Are there any in-depth pictures, videos of Imran Khan's Bani Gala Mansion online?

Savak

World Star
I have heard it is close to the dream home anyone can have in Pakistan where the scenery is so beautiful from every window, balcony of the house where you can see the hills, the city of Islamabad from a distance.

From the inside i have heard it has a full functional decent sized swimming pool, a gymnasium and it is a full fledged bachelor pad. I wish there was some way to get a full fledged video or pictures tour of this place just to get an idea like they do for all Celebrities world wide.

Its falling apart on the inside

The natural beauty is there but the furniture is outdated as heck. The paint is peeling off of most walls. I dont know of any swimming pool as such but there is a gym.

The one thing (and I assume for Imran Khan the only one he cares about) which is great is how open it is and the surrounding scenery and fresh air

overall. definitely not maintained. You need big money to maintain a place like that and either IK doesnt have that money or doesnt care enough.

I imagine it was in top shape when Jemima was there. Also I remember an interview during his marriage with Reham Khan where the interviewer joked that 'Tabdeeli agayi hai ghar mai atleast' as he was serving chai, biscuits and food and there was good lighting and new sofas etc after his second marriage

SOURCE: Multiple people who have been there. Also you do get a general idea from interviews etc

Painting is no biggie, you can always repaint a house

It looks like the way Slog has described it from last I saw on TV pictures.

The kitchen looks nice. I remember watching a programme when Reham was the lady of the house. It looked fine at the time, perhaps the condition has deteriorated after she walked out. Men can't make the home as beautiful as ladies do.

The locality is terrible. Been to that place many times. Bani gala have terible roads. All muddy area.

I have heard it is close to the dream home anyone can have in Pakistan where the scenery is so beautiful from every window, balcony of the house where you can see the hills, the city of Islamabad from a distance.

From the inside i have heard it has a full functional decent sized swimming pool, a gymnasium and it is a full fledged bachelor pad. I wish there was some way to get a full fledged video or pictures tour of this place just to get an idea like they do for all Celebrities world wide.

It's an ordinary middle class man's small sized home. You can buy it if you have 1 crore 15 lac Pakistani rupees.

Lolz :-)

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A compulsory tax audit of all the candidates must be carried out to evaluate true income and current market price of their assets. One gets the impression that mostly the nomination forms have been filled in a manner to hide the true worth <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Pakistan</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Elections2018?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Elections2018</a></p>— Nadeem Malik (@nadeemmalik) <a href="https://twitter.com/nadeemmalik/status/1010102002284711936?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 22, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

This habitual liar and establishment's A* stooge lives in a mansion which covers an area of 300 kanal ie " 181500 sq yards "

And net worth as per Imran Khan is 1 crore 14 lac rupees.

Any supporter of Truth & Honesty who has merely an Iota of sense can google price of 1 kanal plot near Imran Khan's residence in Bani Gala estate to know this ,

" Sadiq & Ameen "

This guy was educating Pakistan and Pakistani youth 18-25 to utter truth and that as a leader he will tell the nation truth no matter how bad the situation and what he does ?

He talks about welfare states, Scandinavia countries and Omer RA's Khilafatt, honesty and accountability and when it comes to declaring his assets infront of Pakistani People what he does ?

" Blatantly Lies "

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Imran Khan, certified Sadiq & Amin, has declared Rs11,471,000 worth of Banigala residence. Govt should acquire all such properties at price declared by IK and other politicians.</p>— Umar Cheema (@UmarCheema1) <a href="https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1/status/1010119830186455040?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 22, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

This habitual liar and establishment's A* stooge lives in a mansion which covers an area of 300 kanal ie " 181500 sq yards "

Any supporter of Truth & Honesty who has merely an Iota of sense can google price of 1 kanal plot near Imran Khan's residence in Bani Gala estate to know this ,

" Sadiq & Ameen "

This guy was educating Pakistan and Pakistani youth 18-25 to utter truth and that as a leader he will tell the nation truth no matter how bad the situation and what he does ?

He talks about welfare states, Scandinavia countries and Omer RA's Khilafatt, honesty and accountability and when it comes to declaring his assets infront of Pakistani People what he does ?

" Blatantly Lies "

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Imran Khan, certified Sadiq & Amin, has declared Rs11,471,000 worth of Banigala residence. Govt should acquire all such properties at price declared by IK and other politicians.</p>— Umar Cheema (@UmarCheema1) <a href="https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1/status/1010119830186455040?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 22, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Book value vs Market value.

So simple, really. A lot of misinformed people jumping on this bandwagon.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1360579

That's right.
But the trend here is that they come and post something without thinking it through and then disappear.
They never come back to explain their thinking, to back up what they're saying.

On another thread, this person or another will put forward their views or cut and paste something they see that they think fits their agenda and then once challenged they disappear.

and so it goes on and on and on and on...Like a never ending circle.

" Sadiq & Ameen "

" Blatantly Lies "

All the information you need is provided underneath Umar Cheema's tweet in the replies.

Not sure what TSP was pointing to by bumping this thread. Surely, if Imran has concealed an iota of his wealth in his declared assets PMLN would be pouncing on that opportunity like hyenas pounce on a carcass.

There must be a reason why PMLN target Imran using personal attacks only this is because they had tried and failed previously by trying to charge Imran for corruption using Bani Gala. Have people forgotten that they have already failed using these tactics.

TSP and other PMLN people all think everyone is a looter like them but they fail to see this speciality in looting is only in their blood and others are not like them.

Having said that let me list down the officially declared wealth of the leaders of each party in this elections:

1. Bilawal (PPP) - Rs 1.3B
2. Maryam (PMLN) - Rs 845m
3. Zardari (PPP) - Rs 759m
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
4. Imran (PTI) - Rs 38m

Don't waste too much time on this guys, when people have this agenda they would spend most of their life finding mistakes in man they oppose due to faith/belief based differences.

I can see almost entire liberal brigade spending day and night trying to find faults in Imran's financial affairs despite knowing very well the man has absolutely no desire for money and he proved it for almost 3 decades.

Just because these people don't think Imran is liberal enough for them, his entire life has to be trashed including personal affairs.

And who do these FAKE liberals support instead? the man who spent entire life conspiring against democracy, stealing, buying off media, anchors, police, judiciary etc etc

These people ave ZERO credibility!

Don't waste too much time on this guys, when people have this agenda they would spend most of their life finding mistakes in man they oppose due to faith/belief based differences.

I can see almost entire liberal brigade spending day and night trying to find faults in Imran's financial affairs despite knowing very well the man has absolutely no desire for money and he proved it for almost 3 decades.

Just because these people don't think Imran is liberal enough for them, his entire life has to be trashed including personal affairs.

And who do these FAKE liberals support instead? the man who spent entire life conspiring against democracy, stealing, buying off media, anchors, police, judiciary etc etc

These people ave ZERO credibility!

Also, Imran is arguably head and shoulders above the Sharifs and Zardari's when it comes to Liberalism.

Practically he is a moderate and liberal, far more than Zardaris and Sharifs. Bilawal, i would say is probably better than others but you can be liberal when you got whole party of millions of supporters in plate and you have spent all your life in luxury (and away from country).

Imran Khan is hated by liberals because he doesn't believe in drawing room liberalism where everything is black & white. Politics is different game where you have to ensure there is a balance between liberalism, extremism, sectarianism etc etc. His stance of sending troops in FATA is a MASSIVE example, he was against it on humanitarian grounds and based on historical facts but drawing room liberals called him Taliban Khan, after 10 years same so called liberals support PTM like movements who demand EXACTLY same thing Imran warned about 10 years ago and guess what?? They still criticised Imran for not providing all out support to PTM :))

Now just because he made comments about WESTERN concept of feminism and particularly women sacrificing motherhood neglecting their children, he has been labelled misogynist, anti women and what not. Watch the whole interview and you understand he highlights role of mothers and importance of women.