Australia v Pakistan | 4th ODI | Perth | 29/01/2010 | Pak innings

*sallu* said:
It was a goodish innings, but don't call it courageous.

It was just a "I've given up effort"

and can't blame him much for it

Ok here it is for you.

Great Courageous knock by Younis Khan.

He never gives up. :yk

They are talking about two back to back 5 fers and the legend :younis took back to back 6-fers..

Pakistan | 8/131 | 31 Overs | U Akmal 38, S Afridi 29, F Alam 21, K Akmal 17 | R Harris 4/15, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 0/11, J Hopes 0/25, N Hauritz 0/19
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pakistan need 147 runs to win form 19 overs
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Australia | 8/277 | 50 Overs | M Hussey 67, N Hauritz 53*, C White 44 | M Asif 3/42, S Ajmal 2/55, S Afridi 1/44
Australia won the toss and elected to bat first

We really missed Shoaib Akhtar And Mohammed Sami on this pitch.
Atm pakistan cricket is going no where new skipper needs to be introduced ASAP.
This is embarassing to watch.

GLORY OF '92 said:
Shut it troll

Troll? It's not my fault you can't recognise the truth. :))

It's ok for you people to call others crap but you don't like it said about the Pakistan players even though you know it's true.

Ok here it is for you.

Great Courageous knock by Younis Khan.

He never gives up. :yk

I don't know where that came from

I didn't say it was a bad innings.

Courageous was simply the wrong adjective

i don't see how this isn't gpoing to be 5-0 whitewash. i even wonder if we will still be as good at t20s. we havent played one for ages and our batsmen are not in form at all.

So our illustrious Perth record has gone down the drain too....
And to think some of us were thinking we know how to win :26:

*sallu* said:
I don't know where that came from

I didn't say it was a bad innings.

Courageous was simply the wrong adjective

Well for :yk 6 off 9 is courageous thats where it came from.

All the top order **** klost us the game thats where :afridi gave it up.

Thats where it came from.

Time for a new captain........................time for a lot of changes in the team composition............

Zu456 said:
i don't see how this isn't gpoing to be 5-0 whitewash. i even wonder if we will still be as good at t20s. we havent played one for ages and our batsmen are not in form at all.

You just saw a glimpse of the T20 skipper. Don't worry about that.

:iamlegend will be there too.

Pakistan | 8/136 | 33 Overs | U Akmal 38, S Afridi 29, F Alam 21 | R Harris 4/15, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 0/11, J Hopes 0/25, N Hauritz 0/19
Australia | 8/277 | 50 Overs | M Hussey 67, N Hauritz 53*, C White 44 | M Asif 3/42, S Ajmal 2/55, S Afridi 1/44

bantu said:
Time for a new captain........................time for a lot of changes in the team composition............

suggest the changes i will look at it :ibutt

:ajmal is playing better than :butt :yk and :moyo

Time for all those leeches to stop sucking the blood and head home.

Time for :afridi.

What a man! He even said while talking to Yahya Hussaini on Geo:

"Mujhe pata hai kis se pyaar se baat karni hai aur kis se nahin" :afridi

Well for :yk 6 off 9 is courageous thats where it came from.

All the top order **** klost us the game thats where :afridi gave it up.

Thats where it came from.

And I also specifically added that it wasn't Afridi's fault for giving up

And well, I also never mentioned any defence for YK

So, you carry on living in your fantasy world. Who cares about Pakistan winning or losing. Its Afridis performances that count

We've all heard about the YoYos but now its the turn of the AjAns. :)

Aaj is barey baighairt :moyo ki sun lena ye kia bakwas karey ga presentation ceremoney mein
I'm in form of my life.

We are a young and inexperienced team.

I am honored captain so let me continue the captaincy.

Don't criticize my captaincy.

Ghar ja bhai, maaf ker.

Khabri420 said:
What a man! He even said while talking to Yahya Hussaini on Geo:

"Mujhe pata hai kis se pyaar se baat karni hai aur kis se nahin" :afridi
:14: Legend. You know that's my motto as well. But I am of course a very weak human being as compared to :afridi .

Australia need 2 Wickets to win
Pakistan | 8/138 | 34 Overs | U Akmal 38, S Afridi 29, F Alam 21 | R Harris 4/17, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 1/11, J Hopes 0/25, N Hauritz 0/19

*sallu* said:
And I also specifically added that it wasn't Afridi's fault for giving up

And well, I also never mentioned any defence for YK

So, you carry on living in your fantasy world. Who cares about Pakistan winning or losing. Its Afridis performances that count

It is about Pakistan winning or losing. If all those bloody leeches are not in the side atleast we could have put a fight on.

Kick all of them to their homes ****ing useless people. Seniority **** that word. Kick all those SoBs out of the side ASAP.

:14: Legend. You know that's my motto as well. But I am of course a very weak human being as compared to :afridi .

Yeah none of this girly attitude that our previous captains had...if there are problems in the team, there's only one way to solve 'em...and running away isn't the solution :127:

Well played :ajmal you showed some intent with that shot, not just guided it to the keeper like some of our glorious senior batsmen.

Kissi ne mera naam liya :yk

It is about Pakistan winning or losing. If all those bloody leeches are not in the side atleast we could have put a fight on.

Kick all of them to their homes ****ing useless people. Seniority **** that word. Kick all those SoBs out of the side ASAP.
calm down.All these players will start performing under :afridi...bear the pain for another match..

Khabri420 said:
Yeah none of this girly attitude that our previous captains had...if there are problems in the team, there's only one way to solve 'em...and running away isn't the solution :127:
Exactly. There's a time for being nicey nice. And there's a time to reach for the big danda. :)

Australia need 1 Wicket to win
Pakistan | 9/140 | 35 Overs | U Akmal 38, S Afridi 29, F Alam 21 | R Harris 4/17, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 1/11, J Hopes 0/25, N Hauritz 1/37

farhan1 said:
Pakistan | 9/140 | 35 Overs | U Akmal 38, S Afridi 29, F Alam 21 | R Harris 4/17, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 1/11, J Hopes 0/25, N Hauritz 1/37

O Bhai merey tu tu apna ye Roosi Radio band ker. :P

farhan1 said:

PakPassion's very own professional commentator :)

I agree...100%

but who is going to do the kicking out when you have the f'ing seniors controlling things? :inti :ibutt

Pakistan | 9/141 | 36 Overs | U Akmal 38, S Afridi 29, F Alam 21 | R Harris 4/17, P Siddle 2/31, C Mckay 1/11, J Hopes 0/25, N Hauritz 0/19

Ayyub said:
suggest the changes i will look at it :ibutt

Younis & yousuf should retire (or forcibly ) from ODI
Kamran down the order
One new opener (Butt stays for now)
Thats it for now

bantu said:
Younis & yousuf should retire (or forcibly ) from ODI
Kamran down the order
One new opener (Butt stays for now)
Thats it for now

Pretty much...it's important to invest in the future rather than wasting time on these buddhay ghoray...but the chances of that happening are still quite slim considering we have two Senior citizens in our board

Whenever Rao is given a chance he gives his 100%. He may not be the most talented, but he is a very committed individual

As our recent performances have shown, talent counts for nothing when there is no commitment to go with it.

Khabri420 said:
Whenever Rao is given a chance he gives his 100%. He may not be the most talented, but he is a very committed individual

As our recent performances have shown, talent counts for nothing when there is no commitment to go with it.

Well said arsheel bhai great points you made. Please become the next head of selction committee for pakistan it'll be for the best :)

Great performance from the OZ. Catches win matches.

Sohaib-789 said:
Well said arsheel bhai great points you made. Please become the next head of selction committee for pakistan it'll be for the best :)

Chal Khabri, tughey nokri mil gai bhai.

Sohaib-789 said:

Chal Khabri, tughey nokri mil gai bhai.

I am honored, but I think I am a 40-years too young :inti :ibutt

AusFan#1 said:
Another 5fer for that "Crappy" Harris fella. :)))

Australia 4-0

The Double Whitewash is on. ;-)

Let's see how long you last here...enjoy your stay however long it may be

Khabri420 said:
Let's see how long you last here...enjoy your stay however long it may be
I seems it's his doosra janam. Getting ready for a teesra janam.