ACC Men's Asia Cup 2025 schedule announced

India won't be playing surely.

Pakistan fans can breathe a sigh relief as they'd be spared from a 6th, 7th (and even an 8th if Sri Lanka won't throw them out) consecutive defeat against us since 2022.

Maybe they can even dream of finally winning one after God knows how many years.
Ghar pe kisi ne bataya tujhe beta? :vk2

As per uae board, it won't be cancelled. I am guessing govt is some kind of bind .otherwise cancelling series is the best option for vote bank politics. If they agree to it, definitely something else is going on.lots of channels were wondering the same.
If they are to pull out, it needs to happen quickly so the ACC can manage contingencies. Knowing your immature nature, you will end up throwing a hissy fit even if India is replaced.

Your country shouldn’t be killing kids
First ask him which country he is from. Last I checked he renounced his indian citizenship in favour of UK :vk2.

Man can't decide if he should be paying taxes to India or UK

If they are to pull out, it needs to happen quickly so the ACC can manage contingencies. Knowing your immature nature, you will end up throwing a hissy fit even if India is replaced.
If they are pulling out, Asia cup will gets postponed.who will pay 34 million usd to Sony?.pak broadcaster struggled enough to get rights. Forget about other boards.

I was under impression that asking venue change in odi wc due to opposition spin strength is immature nature .

As per reports gg and agarkar wants Gill in place of jaiswal as they want one steady opener/top order alongside abhishek. Sky opposing it.

Gill ,Iyer ,KL etc do not deserve a place in our T20 team .

Abhishek
Sanju
Sky
Tilak
Rinku
Pandya
Dube
Axar
Kuldeep/ varun
Bumrah
Arshdeep

Bench
Jaiswal
Parag
Nitish reddy/ Washi
This should be playing eleven. We need batting depths till 8 .

Gill ,Iyer ,KL etc do not deserve a place in our T20 team .

Abhishek
Sanju
Sky
Tilak
Rinku
Pandya
Dube
Axar
Kuldeep/ varun
Bumrah
Arshdeep

Bench
Jaiswal
Parag
Nitish reddy/ Washi
This should be playing eleven. We need batting depths till 8 .

As per lot of reports, iyer is in after a good ipl.they want a spin basher and concerned about tilak spin struggles.reddy is injured.parag is not considered as he is more of a pace hitter than spin bashing. gills pr team is really pushing him for vice captain role in t20s.They want him to takeover after t2wc.Roko will retire after aus series paving way for Gill captaincy in odis.Jaiswal can do better than whatever Gill can at any position in t20s.gill sr is 156 while jaiswal sr is 170 .

Harbhajan Singh slams BCCI over India-Pakistan Asia Cup clash: Nation above cricket​

Former Indian cricketer Harbhajan Singh feels that India should boycott playing against Pakistan in Asia Cup 2025. He believes that playing a cricket match is of very little importance when compared to the sacrifices of soldiers.

Former Indian cricketer Harbhajan Singh has strongly opposed India playing Pakistan in the upcoming Asia Cup 2025, saying there is no place for cricket between the two nations. Tensions continue to prevail between the neighbours in the aftermath of the terrorist attack in Pahalgam, earlier this year in April.

The former spinner himself was part of the World Championship of Legends, an exhibition tournament which had both India and the Pakistan team. However, the Indian team decided to boycott both its games in the tournament, citing the ongoing tensions between the two countries.

‘I am praying that they will refuse to play’: Basit Ali slams Pakistan, says ‘India will beat us badly’ in Asia Cup 2025​

Following their ignominious series defeat to West Indies on the back of a 202-run loss in the decider in Trinidad, Pakistan must hope that India refuse to play them in the upcoming Asia Cup fixture to avoid further embarassment, said former batter Basit Ali.

Pakistan endured a crushing blow in a 295-run chase in the third match of a series that they began on a positive note, winning the first ODI. However, after imploding in the second game, Muhammad Rizwan and Co. suffered more of the same in the last match. Three of the top four batters, including skipper Rizwan, fell for ducks as West Indies pacer Jayden Seales steamrolled through the Pakistan order with six wickets. Pakistan were bowled out in under 30 overs, their 92-run total marking their lowest-ever score against West Indies in 50 years.

“I pray India refuse to play against Pakistan in the Asia Cup, just like how they did at the World Championships of Legends. Itni buri tarah maarenge na vo, ki aapki soch hai (They will beat us so badly you can’t even imagine),” Basit said on The Game Plan YouTube channel.

@Devadwal

:rabada2 :kp

Harbhajan Singh slams BCCI over India-Pakistan Asia Cup clash: Nation above cricket​

Former Indian cricketer Harbhajan Singh feels that India should boycott playing against Pakistan in Asia Cup 2025. He believes that playing a cricket match is of very little importance when compared to the sacrifices of soldiers.

Former Indian cricketer Harbhajan Singh has strongly opposed India playing Pakistan in the upcoming Asia Cup 2025, saying there is no place for cricket between the two nations. Tensions continue to prevail between the neighbours in the aftermath of the terrorist attack in Pahalgam, earlier this year in April.

The former spinner himself was part of the World Championship of Legends, an exhibition tournament which had both India and the Pakistan team. However, the Indian team decided to boycott both its games in the tournament, citing the ongoing tensions between the two countries.

Harbajan is angry after his free Keema got badly trolled and now wants everyone to suffer
:ROFLMAO:

‘I am praying that they will refuse to play’: Basit Ali slams Pakistan, says ‘India will beat us badly’ in Asia Cup 2025​

Following their ignominious series defeat to West Indies on the back of a 202-run loss in the decider in Trinidad, Pakistan must hope that India refuse to play them in the upcoming Asia Cup fixture to avoid further embarassment, said former batter Basit Ali.

Pakistan endured a crushing blow in a 295-run chase in the third match of a series that they began on a positive note, winning the first ODI. However, after imploding in the second game, Muhammad Rizwan and Co. suffered more of the same in the last match. Three of the top four batters, including skipper Rizwan, fell for ducks as West Indies pacer Jayden Seales steamrolled through the Pakistan order with six wickets. Pakistan were bowled out in under 30 overs, their 92-run total marking their lowest-ever score against West Indies in 50 years.

“I pray India refuse to play against Pakistan in the Asia Cup, just like how they did at the World Championships of Legends. Itni buri tarah maarenge na vo, ki aapki soch hai (They will beat us so badly you can’t even imagine),” Basit said on The Game Plan YouTube channel.

@Devadwal

:rabada2 :kp
Every Pakistani fans know that india will humiliated Pakistan so They are hoping for india to boycott the match .

Btw we can humiliates Pakistan atleast 4 times in 2025 itself ( first in champion trophy 2025, now twice in Asia cup 2025) .

El Clasico loading..... :yk2 :inti

Because, if a match happens between India & Pakistan, then:

#1. PCB will make money
#2. Any corporation that earns money, pays taxes.
#3. Taxes goes to Govt.
#4. Pak Govt is basically its army.
#5. The same Army COAS threatens to nuke India

So basically by playing cricket with them we are allowing them to earn money at our expense to destroy us.

Any Indian that will watch this match will be anti national in my eyes. So be careful.

#Boycott

#1. PCB will make money
#3. Taxes goes to Govt.

So basically by playing cricket with them we are allowing them to earn money at our expense to destroy us.

Any Indian that will watch this match will be anti national in my eyes. So be careful.

#Boycott
Oh, the #boycott tag is back. Hypocrite. :kp

Just like your fellow Bengali, Saurav Ganguly, I also believe sports should not be mixed with politics so I will watch it and enjoy it, after all, it's El Clasico. :dada

Make sure you stay away from the match thread and the post-match celebration thread now that you have made your stance clear regarding the India vs Pakistan match. :yk :inti

Oh, the #boycott tag is back. Hypocrite. :kp

Just like your fellow Bengali, Saurav Ganguly, I also believe sports should not be mixed with politics so I will watch it and enjoy it, after all, it's El Clasico. :dada

Make sure you stay away from the match thread and the post-match celebration thread now that you have made your stance clear regarding the India vs Pakistan match. :yk :inti
I agree sports should not be mixed with politics and reason why I wanted Indian team to travel to Pakistan for Champions Trophy. It would have been fun to thrash them in Lahore and humble their crowd like 2004.

However, not playing Pakistan now is nothing to do with politics. It is about national security for the reasons I explained in my previous post (#262). Only anti nationals who dont care for the nation will enjoy this match.

There will be no match....so no question of post match celebration and match thread etc. Which part you are not understanding?

You did the same bhangra during WCL, jumping up and down for few days with El Classico chant but on both the occasion I got vindicated. Looks like you are setting yourself for embarrassment no.3.

#RajdeepSpeaks

I agree sports should not be mixed with politics and reason why I wanted Indian team to travel to Pakistan for Champions Trophy. It would have been fun to thrash them in Lahore and humble their crowd like 2004.

However, not playing Pakistan now is nothing to do with politics. It is about national security for the reasons I explained in my previous post (#262). Only anti nationals who dont care for the nation will enjoy this match.

There will be no match....so no question of post match celebration and match thread etc. Which part you are not understanding?

You did the same bhangra during WCL, jumping up and down for few days with El Classico chant but on both the occasion I got vindicated. Looks like you are setting yourself for embarrassment no.3.

#RajdeepSpeaks

Oh, now you care about tiny pot tournament like WCL too? Hypocrite. :kp

El Clasico loading..... :yk :inti

A daily reminder - there will no Asia cup match between India and Pakistan. People must listen to me now to save disappointment later.

#NoElClassico
#Boycott

A daily reminder - there will no Asia cup match between India and Pakistan. People must listen to me now to save disappointment later.

#NoElClassico
#Boycott

But your friend Devadwal is saying that India is gonna beat Pakistan badly in this game... Indians are not on 1 page I guess...

I want BD to experiment with this team @sweep_shot

1. Parvez Hossain
2. Jishan Alam
3. Litton Das
4. Saif Hasan
5. Hridoy
6. Shamim
7. Jaker
8. Rishad/Mahedi
9. Tanzim Sakib
10. Taskin
11. Fizz

Bumrah has officially informed the selectors that he is fit & ready for selection in the upcoming Asia Cup.

Pakistani Tullebaazs are shivering

From doing bhangra of DESH BHAKTI that India is going to boycott Pakistan to celebrating Bumrah's fitness...

LOL

From doing bhangra of DESH BHAKTI that India is going to boycott Pakistan to celebrating Bumrah's fitness...

LOL
Are you scared? I can see fear in your eyes 👀 .

Dont worry we will not need bumrah to beat Pakistan team ,our C team can comfortably defeat Pakistan

:klopp :kp

Again humiliation an enemy nations is biggest way to showcase the deshbhakti infront of Whole cricketing World. :klopp :kp
yeah.

What India is gonna do is called "to lick back one's spit"... does not even matter if we win or loose...

yeah.

What India is gonna do is called "to lick back one's spit"... does not even matter if we win or loose...
Its matters. But when your team can't win so this may well suits for you and other Pakistani.

Now its time to humiliated Pakistan on the cricketing fields.

Its matters. But when your team can't win so this may well suits for you and other Pakistani.

Now its time to humiliated Pakistan on the cricketing fields.

Live in your delusions and do wait for India to do what I said above.. "to lick back one's spit"

Haha why edited my post ,you know its hurt for you guys but its is what it is.

You have to live with that reality forever.

@BouncerGuy before champion trophy Naqvi said " will will not thinking about Hybrid model " , Entire champion trophy will held in Pakistan

But in reality they accepted the Hybrid model for champion trophy. This is called to lick back one's spit"

@BouncerGuy before champion trophy Naqvi said " will will not thinking about Hybrid model " , Entire champion trophy will held in Pakistan

But in reality they accepted the Hybrid model for champion trophy. This is called to lick back one's spit"

O BHAI

India said they will boycott Pakistan.

Did Pakistan said that we will never play Pakistan??

WHat india is gonna do is what I mentioned exactly...""LICK THAT SPIT BACK"

Deal with it bro..

O BHAI

India said they will boycott Pakistan.

Did Pakistan said that we will never play Pakistan??

WHat india is gonna do is what I mentioned exactly...""LICK THAT SPIT BACK"

Deal with it bro..
Stop lying. Where is BCCI statement? BCCI has never said anything about boycott of Asia cup while your PCB head said ' we Will not thinking about Hybrid model for champion trophy.'

PCB is perfect example of " lick back one's spit"

Stop lying. Where is BCCI statement? BCCI has never said anything about boycott of Asia cup while your PCB head said ' we Will not thinking about Hybrid model for champion trophy.'

PCB is perfect example of " lick back one's spit"

Your delusions and lying abilities are next level..

Now I understand why @mominsaigol is always there countering your delusions... You are too much man.

We will only boycott if Dhaka, we will only argue if pcb chairman etc etc, we will onoy boycott if.

Just Insert the If

Your delusions and lying abilities are next level..

Now I understand why @mominsaigol is always there countering your delusions... You are too much man.
HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAH

showed me any statement of BCCI . Stop lying 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I can showed you PCB Chief statement like

"WE Will NOT SELL OURSELVES FOR MONEY - NAQVI

we will not even thinking about Hybrid model for champion trophy - Naqvi

This is how I exposed every wannabe and delusional Pakistani poster's 😂😂😂😂😂

#Haihimmat

PCB should look at the bright side. If this match gets played as @Devadwal is predicting, they should have home field advantage as no Indian will show up in protest. That's something no India team has faced in almost 20 years.

I still have sincere doubts this match is going to happen. I think the Indian mood has been made clear and even if BCCI wanted to, they cannot play Pakistan right now.

I would recommend a tri-series with USA and Sri Lanka. Would be a good way to get US audience hyped before the T20 world cup next year and get some US sponsors on board.

I exposed @BouncerGuy bro so he has came with another propaganda. This is life of Pakistan posters here.

Mere se discussion ke liye fact pe bate Karo propaganda nahi ni to ase hi exposed hote rahoge

PCB should look at the bright side. If this match gets played as @Devadwal is predicting, they should have home field advantage as no Indian will show up in protest. That's something no India team has faced in almost 20 years.

I still have sincere doubts this match is going to happen. I think the Indian mood has been made clear and even if BCCI wanted to, they cannot play Pakistan right now.

I would recommend a tri-series with USA and Sri Lanka. Would be a good way to get US audience hyped before the T20 world cup next year and get some US sponsors on board.
No match was fixed when BCCI agreed for the metting . No chance for boycott now and I'm supporting it.

Defeating Pakistan on the ground will be more pleasure to watch with Full HD camera.

@Devadwal ye rahay ap k facts... Now cry in the corner..
Their dozens of articles and news.

Even Sky sports was outright reporting that Bcci will refuse to play until and unless certain demands are met.

Bcci always uses an IF quotation but then ignores it.

However this If quotations allows @Devadwal to argue endless upon endless semantics.

It's like if I said "I never said i wanted to play cricket, I said if I was to play cricket id want to play it"

^^ Same thing but allocation for endless excuses.

Wannabe and delusional posters are really scared now because india will smashed Pakistan tullebaaz so badly.

They want India to boycott the match so saved them from epic thrashing of ages .

still don't know different between a report and official statement of BCCI? 😂😂😂😂

Metting was fixed because Asia cup vc election omwas postponed which was about to happened in that metting.

Atleast news to sahi se read Kiya karo .

O bhai teray delusions and ignorence to next level say b next hain... BCCI always made statements regarding not playing pakistan... But they always crawl out and play Pakistan in ICC and ACC events... This is called thook k chaatna bhai..\

This is actually news from BCCI.

And here are officially news from PCB .

Now say who is behaved like " THOOK KE CHATNA "

It's always PCB 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Next please this propaganda is busted .

:Klopp :kp

HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAH

showed me any statement of BCCI . Stop lying 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I can showed you PCB Chief statement like

"WE Will NOT SELL OURSELVES FOR MONEY - NAQVI

we will not even thinking about Hybrid model for champion trophy - Naqvi

This is how I exposed every wannabe and delusional Pakistani poster's 😂😂😂😂😂

#Haihimmat

Why not a single Pakistan supporter saying we will beat India in Asia cup ?

Ohh wait maybe they actually know their team ' Aukaat ' . They knows Very well Pakistan Team can't beat India

So badly hoping india to boycott this match

#1. PCB will make money
#3. Taxes goes to Govt.

#Boycott

So if I place some ads on PakPassion and donate all the revenue to Pakistan Army, will you stop posting here? #boycott #antinational #deshdrohi

This is actually news from BCCI.

And here are officially news from PCB .

Now say who is behaved like " THOOK KE CHATNA "

It's always PCB 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Next please this propaganda is busted .

:Klopp :kp
So India isn't pulling out of the Asia Cup? Looks like it's no longer India vs Pakistan, but @Devadwal vs @Rajdeep now. #ElClownico :yk :inti

@Devadwal is my brother and there is no rivalry among us. We may differ in opinion sometime but both of us want nothing but betterment of India.

Rivalry is only between you and me #ElDailyOwnisco

:rp

#NoElClassico
#Boycott

Thanks, we will take the 2 points and later the SF or final walk over.

Devadwal ne…

Rajdeep par hi hamla karna shuru Kar diya???
Nah we have great understanding. Don't worry hamla Pakistan pe karengey Asia cup main

Last Asia cup m kiya hamla usse abhi tak ghayal ho or abki bar ase karengey ki tunhari generation bhulengi ni.

I can literally sense the shivering of Pakistani fans on this thread at the prospect of playing India, which they're desperately trying to hide behind the "Oh you guys aren't gonna boycott us? How evil and hypocrite!😭

Relax guys It's T20! Surely you guys can hope of fluking a win here especially in Dewbai.