A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

How so ?

The key detail that you missed in your facts is in the number of high profile Air bases that were targeted in a a short timespan of less than 24 hours. Unless you are claiming that PAF did not have adequate batteries of HQ-9 to dfend your airspace then it is a straightforward logical conclusion that the key components of your AD must have been neutralized in order to facilitate such precise and unchallenged targeting by IAF.​
Your hq9 cannot intercept a brahmos

Because you are worried about what I say.
No i am not. I have openly said on pp a number of times of times that i support Modi’s stance of no dialogue or peace initiative with Pakistan and previous governments made an error of keeping the door open for Pakistan and modi has done well to **** it firmly

And? what am I suppose to do with your personal feelings?

How so ?

The key detail that you missed in your facts is in the number of high profile Air bases that were targeted in a a short timespan of less than 24 hours. Unless you are claiming that PAF did not have adequate batteries of HQ-9 to dfend your airspace then it is a straightforward logical conclusion that the key components of your AD must have been neutralized in order to facilitate such precise and unchallenged targeting by IAF.​
Hq 9 is no s 400 or arrow level abm teven they will struggle to intercept a super sonic missile

The rest of the world excluding India, did, not me. I have no authority to make any claim.

Why dont you post the source of your rest of the world claim? I asked other day as well but you failed to provide. You also said Indian jets were down for 48 hours during war but couldnt provide reference to it either.

I mean if you make a claim, just simple put a refrence and shut us up. Its simple thing to do. Else you are lying like most Pakistanis do in social media these days.

Why dont you post the source of your rest of the world claim? I asked other day as well but you failed to provide. You also said Indian jets were down for 48 hours during war but couldnt provide reference to it either.

I mean if you make a claim, just simple put a refrence and shut us up. Its simple thing to do. Else you are lying like most Pakistanis do in social media these days.

Why? What difference would it make? Every news outlet has already covered it, me copying and pasting it won’t suddenly change your worldview. I’m not here to convince you or anyone else, I’m just here watching you wrestle with reality like it’s an optional subject.

You are fooling yourself now after a good start in this forum albeit using ChatGPT. When you claim something on a debate, you need to substantiate it with source. All the threads that gets opened here are backed by source, isnt it? Else anyone can claim anything tomorrow and the source of it will be trustme bro.

If every news outlet has covered that story, as you are claiming, why cant you share the source of even one? You know why you are not sharing? Because you know you are parroting lies peddled to you by Dawn news.

You are fooling yourself now after a good start in this forum albeit using ChatGPT. When you claim something on a debate, you need to substantiate it with source. All the threads that gets opened here are backed by source, isnt it? Else anyone can claim anything tomorrow and the source of it will be trustme bro.

If every news outlet has covered that story, as you are claiming, why cant you share the source of even one? You know why you are not sharing? Because you know you are parroting lies peddled to you by Dawn news.
You mean this clip?

PS: not from a proper handle but video is real

One doesn’t debate with someone living in an alternative reality.

The facts are out there for everyone to see, it’s just that India’s “facts” only matter to majority of Indians, like yourself.

The only ones getting fooled by Godi Media are, unsurprisingly, Indians, again, like yourself. The political stunt against Pakistan had consequences, which is why India had to flex its BrahMos as damage control.

So please, don’t project your foolishness onto others. You, just like Arnab and Maj. Gaurav, were exposed long ago.

One doesn’t debate with someone living in an alternative reality.

The facts are out there for everyone to see, it’s just that India’s “facts” only matter to majority of Indians, like yourself.

The only ones getting fooled by Godi Media are, unsurprisingly, Indians, again, like yourself. The political stunt against Pakistan had consequences, which is why India had to flex its BrahMos as damage control.

So please, don’t project your foolishness onto others. You, just like Arnab and Maj. Gaurav, were exposed long ago.

Show the facts na? Why chickening out like a coward and hiding behind words.

Kya debate karega re tu....

:klopp

Show the facts na? Why chickening out like a coward and hiding behind words.

Kya debate karega re tu....

:klopp

Again, one does not debate with someone who believe in 'alternative' 'reality'.

Now, try to read my previous comment slowly.

Again, one does not debate with someone who believe in 'alternative' 'reality'.

Now, try to read my previous comment slowly.

I am not living in alternate reality. All I am asking from you is to show a proof. When you say 'its been reported by all international media houses'...I am asking to quote the source just one. Not all...just one.

I know Pakistanis are uneducated but on a friday night I cant make things more simpler.

I am not living in alternate reality. All I am asking from you is to show a proof. When you say 'its been reported by all international media houses'...I am asking to quote the source just one. Not all...just one.

I know Pakistanis are uneducated but on a friday night I cant make things more simpler.

You’re really asking if you’re not living in an alternate reality? Your blind support for far right racist bigoted extremists, whether in India or the UK, is the very definition of alternate reality. It’s like you’ve subscribed to the Delusion Premium Plan and forgot to cancel the auto renewal.

Did you try to read my other comment slowly?

You’re really asking if you’re not living in an alternate reality? Your blind support for far right racist bigoted extremists, whether in India or the UK, is the very definition of alternate reality. It’s like you’ve subscribed to the Delusion Premium Plan and forgot to cancel the auto renewal.

Did you try to read my other comment slowly?

Oh dear...all triggered. All I asked for is a source of your big claims.

#Chicken

@HalBass9 open a thread on UK....i will show you the mirror what is happening here. Nothing is hidden from Raj.

For now, stick the topic of Humilitaion of 7th May

@HalBass9 open a thread on UK....i will show you the mirror what is happening here. Nothing is hidden from Raj.

For now, stick the topic of Humilitaion of 7th May
No!

Your reality is your reality and Modi's reality. The rest of the world does not care in what you believe.

No!

Your reality is your reality and Modi's reality. The rest of the world does not care in what you believe.

Not sure what that statement even means but I need to take 10 lives to become half as capable as Modi. Since you are also chickening out on debating about UK...so with @The Bald Eagle ...you can also call it a day. No one can beat Raj afterall

😂😂

Not sure what that statement even means but I need to take 10 lives to become half as capable as Modi. Since you are also chickening out on debating about UK...so with @The Bald Eagle ...you can also call it a day. No one can beat Raj afterall

😂😂
maxresdefault.jpg

Pakistan lost over 100 soldiers in Operation Sindoor: Lt. Gen. Rajiv Ghai

More than 100 Pakistani soldiers were killed in India’s targeted operations along the Line of Control (LoC) following the Pahalgam terror attack, Director General of Military Operations (DGMO) Lt. Gen. Rajiv Ghai said on Tuesday (October 14, 2025), describing the swift and calibrated response as a demonstration of India’s evolving doctrine that combines military precision with diplomatic and economic leverage.

Speaking at the United Nations Troop Contributing Countries (UNTCC) conclave at Manekshaw Centre in Delhi, Lt. Gen. Ghai said the Indian response to the terror strike was “targeted, controlled, and non-escalatory”.

Pakistan’s own admissions later revealed the extent of its losses, he said. “Their awards list released on August 14 shows a large number of posthumous gallantry medals. That tells us their casualties on the LoC were in excess of 100,” he noted.

“We hit nine targets across the breadth of Pakistan. This was a fusion of military precision and diplomatic agility, informational superiority and economic leverage,” he said, adding that India had placed the Indus Waters Treaty of 1960 into abeyance immediately after the attack as part of a broader coercive strategy.

Addressing the Army chiefs of 30 countries, the DGMO revealed that India’s strikes were executed with the full awareness of potential Pakistani retaliation.

“It’s naive to think the Indian Army would go into this kind of action without preparing for contingencies. We had wargamed four to five steps ahead,” he said, explaining that Indian forces anticipated Pakistan’s cross-border firing and responded by hitting secondary targets on the LoC.

According to him, the intensity of India’s operations forced Pakistan to seek a cessation of hostilities in less than four days — a timeline that underscored the decisive nature of India’s punitive measures. “It took 88 hours for the enemy to come and ask for a halt. We achieved our political and military aims,” he said.

Highlighting the role of the Indian Navy, Lt. Gen. Ghai said that naval forces were “well poised in the Arabian Sea” during the operations, ready to expand the conflict dimension if required.

“Had the enemy decided to take it any further, it could have been catastrophic for them — not only from the sea but from other dimensions,” he stated.

He also confirmed that the perpetrators of the Pahalgam attack had been tracked down and eliminated within 96 days, describing their end as “clinical.” “They were exhausted from running and appeared malnourished when found. Justice was served,” he said, adding that the Home Minister had already informed Parliament of their elimination.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Link: https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...-attack-lt-gen-rajiv-ghai/article70163691.ece
I love this approach by Indian army now. Full on trolling Pakistan and humiliating them each and every day. The CDS takes pictures with foreign Defence chiefs in front of images 1971 signing of surrender by Pakistan. Love it.

I refer you to post 1463. This is your own CDS back then. Pay attention to :

1. The words.
2. The body language.

Dont do the obvious Indian thing.... just dont, leave it. We all know what he is acquiescing to.

The Indian machinery now trying to overcome the psychological scars 6 months on with blatant lies to fool its own public.. Frankly, it's pathetic and at the same time hilarious.

Find a job please. Every time I check there’s something new from you bozos.

Operation Sindoor — IAF’s Claimed Damages to Pakistan (May 2025)

1. Aircraft destroyed or damaged
• 4–5 Pakistani F-16s destroyed on the ground
• One JF-17 jet destroyed
• One C-130 transport aircraft damaged or destroyed
• One AEW&C (Airborne Early Warning & Control) or long-range surveillance aircraft hit, either in air or on ground

2. Infrastructure and defence systems
• Radars damaged at four locations
• Command and control centres hit in two airbases
• Runways damaged at two bases
• Three hangars damaged, including ones housing F-16s and AEW&C aircraft
• One surface-to-air missile (SAM) system destroyed

3. Long-range strike claims
• At least one strike over 300 km range, reportedly destroying an AEW&C or SIGINT aircraft
• IAF credited its S-400 systems and integrated network for deterring Pakistan’s ability to operate freely across long ranges

4. Total aircraft losses claimed
• The IAF Chief stated that 12–13 Pakistani aircraft were destroyed or damaged in total (including those on the ground)

The WDMMA annual ranking utilizes a formula which takes into account values related to total fighting strength of the various air services of the world. The formula produces the 'TruVal Rating' (TVR) helping to definitively separate each power based on - not only overall strength - but modernization, logistical support, attack and defense capabilities an so on. In this way, a power is not simply assessed on its total quantity of aircraft but rather its quality and general mix of inventory. Greater weight is given to categories generally overlooked by some powers, namely special-mission, dedicated bomber force, CAS, training, and on-order units. Beyond this is a focus on local aero-industry capabilities, inventory balance (general mix of unit types), and force experience.

The highest attainable TVR score is 242.9 held by the United States Air Force. The USAF features a broad mix of aircraft types as well as balance strengthened by overall numbers (quantity). Many of its products are locally-sourced thanks to the U.S.'s massive industrial base. It also maintains dedicated strategic-level bombers, CAS aircraft, a sizeable helo and fighter force (of which many are multirole types), and hundreds of transport aircraft to reach anywhere in the world. Beyond this is a large training, tanker, and special-mission force. The service is also set to be reinforced in the near-future with hundreds of units still on-order.

The current WDMMA inventory consists of 103 countries tracked, 129 air services covered (this includes Army, Navy, and Marine branches of service where applicable), and 48,082 total aircraft followed.

Funniest of them all... @Suleiman
Numero uno in fake news for a reason. Definitely top ranked in that is India.

Good storytelling definitely is an art form though, should we really be angry at them for that? It is the home of Bollywood after all :asghar

They killed it in the dance sequence after downing 12 jets, huh? :wenger

Find a job please. Every time I check there’s something new from you bozos.

Indians have a reputation of keyboard warriors the world over. You will never beat them at this game, online access turned a bunch of malnourished dwe*bs into combat champions overnight.

Nah, they’re just trolling Indians at this point, the whole show is for domestic consumption, like they’re still trying to compensate for something.

Pakistanis are just having a laugh.

As far as Pakistan is concerned, Trump listened to Modi’s pleading, and Pakistan graciously agreed to a ceasefire.

Nah, they’re just trolling Indians at this point, the whole show is for domestic consumption, like they’re still trying to compensate for something.

Pakistanis are just having a laugh.

As far as Pakistan is concerned, Trump listened to Modi’s pleading, and Pakistan graciously agreed to a ceasefire.
Yeah Pakistanis are having a laugh at Modi when just in the last few weeks the events that unfolded are Protests in POK/Azad Kashmir, insurgency/terrorism/ freedom movement on Baloch/ KPK border, war with Afghanistan and TLP protests in Punjab.

Can do both, try it sometimes.

Hopefully you are not miserable 24/7 after loosing quite a few jets.

Indians have a reputation of keyboard warriors the world over. You will never beat them at this game, online access turned a bunch of malnourished dwe*bs into combat champions overnight.
It’s a problem that’s for sure. There’s no way to avoid them.

Unmatched in shamelessness and self-awareness.

Oh dear...all triggered. All I asked for is a source of your big claims.

#Chicken

It means that you have hit exactly where it hurts the most and the passive-aggresive responses are confirmation because everybody knows that they have no evidence other than video game clips and "trust-me-bro" to backup the standard big bravado talk.

That is already reserved for pakistani Even after embarassing defeat they talk about fake victory 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 :klopp :kp
First you were doing bhangra over sindoor..now doing also for tandoor... Keep doing.. we are enjoying this.

Op Sindoor will remember for upcoming Pakistan generation how india thrashed Pakistan all ober with brahmos missiles.

rat ko 1.30 pe sunrisers dikha Diya Pakistaniyo ko or kya chahiye.

:klopp :kp

To be honest,

The purpose of operation Sindoor wasnt to attack Pakistan Army or its military basis. Alot of thesee soo called attacks on our airbases were baseless and just for the media bullcrap.

The purpose was to attack the terrorists/mujahideens that we house in the madrassahs up in Kashmir and apparently in Bahawalpur. They did get their targets, but luckily we were able to get the ammunation shifted, so no ammunation got destroyed.

To be honest,

The purpose of operation Sindoor wasnt to attack Pakistan Army or its military basis. Alot of thesee soo called attacks on our airbases were baseless and just for the media bullcrap.

The purpose was to attack the terrorists/mujahideens that we house in the madrassahs up in Kashmir and apparently in Bahawalpur. They did get their targets, but luckily we were able to get the ammunation shifted, so no ammunation got destroyed.
India 7th night attacks was to target only terrorist across the border . Drones and missile attacks on Pakistani airbase, Millitary instalation was after Pakistan retaliation and targeting civilians home, worship place in Kashmir.

Op Sindoor will remember for upcoming Pakistan generation how india thrashed Pakistan all ober with brahmos missiles.

you do not even trust your own sources that accepted the defeat. Colonel Sofiya Qureshi's presser the next day, bharat piche hatne ko tayar hai, if Pakistan behaves similarly. What does it indicate?

You must be crying in corner after India's humiliation all over the world but do not want to surrender due to fragile go. Ouchh

you do not even trust your own sources that accepted the defeat. Colonel Sofiya Qureshi's presser the next day, bharat piche hatne ko tayar hai, if Pakistan behaves similarly. What does it indicate?

You must be crying in corner after India's humiliation all over the world but do not want to surrender due to fragile

go. Ouchh
Once a man said, Pakistan ne,,,, bharat pe hee hamla kardya :D

You must be crying in corner after India's humiliation all over the world but do not want to surrender due to fragile go. Ouchh
Instead using fake propaganda talk based on reality. I have seen how Pakistan fake propaganda factory Used her doctored video conference and I already busted in some thread. You want to exposed youself again? 😂

It indicates that if Pakistan does not mend its ways India will keep escalating. And the events that unfolded confirm that stance until your DGMO requested for a ceasefire. Because that conference was held at around 10:30AM on 10th May and we have evidence that IAF attacks were still happening in broad daylight around the time she was speaking ( See 1st link below ). You call that defeat ?​

Link --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGOolgoJTHA&t=470s --> Kirana Hills video shot in broad daylight on May 10th

The link to the Sofia Qureshi, Vyomika Singh full Press conference is below and I have linked it to the timestamp at about one minute before the statement that you are referring to:

https://youtu.be/ZLoMJGeSj3E?si=LA_qin2qi2Tkvqr_&t=272

Here is the translation ( keyword = provided) :

"There has been an observed increase in the deployment of Pakistani troops in forward areas, indicating an intent to further escalate the situation. The Indian Armed Forces are in a state of full operational readiness. So far, all hostile actions have been effectively countered with appropriate responses. The Indian Armed Forces reiterate that they do not seek escalation, provided Pakistan reciprocates the same behavior."

And then she goes on to show evidence of what escalation implies by showing video footage

So from what angle does that sound like India accepting defeat to you ?

So according to your logic ... since India had said that we will not retaliate if Pakistan does not escalate after the first strikes on May 7th then I suppose it indicates that we accepted defeat even before any response from your Military ? This is your logic ?

To be honest,

What do you mean by "ammunition" .... the terrorists?

Instead of criticizing their incompetent military, sanghis are resorting to defending Modi's fake news.

Quite astonishing. :inti

Instead of criticizing their incompetent military, sanghis are resorting to defending Modi's fake news.

Quite astonishing. :inti

I suppose the dozen or so countries that have lined up to buy Brahmos missiles from India are all newly converted Sanghi's ?

Or may be someone has lost his mind after taking hattrick in just 2 Sundays 🤣🤣🤣🫣😱
I was first one to bump that thread . I'm not like you who hide after the humiliation.

Your most of thread is exposed by me and you guys make Australia to make a point against India because own team has becomes minnow and always smashed by India.

I was first one to bump that thread . I'm not like you who hide after the humiliation.

Your most of thread is exposed by me and you guys make Australia to make a point against India because own team has becomes minnow and always smashed by India.

Hahaha ...ask Trump or Xi Jinping, hypocrisy ki bhi koi Seema Hoti ha

Puri thread hi changed kar di when you exposed by me.

TRUMP or ye cricket main kha se aa gye Bhai ? Are you okay now ?

Hahah...I just wanted to let you know...we don't always rely on others when it's time to knock the hell out of your opponent... although it's your habit to mingle cricket with politics ...lol according to you you won a war in September but still begging for trophy...😂😂 Don't worry it's your and will come back home one day 😎

And you know very well why I mentioned Trump....sar ceasefire saar, #SurrenderModi

define what YOU mean by "Destroy" ... you probably mean cause minor structural damage and injuries to personnel.

I will tell you my definition: The destruction should be EVEN visible from space. This way there is no he-said-she-said-trust-me-bro nonsense.

And BTW here is what it looks like when a REAL missile makes a bullseye hit:

So back to you ... got anything like this ? YES/NO

Planes shot out of the sky, S400 radar gone missing, Kumar went Tunda. You still want more proof. It's all bullseye hits mate.

Do you know how many of your soldiers have died with "misfiring" of weapons in Kashmir since May? You might want to check :LOL::LOL:

Most of all, the respect level for Pakistan has gone up everywhere, whereas Modi is having to hide away from overseas meetings when Trump is around.

Planes shot out of the sky, S400 radar gone missing, Kumar went Tunda. You still want more proof. It's all bullseye hits mate.

Do you know how many of your soldiers have died with "misfiring" of weapons in Kashmir since May? You might want to check :LOL::LOL:

Most of all, the respect level for Pakistan has gone up everywhere, whereas Modi is having to hide away from overseas meetings when Trump is around.

Translation: You got nothing and Kuch milega bhi nahi so therefore the hawa-mahal talk ... :ROFLMAO:

Why is our Air Force so bad?

Like a cricket team, let's analyze on how to make things better over the long term.
Our forces is not bad we we have some problem in integrating the newly buy equipment according to our needs.

Current trishul excercise is exactly why we needed its.

Translation: You got nothing and Kuch milega bhi nahi so therefore the hawa-mahal talk ... :ROFLMAO:

You must have gone angry and abusive for Mods to change your post.

How much more evidence does a sensible person need? It is present to you and then the very next day you pretend nothing has happened and start the same all over again.

Ok ask yourself, why are so many dying with "accidental" firing of gun in J&K since May? Here is a recent one from today or yesterday....

You must have gone angry and abusive for Mods to change your post.

How much more evidence does a sensible person need? It is present to you and then the very next day you pretend nothing has happened and start the same all over again.

Ok ask yourself, why are so many dying with "accidental" firing of gun in J&K since May? Here is a recent one from today or yesterday....

There were 12 soldiers killed in last 4 days in two incidents including SSG commando by freedom fighter in pakistan. :klopp :kp

Btw according to samma news 154 Pakistan soldiers killed by india during op Sindoor . Do you want list of all personal.

Article was deleted after pressure from establiment but i did takes archive link at that time.

This is how Pakistan hide the causality and biggest example was kargil war where Pakistan didn't even accepted the dead body of its soldiers.

Pathetic

Btw according to samma news 154 Pakistan soldiers killed by india during op Sindoor . Do you want list of all personal.

Article was deleted after pressure from establiment but i did takes archive link at that time.

This is how Pakistan hide the causality and biggest example was kargil war where Pakistan didn't even accepted the dead body of its soldiers.

Pathetic

You mean this one 🤔