abdulqadir786
will we ever get a wicket?
Noman said:WE really need needed to play kaneria here..
tauseefm said:If you think catching a ball is based on luck rather then skill then yes you are right.
ok, i get what you are saying, pak players are "fake men" then? Or " women in disguise"?gollumbird said:Yes we must excel in this format as this is the Test of REAL MEN.
Janab snau chor kay ap nass rahay ho saday hukmaranan di tarah?Oxy said:I think its time for bed....
me too dudemmkextreme_1 said:MISBAHHHHHHH!! GET THE F OUT OF THE TEAM!
everytime they show the replay..makes my blood boill
same here. I shud also go and sleepOxy said:I think its time for bed....
Perhaps for me as well. Although I just woke up a couple of hours ago.Oxy said:I think its time for bed....
you mean "lets go sleep pakistan"uzy99 said:let's go pakistan
why didnt sami play?????Imy said:Well we have Abdul Rauf I have no idea why we choose him he looked vey unimpressive in evrry test match he has bowled and he is medum pace , only miracle will get Pak a wicket now
Wiji said:All these cricketing experts such as Osman Samiuddin and Ian Chappell forget to mention the one BIG difference between these two sides. That's fielding. It's supposed to be 135/2 by now. We're already far behind in this Test.
ameen, i like the optimist thought of ursWazmiester said:Chill out guys this is pancake of a pitch. Not much for the bowlers and dropping catches on this pitch is simply a crime. It has now bit us in the ass already but lets back our bowlers and hopefully they take a few wickets in next session or so.
Hopefully Pakistan can bat long sessions and put up some runs as well InshaAllah.
Wazmiester said:Chill out guys this is pancake of a pitch. Not much for the bowlers and dropping catches on this pitch is simply a crime.
i think the aussies have figured him out, he will not a big threat 2 them in odis eithersali said:Ajaml is being over used. He will be very uneffective nnow.
sali said:Ajaml is being over used. He will be very uneffective nnow.
abdulqadir786 said:will we ever get a wicket?
saeed-sohail said:I am off to bed guys. Close of play aus 303/7 ajmal 4/78.
Don't let the door hit you on the way out.uzy99 said:i'm done with Pakistan cricket for a while. we're terrible
Saeed bhai I will take that anytime, the way things are going nowsaeed-sohail said:I am off to bed guys. Close of play aus 303/7 ajmal 4/78.
I am also waiting for the comments like "Blessing in disguise" from those posters as wellInswinger said:Where are the Gul haters?
West coast? Cali? 10:30 here and these guys are putting me to sleep....insaaniyat said:It's only 7:30 here, can't go to bed. lol
Tauseef Bhai we are missing YK in the slip, honestly.tauseefm said:I am also waiting for the comments like "Blessing in disguise" from those posters as well![]()
And how many people thought that? 1 or 2?daghetto said:a big LMAO @ all the guys that thought we'd smash the aussies this tour
lol....but he is getting annoying now.Khabri420 said:Great stuff from Rauf. Top class.
Well these should spend time practicing their fielding. We would have been in a good shape, had they taken those catches and made that run out. Bowlers haven't done badInswinger said:West coast? Cali? 10:30 here and these guys are putting me to sleep....
tauseefm said:I am also waiting for the comments like "Blessing in disguise" from those posters as well![]()
How do we get a draw with such a fragile batting lineupshabbu1 said:Oh and say goodbye to any chance of a win. A draw is the aim for us now :d
insaaniyat said:Tauseef Bhai we are missing YK in the slip, honestly.
insaaniyat said:We sure need some luck now
keep dreaming bro. He has been pretty good and taken all the important wickets. btw did u just watch the shot by Twatson to rauf?octavian said:it wud have been 230-0 by now if Gul was playing.
tauseefm said:Well we will miss him in the bating/bowling(yes he swings ball both ways)/fielding but right now i am talking about using the current resources we have. hint![]()
daghetto said:a big LMAO @ all the guys that thought we'd smash the aussies this tour
Inswinger said:Do you prefer
or
make dua for raininsaaniyat said:How do we get a draw with such a fragile batting lineup
So who is a cricketing expert in your opinion? Ian Chappell is one of the best out there.Cheguvera said:Osman Samiuddin can hardly be called a cricket expert...Ian Chappell is an imbecile...
why cant they send misbah out and send fawad as a sub?insaaniyat said:It's the fielders who have made a mess, and I suppose Gul is injured
tauseefm said:keep dreaming bro. He has been pretty good and taken all the important wickets. btw did u just watch the shot by Twatson to rauf?