Australia v Pakistan | 3rd Test - Day 1 | Hobart | 14/01/10

Sohaib-789 said:
hes only 19 leave him alone not his fault he got small hands!!

I'm sorry but I don't care.

He should've caught that. You don't need a fielding coach to take such simple catches.

I am a big fan of Aamer but dissapointed with that sitter he dropped.

I could sense it from that drop that Ponting is really going to make us pay for that sitter of a catch. :(

Sohaib-789 said:
hes only 19 leave him alone not his fault he got small hands!!

:)) :)) :))

Bro. I am 14 and if I dropped that in a club match I was playing my coach would be absolutely fuming.

TalhaSyed said:
Kammy is actually asking Haddin about keeping to spinners...glad to see Kammy looking to bounce back
Good to see that wasn't it.

This is crazy to see ponting strugling like this...woo hoo just noticed i went past 600 posts :D

Boi said:
I could sense it from that drop that Ponting is really going to make us pay for that sitter of a catch. :(

InshaALLAH he will be out soon.

Punter ripe for the taking here - gotta take your catches.

Ricky is really struggling out there. His body language aint that good either.

Our Farewell gift to Australia: Get Ponting into Form

I know why aamer dropped him;

so he get ponting out if his own bowling and say to people

"look i got ponting out twice" :P

**** off, already shilling memorabilia about the second test. Rub it in why don't you

pakistani players really seem up for it, will be interesting to see them batting

saeed-sohail said:
Need a 3rd man yousaf sahab.

Yes we need a man everywhere. But we only have 9 fielders excluding the bowler and wicket keeper.

Ponting is getting better and better with his pull shot. Allah khair hi karay

Big Mac said:
**** off, already shilling memorabilia about the second test. Rub it in why don't you
That's exactly what I was thinking. At least kami will be getting his share from the money.

Where is the Forward Shot LEGGGGGG. .MOYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO go to helllllllllllllllllllllllllll :@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@

Commies ripping into Yousuf again.

Ponting suddenly beggining to look comfortable out there.

Once again, pathetic captaincy by moyo. When will this guy learn. No short leg to Watson. Healy saying one of the best spells of fast bowling, and moyo has just 2 slips to watson.

waqar_ahmad said:
Once again, pathetic captaincy by moyo. When will this guy learn. No short leg to Watson. Healy saying one of the best spells of fast bowling, and moyo has just 2 slips to watson.
Allah karay ga to catch pehli 2 slips main hi aye ga.(inzi bhai nay chillay kay bad 2 slips ka hi kaha tha)

tauseefm said:
Where is the Forward Shot LEGGGGGG. .MOYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO go to helllllllllllllllllllllllllll :@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@

faisal his been dropped :)

moyo does not like to attack spoils his style!

LOL someone pass MoYo a message during this drinks break!!

FORWARD SHORT LEG!!!

germanboy said:
we need forward Short Leg, fine leg and deep Square leg

we need an attacking field :)..dont bombard :moyo with too much info at once and confuse him!

is anyone else pssed off looking at that new memorabilia of Famous Australian Victory in the history of their Test Cricket featuring Sydney Test 2010!

waqar_ahmad said:

He will never learn cos he is not captaincy material.

Maybe a bit of help from the VC or coaches. :inti :younis

tauseefm said:
Allah karay ga to catch pehli 2 slips main hi aye ga.(inzi bhai nay chillay kay bad 2 slips ka hi kaha tha)
ab kha chilly Inzi ke bahi ab to captain koi roze shoze rakh le to kafi hai

waqar_ahmad said:

moyo................ :pissed: :pissed: :po: :po: :69: :69: