Australia vs India | CB Series | 7th ODI |

At 153Ks top speed, I think he is a lot better than just 'much' better comparison to pathan & Kumar pace wise :96:

but if he not able to maintain better economy and pick up wickets his speed will come down real quick...we have seen this all happen with Indian bowlers

I see your point, but having watched the Shoib Akhtars,, Brett Lees etc in ENVY for so many years, I just want a geniune Indian quick bowling FASTTTTTTT and not lose any pace...........

times changed...now these bowlers has to maintain Fitness as they have to play Cricket all year long...not easy to bowl phassst evrytime

That's what the Angrez said when got rolled over 5-0.
So I guess the huge crowd is here to see Teenda bat since they don't care about these games.

Well see the English were right, nobody cared.

If you want to feel like either ODI series meant anything good for you I guess.

India's improvement in the field is really noticeable

you dont understand...i dont like Pretending something what i am not

it kills the individuality

also time to Move on...

What diff does it make? After all its just a net avatar, Nothing more than that. Why so serious!! Just make a comeback like Irfan Pathan, everyone loved you there. Just some stupid mods there on ICF don't know your importance. Just comeback bro. Frankly, it takes only 1 week to make an impression. Then even your individuality too will not suffer too at all, I can promise, coz the I had the same experience

Don't worry, he is gonna continue his fast bowling for much longer time. Coz its simple, he has the physique to back it up. Munaf, RP, VRV and others didn't have the physique to back the burden of fast bowling

What diff does it make? After all its just a net avatar, Nothing more than that. Why so serious!! Just make a comeback like Irfan Pathan, everyone loved you there. Just some stupid mods there on ICF don't know your importance. Just comeback bro. Frankly, it takes only 1 week to make an impression. Then even your individuality too will not suffer too at all, I can promise, coz the I had the same experience

mann nahi lag raha hai yaar...

aur Mod lognko choddho ...bechare log uska kaam wo kar raha hai teese...mujhe koi problem nahi hai usse... sirf bahuth jaldise wo decision lethy hai woi ek problem

Soo a controversial decision >>?????????

Yes, certainly debatable.

From side on it was hard to see because of shadows & the lines worn away from batsmans feet & so on.

In my opinion the stumpcam showed it clearly out but maybe the umpire wanted certainty on all camera angles or something.

As for these matches being "important" they are not really important in Australia, just good summer entertainment & a day out.

Tests are the serious cricket here that is cared about & important, 50 over stuff is seen as a sideshow unless it is the World Cup.

Yes, certainly debatable.

From side on it was hard to see because of shadows & the lines worn away from batsmans feet & so on.

In my opinion the stumpcam showed it clearly out but maybe the umpire wanted certainty on all camera angles or something.

As for these matches being "important" they are not really important in Australia, just good summer entertainment & a day out.

Tests are the serious cricket here that is cared about & important, 50 over stuff is seen as a sideshow unless it is the World Cup.

RA

What do you say about the above my man ????????????? :D

Michael Hussey's fitness is amazing, 36 years old, something our players can dream of.

But he is out now.

Samajha nahi.... English me bol

i am not feeling like want to be there now..tried but they dont care...i also dont care now...

and regarding mods they do their jobs no problem with that , except they are bit too quick to take decisions again happens in some cases

i am not feeling like want to be there now..tried but they dont care...i also dont care now...

and regarding mods they do their jobs no problem with that , except they are bit too quick to take decisions again happens in some cases

Yes, yes. I understand it. But, forget about their mods. You r there for enjoyment, thats it. You don't have to take their permission for making a new id. Just contact me on my email. I will tell you a trick there.

i sent u mail..

i dont need tricks to rejoin there...still it may help in some other cases

i took the fun little too much should have stopped in between..but you know when you are in form you cant stop yourself :))

i sent u mail..

i dont need tricks to rejoin there...still it may help in some other cases

i took the fun little too much should have stopped in between..but you know when you are in form you cant stop yourself :))

I sent you a reply to your email. You can check. Hope you come back there soon. And no need to tell me about your new avatar. JeffThommo is also banned there :D

No offense I have seen him over the years but he chokes under pressure especially during chasing.

Tendulkar in ODI:

Last 2 years: Avg 26.0 overall while chasing.
Avg 5.5 oveseas while chasing ( small sample 3 matches)

Career: Avg 42.74 overall while chasing.
Avg 32.29 overseas while chasing

He does choke big time while chasing and more so, overseas. With two year chasing average of 26.0 you can't depend on him to win matches, though he might pull off a rabbit or two.

sachin is looking shadow of the player he used to be ,, getting consistently late on balls, just getting beaten by normal 140k balls ,,sad sight .