A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

Btw according to samma news 154 Pakistan soldiers killed by india during op Sindoor . Do you want list of all personal.

Article was deleted after pressure from establiment but i did takes archive link at that time.

This is how Pakistan hide the causality and biggest example was kargil war where Pakistan didn't even accepted the dead body of its soldiers.

Pathetic

Your analysis is not correct. The list includes medals reserved for a lot of those military personnel who did not die in combat.

I posted about this in a different thread if you want the details.

Btw according to samma news 154 Pakistan soldiers killed by india during op Sindoor . Do you want list of all personal.

Article was deleted after pressure from establiment but i did takes archive link at that time.

This is how Pakistan hide the causality and biggest example was kargil war where Pakistan didn't even accepted the dead body of its soldiers.

Pathetic

How many died as a result of "accidental" discharge of their own weapon? Indian soldiers are killing themselves in J&K since May :LOL: :LOL: . Adjusting Sindoor figures?

Did you read the yesterday news from peshwar ? A Short circuit killed Pakistan security forces personal and injured other.

These things can happen,its not a rocket science but 🤡 like you never understand .

:klopp :kp

It is quite shameful sanghis do not honor their dead soldiers.

Then again, sanghis live and think like animals. They do not seem to believe in honor and morality. :inti

Oh bhai humne to tumhare laawaris mare hue Soldier ko bhi dafan Kiya tha full islamic rituals ke sath. Jase mulk vasi soch hai tunhari.

Pakistan has state policy to hide tye casuality not india.

Show the name or i showed you all name of 155 pakistan soldier killed by india during OP.

Btw photos from Kargil war .

Oh bhai humne to tumhare laawaris mare hue Soldier ko bhi dafan Kiya tha full islamic rituals ke sath. Jase mulk vasi soch hai tunhari.

Pakistan has state policy to hide tye casuality not india.

Soldiers die, that is what they signup for. And they hope that they die a death at the hands of their enemies.

But here, Indian soldiers are they "accidentally" firing their weapons and killing themselves since May!! What is going on?

Soldiers die, that is what they signup for. And they hope that they die a death at the hands of their enemies.

But here, Indian soldiers are they "accidentally" firing their weapons and killing themselves since May!! What is going on?
Awww read again , Pakistan didn't Accepted the dead body of own soldier 🤣🤣🤣 :klopp :kp

Did you read the yesterday news from peshwar ? A Short circuit killed Pakistan security forces personal and injured other.

These things can happen,its not a rocket science but 🤡 like you never understand .

Looks like something is short circuiting the brains of Indian soldiers, that they end up "accidentally" shooting themselves.

IAF aircraft losses from 2000 to 2025. The source is from an Indian website. This is 388 jets, which is an embarrassment.

IMG_7259.jpeg

So you are saying that the damage caused by such accidents is far larger than the casualties Pakistan suffered during the war in May ?

We don’t know what the casualties are from either side. Neither side is trustworthy.

there is no need to wait for official confirmation ( no military is ever going to openly admit casualties ). But simple common sense says that when supersonic cruise missiles traveling at Mach ~2+ speeds with heavy payload make accurate direct hit on hangars and buildings during peak of the war there will be very few survivors.

We don’t know what the casualties are from either side. Neither side is trustworthy.

We know India lost 6-7 jets.

Confirmed by Trump. Confirmed by France. Even confirmed by an Indian general.

It is hilarious these low-IQ sanghis are still insisting they didn't lose any plane. Very childish. :inti

I was referring to soldiers. But if I’m being truly objective here, we don’t even know how many jets. Trump is not reliable here and France has not confirmed the numbers.

Trump has never said which side lost jets for obvious reasons. Pakistanis will naturally think that it was not their jets that got shot down and vice-versa for Indians. He is just a old-school opportunist.

there is no need to wait for official confirmation ( no military is ever going to openly admit casualties ). But simple common sense says that when supersonic cruise missiles traveling at Mach ~2+ speeds with heavy payload make accurate direct hit on hangars and buildings during peak of the war there will be very few survivors.
Depends on who is inside the hanger. The Brahmos payload is less than other cruise missiles as there needs to be a trade-off to get speed, but I’m nitpicking here and yes it will still do a lot of damage.

Trump has never said which side lost jets for obvious reasons. Pakistanis will naturally think that it was not their jets that got shot down and vice-versa for Indians. He is just an old-school opportunist.
As I have said, anything that comes out of Trump’s mouth is unreliable. Plus his words were brand new beautiful planes. The only brand new jets Pakistan has are the J-10s which India isn’t claiming it’s shot down. India is obsessed with the F-16s.

They do. IIRC the IAF chief mentioned that in his speech. But from a pure military perspective losing important Radars is a bigger blow than losing jets. You could have a 1000 jets in your inventory but without a modern sophisticated Radars to guide them they would all be pretty much idling in the bases. This is what happened to PAF when their key radar installations were neutralized.​

And also count how Many Pakistani jets were destroyed in the hanger due to brahmos missile strikes.

Pakistan’s Saab 2000 AEW&C aircraft flew over Dinga in Pakistan, 314 km from our Air Defence. It’s a long distance, roughly the crow’s flight from Meerut to Gwalior, a distance that should have felt safe.

But our system locked on. The S-400 fired, streaked 314 km undetected, and struck the moving target deep inside enemy territory, scoring the world’s longest confirmed surface-to-air kill, smashing the 200 km record of the Russia-Ukraine war.

At the helm was Gp Capt Animesh Patni, from Baran, Rajasthan. The man who commanded this historic shot .

They do. IIRC the IAF chief mentioned that in his speech. But from a pure military perspective losing important Radars is a bigger blow than losing jets. You could have a 1000 jets in your inventory but without a modern sophisticated Radars to guide them they would all be pretty much idling in the bases. This is what happened to PAF when their key radar installations were neutralized.​
He talks about JF-17s and F-16s not the J-10s.

Also, about shooting down the radar, there is debate that one of the images isn’t showing a destroyed radar but rather a shadow.

• IMG_7262.jpeg
    IMG_7262.jpeg
    534.8 KB · Views: 1
  • IMG_7263.jpeg
    IMG_7263.jpeg
    733.1 KB · Views: 2

And also count how Many Pakistani jets were destroyed in the hanger due to brahmos missile strikes.

Pakistan’s Saab 2000 AEW&C aircraft flew over Dinga in Pakistan, 314 km from our Air Defence. It’s a long distance, roughly the crow’s flight from Meerut to Gwalior, a distance that should have felt safe.

But our system locked on. The S-400 fired, streaked 314 km undetected, and struck the moving target deep inside enemy territory, scoring the world’s longest confirmed surface-to-air kill, smashing the 200 km record of the Russia-Ukraine war.

At the helm was Gp Capt Animesh Patni, from Baran, Rajasthan. The man who commanded this historic shot .

All Indian claims with no evidence.

Depends on who is inside the hanger.

considering that it was at the peak of the war ... pretty safe to assume significant personnel to be present in those buildings.

The Brahmos payload is less than other cruise missiles as there needs to be a trade-off to get speed, but I’m nitpicking here and yes it will still do a lot of damage.

The Brahmos has only 2 warheads .... 200KG and 300KG. Even if we assume that the 200KG warhead was used .... it is more than sufficient to cause a lot of casualties mainly because of its impact speed and delayed detonation in a enclosed facility which will only amplify its effects.

considering that it was at the peak of the war ... pretty safe to assume significant personnel to be present in those buildings.

The Brahmos has only 2 warheads .... 200KG and 300KG. Even if we assume that the 200KG warhead was used .... it is more than sufficient to cause a lot of casualties mainly because of its impact speed and delayed detonation in a enclosed facility which will only amplify its effects.
The opposite is true in times of war. In peace time, there are more personnel due to maintenance etc. In an emergency, hangers are easy targets and so aircraft are dispersed and less personnel.

He talks about JF-17s and F-16s not the J-10s.

Arent all Chinese equipment roughly the same age as the Rafale's ?

Also, about shooting down the radar, there is debate that one of the images isn’t showing a destroyed radar but rather a shadow.

yes I have read that but the evidence is circumstantial in nature. What I mean by that is since there is no doubt about the number of hits scored by IAF (including very important bases like Nur Khan, Jacobabad, Bholari etc ) and across a wide swath of territory it is more than likely that the Air defense was severely degraded to allow for such precise targeting without being intercepted.

The opposite is true in times of war. In peace time, there are more personnel due to maintenance etc. In an emergency, hangers are easy targets and so aircraft are dispersed and less personnel.

• IMG_7264.jpeg
    IMG_7264.jpeg
    109.7 KB · Views: 1
  • IMG_7265.jpeg
    IMG_7265.jpeg
    175.2 KB · Views: 1
  • IMG_7266.jpeg
    IMG_7266.jpeg
    552 KB · Views: 1
You mean this one 🤔

So Samaa published the names of 155 deceased uniformed jehadis killed near LOC and removed under Munirs direction. glad Internet has taken screenshots...this is your media..pro govt media respecting martyrs but Munir doesn't even have that iota of grace.
On the other hand the article you shared..samaa makes several claims...but DOES NOT SHOW A SINGLE SHRED OF EVIDENCE...have you ever stopped and wonder why.

How does Samaa has access to all these details that are not in public domain - because they are bringing it out of their rear end. Or if they are in public domain..how come it's not covered by any media and then what exactly is India hiding if it's in public domain. No..then just trash the gutter grade fake news to the trash bin of Pak awam propaganda ...all your military does is hide defeats from you..so they can loot and bankrupt the country

Arent all Chinese equipment roughly the same age as the Rafale's ?

yes I have read that but the evidence is circumstantial in nature. What I mean by that is since there is no doubt about the number of hits scored by IAF (including very important bases like Nur Khan, Jacobabad, Bholari etc ) and across a wide swath of territory it is more than likely that the Air defense was severely degraded to allow for such precise targeting without being intercepted.
JF-17 is old although the block IIIs are newer. J-10s are new. Anyway, no point in debating this since Trump lies so much.

Or that Pakistan has a handful of AD batteries. It really hasn’t invested much in AD. I guess both sides have lessons to learn and the side that prepares better for next time will do better.

So Samaa published the names of 155 deceased uniformed jehadis killed near LOC and removed under Munirs direction. glad Internet has taken screenshots...this is your media..pro govt media respecting martyrs but Munir doesn't even have that iota of grace.
On the other hand the article you shared..samaa makes several claims...but DOES NOT SHOW A SINGLE SHRED OF EVIDENCE...have you ever stopped and wonder why.

How does Samaa has access to all these details that are not in public domain - because they are bringing it out of their rear end. Or if they are in public domain..how come it's not covered by any media and then what exactly is India hiding if it's in public domain. No..then just trash the gutter grade fake news to the trash bin of Pak awam propaganda ...all your military does is hide defeats from you..so they can loot and bankrupt the country
We discussed this in a different thread. I don’t trust what Samaa has published. The list of Pak soldiers martyred includes most with non-operational or lower-tier awards. It doesn’t make sense that those killed in action would be awarded such lower tier medals.

Similarly claims of so many Indian soldiers killed in action are wildly exaggerated.

But since its known that a Squadron leader was one of the casualties at the Bholari Hangar it implies that the protocols you listed in the next post were not in place at that time or that Hangar did not have those off-hangar facilities ( like bunker ).

So, what did India achieve from Operation Tandoor?

They achieved these:

- Lost the war decisively and got ridiculed globally.
- Lost the PR war.
- Lost 6-7 Rafale jets.
- Lost 100+ soldiers.
- Got alienated by Trump/US.
- Got S-400 damaged.
- Came up with comical propaganda which made them a bigger laughing stock.

In a nutshell, Operation Tandoor has been an epic failure. Possibly the most failed operation in India's history.

:inti

But since its known that a Squadron leader was one of the casualties at the Bholari Hangar it implies that the protocols you listed in the next post were not in place at that time or that Hangar did not have those off-hangar facilities ( like bunker ).
I don’t know.

Maybe (I’m guessing here) under wartime, full aircraft dispersement isn’t possible. You might have aircraft under maintenance already beforehand or for some aircrafts like AWACS it takes much longer to prepare them for flight. Hence why the squadron leader was an engineer.

This is all speculation btw.

Maybe (I’m guessing here) under wartime, full aircraft dispersement isn’t possible. You might have aircraft under maintenance already beforehand or for some aircrafts like AWACS it takes much longer to prepare them for flight. Hence why the squadron leader was an engineer.

This is all speculation btw.

correct ... those NATO protocols require serious infrastructure, training and staffing therefore very costly. Not sure how compliant PAF is to NATO standards.

Also since the Nur Khan Command and control center building took a hit, I suspect there were significant casualties in that building as it requires personnel manning the wartime operations.

We discussed this in a different thread. I don’t trust what Samaa has published. The list of Pak soldiers martyred includes most with non-operational or lower-tier awards. It doesn’t make sense that those killed in action would be awarded such lower tier medals.

Similarly claims of so many Indian soldiers killed in action are wildly exaggerated.
I only know about the Indian side of story...I have no clue about why Samaa published and then removed the list...however not all martyrs are awarded although they are celebrated for their ultimate sacrifice

A guy who rates Modi as a war criminal elected as the Mayor of NY a few months after Sindoor.