Asif321
Yeah I’m already feeling 15/3Anyone else worried we won’t get knocked over for less than 100 here?
lol, bhai he didnt take wickets due to the pause but due to his spin.Santner is a different bowler who pauses briefly to see what the batsmen do. Not many bowlers have the same skill doing that.
Nope, pretty childish I think.Was their handshake at toss ?
This is very likely. This current lineup smashed Wood and Archer. Don't think Rauf will be a threat unless there is significant swing/seam available.Rauf would have been massacred by these indian batsmen. Spin is your best chance.
I guess it’s first time this has happened between two nations on cricket fieldNope, pretty childish I think.
Sahi decision haiWhat the hell did Salman just do? Bowl first is the go-to action in UAE unless a minnow is playing against you.
We made only 160 against Oman, we won’t be able to give India much of a total here as the pitch is difficult to bat on in the first innings.
Astonishing if they are deliberately avoiding shaking hands.Nope, pretty childish I think.
India beat NZ in CT final and WC semi final with santner. He is not the only bowler out there. Anyway Santner is not playing here. Nawaz is no Santner.lol, bhai he didnt take wickets due to the pause but due to his spin.
lol
So childish. Na khelo bhai itna massla hai toh. Peisay bhi chahiyein but nakhra bhi kerna haiNope, pretty childish I think.
Don’t have the balls to refuse a handshake with someone senior.Astonishing if they are deliberately avoiding shaking hands.
SKY met naqvi, why can’t he shake hands with Agha who’s probably a much nicer guy?
India beat India in World T20. Now give it a rest. India loses matches dont take it to your ego, just watch todays match.India beat NZ in CT final and WC semi final with santner. He is not the only bowler out there. Anyway Santner is not playing here. Nawaz is no Santner.
so, Manjrekars point still stands Babar and Rizwan is not there. WHat stupidity are you trying to convey?Manjrekar is saying there are no stalwarts. No Kohli, No Rohit, No Jadeja, No Babar, No Rizwan. Only difference is Babar and Rizwan got kicked out lol
Boycott by few or it would fill up as the game goes. I am not able to watch the watch live as broadcast is by Sony which i didn't subscribe for hereNot house full . May be that helps Pakistan
Both got kicked out. Is there any untruth in it?so, Manjrekars point still stands Babar and Rizwan is not there. WHat stupidity are you trying to convey?
so both are not in the team as Manjrekar point, what point r u making ?Both got kicked out. Is there any untruth in it?
More cameras and right in front of the crowd. It's all to play for the gallery, behind closed doors they would have shaken hands. If they really wanted to protest they would simply have not played. It's all natakAstonishing if they are deliberately avoiding shaking hands.
SKY met naqvi, why can’t he shake hands with Agha who’s probably a much nicer guy?
That there is a difference betweenso both are not in the team as Manjrekar point, what point r u making ?
I am drawing the difference lol You cannot compare retirees with ousted.so both are not in the team as Manjrekar point, what point r u making ?
Very subdued. I have never been less hyped for IND-PAK. In fact, this whole tournament feels useless.
he said they are not featuring.I am drawing the difference lol You cannot compare retirees with ousted.
Lol are you watching too many Indian reels?Hardik is a Chapri with that hair style
Gone. Yes2-3 walking wickets in Pakistan top order. India should get them in PP.
Well... too late for that!Hopefully Saim don’t lose his mind and try something stupid
After just 4 balls?We are doomed . Time to close the tv