"Will enter your territory and strike terror" : PM Modi

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">LIVE | Will enter your territory and strike terror: PM Modi sends a warning like never before at a rally in Ahmedabad, Gujarat <a href="https://t.co/1Qv1tV2Z38">pic.twitter.com/1Qv1tV2Z38</a></p>— Republic (@republic) <a href="https://twitter.com/republic/status/1102578528770392069?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 4, 2019</a></blockquote>

Good luck with that :))

He also said ''I am not saying it because I am worried about my votes''. Joke of a man, pathetic. :))

Strike terror on trees. He's born without any brain cells just like few of his supporters here.

Illiterate leader and the illiterate followers in this video. Its official, the real terrorist is the one who has the position of Prime Minister of India.

I feel like indian hypernatonalists have got their egos hurt after the being humiliated by Pakistan so all they can think about now is getting even lmaoo.

I am pretty sure he's referring to supporting terrorist groups in Pakistan..

Feel like the adverts before the 2013 ODI series in India .... "Aane Do"
Phir kya howa, everybody knows :P

Guys, modi just wants his soldiers to drink Tapal tea that's all. Don't think too much of it.

I am pretty sure he's referring to supporting terrorist groups in Pakistan..

He sounds like an Indian Donald Duck to me ,can never understand what he's saying.

But yes, this is how brave and strong India is, after failing to take on Pak forces they go back to using their terrorists in Afghanistan. Not much time left for them now as the Afghan government is on the way out.

Modi Saab, Bring it on, we will send back bloody body bags

Khuda ke vaste chup krja yar :facepalm:

What a liability this dishonest snake is to us Indians.

So Modi admits he’s a terrorist? Only thing is he can’t do anything himself but obviously going to use the Indian Army. He doesn’t care if lives are lost.

come to papa ...

PAF-JF-17-Thunders-660x330.jpg

I assumed he was talking about Muslim homes in Gujarat India, the broadcast says live from Ahmedabad. He has previous there.:genius

So is he confessing to be a terrorist? Oh, the irony.

the guy belongs to bollywood, cant belive the stupidity of a nation to elect this guy actually exists in reality.

This time he is gonna enter and kill terrorist wasps lie he did birds before!!:maqsood After that we will again show him how its done by hammering them even harder.

I believe in another thread you wrote "I have some [Indian friends]. Not too proud of them. Most Indians are small and hateful."

Glad to know you now consider yourself part of "us Indians" :))

Small men. :))

Also reminds me of Aane Do series. India got humiliated both times :)))

This is so pathetic its actually funny :)))

Where is the opposition?Why does no one stand up and question him.

This is so pathetic its actually funny :)))

Where is the opposition?Why does no one stand up and question him.

Small men. :))

Also reminds me of Aane Do series. India got humiliated both times :)))

This time he is gonna enter and kill terrorist wasps lie he did birds before!!:maqsood After that we will again show him how its done by hammering them even harder.

Ok Sir Jee. Kal bhi yehi baat bolna. :inti

He also said ''I am not saying it because I am worried about my votes''. Joke of a man, pathetic. :))

Basically BJP fought 2014 elections on 3 mail criteria:
1. Development
2. Corruption
3. Black money

Now in 5 years of BJP rule they have failed to deliver on their promises.

They know they can't go back and campaign again on these 3 topics since public will raise questions why you didn't do anything in last 5 years. Why not a single penny has come back from Swiss bank? Why corruption is still as much as during Congress rule?

So they need a new criteria to fight 2019 elections on. Terrorism is the criteria they have chosen and are trying to portray themselves as defenders of the nation.. So BJP is fighting the elections on the back of anti Pakistan agenda.

BJP leadership and election campaign team is smart they know they failed miserably in delivering on the promises made during 2014 election campaign so now they needed something new to fool the public for votes..

It's just sub continent politics at its worst, after elections things will calm down and one can move on with their daily life.
[MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]

Saw a video on whatsapp where Anil Kumar said "jis din hum ne LOC cross kar li khench khench marain ge" and then video of Abhi Nandan appears where people were actually doing the same... Khench Khench kar maar rahe thay lol

This is the man who claimed demonetization will hold terrorist activities in check. The same when shamelessly asks his worshippers "josh hai" I can't really help how those clowns chant his name without even thinking what's the real problem is.

I never felt like I have to prove anything patriotic to any since being a cultural Muslim in India. The lone reason I asked all in my locality "why should Pakistan pay for the grave intelligence failure of India in Pulwama? " But I wonder how many Muslims in India should have asked this question even to themselves? Some seems more patriotic than RSS clowns. I can but sigh in utter helplessness while watching bearded toupeewalla Allamas in the studio of Republic TV shouting most patriotically than the laughing stock Arnab himself.

India has lost her credentials irretrievably under a sad chaiwalla. Reports are their psephologists claim of a hanging parliament this year. I wish before the geography too is compromised sanity prevails in my nation.

Basically BJP fought 2014 elections on 3 mail criteria:
1. Development
2. Corruption
3. Black money

Now in 5 years of BJP rule they have failed to deliver on their promises.

They know they can't go back and campaign again on these 3 topics since public will raise questions why you didn't do anything in last 5 years. Why not a single penny has come back from Swiss bank? Why corruption is still as much as during Congress rule?

So they need a new criteria to fight 2019 elections on. Terrorism is the criteria they have chosen and are trying to portray themselves as defenders of the nation.. So BJP is fighting the elections on the back of anti Pakistan agenda.

BJP leadership and election campaign team is smart they know they failed miserably in delivering on the promises made during 2014 election campaign so now they needed something new to fool the public for votes..

It's just sub continent politics at its worst, after elections things will calm down and one can move on with their daily life.
[MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]

This is what I always admire about Indian peoples. 5 years mean complete 5 years. No suo motor by SC, no fear of military establishment just work fearlessly if you have guts.

Yea but it basically means for 5 years a political party is free to loot the nation and fill its own coffers.

5 years is good when you have an honest and competent government however we are yet to get one. Maybe in future but not in my lifetime atleast..

That is why I bold work. Yes corruption, nepotism, misrule & bad governance are the problems of Indian governments & these should have been over come as now democracy is 70 years old. What I think the problem is that governments never help to strong the institutions & they do this deliberately so that no body can catch them.

Same the case with Pakistan, electables are more powerful than the parties so they drive the party on the way of their personal benefits.

All I can say is Pakistan is well served with trump as president right now.

"Disappointed at the arrogant & negative response by India to my call for resumption of the peace dialogue. However, all my life I have come across small men occupying big offices who do not have the vision to see the larger picture."

- Imran Khan (thread)

The change comes from within. Indians mustn't let themselves fool with this predictable warmongering.

"Don't Want To Repeat How Abhinandan Returned": PM Modi In Tamil Nadu

PM Narendra Modi gave examples where the government had secured the release of Indians from other nations

CHENNAI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi today broke his silence on the release of Abhinandan Varthaman -- the Indian Air Force pilot who was captured last week by Pakistan -- only to say that he does not wish to repeat how he was "returned in two days". Subsequently, he gave examples where the government had secured the release of Indians from other nations.
"I don't want to repeat how Abhinandan returned in two days... Tamil Nadu fishermen facing death sentences in Lanka were rescued... On the intervention of the government, the Saudi Prince would soon release 850 Indian prisoners," the prime minister said.

Abhinandan Varthaman was released on Friday - hours after India demanded his "immediate and safe return". And though Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan claimed the release was a "gesture of peace", New Delhi rubbished it, claiming it was India's right under the Geneva Conventions.

Imran Khan's announcement on the release on Thursday was preceded by much behind-the-scene manoeuvring by the international community.

While US President Donald Trump had indicated a role, UAE Crown Prince Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed made phone calls to Imran Khan and PM Modi, stressing -- according to a tweet -- "the importance of dealing wisely and giving priority to dialogue and communication". The Saudi Finance Minister flew to Islamabad and the Saudi envoy met PM Modi in Delhi.

There has been no official comment from the Indian government on these efforts.
Union minister Smriti Irani and Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath had credited the Prime Minister. In an apparent reference to PM Modi, Smriti Irani said the pilot's return was due to the "parakram (valour) of an RSS volunteer". Yogi Adityanath said PM Modi had warned Pakistan not to harm him.

As the Wing Commander was released last week, PM Modi had tweeted a welcome.

At a function later, he said the word "Abhinandan" used to mean welcome, but its meaning would change now.

The 35-year-old pilot was captured on Wednesday after he shot down a Pakistani F16 fighter jet during an aerial dogfight. On his return, he has been hailed as a national hero.

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/pm-...inandan-returned-2003745?pfrom=home-topscroll

Why would anyone want to repeat his own humiliation again and again. Clemency is not behind your silence.

I believe in another thread you wrote "I have some [Indian friends]. Not too proud of them. Most Indians are small and hateful."

Glad to know you now consider yourself part of "us Indians" :))

Most Indians are quite ordinary people and below average humans. There is no shame in admitting that.

I have nothing in common with people who want to beat minorities up, start a genocide in kashmir and worse support a fascist leader like Modi.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/RKtb_ToTy-M" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Truly terrifying.

I assumed he was talking about Muslim homes in Gujarat India, the broadcast says live from Ahmedabad. He has previous there.:genius

You beat me to it - literally thought that as soon as I saw the location.

Very distasteful comment given the history of where he's speaking but SC politicians aren't particularly sensitive or PR savvy.

Most Indians are quite ordinary people and below average humans. There is no shame in admitting that.

I have nothing in common with people who want to beat minorities up, start a genocide in kashmir and worse support a fascist leader like Modi.

If that is your opinion of "most Indians", it goes without saying that you are one hell of a racist individual. You should try for a memory wipe and reinvent yourself as some other nationality. You and also "most Indians" will be quite happy with that choice, a win-win outcome.

Racist are those people who are supporting harassment of poor kashmiri workers everywhere in India today.

Racist are those fascist Indians who support a genocide in kashmir if thats what it takes for Indian army to secure the land for India.

I am very proud of calling out such pathetic people and their internet supporters. Why are you being so defensive, are you one of the chaddi gang brigade?

For as long as i am alive, i will stand up for and support the weak even if a mob burns my house i don't care. That's the kind of family i belong to. I am proud of that upbringing but i am ashamed that i belong to a country currently which has totally turned its back to the suffering of one community. Keep living in denial mode. The UN has issued statement today to India to stop harassing muslims.

Racist are those people who are supporting harassment of poor kashmiri workers everywhere in India today.

Racist are those fascist Indians who support a genocide in kashmir if thats what it takes for Indian army to secure the land for India.

I am very proud of calling out such pathetic people and their internet supporters. Why are you being so defensive, are you one of the chaddi gang brigade?

You have come up with your own definition of racism.

The standard definition of racism fits you to a tee when you write that "most Indians" are "small and hateful" and "below average humans".

You are now trying to change the meaning of racism by <i>claiming</i> to stand up for the underdog.

I am not really interested in continuing this conversation or engaging in more of your spin when there is no ambiguity in what you said. Bye.