Zimbabwe v Pakistan | 2nd T20I | Harare | 29 Sept, 2015 | Zimbabwe Innings

Good to see our bowlers are performing!!!! Hope we will fix our batting as well

Good bowling by Imad but you'd expect better technique and application from an international batsman. They have certainly made him look better than he has bowled.

Zimbabwe v Pakistan | 2nd T20I | Harare | Sep 29, 2015 | Zimbabwe Innings

"The era of the selfies"- Zimbabwean commentator 2015[emoji23]

Sad to see Afridi is becoming a burden to our team. Can't score now cant get a wicket

11.6: "kya Kar raha hai umar, last ball hai thora toh dimag istamal karo"
Afridi to umar
[emoji9]

S...mash

Sad to see Afridi is becoming a burden to our team. Can't score now cant get a wicket

Today in some other thread I posted that Afridi should not be anywhere near the team at the moment with this form and we need to build a team for T20

Translation plz?
Sure sir, why not?
"What are you doing umar, its the last ball of the over(he threw the ball to the keepers end instead of the bowler's end) use your mind please"

Best entertainment in the match, "stumps mic" in between over.

S...mash

I have a bad feeling about this partnership.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Imran III is a joke. I fail to see his purpose.

He is like a poor man's Tanvir.

Raza is trying to hit the boundary, but seems like it's not easy, because of pitch and big ground.

I don't know why was waqar excited about imran khan? He looks mediocre

It's official. I will stop taking anything seriously that [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] has to say about any of our domestic players.

How can anyone call for Imran III after seeing him bowl? This is torturous!

It's official. I will stop taking anything seriously that [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] has to say about any of our domestic players.

He deserved his selection!!!!!!!!! Annnnnd got the crucial wicket now!

Wow, I just said something about IK Jn and he got a wicket. Maybe I should try to jinx him more :steyn

At the very most, he is a T20 bowler only and if he does well in this format, what is the purpose? If you are a T20 specialist than that means you are barely international material.

Ma Man!!
Imran Khan takes his first t20 wicket bowled in style!

At the very most, he is a T20 bowler only and if he does well in this format, what is the purpose? If you are a T20 specialist than that means you are barely international material.

Oh bhai, pehlay T20 toh enjoy karlo.
Gaon basa nahin kai luteray pehlay he aagye :P

Shehzad shehzad is a joke of a batsmam and a fielder. Hes ruined iks figures and might lose us the bloody match