15 years and counting .... Your view on Pakistan's World Cup drought

No my hero's are modern great also like jaiswal etc not tullebaaz .

There is difference between tullebazz and proper player .

A tullebaaz always trying to slog on every balls regardless of situations and team demands.

But a proper batsman who can play fearless cricket but always Play according to situation and team plan

For example Maxwell was out by slogging consecutive ball against axar instead played sensible cricket after hitting a six when more than 12 overs were left.

If Maxwell had played till the end Australia would have scored around 300 then game was on !

You’ve seen two matches in which players have done things and now you have a definition of Tulleybaaz??

So Maxwell is a Tullar but Imam is a proper batter?

You’ve seen two matches in which players have done things and now you have a definition of Tulleybaaz??

So Maxwell is a Tullar but Imam is a proper batter?
Imam kha se aa gya ? Batting ka standard pakistan team ka benchmark hai hi nahi.

Imam is another statpadder.

But you should also yourself why choose this path of clownery in the first place? So Imam is a proper batter or not?
Kitni bar bolu imad statpaddler hai.

Do you know where from This Tullebaaz talk started?

England vs South Africa match thread when england Tullebaaz were throwing the wickets by playing the reckless shots and you admired them because they can smashed few sixes.
@RedwoodOriginal was also part of that conversation .

This england team full of Tullebaaz player's who just wants to play blind cricket in the name of agression regardless of situations and team demand

Kitni bar bolu imad statpaddler hai.

Do you know where from This Tullebaaz talk started?

England vs South Africa match thread when england Tullebaaz were throwing the wickets by playing the reckless shots and you admired them because they can smashed few sixes.
@RedwoodOriginal was also part of that conversation .

This england team full of Tullebaaz player's who just wants to play blind cricket in the name of agression regardless of situations and team demand

No need to drag me into your petty squabble. I said what I needed to say then :kp

Wo kya answer dega .wo kud Tullebaaz player's ka fan hai like Asif Ali and Sharjeel Khan 🤡

Vase T20 main to Tullebaaz chal Jate hai but iske Tullebaaz to ultra pro Max hai

Oh man this made me chuckle. Good one

Sreesanth has more WCs than Shoaib, Waqar, Saqlain, MoYo, Saeed Anwar, Younis, Misbah, Babar, Afridi, Rizwan, Zaheer Abbas, Shaheen, Asif, Amir, Fakhar etc etc combined.

9-3 in T20s

2-1 in WC
2-1 in T20 WC
3-1 in CT
88-77 overall Head to Head. :sendoff

Enjoy highlights in 360p on Youtube from your grandfather's time.

We enjoy watching your team get smashed in 4K live.
Hehe no answer, right? This is entire history of Pak-India. 88-77. 11 wins more! Despite all your recent success and the gap will only widen. :ssa

That was 15 matches less than two years ago.

Will be 8 matches this time next year (unless Pak choke in Asia Cup group stages in which case it will be 9).
You know what the funny thing is?

Pakistan's incompetence is saving the H2H. If they had made the 18 and 23 AC finals, would have been two losses but they lost to Bangladesh/SL and got saved lol.

Asian Games also had international T20 status but they lost to Afg and didn't face Ind. Then they lost to Bangladesh in the bronze medal match.

ICC Trophy -

India - 6 + 1
Pakistan - 3

India has won icc test mace uncountable times.

Asia cup - india won eight times while Pakistan has only two .

ICC under-19 world cup

India - 5
Pakistan -2

:shh

updated for accuracy.

:cool:

You know what the funny thing is?

Pakistan's incompetence is saving the H2H. If they had made the 18 and 23 AC finals, would have been two losses but they lost to Bangladesh/SL and got saved lol.

Asian Games also had international T20 status but they lost to Afg and didn't face Ind. Then they lost to Bangladesh in the bronze medal match.
Stop crying and hope your guys catch up in 3050....

That was 15 matches less than two years ago.

Will be 8 matches this time next year (unless Pak choke in Asia Cup group stages in which case it will be 9).

Stop crying and hope your guys catch up in 3050....

It is actually very satisfying to erase a meaningless bi-lateral record by beating your team black-and-blue in just big matches... making you hope that it wasnt the case

here is the relevant stat: Look at the W/L ratio in big matches of 3.0 :cool:

PS: dont bother looking a the T20I record .... lol

Yes enjoy those meaningless win which nobody remembered

8-0 in ICC World cup

7-1 in ICC World T20

ICC trophy - 7

Pakistan ICC trophy - 3

The 88-77 includes everything. 75 years of history and a much smaller Pakistan still owns India 88-77!

If Pakistan continue with the current pattern they may win the T20 WC in 2026 lol.:)

They won first WC after 17 years

1975 to 1992 = 17

1992 to 2009 = 17

2009 to 2026 = 17

Haye, t20 ko world cup manay walay khush fehmiya :inzi
It's your Home Minister in PTI's reign that referred to your victory over us in a T20 WC match as Islam's victory, and then also thanked Indian Muslims for supporting Pakistan in that match.​

great thing about these twin wins is that pakistanis unlike aussies cannot downplay these cause that's all they have won in the last 32 years lol.

they hyped 152-0 and 2017 ct so much that these two wins have now gained more hype.

great thing about these twin wins is that pakistanis unlike aussies cannot downplay these cause that's all they have won in the last 32 years lol.

they hyped 152-0 and 2017 ct so much that these two wins have now gained more hype.
Brother the worst thing happened to Pakistan after 2017 champions trophy final is they became from bad to worse, since than they have never won a single odi against India in 8 years.

India also became better.

First by adding wrist spinners, especially Kuldeep and the effect was seen from the next match on.

And then by adding competent lower order batsmen.

That first Asia Cup game India got to 266 from 80 something for 4.

India would have won that match too.

India also became better.

First by adding wrist spinners, especially Kuldeep and the effect was seen from the next match on.

And then by adding competent lower order batsmen.

That first Asia Cup game India got to 266 from 80 something for 4.

India would have won that match too.
Yes India became better but the record is still 73-58 LOL!

Keep on crying, if we played against each other regularly head to head would turn upside down, I think you are still in the 80s or 90s era since 2010s it's India all the way, head to head is the only comfort for pakistan these days.

73-58 it must eat you inside Sayon. Will PrincEws help you out here? All the so called dominance and the record is still lopsided in our favor.
That's because of your 80s & 90s team, not because of this joker team, having not won a single odi against us since 2017 is worst than the head to head.

In 2035 when india Will won so Many ICC trophy while pakistan becomes minnow still pakistan fans would say looks we are still ahead in head to head result ( due to india - pakistan not Play any bilateral series ). Delusion