Anti-Semitic abuse directed at Jemima - a new low for PDM supporters?

2Q914V1.png

Kind of pathetic. But there will be large police presence.

Two protests happening in London this weekend, a PDM one and a PTI one. Let's see how many show up for each.

Kind of pathetic. But there will be large police presence.

Two protests happening in London this weekend, a PDM one and a PTI one. Let's see how many show up for each.

To be honest PTI supporters arent any better in UK

But this needs to stop.

I know it will be below the belt but then PTI supporters will go to graveyard and do protest at late Sharifs grave better prepare for anything

Didnt pti fans start this stalking and harrassing thing against pmln members.

You reap what you sow. It was only about time when pmln fans were going to retaliate

Members not an ex wife or children who have no links to politics!

They are protesting outside the leaders house....the language and violence is unacceptable but protesting isn't! It is not the same at all!

Your powers of reasoning have taken a nose dive.

There is no connection between two matters. She is not connected with Pakistan politics, Sharifs are.

Neither is Junaid Safdar who was harassed by PTI protestors.

embarassing, but tbh i dont get why so brit paks like those in op and those who show up around avenfield are so invested in the drama of pakistani politics, hardly any of them will actually partake in any real politics in pakistan but go on like they are supporting sports teams.

Same reason Brit Paks support and are invested in the Pakistan cricket team without any involvement in Cricket.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] is right. The regular street protests culture has been largely PTI's go-to weapon since 2011.

Same reason Brit Paks support and are invested in the Pakistan cricket team without any involvement in Cricket.
Yes true you guys need to get out more and be original rather than be teenager stalkers to Pakistan's matters from sports to politics.

Thought youd be able to see the differenece alas

What jemima or her children got to do with pakistani politics?

Hope all the idiots outside her home are thrown in jail for harrassment

Mening please can you black out jemimas address from the opening post

Members not an ex wife or children who have no links to politics!

They are protesting outside the leaders house....the language and violence is unacceptable but protesting isn't! It is not the same at all!

And what about the pmln politicians sitting having dinner with their family members in uk restaurants having to face some stupid pakistani bad mouth infront of their family?

Junaid safdar and many of the noon leagues children have been harrassed verbally. Or should amnesty be given to imrans family only?

You still have no issue with protesting. Who the hell are uk pakistanis to do protest outside of nawaz house? The people who will live in UK no matter what.

Like I said, you reap what you sow.

And what about the pmln politicians sitting having dinner with their family members in uk restaurants having to face some stupid pakistani bad mouth infront of their family?

Junaid safdar and many of the noon leagues children have been harrassed verbally. Or should amnesty be given to imrans family only?

You still have no issue with protesting. Who the hell are uk pakistanis to do protest outside of nawaz house? The people who will live in UK no matter what.

The most basic argument anyone can make. Pretty disappointing.

First of all tell us if you find anything wrong with what Jemima is saying. Once you are clear with that argument, you can go to another thread and talk about it

Isn't junaid the heir apparent?

There should be no violence or crude language by anyone but to protest outside someone's ex wife's house..is Reham Khan going to be next on the list...or is she ok as she is with them?

You don't know the immigration status of any of those protesting outside NS house?

Anti semetic abuse on social media or outsider her home?
I’m sure UK has laws if Anti- semetic abuse is done outside her home?

There should be no violence or harrassment full stop

The general public have the full right to protest peacefully against politicians Not their families or ex families

Hope its not difficult to understand

Anti semetic abuse on social media or outsider her home?
I’m sure UK has laws if Anti- semetic abuse is done outside her home?

Jemima has said she has got nothing to do with pakistani politics.

So do the sons of the sharifs aswell.

Anyways, here are tweets by Jemima over the years

FB_IMG_1650033212690.jpg
FB_IMG_1650033215790.jpg
FB_IMG_1650033219360.jpg
FB_IMG_1650033226300.jpg

Major has sadly plummeted to new lows with his defence here.

Hamid Mir has also shown how
shameless he is on twitter.

I hope arrests are made at this protest.

N league has a history maligning opposition and below the belt stuff don't be surprised when Maryam Safdar serial is revisited...

Pathetic but that's exactly what you expect from patwaris , they are low level people.

Attacking an ex wife who left Pakistan years ago.

Jemima shouldnt be too worried , these cowards will be given a proper hiding if they try to intimidate her.

PTI supporters are not the same. They are protesting against thieves, criminals not a woman with kids.

For the PPP supporter who has already been exposed here, that PMLN thief Abid Sher Ali is in the UK on a visit visa, unfortunately he thought the UK is like the ill gotten Jati Umra property of fugitive Nawaz, that he can use abusive language towards a British Pakistani woman and her minor son, just like your thug party kills journalists and customs officers for exposing your theft and violation of Pakistani laws.

It's best to remember ones auqat before issuing threats on a visit visa that too when in the victims own country, it isn't Pakistan where these sworn hypocrites kill innocent Pakistanis and then use their paid off corrupt judiciary to evade justice and prance around like proud criminals.

tbh i dont even know the reason for that if im being totally honest, i support pak because i grew up their and its like an addiction, lol, but id never go and heckle players or get worked up about it beyond personal disappointment or happiness.

For the PPP supporter who has already been exposed here, that PMLN thief Abid Sher Ali is in the UK on a visit visa, unfortunately he thought the UK is like the ill gotten Jati Umra property of fugitive Nawaz, that he can use abusive language towards a British Pakistani woman and her minor son, just like your thug party kills journalists and customs officers for exposing your theft and violation of Pakistani laws.

It's best to remember ones auqat before issuing threats on a visit visa that too when in the victims own country, it isn't Pakistan where these sworn hypocrites kill innocent Pakistanis and then use their paid off corrupt judiciary to evade justice and prance around like proud criminals.

Any more details of what took place?

Disappointed [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] didn’t think you’d take it that far, this is beyond pathetic. It’s like you having an opinion on politics and being targeted by people outside your own home despite you not even being a member of parliament. If these guys had some issue with PTI members why not confront them, instead they are going after a woman /civilian, forget which party is involved this is not a good look on people from your community. Very cowardly behaviour from backward / village minded individuals

To people who even remotely defend this, I can’t take your political views seriously anymore. I tried my best to look at both parties objectively, a line has been crossed here clearly

What these local Pakistanis fail to understand, and this could be due to their lack of exposure, is that there is a huge difference between the two 'protests'. One is political in nature, the other is racist.
Anti-semitism is taken very seriously in the west. Would take huge guts to entice someone to go to this. A plate of biryani won't do here

Disappointed [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] didn’t think you’d take it that far, this is beyond pathetic. It’s like you having an opinion on politics and being targeted by people outside your own home despite you not even being a member of parliament. If these guys had some issue with PTI members why not confront them, instead they are going after a woman /civilian, forget which party is involved this is not a good look on people from your community. Very cowardly behaviour from backward / village minded individuals

Not specific to this poster but in general PPP supporters esp who worked for PPP will never dare to criticise even if the most cowardly attacks are made by them against a woman and her children.

Pti fans have been doing this for long now. Not only nawaz shareef but the likes of junaid safdar have to bare stuff like this..... Every now and than there is a video of a pti fan attacking and trying to have a scuffle with people outside avanefield.
There are videos where pmln members are sitting with families having dinner when some jahil british pakisstani walks up and talks smack.

Interestiny, seen british pakistanis do this with sarfraz aswell. Maybe this is a problem there amongst this community.

Where were these crocodile tears than? No one cared.

Now that pmln fans are gonna retaliate, all of a sudden do people realize that this is bad and should not be done.

And her tweets are there for everyone to see. Its ok to say moulana masala and diesal fumes... But than learn to take it aswell..

Pti fans have been doing this for long now. Not only nawaz shareef but the likes of junaid safdar have to bare stuff like this..... Every now and than there is a video of a pti fan attacking and trying to have a scuffle with people outside avanefield.
There are videos where pmln members are sitting with families having dinner when some jahil british pakisstani walks up and talks smack.

Interestiny, seen british pakistanis do this with sarfraz aswell. Maybe this is a problem there amongst this community.

Now that pmln fans are gonna retaliate, all of a sudden do people realize that this is bad and should not be done.

And her tweets are there for everyone to see. Its ok to say moulana masala and diesal fumes... But than learn to take it aswell..

So retaliate against PTI members. Not a woman and her children who doesn't even hold any office in Pakistan.

Jemima has said she has got nothing to do with pakistani politics.

So do the sons of the sharifs aswell.

Anyways, here are tweets by Jemima over the years

View attachment 115656
View attachment 115657
View attachment 115658
View attachment 115659

Explain how expressing support for a candidate - a former husband no less and father of her children - is any way, shape or form participating in Pakistani politics. Jemima Khan has a perfect right to make known her preferences and share them on social media.

I regularly express support for Imran Khan, share this on social media and openly declare my opposition to the US-backed regime recently installed by some serious dodgy politicking and machinations - I have nothing to do with Pakistani politics, do not live in Pakistan, live in London and value my privacy. So you think it is okay for hired thugs to park themselves outside my house, issue threats and harass my Mother and me simply because I offered a view about Pakistani politics?

It would seem you would justify anything in order to
A) Demonize those who disagree with and,
B) Distract from the atrocious conduct of your political leaders.

Incidentally, Jemima Khan and Her brother Zac Goldsmith are not Jewish - their Mother was/is Christian, their Father was Jewish.

So retaliate against PTI members. Not a woman and her children who doesn't even hold any office in Pakistan.

When you decide to create a mess and go below the belt, you are obviously going to get something in return.

Plz dont use the women or children card here. Pti fans attacked pmln members in restaurants who were having dinner eith their family. A kid watching his dad be disrespected, a wife watching her husband get hit....

Pti govt created fake news about junaid safadar...

Now dont draw the boundaries or cry about it...

Explain how expressing support for a candidate - a former husband no less and father of her children - is any way, shape or form participating in Pakistani politics. Jemima Khan has a perfect right to make known her preferences and share them on social media.

I regularly express support for Imran Khan, share this on social media and openly declare my opposition to the US-backed regime recently installed by some serious dodgy politicking and machinations - I have nothing to do with Pakistani politics, do not live in Pakistan, live in London and value my privacy. So you think it is okay for hired thugs to park themselves outside my house, issue threats and harass my Mother and me simply because I offered a view about Pakistani politics?

Incidentally, Jemima Khan and Her brother Zac Goldsmith are not Jewish - their Mother was/is Christian, their Father was Jewish.

I thought exactly the same, does that mean we are fair game for PMLN just because we support in favour of 1 party. To drag a woman who has not been his wife for 18 yrs is pathetic and nothing can justify it.

Think this is far too an intellectual argument for some.

Kindly dumb it down about 100 notches. Thanks.

Think problem is that when you start to believe a lie then the depths you can fall to are endless.

I feel sorry.
Ironic considering the fact that Imran Khan has made his sheeps into believeing there was a foreign conspiracy, horse trading etc.
You have a display picture of a guy who not only violated the constitution, but admitted on record that he was more loyal to Imran Khan than the state AS A SPEAKER

What makes you think you believe in The truth?

Ironic considering the fact that Imran Khan has made his sheeps into believeing there was a foreign conspiracy, horse trading etc.
You have a display picture of a guy who not only violated the constitution, but admitted on record that he was more loyal to Imran Khan than the state AS A SPEAKER

Major Sahib another bit of tuss from you. You asked why the Sharif kids were targeted and I showed you that they are absconders. IKs ex wife has been a victim of Noora smears and false cases before and his kids have never been part of politics. So aren't you ashamed for lying again.

Just shows IK was wrong for leaving Jemima and the kids.

I thought exactly the same, does that mean we are fair game for PMLN just because we support in favour of 1 party. To drag a woman who has not been his wife for 18 yrs is pathetic and nothing can justify it.

I know Sis - it exposes the character of political leaders when they have followers who justify harassing a young mother. This is supposed to be Ramadhan, what happened to all their fasts, prayers and holy than thou attitude? Hypocrites.

Think this is far too an intellectual argument for some.

Kindly dumb it down about 100 notches. Thanks.

Okay will do Brother - will try to act thick for the benefit of the misguided one.

Do you condemn these threats to Jemima? Yes or No?

When you decide to create a mess and go below the belt, you are obviously going to get something in return.

Plz dont use the women or children card here. Pti fans attacked pmln members in restaurants who were having dinner eith their family. A kid watching his dad be disrespected, a wife watching her husband get hit....

Pti govt created fake news about junaid safadar...

Now dont draw the boundaries or cry about it...

So protesting outside Avenfield flats is below the belt? Your party and now the imported government is being run from there.

Jemima's house is not a PTI office. If anything they should protest outside Bani Gala.

As far the restaurant incident, there's no punjab police or lahore high court in London. The culprits, if they are found to have broken any laws will be taken to task.

Do you condemn these threats to Jemima? Yes or No?

I condemn any kind of harrasment that people or govt do against others. I condemn when the public decides to take matter in their own hands just because of blind faith.

Because when one person does it against someone, that someone will retaliate and it could be worse.

What I dont condem is a protest. People can do a protest if the UK police has got no issue with it. Besides, in Pakistan we have got protest going on based on false narratives...

So protesting outside Avenfield flats is below the belt? Your party and now the imported government is being run from there.

Jemima's house is not a PTI office. If anything they should protest outside Bani Gala.

As far the restaurant incident, there's no punjab police or lahore high court in London. The culprits, if they are found to have broken any laws will be taken to task.

Sure, and if the UK police find anyone breaking any laws in this protest, they can make the arrests

I condemn any kind of harrasment that people or govt do against others. I condemn when the public decides to take matter in their own hands just because of blind faith.

Because when one person does it against someone, that someone will retaliate and it could be worse.

What I dont condem is a protest. People can do a protest if the UK police has got no issue with it. Besides, in Pakistan we have got protest going on based on false narratives...

So why is the PTI protest against an Absconder and his Absconder wrong? Its legal and its not harassment of innocent people unlike like what the Nooras are trying to Jemima and IKs kids

You really should have condemd any kind of intimidation of Jemima outright and clearly.

I have no idea what you mean in the bolded part.

I can assure you there will be more people defending Jemima than those attacking her if such hatred is allowed against her.

PPP and PLMN are weak compared to PTI in the UK. They bow their heads and walk by. By advocating such tactics, PPP are only putting their lives in danger.

We do not want violence in the UK over this.

Its a moral duty for any Pakistani to protest outside Nawaz home in London.

I hope all Pakistanis continue to harass the Sharif khandan wherever they are to be found.

There is no equivalence between the sharifs and poor Jemima.

Hamid Mir has shown once again why he is the establishments favourite journalist.

Any more details of what took place?

A London based journalist, Irfan Hashmi, interviewed the 16 year old. Abid was acting as if the London restaurant is owned by PMLN, he walked to the front of the queue, when asked by the boys mother to respect the queue, the fugitive from PMLN started the abuse and assault. He assaulted him and used disgusting language and threatened his mother. He has all this recorded on video. This is the level of PMLN ministers, showing their true colours overseas as well.

Note how one poster lied about this incident in this thread despite me mentioning before him the reality of that incident.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] - the abuse and intimidation being directed towards Jemima and her children is clearly antisemitic. For you to justify this as “your reap what you sow” is so profoundly shocking, it is difficult to comprehend.

As a Pakistani, I am feeling ashamed of being associated with my fellow nationals who are carrying out this abuse. And yet we have people like you who are prepared to justify it.

You lack a moral compass and that itself goes some way to explain why you are so comfortable with corrupt politicians running the nation.

The funny thing about the whole situation is they are protesting for "kya hum ghulam Hain" but they are the ghulam of the UK system who is a ghulam of USA.

Jumping in our friends like flies.

Qwja3It.png

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] - the abuse and intimidation being directed towards Jemima and her children is clearly antisemitic. For you to justify this as “your reap what you sow” is so profoundly shocking, it is difficult to comprehend.

As a Pakistani, I am feeling ashamed of being associated with my fellow nationals who are carrying out this abuse. And yet we have people like you who are prepared to justify it.

You lack a moral compass and that itself goes some way to explain why you are so comfortable with corrupt politicians running the nation.
Dont need lectures from the likes of pti fans who enjoy the mockery of constitution, who enjoy the rukus that has been created in punjab assembly.

When you guys take things far dont cry when pmln will take it far aswell

Dont need lectures from the likes of pti fans who enjoy the mockery of constitution, who enjoy the rukus that has been created in punjab assembly.

When you guys take things far dont cry when pmln will take it far aswell

You must be at the South Pole by now

I’m a British citizen and so is Jemima, can you please explain why she deserves to be harassed and why a protest against her is justified. And you mentioned the police here, they will no doubt take action, anarchy will not flourish here especially when it makes little sense, these fools should be deported

Not specific to this poster but in general PPP supporters esp who worked for PPP will never dare to criticise even if the most cowardly attacks are made by them against a woman and her children.

That must be it, on the pay roll I can somewhat get why such people would stoop to new lows to justify such behaviour

She has nothing to do with PTI. Surely people have the common sense to realise that.

It just seems that people aren't thinking straight and their actions are out of control.