Lethal
Weren't the commentators crying about the gully fielder(s)?
Well done MoYo.
Lethal said:Why are they showing the dropped catch over and over again.
They love rubbing it in don't they.
No Entry?future doctor said:be positive, cricket is our game.
germanboy said:phir tumne galt baat kar di
text karta hu, bahi parna lekhne pata nahi ata hai ya nahi
lato ke bhoot batao se nahi mante
And again u r trying to prove that its moyo's genius captaincy who gave us the wicket rather then bowlerBig Mac said:Commentators complaining about captaincy, a wicket falls immediately.![]()
Shezada said:how did farhat catch that? i need to see some replays because right now i think one of mulana sabs(yousuf) jins must of guided the ball to his hand
tauseefm said:And again u r trying to prove that its moyo's genius captaincy who gave us the wicket rather then bowler![]()
Doctor to be sahib, good diagnosisfuture doctor said:we need all wickets, look at our batswomen, can they even chase any target.
12thMan said:Was Gul Shouting "Pakay liya Pakar Liya"?
WithLoveFromCanada said:who is the guy who keep saying "oye hoye hoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"
Sarfraz I think.WithLoveFromCanada said:who is the guy who keep saying "oye hoye hoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"
You'll be alright don't worry.Random Aussie said:Not a great session for us so far.....
Sledger said:Sarfraz I think.
WithLoveFromCanada said:who is the guy who keep saying "oye hoye hoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"
Shezada said:probably farhat?
You kidding me?Random Aussie said:Not a great session for us so far.....
Big Mac said:True, Gul bowled an unplayable short and wide long hop![]()
Random Aussie said:Not a great session for us so far.....
TalhaSyed said:Im pretty sure its been Farhat saying it all summer
WithLoveFromCanada said:It cant be him, i have been hearing this since NZ tour.
Calm down he didn't place a fielder at a position never seen before. It was freaking gully seen in every test ground and every mohalla.Big Mac said:Commentators complaining about captaincy, a wicket falls immediately. I don't know how he does it![]()
tauseefm said:Ball was too close to Watson's body. Btw if Moyo had played that shot you would've said it was an unplayable ball.
Not Kamran Akmal is it?WithLoveFromCanada said:who is the guy who keep saying "oye hoye hoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"
kingusama92 said:It was a decent ball. The field placement was spot on cause we got the wicket.
Gul did great. Yousuf did great.
On_the_up said:Ponting averages 55 at his home ground in tests.
Same can be said for you. This MoYo hate is going over the top now.saeed-sohail said:Calm down he didn't place a fielder at a position never seen before. It was freaking gully seen in every test ground and every mohalla.
On_the_up said:Not Kamran Akmal is it?
saeed-sohail said:Calm down he didn't place a fielder at a position never seen before. It was freaking gully seen in every test ground and every mohalla.
Afridi_Fan said:Hussey should be careful, there is no :akmal playing today.![]()
So far so good.Bouncer said:How has keeper looked as of right now
gollumbird said:My heart rises to my throat when I think about what could have been had we won the last Test and now could have been 50/3 or something. Woulda coulda shoulda....