Indians are so behind, they can’t even produce a good quality movie for global consumption. Everything produced by india is cheap and reeks of mediocrityAfter all the fake news Indian media has been exposed for disseminating I am surprised you are one of the few diehards still swallowing it wholesale to be honest. At least CIA know how to spin a realistic narrative. Indian attempts are pure comedy gold.
Cliched statements. Come back with facts sir!
If the enemy is evil then it would be stupid not to support your troops. Not sure what else you were expectingIf that's true, it is disturbing how easily the pakistani awaam are fooled into supporting their army.
The same rogue army that's thrown all of Pak's civilian leaders into jail, one time or another. Everybody's forgotten about poor Imran Khan. Bizarre.
tbh, worth it, if it helped manage us such a long term lever.Okay.
Fact is that y’all left with one less Raphayal.
Where does all this aggression go when your back is against the wall? All this bravado is for the internet forums. In real life you are just a carpet letting people walk all over you. Spartan warrior on the internet, people pleaser in real life.
Because you and your Jihadi animals want the "Freedom" to indulge in openly and blatantly killing cows IN INDIA despite knowing how sacred they are ( and most importantly they are not amenable to civilized means of dispute resolution ). Now tell me why you are batting for these animals for months?
Go ahead I friggin dare you to answer that question above.
Now if the past episodes are any indicators of what you will do ... this is where you will buzz off tail between legs and re-surface tomorrow shamelessly parroting the same idiotic nonsense as though nothing happened in the past.
Where does all this aggression go when your back is against the wall? All this bravado is for the internet forums. In real life you are just a carpet letting people walk all over you. Spartan warrior on the internet, people pleaser in real life.
tbh, worth it, if it helped manage us such a long term lever.![]()
Whatever helps you sleep well at nightWell in that case hopefully India is heavily investing on its pilot mental health, despite being the 4 largest importers of arms the butcher of gujrat has embarrassed Hindutva on many occasions.
Last time it was, ‘agar Raphayal hotay tu rejult kuch aur hota’.
This time the butcher of gujrat ran to US to get the ceasefire after getting Raphayal dropped out of the sky.
Hopefully India is investing heavily not just on importing arms but on soldiers development so they can start another war on water with a country that 5 times smaller than Bharat.
I’m sure, you’ll be still cheering for it.
Good luck to Hindutva, I mean, India.
People who do the actual ops are usually small fry and expendable. They would be long gone if not caught by then.
Terror orgs are broken up by surveillance, targeting financing and going after the ring leaders. But those are not glamorous showy ops. The Indian government treats everything like a showy PR campaign. It works for domestic political issue but fell flat this time
Can you send some water from the Indus river for the "fantastic tea" plz.i think all Indians need to go inside, turn the lights off and watch Arnab Goswami. Have some tea maybe
Go buy some, stop being a ‘beggar’Can you send some water from the Indus river for the "fantastic tea" plz.
paani ki kya baat hai, paani ho na ho, doodh wali chai pilla dein gai, aaj tau jashn ka din haiCan you send some water from the Indus river for the "fantastic tea" plz.
india has made such a huge blunder strategically, they have given pakistanis the platform to show they can essentially seamlessly integrate into Chinese weapon systems. in any future conflict where Pakistan and china might be jointly involved, the Pakistan army will essentially become a battle hardened extension of the Chinese army, with varying levels of autonomy under Chinese strategic command. china, despite its support, has historically questioned the value that Pakistan brings to the table in their relationship. it is not coincidental china is becoming louder in its support for Pakistan, because it can see how significantly it can aid in multi-front warfare.
Whatever helps you sleep well at night.
Keep playing checkers while we master Chess!![]()
Whatever helps you sleep well at night.
Keep playing checkers while we master Chess!![]()
And how do you plan to stop this water flowing sarr? Do you even know how long it'll take you make enough dams to achieve this? Hahaha total ignorance on display from bakhtsCan you send some water from the Indus river for the "fantastic tea" plz.
jai pind should be the naara of all real pindi boysMost cult members have only discovered that China also controls parts of Kashmir, and China will happily shut off water supplies to India.
Hind is about to become Pind.
tbh, worth it, if it helped manage us such a long term lever.![]()
Have showed the Pakistani establishment that now India will strike deep into your territory and will bash up your military installments if you ever even dare of doing another cowardly misadventure on unarmed Indian civilians.
Have resulted in billions of $$$ of loss to an already bankrupt economy, that would take more than several installment of the IMF bheek..
I'd say that's about enough.![]()
As I said please enjoy checkers.this is next level cope tbh. IWT was suspended before the military operation. That "lever" which is not practical to use anyway without a decade of construction work was already pulled by India after the attack. it had nothing to do with Op Sindoor
This naive simpletonspaani ki kya baat hai, paani ho na ho, doodh wali chai pilla dein gai, aaj tau jashn ka din hai![]()
Lmao I am an indian.As I said please enjoy checkers.
Before 7th May, all the major discussion and crying from Paksitan was about IWT. Now you guys can celebrate while we build our levers on Indus basin. Maximum Pakistan can do is protest , protest and protest while we keep building.
OK! Actual leverages are not built on social media, you can relax with your assessment and can change it when reality kicks in.Lmao I am an indian.
You are just coping right now. Again IWT was suspended before the military op. The military op didn't change the calculus one iota with respect to IWT suspension.
If there is a DECADE of construction work, yes India can deliver a death blow to the Pakistan economy but this also depends on Pakistan not doing anything for the entirety of the construction period or GoI administration changing. We'll see when that happens
this lovelies englishThis naive simpletons![]()
Lol you made the right point but not in the way you intended. chest thumping on social media is not going to create any leverage. Leverage is created when there is means to divert and stop the water meaningfully.OK! Actual leverages are not built on social media, you can relax with your assessment and can change it when reality kicks in.
Have showed what now?
The fact that Modi was about to be nuked by Pakistan had his aggression continued for another 100+ mins gives a sweet feeling.
Modi got the taste of that Shepherd who shouted Sher aya Sher aya and eventually it was about to happen had Trump not intervened
"About to be nuked by Pakistan"... Hahahhaa
You do realise you're making your country look like desperate losers looking for a way out (which to be honest they were) ?![]()
India is 5 times the country Pakistan is , do you realise that yet its kick in teeth for India , courtesy Indian media who shouted all day major Pakistan cities are taken over only to call for ceasefire next morning
The objective was never to take over any Pakistani city. It was to destroy the alleged Terror camps in POK.India is 5 times the country Pakistan is , do you realise that yet its kick in teeth for India , courtesy Indian media who shouted all day major Pakistan cities are taken over only to call for ceasefire next morning
looks like their media has gone into hyperdrive to spin the ceasefire as the "mature" move in the face of nuclear war. there is no doubt that the Pakistan were going to call the NCA meeting, however it only makes sense to call the meeting to ensure everyone is on the same page regarding the policy going forward on usage of nukes. india used this as the one way to save face in the grander scheme of things to find a way out of the mess they found themselves in.
We know GOI is lying to their people. Unfortunately they don't know it yet. Many overseas Indians who have access to more media sources are wondering why Modi hasn't addressed the nation.
It's because he knows Pakistan popped his bubble but doesn't know how to break it to the people.
Where is the evidence? Any videos? With so much fake news and footage circulating, how did you determine what’s real and what’s not?Have showed the Pakistani establishment that now India will strike deep into your territory and will bash up your military installments if you ever even dare of doing another cowardly misadventure on unarmed Indian civilians.
Have resulted in billions of $$$ of loss to an already bankrupt economy, that would take more than several installment of the IMF bheek..
I'd say that's about enough.![]()
He is looking like Shawn Michaels.
There are users on this forum with the same mentality. You can see their frustration and the lengths they go to when things don't go their way. They only bark online, but in a one-on-one situation, they will fall in line. I won't name anyone but you know exactly who I am talking about.I have seen some of the messages BJP supporting Indians sent to their FM and about his daughter.
They even threatened to rape the widow of one of the Kashmir attack victims because she said don't make this a Hindu Muslim issue. Her husband died and within 3 days they made lies about her secual history in college
India ha achieved nothing but has unlocked the very worst of the majority of its citizens.
It's over bro.I am afraid this operation is not over yet. India may claim that Pakistan has violated the ceasefire multiple times, and Modi is facing additional pressure at home. The situation could escalate further, potentially involving the Navy more extensively. We should not be naive and assume this is over. After all, they have been planning this carefully for months and years.
But my prayer is that this is over now and no more sufferings for innocent people on both sides.
The andhbhakts are the worst scum on this planet. How can a human being threaten a lady with rape and that too someone who got widowed very recently?I have seen some of the messages BJP supporting Indians sent to their FM and about his daughter.
They even threatened to rape the widow of one of the Kashmir attack victims because she said don't make this a Hindu Muslim issue. Her husband died and within 3 days they made lies about her secual history in college
India ha achieved nothing but has unlocked the very worst of the majority of its citizens.
It's over bro.
You can notice from their language, they are deflated and now are pretending to defeat Pakistan by playing a long game, or that if the war had continued they would have bankrupt Pakistan or mentioning what their navy could have done.
Their ego at the moment is like the last streams of air from a burst balloon before it shrivels up into nothingness.
Have they really banned the Wire?One thing has proved beyond doubt once again during this episode that what a fraud Indian media is (especially the Hindi media) with honorable exception of very few media outlets.
They got banned for a few days but I think better sense prevailed in the end.Have they really banned the Wire?
I like their channel. Karan the journalist has had Pakistani guests too and he grills them extremely hard but is fair. It's a shame if he's banned
One thing has proved beyond doubt once again during this episode that what a fraud Indian media is (especially the Hindi media) with honorable exception of very few media outlets.
Yes most India media was truly pathetic during this crisis. I don't think I looked at a single Indian news source through most of the 4 days. I mostly stuck to western sources - reporting was sparse but at least measured.One thing has proved beyond doubt once again during this episode that what a fraud Indian media is (especially the Hindi media) with honorable exception of very few media outlets.
It was a stupid operation. You cannot destroy terrorist facilities. It’s the ideology and it cannot be bombed. They will come up in a different location with renewed vigor. As some Pak poster said, those terrorists are not scared to die. They want martyrdom. When someone thinks like that there is no hope and these little bombings will never work.Yes most India media was truly pathetic during this crisis. I don't think I looked at a single Indian news source through most of the 4 days. I mostly stuck to western sources - reporting was sparse but at least measured.
Now we are starting to see some measured voices start to speak again. My usual go-to source for news is the Indian Express and starting today, there's some genuine analysis of whether Sindoor was necessary...whether it's truly made a difference and what it's revealed about our own and Pakistan's strengths and weaknesses. Rightly or wrongly, most of these voices opted to stay silent during the outpouring of jingoism over the last week - I suppose for fear of being targeted when emotions were running high. I have written off the news channels though. There's no redemption possible - they're pretty much entertainment now. Not news.
It was always for domestic political consumption and to send a message.It was a stupid operation. You cannot destroy terrorist facilities. It’s the ideology and it cannot be bombed. They will come up in a different location with renewed vigor. As some Pak poster said, those terrorists are not scared to die. They want martyrdom. When someone thinks like that there is no hope and these little bombings will never work.
Its been more than a decade since I stopped following Indian news channels for news.Yes most India media was truly pathetic during this crisis. I don't think I looked at a single Indian news source through most of the 4 days. I mostly stuck to western sources - reporting was sparse but at least measured.
Now we are starting to see some measured voices start to speak again. My usual go-to source for news is the Indian Express and starting today, there's some genuine analysis of whether Sindoor was necessary...whether it's truly made a difference and what it's revealed about our own and Pakistan's strengths and weaknesses. Rightly or wrongly, most of these voices opted to stay silent during the outpouring of jingoism over the last week - I suppose for fear of being targeted when emotions were running high. I have written off the news channels though. There's no redemption possible - they're pretty much entertainment now. Not news.
The Hindu came up with a report on the Jet crash but was quickly forced to delete the article by the government.Yes most India media was truly pathetic during this crisis. I don't think I looked at a single Indian news source through most of the 4 days. I mostly stuck to western sources - reporting was sparse but at least measured.
I agree broadly. It was probably worth a try (the so-called surgical strikes) to punish Pakistan for it's support for these elements the first time but to keep trying the same thing that obviously hasn't been working raising the stakes each time seems like a stupid strategy...as the poster after you commented - more for domestic consumption i.e. to be seen doing something rather than actually doing something.It was a stupid operation. You cannot destroy terrorist facilities. It’s the ideology and it cannot be bombed. They will come up in a different location with renewed vigor. As some Pak poster said, those terrorists are not scared to die. They want martyrdom. When someone thinks like that there is no hope and these little bombings will never work.
I'm not too bothered about censoring stuff like news of the jet crash. That's operational stuff during an ongoing live war and not too much value in being reported about. Hardly any government will allow that. It's not like they were censoring news of big civilian casualties...that's actively harmful.The Hindu came up with a report on the Jet crash but was quickly forced to delete the article by the government.
Pakistan media and ISPR came up with their own fake news - disabling the 70% national grid claim which was laughable, the report of capturing a pilot alive which was later denied by ISPR. The most egregious was when they denied the drone campaign and said India was bombing its own citizens during the first day of the operations. In reality that was just the surveillance drones which were trying to sniff out AD capability. They acknowledged retalation when the Fatah missiles were used but retalation had begun the day before.
Of course it pales in comparison to Indian media's reality where armed forces destroyed Karachi port, captured Islamabad, COAS was deposed and jailed in a coup. Pathetic and unserious folks
I'm not too bothered about censoring stuff like news of the jet crash. That's operational stuff during an ongoing live war and not too much value in being reported about. Hardly any government will allow that. It's not like they were censoring news of big civilian casualties...that's actively harmful.