Australia v Pakistan | 3rd Test - Day 1 | Hobart | 14/01/10

Weren't the commentators crying about the gully fielder(s)?

Well done MoYo.

Lethal said:
Why are they showing the dropped catch over and over again.

They love rubbing it in don't they.

To be fair to them it was pathetic.

germanboy said:
phir tumne galt baat kar di

text karta hu, bahi parna lekhne pata nahi ata hai ya nahi

lato ke bhoot batao se nahi mante

Very true...to kya jitney poori kom ne latey lagai thi Sydney ke baad kaafi nahi thi? :P

Big Mac said:
Commentators complaining about captaincy, a wicket falls immediately. :moyo
And again u r trying to prove that its moyo's genius captaincy who gave us the wicket rather then bowler :inzi

Farhat takes a catch - Look at Kamran's face hahaha

If anybody doesnt know they have an internal rivalry going on about who drops most catches this summer. Farhat was leading Kamran and it all changed in the last test match.

how did farhat catch that? i need to see some replays because right now i think one of mulana sabs(yousuf) jins must of guided the ball to his hand

good wicket for Pakistan.. go Pakistan

Hussey and Ponting both are good need 1 or 2 wicket before Lunch.

InschAllah

Shezada said:
how did farhat catch that? i need to see some replays because right now i think one of mulana sabs(yousuf) jins must of guided the ball to his hand

Your too funny you are.

Richi, "this is the most beautiful seam bowling we have seen this summer with no support from field placing"

Poor Asif

tauseefm said:
And again u r trying to prove that its moyo's genius captaincy who gave us the wicket rather then bowler :inzi

True, Gul bowled an unplayable short and wide long hop :gul

Man, that Pointing catch should have been taken, very dangerous to give someone like him a chance to get back in form!

My heart rises to my throat when I think about what could have been had we won the last Test and now could have been 50/3 or something. Woulda coulda shoulda....

Big Mac said:
True, Gul bowled an unplayable short and wide long hop :gul

Ball was too close to Watson's body. Btw if Moyo had played that shot you would've said it was an unplayable ball.

WithLoveFromCanada said:
who is the guy who keep saying "oye hoye hoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"

Im pretty sure its been Farhat saying it all summer

WithLoveFromCanada said:
It cant be him, i have been hearing this since NZ tour.

Thats exacly what i said earlier on in the day :D but i was told it was sumone else :P im sure its farhat

Big Mac said:
Commentators complaining about captaincy, a wicket falls immediately. I don't know how he does it :moyo
Calm down he didn't place a fielder at a position never seen before. It was freaking gully seen in every test ground and every mohalla.

tauseefm said:
Ball was too close to Watson's body. Btw if Moyo had played that shot you would've said it was an unplayable ball.

It was a decent ball. The field placement was spot on cause we got the wicket.

Gul did great. Yousuf did great.

kingusama92 said:
It was a decent ball. The field placement was spot on cause we got the wicket.

Gul did great. Yousuf did great.

Well thats a rearity

:gul needs 4 more wickets to get to 100 wickets in Test match Cricket.

saeed-sohail said:
Calm down he didn't place a fielder at a position never seen before. It was freaking gully seen in every test ground and every mohalla.
Same can be said for you. This MoYo hate is going over the top now.

saeed-sohail said:

Commentators were complaining about his 2 slips and 2 gullies he had earlier on.

Kaneria need to bowl Hussey...he can bowl him out three times with Srafraz catching.

Hussey should be careful, there is no :akmal playing today. :P

Danish will be keen to bowl as well.

Danish_Kaneria_590169.jpg

the smile says it all.

gollumbird said:
My heart rises to my throat when I think about what could have been had we won the last Test and now could have been 50/3 or something. Woulda coulda shoulda....

Yep makes me feel sick aswell....

Trying not to think about it but its tough.

Love how the MoYo haters have interpreted my post as praising Yousuf's captaincy and have to jump in immediately when any sane person would have realised that I said nothing of the sort :moyo