Al Barakah T20 Game 4 : Pakistan v Sri Lanka | Toronto | 11/10/08

Akthar smartly run outs the bastman from his own bowling!

then pats the guy on his head. :))

Good last over. Good perfomance with the ball to restrict them to 137 and without Mendis we should get the win.

1 run last ball

time for a break lllllolll more pics bro.. my phones battery is dead.. so no mre pics!: :(

:)) its lucky :akhtar ran up to the stumps for the run out.

Well Sri Lanka made 137 - the same score we were cursing Pakistan were making yesterday!

Akhtar proves why he doesnt even trust his own throw ! run out missed by Akmal and Akhtar !! FARCICAL

138 is the target

Main reason for Sri Lanka not making 150 is Gul!!

wonderful bowling by him!

Omar Malik said:
Good 3 balls by Akhtar - Kya gaana hai in the background!!! :)))

Jimmy............Aajaaaaaaa aaja aajaaaaaaaaaa...........:)))

coming from waqar's ipod/walkman

13 runs from 4 overs and 4 wickets for Gul.

Take a bow yaar take a bow.

now the batsmen should perform!

urdu interview by waqar .. ;-) clever stuff

SAM'S said:
caved are you in the ground?

No, I was there yesterday. Could not go there today yaar(I wish I could have, the atmosphere and crowd are amazing today), will be there on sunday and monday for sure.

Boi said:
Main reason for Sri Lanka not making 150 is Gul!!

wonderful bowling by him!

in only 3 overs aswell, great stuff from him.

Super yorkers :gul

Waqr talking to Gul

Says he is happy with his performance and did it for team

Does he enjoy bowling at the end?

If it wasnt for Malik Gul could of bowled his full quata and could of got a 5 fer!!

aslong as gul bowls 4 overs together, i'm sure gul is happy

not with the 3 over thou, looked a bit pissed off.. no smiles nuttin

Waqr talking to Gul

Says he is happy with his performance and did it for team

Does he enjoy bowling at the end?

Gul thinks that target is achievable ( damn right it is !)

fat cat being interviewed from dubai sponsor company

Imran khan ! FAKE imran - shoot him

Very impressive come back by Pakistan. I thought we were going to be chasing around 155+, but a pissed Gul made a statement loud and clear that He should have been brought on little earlier and that he is a 4 over spell bowler in any 20/20 game.

its almost a crime not letting Gul bowl his full quote of overs. Hehas consistently our best bowler for some time now

pitch is spinner friendly.. maye thats his excuse

butt hits a 4 off the half volley

Maharoof has an economy of 8 in T20 but I reckon our guys will play him as if he is McGrath.

i hope butt keeps playing better than run a ball, if asking rate creeps up once, it will be hard to get it down specially after power play overs

shoaib khan gets it in a gap.. and appeal nex ball, but no good well off

SK - left hander

afridi and malik to open according to Akram

Same old rona dhona on Afridi should have opened etc....

6-0 , 7.rpo required to win

Now 2 ...

Butt dropped by Maharoof - 10-0 in 2 0vers

Shoaib Khan plays a horrible shot and gets dropped!