Aamir Liaquat Hussain

Just saw the interview of the girl, I think she was sitting with her mother and crying while giving interview. That was very heartbreaking:(

Oh dude come on, this isnt heart breaking at all. She married Amir for fame and money, its very simple.

She used to brag that i Love Amir since mine childhood this and that. She knew very well which kind of person Amir is and thats why his 2 wives already left him.

She is getting 11.5 Corore rupees after this divorce, she has already got fame.

Win win for her.

Oh dude come on, this isnt heart breaking at all. She married Amir for fame and money, its very simple.

She used to brag that i Love Amir since mine childhood this and that. She knew very well which kind of person Amir is and thats why his 2 wives already left him.

Win win for her.

she is a 15 year old kid.

knew very well :facepalm:

Then why is his every comment anti-PTI and why does he say he will vote for showbaz chor and that his party is MQM? He will decide what his views are and which party he represents not a thief supporter of dynastic mafia and feudal families/traitors.

Also, PTI is in the corrupt mafia supporting thieves courts against all horsetrading lotas including Amir. If they had any credibility the mafias would be in jail and forced to return the looted money.

If you stop watching bailed Maryams illegal taxpayer funded media cell, you would know all the above including the legal proceedings initiated against him and the other lotas you love and used to enforce your imported thief government on Pakistan.

he is pti mna currently

So Mr. Major is trying ONCE again to link it with PTI :)) this guy is hilarious. On the other hand, his one of the beloved leader had a SECRET wife. Aammhh any guesses? LOL.

Some people are so ANTI Imran Khan that even they if today Quaid e Azam or Allama Iqbal were alive, and if they were supporter of Imran Khan honestly guy like Major would have hated him till death.

Pity, really pity on such people.

he is a current mna of pti.

Win win for her.

Oh ruk ja thodi der lala. Writing that kind of stuff is always easy. I could have done that too. I am a simple man and that video touched me.

Do you think she had married him if she knew before hand that her husband would torture her and were a charsi? (assuming her statements are tue, of course). If she knew this, well then she should take it like a 'man' now.

So Major is saying she is 15 year OLD :)))

Dude, you are giving tough competition to Mamoon honestly.

I dont care about Amir, most disgusted person i have ever seen. But they way you people are bashing PTI because of Amir is hilarious. And trying to portray that girl is completely innocent is mind boggling.

For the record, she WAS 18 year old at marriage, and is on the record.

Secondly, every one knew whey Amir;s previous 2 wives left her. So it wasnt a rocket science. No sane parents, or girl would marry such a dumb and sick person.

And if a girl will marry him, its only for fame and money.

She got tons of fame, followers, and most importantly 11.5 Corore rupees which she have given details in her papers which he submitted for divorce.

So please, try to come up with facts. 15 years old LOL

so did the girl take khula or did the douche divorce her?

and what did she say in the interview?

Oh ruk ja thodi der lala. Writing that kind of stuff is always easy. I could have done that too. I am a simple man and that video touched me.

Do you think she had married him if she knew before hand that her husband would torture her and were a charsi? (assuming her statements are tue, of course). If she knew this, well then she should take it like a 'man' now.

Then you should watch her social medias as well after marrying Amir uncle. And Amir 2nd wife did tell the same stuff when they got divorced, so yes Dania also knew.

Anyways, i hope she may get her 11.5 corore rupees, GLI 2022 model, and other stuff and she may marry next time 'Insan ka bacha'

So Major is saying she is 15 year OLD :)))

Dude, you are giving tough competition to Mamoon honestly.

I dont care about Amir, most disgusted person i have ever seen. But they way you people are bashing PTI because of Amir is hilarious. And trying to portray that girl is completely innocent is mind boggling.

For the record, she WAS 18 year old at marriage, and is on the record.

Secondly, every one knew whey Amir;s previous 2 wives left her. So it wasnt a rocket science. No sane parents, or girl would marry such a dumb and sick person.

And if a girl will marry him, its only for fame and money.

She got tons of fame, followers, and most importantly 11.5 Corore rupees which she have given details in her papers which he submitted for divorce.

So please, try to come up with facts. 15 years old LOL

Pathetic stuff from you as usual. Bashing the girl.

The girl belongs from a poor family. For them amir was a big shot.

Any kind of marriage does not justify your partner forcing you to use drugs or making you do immoral actions against others

No one knows whether her allegations are true or not, but atleast dont go around bashing the girl.

Funny how you are bashing the 18 year old girl for not knowing, when even your party leader ended up doing the same thing by giving a ticket to him.

Mr. Major, even if a dog die, in the end you will try to tie all the knots with Imran Khan :)) And as you said, Girl belonged to poor family and for them AMIR WAS BIG SHOT.

So, they took the shot, cashing the shot and thats it.

Doesnt matter if you agree or not, and doesnt matter if I agree or not.

I can only hope that may this girl learn something now, and next time marry any Insan ka bacha.

And please, dont try to show that you are feeling pity or sympathy for this girl. She is just an excuse for you to bash Imran Khan which you are doing clearly.

otherwise, you were very silent when you beloved party and journo did the same stuff in past and present also :))

Mr. Major, even if a dog die, in the end you will try to tie all the knots with Imran Khan :)) And as you said, Girl belonged to poor family and for them AMIR WAS BIG SHOT.

So, they took the shot, cashing the shot and thats it.

Doesnt matter if you agree or not, and doesnt matter if I agree or not.

I can only hope that may this girl learn something now, and next time marry any Insan ka bacha.

And please, dont try to show that you are feeling pity or sympathy for this girl. She is just an excuse for you to bash Imran Khan which you are doing clearly.

otherwise, you were very silent when you beloved party and journo did the same stuff in past and present also :))

How can you say with certainity she was cashing it in?

Even if we assume she is, does it justify amir to make her do drugs and force her into having sexual intercourse with others for his pleasures?

What!!??? Are you serious now?

This is what she has reported and is circulating on social media.

Which is why i am saying, before we go bashing around the girl, its better to be abit careful

This is what she has reported and is circulating on social media.

Which is why i am saying, before we go bashing around the girl, its better to be abit careful

Disgusting if true. And filming her in private settings is probably a part of blackmailing her. Allah knows best. I am out this thread now. I usually don't comment in these kind of threads, but I came over a video of hers where she was crying and that didn't look good at all.

Where did you see/read this? Any sources?

reported on social media.

Copy and paste:

BREAKING : In Images circulating on social media, Aamir Liaquat Hussain's 3rd wife Syeda Dania Shah with whom he tied the knot a few months ago has allegedly Reached court ⚖ to File a Divorce .
She has allegedly accused him for doing "Drugs and Beating her up" as well as forcing her to do immoral acts with other men.

reported on social media.

Copy and paste:

BREAKING : In Images circulating on social media, Aamir Liaquat Hussain's 3rd wife Syeda Dania Shah with whom he tied the knot a few months ago has allegedly Reached court ⚖ to File a Divorce .
She has allegedly accused him for doing "Drugs and Beating her up" as well as forcing her to do immoral acts with other men.
And in return he is going to accuse her of something as well. It will go round and round in circles as long as it's part of the domestic court. I think the girl will want to pressure Amir Liaqat into an out of court settlement.

However, if there's any resistance, then we could see this reach up to becoming a police case and investigation.

This guy needs to be jailed. He is such a corrupt individual. Lahol wala quat!

And in return he is going to accuse her of something as well. It will go round and round in circles as long as it's part of the domestic court. I think the girl will want to pressure Amir Liaqat into an out of court settlement.

However, if there's any resistance, then we could see this reach up to becoming a police case and investigation.

He already did. He uploaded images of dania with another man where he claims that she was cheating on him

Comes to no surprise at all. His fake degrees and his behaviour off-camera are well documented.

For those who don't know what I'm referring to:

The worst part is at 3 mins 25 secs

For those who haven't seen this and need a good laugh, this never gets old :)) :))

He is not a PTI member, he openly said his party is MQM, then again you are here to lie so keep exposing yourself.

And he left. Before that he was an MQM man and know is part of the mafia.

Amir Liaquat joined PTI in 2018. Here is Imran welcoming him and sitting next to him with joy and contentment on his face.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1396267

Please explain what was the logic behind given him PTI ticket and what did Imran expect from him. Did he really think he would become part of the tabdeeli that he dreamt of?

Amir Liaquat joined PTI in 2018. Here is Imran welcoming him and sitting next to him with joy and contentment on his face.

Please explain what was the logic behind given him PTI ticket and what did Imran expect from him. Did he really think he would become part of the tabdeeli that he dreamt of?

So IK isn't allowed to make mistakes but your crooks get a free pass. Politics isn't an exact science, its educated guesses, with some that pay off and others that don't. As you finally come out of cave, why don't you tell us why the both PPP and Nooras are desperate for the support of JKT and why has Aleem Khan joined the Nooras especially as both have been described by the same Nooras and supporters like you as cheeni chore etc

Thats such garbage, no offense. You have not ever made a miscalculation in life? Ever?

4 am in Pakistan. This is all you need to know. Not because of fajar, but because of a response to Western users. Oh what love for the West. Beauty! Kasam se.

Thats such garbage, no offense. You have not ever made a miscalculation in life? Ever?

In 2 weeks the imported crooks have made errors than IK ever did. Lies, deceit, incompetence and inertia and that's just 2 weeks. Did we have [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] start any threads or even managed to make a critical comment, no chance. And they have the audacity to call us a cult

When you get a chance Mamoon, please do watch the above videos especially the last one.

In 2 weeks the imported crooks have made errors than IK ever did. Lies, deceit, incompetence and inertia and that's just 2 weeks. Did we have [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] start any threads or even managed to make a critical comment, no chance. And they have the audacity to call us a cult

You give them the attention they seek. Stop responding to them and watch them implode in their own insecurity.

Remember, they aspire to be you, an oversea Pakistani. :)

The cultist following of IK is a direction reaction to the years of the same regurgitated thieves, frauds, looters and criminals who have run our country into the ground. If one guy stands up to them to help improve the situation, sure, I would gladly take the "cultist" tag.

He is not a PTI member, he openly said his party is MQM, then again you are here to lie so keep exposing yourself.

So IK isn't allowed to make mistakes but your crooks get a free pass. Politics isn't an exact science, its educated guesses, with some that pay off and others that don't. As you finally come out of cave, why don't you tell us why the both PPP and Nooras are desperate for the support of JKT and why has Aleem Khan joined the Nooras especially as both have been described by the same Nooras and supporters like you as cheeni chore etc

What was “educational” about this guess?

Let me try - Amir Liaquat is a liar, a fraud, a manipulator, he has a troubled married life, he has been caught doing drugs, he has a drink problem, he is a womanizer. He is also abusive.

I know Imran admires all these virtues, but what does Amir bring to the table that convinced him that he would deliver?
[MENTION=17315]Stewie[/MENTION] I agree that it was indeed a garbage decision by Imran to give him a party ticket, but behind every miscalculation, there is a calculation that went wrong.

I’m lost here so I’m hoping either you or Bewal can perhaps help me - what calculations led Imran to the decision that Amir Liaquat would work out?

Giving party tickets is not your every day, normal decision. It requires careful deliberation. A lot of thinking and strategy goes behind why you would give someone a party ticket.

Can you please shed some light on the thinking and strategy that led Imran to this decision?

Again, I might giving Imran too much credit here. He has no brain cells, he has no political nous and he speaks a million times faster than he can think.

So if we agree on this we can end this debate by coming to the conclusion that Imran did not think this through at all and it was a completely impulsive move that backfired spectacularly.

Pretty much like his decision to dissolve the parliament that led the cult-followers to a state of comical delusion where they thought that this was a political master stroke and the end of PDM, only for it blow up in his face few days later.

Let me try - Amir Liaquat is a liar, a fraud, a manipulator, he has a troubled married life, he has been caught doing drugs, he has a drink problem, he is a womanizer. He is also abusive.

I know Imran admires all these virtues, but what does Amir bring to the table that convinced him that he would deliver?

[MENTION=17315]Stewie[/MENTION] I agree that it was indeed a garbage decision by Imran to give him a party ticket, but behind every miscalculation, there is a calculation that went wrong.

I’m lost here so I’m hoping either you or Bewal can perhaps help me - what calculations led Imran to the decision that Amir Liaquat would work out?

Giving party tickets is not your every day, normal decision. It requires careful deliberation. A lot of thinking and strategy goes behind why you would give someone a party ticket.

Can you please shed some light on the thinking and strategy that led Imran to this decision?

Again, I might giving Imran too much credit here. He has no brain cells, he has no political nous and he speaks a million times faster than he can think.

So if we agree on this we can end this debate by coming to the conclusion that Imran did not think this through at all and it was a completely impulsive move that backfired spectacularly.

Pretty much like his decision to dissolve the parliament that led the cult-followers to a state of comical delusion where they thought that this was a political master stroke and the end of PDM, only for it blow up in his face few days later.

Imran has no brain cells but few exoerts here have lol.

It was a political master stroke if we had judges who had the balls to investigate Suri rulings and reasons behind it. Khan was expecting better from our courts.He achieved more by doing so and exposed the whole judiciarybur anyways he gave ticekt to Maui garbafr people like Noor alam too

In a parliamentary system the aim of the game is to win a majority and AL didn't have any corruption allegations and was a famous personality. I am not sure its that hard. But you keep avoiding my question on JKT and Aleem Khan, why? You gobbed off about these guys for years and now they have helped you proper PM and his son into power, where is your outrage, even a comment but nothing except Tuss, Why is Hamza thanking them? Why is Aleems channel rabidly Anti IK and pro Noora and the imports.
We aren't cult members, you are. I have criticised IK plenty of times and will do so in the future. Look at you run Mo Farah when I challenge you and show you the mirror of your worship of imported crooks.

The fajar fauj have depleted. A kniving bunch who resort to post sunrise lies in a bid to dupe the masses.

Don't fall for it.

You seem to be suffering with quoting issues despite posting here for a decade.

You have quoted my one post twice, when I have not even responded yet.

What is the relevance of my post to what you are posting? Try to keep up with who you are having a conversation with, one would imagine this would be an easy task for you by now.

:)) Educated guesses

Everyone knew that teaming with amir was gonna be bad. Everyone knows amir's reputation.

This is like giving an election ticket to the kardashians and than pretending as if they are wise people

You seem to be suffering with quoting issues despite posting here for a decade.

You have quoted my one post twice, when I have not even responded yet.

What is the relevance of my post to what you are posting? Try to keep up with who you are having a conversation with, one would imagine this would be an easy task for you by now.

I have been here long enough to know what games posters play. You are fixated with Amir not being in PTI now, but you continue to deflect why he was in PTI in the first place. You don’t have an answer so that question and you still don’t.

IK said he made a mistake in giving tickets to lotas like this Amir Liaqat. He said he wont do this for the next election. aur kya chahiye?

In her application, a copy of which is available with Images, she accused Liaquat of forcing her to make adult videos to “send to people abroad” and locking her up for five days if she refused to do it. She also said he “forced her to appear before non-mehram men”. She also accused him of being impotent and consuming drugs.

Amir Liaqat is a sick man, but would even he sink this low?

She also accused him of being impotent and consuming drugs.

This part would not surprise me one bit.

https://images.dawn.com/news/1190060

Well.. as per some reports Imran Khan didn't select him (and some others) by himself. His recommendation came from somewhere else. If you could find ex chairman pemra's story, you will get an idea what I am saying.

This is what I heard, can't say with 100% surety

:)) Educated guesses

Everyone knew that teaming with amir was gonna be bad. Everyone knows amir's reputation.

This is like giving an election ticket to the kardashians and than pretending as if they are wise people

No they didn't. And let's face it you can't talk. Most of your candidates are murderers, extortionists, kidnappers and according to your party rats. AL is an idiot but for you to comment on him shows a total lack of self awareness and lack of morals. So take a hike

Why are 24 members of the cabinet on bail? Any comment? Run baby run

No they didn't. And let's face it you can't talk. Most of your candidates are murderers, extortionists, kidnappers and according to your party rats. AL is an idiot but for you to comment on him shows a total lack of self awareness and lack of morals. So take a hike

Maybe for an overseas like you.

In pakistan everyone knew as we know aamir liaqut.

Its like imran gave the kardashians a ticket

Maybe for an overseas like you.

In pakistan everyone knew as we know aamir liaqut.

Its like imran gave the kardashians a ticket

This was precisely why he was chosen. PTI needed a big foul mouth type of guy that would counter the likes of Talal Chaudhry and Daaniyal Aziz. Also Amir being from Karachi has opened up the mohajir community vote bank. Whether he's there now or not doesn't matter as PTI has made inroads into Karachi

3 newspapers are her age was 15. Amir should be in jail if true.

Dania has accused him of domestic abuse as well as using ice and drinking, which she claims led to his bizarre behaviour. Aamir Liaquat isn’t backing down, and he’s revealed some frightening details about their connection. Dania is 15 years old, according to Aamir, and he was kept in the dark using a bogus ID card at their Nikkah. He also revealed that she is not from a Syed household and that her real father was not revealed to him at the time of their marriage. Aamir has also made severe accusations against Dania’s family.

https://www.bolnews.com/astrology/r...-dania-shahs-audio-messages-on-his-instagram/

Criticising Dania, Liaquat remarked, "How brave you are to get a divorce at the age of 15, now I unfollow you”.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/415724-aa...shah-on-instagram-after-she-files-for-divorce

He said he started sleeping separately the day Dania told him she was under 15 years of age. He denied any physical torture on Dania and said he had been advocating women’s rights all his life. He said Dania’s family lied to him at the time of their marriage and showed him her fake identity card.

https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/07-May-2022/aamir-liaquat-responds-to-dania-shah-s-allegations

[MENTION=146141]Hermoine Green[/MENTION] meanwhile is going around loling thinking tjis is funny and bashing a 15 year old.
Pathetic

Someone who forces his wife to do immoral acts on other man is ok?

I guess that defines pti than

Exactly that. All they do is deflect and run.

PTI fans for you in a nutshell.

It is amazing to what levels anti IK posters would stoop to just out of malice. Now we see them using AL to bash him and PTI. Yes he is evil and yes he is bad but its not like there is a total clean dhoodh ka dhula leader in the opposition who has never made a mistake or miscalculation.

And all that, when the people in government right now have been accused of much much worse (including mass murder) ... I would like to point out to the likes of Major et al, that they are currently ok with PPP siding with people like Rana Sanaullah?

I don't owe you or any thief supporter any answer, who do you think you are that you will force me to give you of all people an answer that too regarding something I never touched on.

I mentioned a fact, i.e. that he is not part of PTI and he has repeatedly confirmed that multiple times for years.

Go ask questions from the people you normally waste the time of, I know your intent and will treat you the way you deserve.

Also, its rich of you to talk of deflection when you twice quoted me which shows you cannot keep up with who you quote and confuse posters and their post content, then instead of accepting your lack of comprehension skills, you are actually deflecting and trying to make it appear like I was involved in your hypocritical discussion regarding why he joined PTI.

Clutching at straws for anti IK folks here, no matter what, they will try to forget what the opposition has been involved in for decades and love to bash him on account of this clown. Try again patwario, jiyalo and other beimaan logon ke supporters.

I don't owe you or any thief supporter any answer, who do you think you are that you will force me to give you of all people an answer that too regarding something I never touched on.

I mentioned a fact, i.e. that he is not part of PTI and he has repeatedly confirmed that multiple times for years.

Go ask questions from the people you normally waste the time of, I know your intent and will treat you the way you deserve.

Also, its rich of you to talk of deflection when you twice quoted me which shows you cannot keep up with who you quote and confuse posters and their post content, then instead of accepting your lack of comprehension skills, you are actually deflecting and trying to make it appear like I was involved in your hypocritical discussion regarding why he joined PTI.

And yet you ended up answering.....

Try to keep up, I did not answer re his nonsense in trying to force me to comment on why AL joined PTI, I did point out how he quotes the wrong poster and cannot keep up with the thread along with the fact that he wrongly assumes he can force people to comment on subtopics they never brought up, which I achieved.

Also, regarding answering, multiple posters have mentioned you disappear when theft and killing by your thief party is exposed, that will remain on the record. No one gets fooled by your lies and deflection.

Syeda Shah says she has approached a court for separation from Aamir Liaquat, accuses him of abuse

The former MNA's third wife told a news channel he was cruel and once threatened to shoot her.

Politician and TV host Aamir Liaquat's third wife Syeda Dania Shah says she has approached a court for separation from former the PTI MNA. She took to her Instagram stories on Saturday to announce the news.

She said that details and proof, including documents, will be shared via the media.

In her application, a copy of which is available with Images, she accused Liaquat of forcing her to make adult videos to “send to people abroad” and locking her up for five days if she refused to do it. She also said he “forced her to appear before non-mehram men”. She also accused him of being impotent and consuming drugs.

In an exclusive interview with Dunya News, Shah said, "he (Liaquat) was very cruel. He would lock me in the room for four days straight. He wouldn't give food to me on time and would keep me up all night long. I'm a child, I'm not even old enough. He would humiliate me. He would bring every single matter to me, be it the maids or even the media, anything he disliked, he would misbehave with me. He used to push me around and even threatened that he would shoot me. He even tried to strangle me."

Shah told the media outlet that Liaquat abused her and at the time she felt like she was being punished. She likened the experience to having been in "hell" and said that if anyone from her family was harmed, Liaquat would be responsible.

Liaquat took to Instagram and shared a video of Shah that he claimed is two days old in which she denied news of the divorce and asked people to leave them in peace if they couldn't wish them well. Liaquat said if they hadn't contracted a nikah, he would've revealed the "truth" to the entire nation, which he claimed would shock everyone. He requested journalists and the media to investigate Shah's appearance in order to judge if he could've harmed her in these three months.

"I request to let me run some tests whether or not I consume alcohol. I've never consumed crystal methamphetamine (Ice). But now what I'm about to share is far worse and even more terrible, wait for it," he wrote while requesting Shah to get a medical report to support her claims.

A few weeks ago, Shah and Liaquat had denied rumours of a divorce by sharing a video of Shah addressing the rumours. The video has since been deleted.

Liaquat, 49, and Shah, 18, got married in Feb this year. The news broke less than 24 hours after Syeda Tuba Anwar announced her divorce from Liaquat.

https://images.dawn.com/news/1190060

Dania Shah is saying she is 15, not 18, and that Aamir Liaqat knew. She talks about it at the 5:15 mark.

If true Aamir needs to go to jail, and until an investigation is done he should be pulled of the air.

She does not look 15. Also social media rumours are that she was a 'working girl' before marrying Amir Liaquat. Not trying to defend Amir Liaquat as I think he's a huge scumbag but there's always two sides to a story.

Dania Shah is saying she is 15, not 18, and that Aamir Liaqat knew. She talks about it at the 5:15 mark.

If true Aamir needs to go to jail, and until an investigation is done he should be pulled of the air.

AL is an absolute d***. This needs to be investigated and if found to be true, he needs to go down.

Try to keep up, I did not answer re his nonsense in trying to force me to comment on why AL joined PTI, I did point out how he quotes the wrong poster and cannot keep up with the thread along with the fact that he wrongly assumes he can force people to comment on subtopics they never brought up, which I achieved.

Also, regarding answering, multiple posters have mentioned you disappear when theft and killing by your thief party is exposed, that will remain on the record. No one gets fooled by your lies and deflection.
[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] supports a party of thugs and crooks and when challenged he runs away. We know the PTI has some rotten apples but it's DNA is to do good. Both the Nooras and PPP are family Businesses run by thugs and murderers
I dare Major and [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] to deny this.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] supports a party of thugs and crooks and when challenged he runs away. We know the PTI has some rotten apples but it's DNA is to do good. Both the Nooras and PPP are family Businesses run by thugs and murderers
I dare Major and [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] to deny this.
Pti mna forcing his wife to please other man allegedly...

Bewal: but the dna of pti is to do good.

Pti mna forcing his wife to please other man allegedly...

Bewal: but the dna of pti is to do good.

So the actions of an individual are party of policy. I showed you a video of YRG actually fondling a party member, you could see her unease but you couldn't even bring yourself to condemn it, why is that? Your party and I say your party, not individuals killed 2 journalists, and you didn't have the balls to condemn. The PTI DNA is good because people like me wouldnt have it any other way, but look at the pathetic crooks, murderers and launderers led by clown, his dad and auntie

Amir Liaqat is a shady person but she is also a Gold digger, several reports suggesting she was a working girl before this marriage thingy, actually both deserve each other. Stupid persons and our media is highlighting all this with crisp and vulgar headlines.

So because she was a working lady she deserves this?

She belongs from a very poor household

Leaving Pakistan.....for good.....hopefully....

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">After a while will release my last statement regarding the filthy fiasco from the land of Pakistan and then leave forever. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/aamirliaquat?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#aamirliaquat</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/allahhafizpakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#allahhafizpakistan</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/regrettobekind?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#regrettobekind</a> <a href="https://t.co/HCEz1AucXW">pic.twitter.com/HCEz1AucXW</a></p>— Aamir Liaquat Husain (@AamirLiaquat) <a href="https://twitter.com/AamirLiaquat/status/1525421081837940737?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 14, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

He's moving to Edgware to his murshid.

OMG TikTok needs to be banned in Pakistan.

This is the definition of cringeworthy.

Popular television host Aamir Liaquat Hussain, in a recently released video, has lamented over the viral 'indecent' videos leaked by his third wife, Dania Shah. The television personality shared his two cents on the matter and has revealed that he has no choice but to leave the country after 'indecent' videos made rounds on social media.

"These people are paying heed to a 14-15-year-old," Hussain says in the detailed video as he recites some verses from the Holy Quran. "Anyone who consumes alcohol cannot recite these verses. Everyone has buried my reputation in the mud over a girl whose interviews should not have taken in the first place. She filed for divorce and I was complying with it. All these new YouTubers and so called journalists who have come forward [to give coverage to Dania] have done great injustice to Pakistan."

Tearing up, Hussain added, "I have no choice but to leave the country after this fiasco."

Earlier, this month Hussain's third wife filed for divorce, the latter revealed in a video. Shah shared that she had approached the court to carry out the legal procedure. She further added that she has provided proof to the court which the public will soon know about.

Responding to allegations made by Shah, Hussain expressed how he has lived "with a heavy heart" for the past four months. Hussain elaborated that during their ten-month-long marriage, three months were spent in Bahawalpur.

Disputing his third wife's claims of alcoholism, the televangelist said that he did not consume alcohol nor did he inflict any violence upon her. He also attached to his defensive tweets a video collage of various audio clips and photographs, in a bid to denote Dania's ‘Jekyll and Hyde’ personality.

Hussain, in February, announced his third marriage to the 18-year-old. Taking to Instagram, the television personality introduced his wife and wrote, "Last night, tie [the] knot with Syeda Dania Shah, 18." He went on to add, "She belongs to an honourable Najeeb ut Tarfain “Sadaat” family of Lodhran, South Punjab."

Adding on, he shared, "Saraiki, lovely, charming, simple and darling. I would like to request all of my well-wishers, please pray for us. I have just passed the dark tunnel, it was a wrong turn."

https://tribune.com.pk/story/235694...option-but-to-leave-the-country-aamir-liaquat

Filthy fiasco from the land of Pakistan? This is the respect he has for his country. The guy should be in prison for marrying an underage girl.

Got scammed by her too. Serves him right. He has been embarrassed beyond repair and will always be remembered as an idiot.

Why did he ever transform from a religious evangelist (for which he was popular as in the first place) into this non religious/ party persona in the first place?

I feel the guy has serious mental health issues that are going unaddressed for decades