Bangladesh vs Pakistan | Asia Cup: Super Four | Abu Dhabi | Sep 26, 2018 | Pakistan Innings

No matter what you do if you don't get Malik's wicket soon You are gone Bangladesh. He is not an idiot like the other batsmen. He plays percentage cricket.

Product of a different and more dominant and self confident era of pakistan cricket and it shows. Despite how limited he is. His wicket really is the game here.

Us Pakistani fans coping mechanism ... One gets out due to idiocy or brain fade ... chalo kuch nahi aglai ka din hai aaj, next one will hit a century.

Sarfraz again threw his wicket should have been little calm
But as always he want to show I’m being positive and tends to be brainless

I wish we had Misbah and Afridi.Even a 44 year old Misbah and 40 year old long gone Afridi would have played better than these bunch of morons!

CT 2017 looks more and more like a fluke. Just got red hot for a couple of matches and bam, they were champs.

Pak needs to be in finals to have full excitement. BD is fine, but Pak will be better to watch in finals.

If CT2017 was fluke of the year then WC92 was fluke of the decade. A combination of massive luck and a couple of good matches and bamn world cup. Don't think there has been any WC where the team lost to like half teams on the tournament.

Mashrafe is smart. He knows you can bog down Imam and build pressure.

Sarfraz leading from the front again . His fans had the nerve to do banghra over restricting a team from 12-3 to 239.

Awful awful awful player.

But but but he should bat at 4. Lol this clown will survive new ball?

Fakhar has given his wicket away in every single match!His failures has more to do with his brainless approach than technique!

If B'desh can somehow get Malik in the next 5 overs, it will be an uphill task thereafter with only all rounders/ hitters left.

We all talk about poor team selection. But who do we select?? There are no quality players in Pakistan. Biwling used be our strength but that’s regressing also. Better not talk about batting. Other than Sharjeel, no one else in Pakistan can play modern cricket. Too many 1 dimensional cricketers in Pakistan

Fizz is bringing the ball back to right handers? Haven't seen him to bowl in-swing before.

Mashrafe is smart. He knows you can bog down Imam and build pressure.

Spare that hate mate. Iman hadn't even played 5 balls before 2 wkts fell. Only in Pakistan one player gets the blame of everyone's wkts.

Saves pak from another humiliation at the hand of India I guess.

Such a pathetic team with one of the worst batting line ups in world cricket. The likes of Bangladesh and Afghan have better batting line ups then us.

Sarfraz has to be sacked or dropped from captaining

I mean the runrate required isn't much. It's actually a perfect game for Imam and Malik to play their usual games. Pak should get there.

But still enjoying the panic and hopelessness here :))

To be fair, it is more like Bangladesh's second team. Not many major players except Shakib are missing,

Tamim is out too. There used to be a time when Tamim-Shakib *was* the BD team, especially on the various forums (PP, ICF). Thats no longer true, but they are still big components of the core side.

Indian fans are praying for a Bangladesh victory, very strange considering they are dominating Pak :sachin

Meanwhile Shrilankan board has lodged official complaint to ICC with asia cup schedule

They are the only team which missed out on the FUN of playing against this Pakistan team

Should we get Shri Lankans back for one game against Pak ?

Bangladesh were 13-3 after 6.3
We are 11 runs ahead. We are still better than bangladesh so far.

Who are you to decide that? Unlike you people actually care about who wins and losses

Stop being so emotional!I am as much of a fan as others are but this team clearly doesn't have the guts to face bigger teams.If we donot criticize them for their pathetic performances,we are of no use!

If Malik is out, game is for BD. Only Malik can win this for PK from this position.
But nice game though, a MINNOW is hitting another MINNOW!.

Our batsmen can't even play Mashrafee. We will all out under 20 if Bumra and Bhubi ball here

Meanwhile Shrilankan board has lodged official complaint to ICC with asia cup schedule

They are the only team which missed out on the FUN of playing against this Pakistan team

Should we get Shri Lankans back for one game against Pak ?

Hehe who will lead Lanka - Chandimal or Mathews?

Indian fans are praying for a Bangladesh victory, very strange considering they are dominating Pak :sachin

It's sadness out here. No one wants to play final against Bangladesh, no fun in winning Asia cup without Pakistan thrashing

So Fakhar score 210 against Zimbabwe but scored 3 duck. What a hack of players we have

Sarfaraz is the Asghar Afghan of Pakistan

Asghar Afghan is million times better Captain than this cheerleader, don't insult people.

He makes the AFG team on merit and he leads his side quite tactfully - similar total & Indian openers put 100+ yesterday, from there on he choked them for 10 wickets. He was excellent against every team as Captain.

Mash is doing wrong here with Fizz continue to bowl. Perhaps he is going for kill but I think this is the time for part time bowlers as Pak would bat slowly next few overs.