingham.

P Aunty

At a Christmas party in 2010, we was taking photo’s and this aunty decided to leave me out of the camera and when her kids said “why didn’t you get A in” she said “shush” laughing. Camera at a christmas party a couple of years ago

• and told my cousin to go towards her right so she can block me and she has been a bit mean and
• arrogant eavesdropping in my convo once at a wedding. At the same wedding there was to be an after party and
• her husband and her asked my sister come with us to the party and they walked straight past me saying nothing, thus I didn’t go with them to my uncle’s house and I went home with my dad and did not attend the afterparty. I felt they knew I was there but did not want me to come to the after party.
• Laughed home kant

1) I can be a bit quiet, however, it's down to not knowing what to say, on a holiday in Germany, my uncle said when I was 18, "if you don't talk, who will marry you".
2) He went on holiday in 2010, which he visited my house and told me in "I've got you a wife from India" in a sterile, disrespectful way,
3) At my other uncle's house, he said, can you eat this as in to mock my cultural skills. Summer 2010.

I was at my uncle's house in 2011, he was sitting their on the sofa adjacent to me, he suddenly said "can you cook" I said "yes". Then my uncle and everyone was talking about going to the pub and he was saying he's not going to take me. Then suddenly he said to my dad "are you worried your son's not going to get a wife"..........my dad said he will. There was some more chatter and my dad said I am a man now and with he's fingers pointing, he said "look at him, he's not a man"...........***. Then we went home, my main uncle wasn't in the sitting room at that time. He never bothered to phone to apologise or nothing. (before the 2011 easter function, he was sitting behind me on the coach). U aunty and Har****a mom was sitting behind me in function.

5) I remember I was upstairs when he came to my house, when I came down, he called me a "scardy cat" in my language or where is that "scardy cat".

6) I remember when I was looking for work, he started smirking and told my father to get me a job in the factory.

7) At a 2014 christmas party at my uncle's house, we was looking at her daughters engagement video and their was a still image of a nice looking girl and he told me why don't you go for her. So he was picking on me in front of others.

When he and his wife came back from India for her daughters wedding in January 2015, he got my father and my sister a present, I noticed they did not get me anything.

9) He came to visit my house over Christmas 2015 and he said do you have a girlfriend, I said no which he went onto say can't you get one, I said I'm not looking for one.

2) 10) Back in 2012 he said you do you have a girlfriend and he said why don't you go out on holidays, I was going to say I've been busy with my work, however, his wife went onto blurt, he's got no friends.
August, Ignored by foa Diwali, ignored came house, ignored Christmas came house to give presents to house, Christmas went to P house when give presents ignored, ignored Christmas going away, before sammelan came house, Sammelan after going away, now, Preston didn’t acknowledge me only Akash did. Only A and I acknolwedge me

S Uncle

1) At a wedding in Leic in Nov 2014, I went to shake his hand and all he did was look at me angrily and pushed my hand away while I went to shake his hand. I’m thinking why did he angrily push my hand away.

At this Christmas party at P Uncle’s house gone, my uncle was sitting on the table with my other cousin and this uncle kept talking about me and my father in a bad way behind my back. He was saying it quietly so I could not hear it.

2) Later on the party, for no reason, he said “A doesn’t pick the phone when he phoned on Monday and Tuesday” thus trying to damage my reputation. How would he know if I’m available to pick up the phone or not? If I call and cannot reach my uncle’s house, I either then call his mobile phone or text him, easy done. I also feel there is a plot to ruin my reputation because you cannot just say “A doesn’t pick up the phone” and then spread a rumour about it. It doesn’t make sense, if no one is picking up the house phone for 2 days, they why not phone my sister’s mobile or my mobile phone or text instead?
He is the sort of person to talk to others behind their back because I’ve just witness him talking behind my back.

C Uncle

At his Christmas party a few years ago my dad was saying something and he said “do you see your wife’s ghost at night”
When I went upstairs to play on my cousins Playstation he would be saying things about me or even mocking me.
He said something at the recent christmas party in 2016 something related to how

Also the other cousin:

1) I lost my mom when I was young and he laughed when he's dad said to my dad "do you see your wife's ghost at night".
2) At a sports match somebody said I'm going to graduate with a good degree and he got angry and told me to "give his jacket to his dad".
4) He started looking at me and laughing to others outside the practice session.
6) He said to others "I don't talk" loudly and rudely at a cricket match in front of others.
7) He cut me out and ignored me when I came to his house to visit his parents in October.
9) Last three Christmas parties in 2015, 2016 and 2017 he acknowledge others but ignored me quite ruthlessly although I acknowledge him.
13) So much more

At this point instead of seeking suggestion in put from stragners on the internet I'd go and get professional help.

The biggest thing that stops people to go and seek professional help from a mental health professional is that stigma attached to it. You dont need to think that there is something/anything wrong with you you need to go to them because they can (and not some randowm people on forums) educate you/coach you on how to handle with these on going events and how to interpret the events from past which will help you stop devaluing your own self worth and causing this extreme mental trauma on you which has been impacting you for a long time.

DO NOT DELAY IT. I promise you you will not regret it.

It looks like the whole family’s younger generation is in a complex situation: embedded in one society (England) but really not at all assimilated culturally.

The OP’s sister is in a very invidious position: she is at an age at which she is effectively socially prohibited from having the young adult experiences that are normal for young English women. I’m not surprised that she has a short fuse.

It strikes me that several members of this family’s younger generation would benefit from therapy to work through their frustrations and the emotional losses caused by living in a society from which you have excluded yourselves.

You cant change another person, it's only yourself that you can change.

Confront these people in a respectful way and start a conversation to find out why they treat you this way.

I think your sister is seeing somebody, a lot of girls have an attitude change once they start hitting bases. Unfortunate but it's too late. She's outgrown you.

Why are you looking for validation from your extended family? You need to carve out your own life and keep them at arm's length. Be respectful but maintain a distance.

Develop yourself professionally and build a personal life outside your family. That doesn't mean you should abandon your family, but have a buffer.

I am sorry that you feel this way. Perhaps you should take up martial arts. I dont mean for fighting purposes but for you to be more stronger mentally to fight off bullies.

H aunty

2) Laughed Bradford
6) Snickered xmas

P Uncle

• Ignores me.
• Many more things

My grandma

U Aunty

P Aunty

• Laughed home kant

S Uncle

C Uncle

Also the other cousin:

13) So much more

Is this a joke lol. How old are you genuinely? Either don't talk to them or don't complain. Why do you talk to them :))

I can guarantee that you are better looking than her. My brother too looks at me with envy because even after all the time in gym he can barely match my natural muscle mass and physique.