Anyone suffered or suffering from Jadoo/Sihr/Taveez?

rhussain33

First Class Star
Salaam Alaykum..

Just wanted to raise this issue here as this happens alot of people from subcontinent, Pakistanis, Bangladeshis etc

I dont want to hear from people who dont believe in this or think its all in the head and everything can be medically explained, thanks in advance for your non participation.

But are their any people who have been victims of this rubbish in a serious manner. If so how has it been resolved.

I have been done over hard, been fed sihr somehow. Got married from Pak in family and have three kids. My mental and physical health have suffered the most amongst other things such as deen, marriage, career etc, and wife and kids are under the effects too. I have tried a few shaykhs and Aamils, Taveez remedies, but nothings worked as yet.

I have been to Islamic Shaykhs for Islamic 'excorcism' but they were unable to remove the evil demon from within me due to it being tied by a fed spell.

I need to go to the best healer/Pir who can remove this , preferably in the South UK, suggestions and help welcome.

Jazakallah Khayr.

How do you know that this is what is affecting you?

Read Surah Moazateen and Pray Tajhud and Ask From A very deep Heart Forgiveness and ask for the heal from the Allah (SWT)...

Or Uf You Can Shift to Makkah Or Medina You Can Be Healed For Sure....

rhussain, I wish you all the best in finding your health.

Have you been to a normal doctor to get their advice?

Salaam Alaykum..

Just wanted to raise this issue here as this happens alot of people from subcontinent, Pakistanis, Bangladeshis etc

I dont want to hear from people who dont believe in this or think its all in the head and everything can be medically explained, thanks in advance for your non participation.

But are their any people who have been victims of this rubbish in a serious manner. If so how has it been resolved.

I have been done over hard, been fed sihr somehow. Got married from Pak in family and have three kids. My mental and physical health have suffered the most amongst other things such as deen, marriage, career etc, and wife and kids are under the effects too. I have tried a few shaykhs and Aamils, Taveez remedies, but nothings worked as yet.

I have been to Islamic Shaykhs for Islamic 'excorcism' but they were unable to remove the evil demon from within me due to it being tied by a fed spell.

I need to go to the best healer/Pir who can remove this , preferably in the South UK, suggestions and help welcome.

Jazakallah Khayr.

I know family members who suffering from it Insha'Allah if you understand urdu there is a very good talk and how to get cure from it on this site http://www.ubqari.org/controller.php?action=Speach_List&nSphId=45

Salaam Alaykum..

Jazakallah Khayr.

It could be manic depression...

I've heard that if you recite Surah Baqarah on daily basis it helps shyateen go away. Along with that, make sure your house is clean, you keep yourself clean, and pray the daily 5 prayers. moreover, remain in wudhu all times.

I am deep into this stuf, knowledge wise and know this my very good friend, who is able to extract such stuf and cure someone and see who is doing what in the other world- all this by his mouth. why i belive that he does it, well ive got proofs. secrecy at its best, so hardly ever ask him any more stuf about myself, just to keep myself away from it.

he says such stuff sending jinns amongst other felloe family members, reletives is so common these days.

anyways, the lad isgood, his peer is from pakistan, from who he has fayz of, peer siyyal sahab i think of sialkot.

my personal advise- Quran is the best cure. nothing is better than this book. Allah tests you by different ways.

Pray five times a day, recite the Quran whenever you can and if you can find recitation of it, play it in your house whenever you can or while driving from home to work. CD Write Surah's from the Quran on cd or get an iPod and put as much Surah's from the Quran and listen to them whenever you get time.

Do good deeds that will get you closer to Allah SWT and look at yourself and observe if you are doing something that is sending you farther away from Allah. No one knows yourself better than you or Allah.

Also keep in mind, that Allah tests them harder whose belief in Allah Subhana Wata Alah is stronger. Do not leave faith in Allah. Ask Allah for forgiveness and help. Raise your hands in front of Allah and make DUA repeatedly after/during every Salah.

I will also remember you in my Duas. Never lose faith and make Dua to Allah.

I'm suffering from jadoo... it's stream is too slow. :asif

he specifically said stay away from the thread if you dont belive this sort of stuff...

hope it gets better for you rhussain...i dont know what to say but i have experience of it too...

Salaam Alaykum..

Jazakallah Khayr.

Werent u also looking for work from home type jobs because in winters u had sensitive cold sinus and in summers it was too hot?

Now correct me if I am wrong but if I recall it correctly from your previous posts, together with your body being fed with Jadoo, your brain has been fed with the non-sense that one of your kid is "Manhooss" and his/her existence is the cause of YOUR problems. (PLEASE IGNORE THE REST OF MY POST IF MY MEMORY HAS SERVED ME WRONG HERE AND I AM INCORRECT IN RECALLING STATEMENTS FROM YOUR PREVIOUS POSTS, I HUMBLY EXTEND AN APOLOGY)

Don't mind me saying but u need intensive MENTAL medical care. I worry more about your kid then yourself.

Temporarily separate yourself from your family (do reham on your working wife) and try living on some mazaar for a few days and see if that jahaazi life style suits you. Trust me, it's better for some men never to get married since it comes with a very serious and very big responsibility.
These Ajmeri baba, **** baba, safeed baba, nanga baba etc are in business EXACTLY cuz of people like u.

Have you already gotten your health examined by a doctor? If so, what was the diagnosis?

rhussain bhai.....people who don`t believe in MAGIC/CULT are ignorant to the core.

Even our beloved PROPHET(saw) was afflicted badly by the dark art, so there is no question why we can`t be affected likewise.

I advise you to recite as much of QURAN as possible, cut down on your sins and seek ALLAHs refuge and ask for HIS forgiveness and seek advise form a learned,properly guided islamic scholar.

Now coming to the point of 'calling your child evil/manhoos'........that is completely uncalled for, and this goes against the very basic tenets of ISLAM. children are gift from ALLAH(saw), how can the gift from the most SUPERIOR BEING be EVIL.

I think you have been paying visits to those FAQIRS/BABAS too often......cut down on these things.

One more thing that i need to highlight here is that you are not allowed to seek help from a MAGICIAN/OCCULTIST/DEVIL WORSHIPPER for the remedy of your condition.

^^
That’s not the only classification of Fraud,

It’s Knowledge and unfortunately people in Sub continent mostly use this to suit their interests….

I know few people who do Black Magic and ask for Money..its their business ..they even accept credit card …would you believe it?. Trust me they are not fraud rather very professional and I have seen their bad deeds. I don’t want to go into much detail but whoever thinks Magic doesn’t exist should get their head check first …rather asking OP to get Medical Examination…because it affected our “Beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW” as well…

But i do accept more than 95% people are fraud and To remove Jinn ...a person wont ask for Money as well...it a PAK amal

MAKTAB E ISHQ KA DASTOOR NIRALA DEKHA!!!

US KO CHUTTI NA MILI JIS NE SABAQ YAAD KIYA!

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (SAWW) was also under the spell of a magician, and that's when one of the four Qul surah was revealed (I can't remember precisely which one, possibly surah Falaq) to counteract any sort of magic. So, I urge you to read all four Quls and Ayatul Kursi surah and start praying the daily 5 namaz. This is all you need to do to counteract magic.

Below is a link explaining a bit about the importance of reading the surah:

http://web.youngmuslims.ca/online_library/tafsir/syed_qutb/surah_113.htm

Please do not go to these bogus pirs that advertise their business in newspapers. There are still pious pirs out there, like the leader of Dawat-e-Islami (Madani Channel, the chairman of Noor TV, and so many others).

I hope you get better soon.

^^
That’s not the only classification of Fraud,

It’s Knowledge and unfortunately people in Sub continent mostly use this to suit their interests….

I know few people who do Black Magic and ask for Money..its their business ..they even accept credit card …would you believe it?. Trust me they are not fraud rather very professional and I have seen their bad deeds. I don’t want to go into much detail but whoever thinks Magic doesn’t exist should get their head check first …rather asking OP to get Medical Examination…because it affected our “Beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW” as well…

But i do accept more than 95% people are fraud and To remove Jinn ...a person wont ask for Money as well...it a PAK amal

MAKTAB E ISHQ KA DASTOOR NIRALA DEKHA!!!

US KO CHUTTI NA MILI JIS NE SABAQ YAAD KIYA!

I dont think the OP is asking about performing black magic on anyone and that's not what I was referring to either. I was saying anyone claiming to relieve him from sihr and in the process asking for money is a fraud. Everything happens with the will of Allah and Allah cures as He wills, simple as.

To add to your point, black magic does exist, although in our culture everything gets related to black magic, somewhat of an overkill. Its obviously something that's is very common these days. In fact a lot of morning shows did entire shows dedicated to this.

Don't want to derail this thread, but this is a very informative show (probably the best one I've seen). There are 7 parts to it in total (starting from Part 2)

[utube]qA9XxI7wswc[/utube]

Come to India bro, I know one Baba Ji and his muslim fren who dont ask for money or anything, dont come on TV. Even though Forbes one of most powerful women in world Sonia Gandhi and Indian PM Manmohan Singh has met him for spiritual guidance. He was born rich, he is a Jatt, owns 100+ acres. I have personally met him, I can assure you he not only tell cause of problem but gives names. Also he wont sugarcoat anything, he will reveal all your dark secrets in front of hundreds in his place.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sant_Baba_Resham_Singh_Ji

I dont think the OP is asking about performing black magic on anyone and that's not what I was referring to either. I was saying anyone claiming to relieve him from sihr and in the process asking for money is a fraud. Everything happens with the will of Allah and Allah cures as He wills, simple as.

To add to your point, black magic does exist, although in our culture everything gets related to black magic, somewhat of an overkill. Its obviously something that's is very common these days. In fact a lot of morning shows did entire shows dedicated to this.

Thoroghly agree mate..i misunderstood what you meant before

yes ...adding to your point ..To remove Jinn/Seher...NO oneone would be asking for Money

How do you know that this is what is affecting you?

Because doctors have no answer to whats wrong with me, along with the other problems i face, and Ive had excorcisms done where the thing reacts and shakes, iI couldnt believe what was happening to me, I heard it speak through me, and i jerk when i read namaz

It could be manic depression...
Have you been to a normal doctor to get their advice?
Have you already gotten your health examined by a doctor? If so, what was the diagnosis?
Yes I have been diagnosed with depression, no answers or remedies as to why Im feeling weak and ill all the time and get fatigued etc etc

I've heard that if you recite Surah Baqarah on daily basis it helps shyateen go away. Along with that, make sure your house is clean, you keep yourself clean, and pray the daily 5 prayers. moreover, remain in wudhu all times.
Yes someone recommended Baqarah to me as well, I try adn play it alot, but havnt been able to read as yet. I used to be practising alot and involved in Dawah work and learning, Quran and Arabic and Tajweed and Aqeedah etc, all that has stopped since 4 years ago.

Werent u also looking for work from home type jobs because in winters u had sensitive cold sinus and in summers it was too hot?
No bro, i think you got me confused with someone else.

It's all in the mind and the way you think
Like i said in the OP, if thats what you believe, just dont post it here in this thread, Im looking to hear from people who do know it happens.

Yes I have been diagnosed with depression, no answers or remedies as to why Im feeling weak and ill all the time and get fatigued etc etc

Do you find scratches etc on your body? Do you hear voices

Come to India bro, I know one Baba Ji and his muslim fren who dont ask for money or anything, dont come on TV. Even though Forbes one of most powerful women in world Sonia Gandhi and Indian PM Manmohan Singh has met him for spiritual guidance. He was born rich, he is a Jatt, owns 100+ acres. I have personally met him, I can assure you he not only tell cause of problem but gives names. Also he wont sugarcoat anything, he will reveal all your dark secrets in front of hundreds in his place.

Is there any chance you can ask him about me on my behalf?? Is there no one like this in southall or something ? Who can get names.

No bro, i think you got me confused with someone else.

Didn't u have had some sorta computer training done, QA or something? or weren't u looking for IT training to get a job ?

And how come u r silence about your kid being unlucky for you? Come-on man, bring it out of the box and we openly discuss it to separate white from the black.

Personally NOT a fnan of going to a 'peer baba' and thinking 'he can help me!'.....sometimes religion is taken way over the top IMO.
Ive foudnd its mostly women who fall for this type of stuff.

Pray five times a day, recite the Quran whenever you can and if you can find recitation of it, play it in your house whenever you can or while driving from home to work. CD Write Surah's from the Quran on cd or get an iPod and put as much Surah's from the Quran and listen to them whenever you get time.

Do good deeds that will get you closer to Allah SWT and look at yourself and observe if you are doing something that is sending you farther away from Allah. No one knows yourself better than you or Allah.

Also keep in mind, that Allah tests them harder whose belief in Allah Subhana Wata Alah is stronger. Do not leave faith in Allah. Ask Allah for forgiveness and help. Raise your hands in front of Allah and make DUA repeatedly after/during every Salah.

I will also remember you in my Duas. Never lose faith and make Dua to Allah.

THIS, THIS and..................THIS!

There is no need to go to a person, pay him an extortionate amount of money for something (to be frank) make just be a pile of bull****.
Read Qur'an...all the remedies are the Qur'an. Bring yourself closer to God...pray, remember, help the less fortunate. Coming closer to God (yourself and NOT via a third person) can finish the strongest of strongest of illnesses, simples.

Is there any chance you can ask him about me on my behalf?? Is there no one like this in southall or something ? Who can get names.

There is a guy in Stoke..quite good apparently. People from all faiths visit him. Worth a shot.

Didn't u have had some sorta computer training done, QA or something? or weren't u looking for IT training to get a job ?And how come u r silence about your kid being unlucky for you? Come-on man, bring it out of the box and we openly discuss it to separate white from the black.

No offense dude but what the heck are you on about ?? Your chatting baloney , get ur facts straight or just shut the heck up. I love ma kids more then anything. You got me semi confused with some other dude

Apologies again. I inquired about it only because you kept silent and didn't correct me straight up from my first post.
I vaguely remember someone similar to your nick starting a thread about being possed with evil spirits, and he was looking for some work from home or IT related jobs. The guy was also led into believe by some pir baba that one of his kids were unlucky and cause of all the hardships and financial squeeze.
I must have gotten u confused with someone else. Apologies once again.

Brother rhussain instead of going to pirs and faqir baba's you need to do ammals yourself read Manzil after fajr and Maghrib everyday Insha'Allah. also Ayatul kursi and last 6 surahs and blow on your hands and rub them on your body before you go to sleep.
Contact mods and get my e-mail I will get you contact with someone who will help you Insha'Allah.
When you do these Ammals have full Yaqeen that you will get cured Insha'Allah.

Salaam bro, i just tried pm'ing u but didnt work.

Please if you have time contact me or give me your number il ring u, ive got alot of experience in this and know very good GENUINE people who can help you.

regards

Aamir

If you're suffering from jadoo go see a magician he'll tell you your problem.

Or the baba's that will tell you your condition after a donation.

I know a person who suffered from depression and had the same thoughts as you, he even stopped taking his pills because he figured they were tampered with.

He visited and wasted thousand of dollars on physics (Pirs etc) nothing helped. Eventual he started taking his pills consistently and regularly visited psychologist (doctors) until his depression lessened and his symptoms including his thought process improved.

p.s Do you smoke weed regularly by any chance?

Now correct me if I am wrong but if I recall it correctly from your previous posts, together with your body being fed with Jadoo, your brain has been fed with the non-sense that one of your kid is "Manhooss" and his/her existence is the cause of YOUR problems. (PLEASE IGNORE THE REST OF MY POST IF MY MEMORY HAS SERVED ME WRONG HERE AND I AM INCORRECT IN RECALLING STATEMENTS FROM YOUR PREVIOUS POSTS, I HUMBLY EXTEND AN APOLOGY)

Don't mind me saying but u need intensive MENTAL medical care. I worry more about your kid then yourself.

Temporarily separate yourself from your family (do reham on your working wife) and try living on some mazaar for a few days and see if that jahaazi life style suits you. Trust me, it's better for some men never to get married since it comes with a very serious and very big responsibility.
These Ajmeri baba, **** baba, safeed baba, nanga baba etc are in business EXACTLY cuz of people like u.
BUt BUT what about the shir? . "Shir goes in , Shir doesn't come out You can't explain that " !

this rohani duniya is for real. any of ignoring it is in disadvantage but on a wrong side.

Please only serious suggestions here. This isn't a joke - take your humor elsewhere.

I'll say it again the thread starter needs to consult a good psychiatrist before going the peeri faqeeri way .

^well no one is stopping you to challenge his views but just reflect back on your own post, and just imagine how the op who is in so much trouble will be going through. common sense.

and what do you mean first turn to good psychiatrist, before going to peeri fakeeri way. so this means peeri fakeeri is stil an option. he doesnt need to be a fakeer, he just needs to turn to good peer.

Any issues/questions/concerns about moderation need to be raised in the MRR (Match Referee's Room).

Thanks.

that awkward moment when people try to be funny in a serious matter and end up being complete mongs!

put yourselves in his shoes...if you guys were going through troublesome times and somebody kept mocking you it wouldnt be nice would it?

and of course somebody will come back and say no "i wouldnt care, id just laugh it all off because im such a big man" but of course!

do unto others as you would have them do unto you

^well no one is stopping you to challenge his views but just reflect back on your own post, and just imagine how the op who is in so much trouble will be going through. common sense.

and what do you mean first turn to good psychiatrist, before going to peeri fakeeri way. so this means peeri fakeeri is stil an option. he doesnt need to be a fakeer, he just needs to turn to good peer.
In all honesty i don't believe in peers .I DO believe in jinns , malaik and kaa jaddu like i said in my earlier post taht got deleted.I dont think that this guy needs a peer.He seems to have something psychological or just too wahmi . . Honestly I do feel bad for him that's why i was trying discourage him for going to peers and actually consult a good psychiatrist . May be my post came off as too rude but sometimes people need a rude awakening .If my post made him question himself even a little bit then i dont have any complaints.

Any issues/questions/concerns about moderation need to be raised in the MRR (Match Referee's Room).

Thanks.

I am more of a lurker than a poster . I usually post in threads when i feel strongly a topic.this was one of them.I don't post enough to try to change the moderation style of PP. I just respectfully disagree with your method of moderating posts on this thread . I've read a couple of your posts and threads and you seem to be a very good mod and poster overall.So i'l just drop this right here .Didn't men to offend you .
Salam.

that awkward moment when people try to be funny in a serious matter and end up being complete mongs!

put yourselves in his shoes...if you guys were going through troublesome times and somebody kept mocking you it wouldnt be nice would it?

and of course somebody will come back and say no "i wouldnt care, id just laugh it all off because im such a big man" but of course!

do unto others as you would have them do unto you

hhaha yeah i guess that was me today.

There is no need to go to a person, pay him an extortionate amount of money for something (to be frank) make just be a pile of bull****.
Read Qur'an...all the remedies are the Qur'an. Bring yourself closer to God...pray, remember, help the less fortunate. Coming closer to God (yourself and NOT via a third person) can finish the strongest of strongest of illnesses, simples.

BTW do you know why Prophet Muhammad SAW didn’t just chose to Pray five times a Day?

Come on mate closing your eyes doesn’t change anything. You got to face it …. You are talking about Prevention which agree we all should pray five times a day to stay safe ….but about Cure to this evil?

rhussain,
Why do u think anyone would target you for whatever u think has been done to you? Do u owe anyone some huge amount of money? Have u hurt someone really bad? Is someone super jealous of you? Has someone picked you an experimental target for his/her magic practice? Did some girl love u WAY TOO MUCH and couldn't get married to you?

this is a very serious question by the way - how would you know if youve been jadoofied? like how OP you found out that you were/are under the magic?..

By the way I found out that those who do sihr are doing Kufar so that is a big sin indeed!

Although this guy "lost dimension" guy is basically trolling, I would have to agree with his psychiatrist suggestion. They are trained to deal with this kind of stuff. And please make sure you take your antidepressants as prescribed too.

I hope you recover well, and good luck.

I mean seher and in magic bad roam urdu spelling i guess. your are correct about shir.

There is absolutely no doubt in it that you could be harmed by black magic or witch craft kinda stuff. You may not believe the proof of it by the Islamic faith but there have investigations done by the white Britons during their rule on India where criminal police inquiries have led to arrest and punishment to many jadoogars who confessed of spelling black magic in return of money to harm the targeted people. I will dig out some reports for you.

You may have seen this video which by the way is pretty graphic and very gross so a strong viewers discretion is advised.

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=/&gl=US#/watch?v=6J5RVjpaDzk

My question was, how does he acquire the dead body and the answer I got from a Hindu is that the jins bring it for him, just watch how it floats towards them right from the middle of the river.

There are also a couple of interesting black magic segments on YouTube where the legs of a live chicken are broken, the poor bird is in agony on the floor, blood is oozing out of it's broken bones and skin but with the spell of black magic the chicken, it suddenly gets up and starts walking with inact legs, heeled.

The point is, this sorta stuff does exist but not as common as it has been made by these Fradiyay babay whose ads fill up one third of our newspapers, specially the Pakistani urdu news papers printed in UK and USA. I mean this Pakistani market is so big that Hindu pirs and babay from India advertise in Pakistani papers instead of indian papers.

this is all BS. village talk.....

anyone claiming to be able to control ghosts or jinn or whatever- I challenge you to send one onto Ijaj butt!

totally agree. another question why cant these village idiot jadoogars do something more constructive with their so called "powers" instead if getting mixed up in small time domestic issues?

how abouts doing jaddo on the ppl controling drones? or how about doing jadoo so that theres no load shedding? lol

totally agree. another question why cant these village idiot jadoogars do something more constructive with their so called "powers" instead if getting mixed up in small time domestic issues?

how abouts doing jaddo on the ppl controling drones? or how about doing jadoo so that theres no load shedding? lol

OH, hello? Take your 'intelligent' debates somewhere else. In case you haven't read the thread title, it says you can choose not to participate in this thread if you don't believe.

You are completely free to start a new thread on your own.

This guy is seriously asking for help and you guys come here and attempt to debunk it? Like seriously?

As for OP, I really hope you recover,mate. Do you have any idea what might have caused this? Have you ever done something to someone? Any enemies both in UK or Pak or elsewhere? Or have you ever visited any place known to be haunted by such jinns? Once again, I endorse what Fawad bhai wrote.

OH, hello? Take your 'intelligent' debates somewhere else. In case you haven't read the thread title, it says you can choose not to participate in this thread if you don't believe.

You are completely free to start a new thread on your own.

This guy is seriously asking for help and you guys come here and attempt to debunk it? Like seriously?

As for OP, I really hope you recover,mate. Do you have any idea what might have caused this? Have you ever done something to someone? Any enemies both in UK or Pak or elsewhere? Or have you ever visited any place known to be haunted by such jinns? Once again, I endorse what Fawad bhai wrote.

this is a public forum so every one can say what they like. dont need little hitlers telling ppl what to do!
as for the orginal poster, i hope he gets well soon. theres more chance of that happening if he carries on getting some professional help as opposed to some witch doctor

I think one's chances of having a road accident are much more than being chased by jinns or chudails ... i never met anyone who has been possessed or something !!!
andre nel comes closest :))

I think one's chances of having a road accident are much more than being chased by jinns or chudails ... i never met anyone who has been possessed or something !!!
andre nel comes closest :))

Are you implying that the OP is lying? :13:

Khair, I have seen and so have many others in the thread. My own friend suffered with minor depression after having seen her own close ones getting possessed. It is not a mere psychological issue. It is very much real.

You know, just don't go to pir, or stay at a mazaar, as some people are suggesting.

I endorse Post #10 (Fawad_bhai) :)

Thankyou Mohsin and Radiance of Australis. :)

this is a public forum so every one can say what they like. dont need little hitlers telling ppl what to do!
as for the orginal poster, i hope he gets well soon. theres more chance of that happening if he carries on getting some professional help as opposed to some witch doctor

This is a public forum but put yourself in the OP's place. If you were talking to him face to face along with some other group of people, would you crack lame jokes and not take his problem seriously? If (Khuda na Khasta) you have some problem that you need help with and bring it up on a forum or face to face among a group of people, would you rather have people trying to make people laugh or actually help you?

It's not called being "Hitlers" rather, its the respect that some posters have for one another.
I am not trying to bash your post or anything so I apologize if I may have written something harsh.

When a person is physically ill, we seek medication and advice from doctors and hospitals etc... I'll give you an example, if you break your arm will you got to a jadoo ghar for a taveez or will you got to the hospital to get treatment?

The same should apply to psychological or mental illnesses. what some ppl call being possessed can also be described as having a seizure. The brain is a very complex part of the body that controls everything we do and hence symtoms are varied.

heres another example, lets say you have a cold and cant stop sneezing. that doesnt mean someones done a jaddho on you, it means ur nose is blocked and its the bodys natural reaction to clear the blockage. The same applies to seizures etc...

When a person is physically ill, we seek medication and advice from doctors and hospitals etc... I'll give you an example, if you break your arm will you got to a jadoo ghar for a taveez or will you got to the hospital to get treatment?

The same should apply to psychological or mental illnesses. what some ppl call being possessed can also be described as having a seizure. The brain is a very complex part of the body that controls everything we do and hence symtoms are varied.

heres another example, lets say you have a cold and cant stop sneezing. that doesnt mean someones done a jaddho on you, it can mean ur nose is blocked and its the bodys natural reaction to clear the blockage. The same applies to seizures etc...

You think the OP hadnt consulted doctors or have prefered medication instead of taveez etc.? These things exist and I've known alot of people who has gone through all the process which the OP has mentionned. Cant you just accept the facts?

Actually he has been diagnosed as suffering from depression and depression takes years of medication to be cured and sometimes even medicines dont help.

heres another example, lets say you have a cold and cant stop sneezing. that doesnt mean someones done a jaddho on you, it means ur nose is blocked and its the bodys natural reaction to clear the blockage. The same applies to seizures etc...

So I personally know someone in Canada. She is a doctor, an MD doctor graduated from Canada. She is what again? An MD from Canada.
She went to Pakistan to meet some family in some village of Punjab where she was supposedly spelled with black magic or whatever u wanna call it by someone who had a bad history with her family.
The thing started off on her in a few days. She would get seizures and would sound like a man speaking in an extremely vulgur lanuguage in native punjabi tone. (The girl could hardly speak proper Urdu with a thick accent on her normal life, born n raised in Canada this was her first ever visit to Pakistan). But that was not it, immediately after the seizure was over large black scars would start to appear on her skin and arms. These scars are in the shape of an extremely ugly and diabolic faces. I do have some pics but avoid posting it in public due to her privacy)
She was immediately taken to local doctors to no avail. Flown back to Canada where she has been examined by more than 100 dermatologists, Phsychiatrists, and a team of professors from her Medical school. Been over 10 years now but no one can diagnose her. She started looking into the spiritual healing after getting fed by taking thousands of medications.
She was taken back to Pakistan and was seen by someone who said this Jadoo can be taken off of her by the same person who did it in the first place. Her family consulted the suspect who was thought to have this done to her. With family and police pressure, that evil woman finally confessed but the jadoogar had already died a couple of years ago.
This girl has been taken to all kinds of doctors ALL OVER THE WORLD but nothing could help. Last time she was seen by some spiritual person and was completely heeled. Her doctors in Canada weee shocked once again but unfortunately this thing came back to her after six months. The spiritual healer in Pakistan has given up. He never charged them a single penny and simply says it's out of my hands.
She has travelled to India and was seen by quite a few healers who are simply not ready to take her case.
Tell me how do u explain this? She is not some uneducated paindu jahil. Both her parents are also doctors.
Maybe it's a new disease that medical science is unaware of ?

Are you implying that the OP is lying? :13:
Khair, I have seen and so have many others in the thread. My own friend suffered with minor depression after having seen her own close ones getting possessed. It is not a mere psychological issue. It is very much real.

I aint accusing anyone . Galat soch or liar mein farq hota he !!!
& i dont wanna comment about aussies @_@

I feel that there is too much smoke related to possession for there to be no fire.

However, what I find surprising about religious healing or exorcism is that every religion claims to have powers to exorcise. You hear about priests using the cross and holy water to exorcise in the west whereas Muslim pirs and Hindu babas claim to do just the same. This makes one wonder whether there is something in the process they use to exorcise that helps them out or do these entities that possess actually understand the chants about the respective Gods.

I have never really seen anyone being possessed. But, my mother's cousin died a couple of years ago due to an overdose of some anti-depressant medicine prescribed to her. Apparently, her spirit possessed one of her friends who lived in the same area and "the spirit" confessed to committing suicide by deliberately consuming the drug in large quantity. She also talked about her reasons for being depressed and blamed some relatives and asked some others to come and meet her for the last time, as well. Eventually, they called some Baba and managed to exorcise the lady who was "affected".

Mind you, this might have been a case of the friend going delirious and hallucinating because of inner guilt about her depressed friend's death as well. Also, the talk about the death being a suicide might be her interpretation of what happened.

However, the story of the supposed possession is totally true and many of my relatives went saw this possessed woman and even tried to talk to her.

It is true that Shayaateen/Jinnat are there as it is said in the Quran itself.
They live similar to a mans life but the difference is that a bad-jinn is the one who does wrong stuff.

It is also true that many times Sahaba and the Prophet (SaW) himself faced Jadoo and in result many Sahaba started losing their memory and their specialty. In this Allah revealed Surah Naas and Surah Falaq.
It was then a part of Sahaba's daily Dua's to recite all 4 Qul in the Morning so that they are saved from such Jadoo tona etc.
Believe me it helps but it helps when you recite it regularly not if you recite it when you get in to trouble (May help then too but usually it is the former case)

medical science doesnt have the cure for everything, but that does not mean that these jadoo ghars have the solution. These ppl prey on the desperate...

this is a very serious question by the way - how would you know if youve been jadoofied? like how OP you found out that you were/are under the magic?.

Although this guy "lost dimension" guy is basically trolling, I would have to agree with his psychiatrist suggestion. They are trained to deal with this kind of stuff. And please make sure you take your antidepressants as prescribed too.

I hope you recover well, and good luck.

Jazakallah for your kind words.. my symptoms are as follows....

For the past many years now my health has been deterioting by the day, its come to the point now where I wake up every day and find life so difficult I just want to die, my legs be hurting from the minute i wake up, my ears and throat is sore, my head is heavy, and stinging, my whole body stings, I cant handle daylight well, my nose is blocked, i feel like i have fever and colds all the time. I have no energy to do normal things from the minute i wake up, My lower legs are hurting all the time, I get exhausted in a matter of minutes. I have problems going to sleep and if I wake up going back to sleep, which results in me being messed up and unable to do anything for the rest of the day.

I have begged the doctors for years to look into this and why I am feeling like this, i told them I was suicidal and wanted to end it, I cant live like this, Ive had so many blood tests done all showing clear, I was diagnosed depressed and told all this it due to depression, I was on anti depressents and they made no difference whatsoever. At the end I just gave up with the doctors cause they just dont have an absolute clue what their on about,

I had very extreme fights with wife and mum, I knew this rubbish happened to me, as it was already confirmed on my wife and other family members. I went for Ruqya a few times nothing happened, I started to listen to Ruqya (recitation of specific verses of quran) and my right leg kept shaking, when I went then to Dr Abdul Majid of Luton (he is ahlul hadith, has a website check it out) and he simply played a recording of his Ruqya and i start sliding to the floor, legs shaking, eventually the thing spoke a little and laughed when it was asked are you a sikh. Another Strict Salafi Islamic healer got the thing started and tried beating it outta me and all sorts didnt work as its tied with a fed spell which needs to be broken first. I am kidding you not this is real, I have video footage of it and have posted it before but taken it off.

Basically I vexed my uncles ugly old hag known witch wife off in two ways, 1. I didnt marry her ediyat daughter, 2. I married a girl her son wanted too. Big misake, If I could go back in time, I would never have gone pak ever and never have married. I plan never to go near my village or send my kids to Pak ever again. Also there are other relatives that are just damn jealous and dont want us to suceed or be happy and have also done things to my family members.

I used to be very practising and busy in Islamic from from my teens up until 2007, I never used to believe in all this and thought people cannot be effected in this way, I sure as heck believe it happens now, and will do what it takes to rid me and my family from it, and seeing the relevant healers, whilst never accociating or worshipping anything other then Allah of course.

I hope that answers some queries, jokers will just be ignored and I hope their posts are deleted.

@rhussain33

This might sound weird but this is a genuine question I am not trying to be funny or insensitive. I am doing a case study on this subject and I would really appreciate if you answer this question.

Did you or do you smoke weed by any chance?