I dont get the point of your post bro. Are u justifying what he is doing by saying that everybody does the same show off?
In that case i must say If everyone is doing it, that doesnt make it right. Him being the leader of an Islamic nation, gives him more responsibility of upholding certain values than an average joe. He is the face of your nation.
I am not justifying what He or his family is doing neither I said that they are right. I said from religious POV I disagree with what they are doing but they cannot be singled out for this.
You can disagree but I believe Pakistan is a Muslim Majority State but I don't believe it is an Islamic State. I believe at present there isn't even one Islamic State in the World. For Me an Islamic State is a State where the Caliph of Allah is the leader/ruler of the State and Sharia (Quran o Sunnah) is the Constitution of the State.
But this Islamic State for me ended for ever with Hazrat Ali RA being the Head of Islamic State. We as Ummah did not abide by Allah's order and as per Allah's sayings of Surah e Noor this system got over forever with Caliph Ali RA Shahadatt.
For Me Islamic State & democracy or pseudodemocracy has nothing to do with Islamic way of governance. Anyhow I want Democracy to flourish in Pakistan.
Coming back to Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif the Prime Minister of Pakistan and his family plus their religious traditions or values I have zero concern neither it is my domain. It is there personal life and personal choice wrt pictures or promotion or PR or image building/maintenance. There private matter.
My only concern is that Laws of Pakistan should not allow PM or his family's religious trips to be financed irrespective of the financial status of the person incharge of Pakistan. They should pay for Umra Hajj etc from their own pocket if they can afford.
Yesterday there was a news report on a very petty baby Hoorain. Just like her name she was a true Hoor MashaAllah. She has heart ailment and her family cannot afford treatment. As per Ary Report don't know if true or false, they requested PM and Gov through the channels for help but No we are Poor nation cannot afford it.
Than an Overseas Pakistani " Sabtain sahib " from Australia contacted Ary and said that He is willing to finance her treatment and will help in visa aswell.
Aor Inko Hajj Umroun ki perhee hai ?
We are a Country where annual budget of PM house for tea & biscuit service (hospitality) for guests is 11 Crore Rupees only. Who are we ? Are we Brunei Darrusalaam ? Filthy rich ? Oil Exporting Country ? Or is this Kingship ?
Than " Banao Sanghaar " Bughet if PM house and Presidency is more than 2 Billion Rupees for a Country which thrives on Loans and begs from other countries.
When these Politician's from all parties get sick they fly abroad for treatment even if treatment is available in Pakistan and We people of pakistan fimance their health bills. But for Hoorain and many others like her they don't have money as we are Poor country.
Hassan Nisar says that we keep crying We are Islamic nation, We are champions of Islam etc etc but in Pakistan we don't find any Islam.
Namazein perhna isn't just Islam.
Islam teaches serving Humanity. We are a Nuclear Power having great weather and fertile soil. Minerals Rich country. Nation with majority youth great potential etc etc but in 2017 we cannot give free treatment to Pak Nationals why ? Why we pay tax ? In UK doesn't the State provide free health treatment ? NHS system ?
So even after 70 years of creation Hoorain cannot get free treatment from Nuclear State ? Why ?
Roz e Hasharr Hajj Umray se pehlay sawaal Haqooq ul Ibaad ka hona hai.