Bermuda v Bangladesh [Match 24 / Group B] - Updates

Fantastic bowling - pitch is juiced up.

Bermuda wont have a better opportunity of winning amatch.

By how many runs must they win for India to go through?

I can see Deshis self destructing here - giving away their wkts stupidly.

Watch it - he gives us 'thin up top' plenty of inspiration!

:)) Oxy bhai, my statement does not apply to your tind :D .

I do not want India going through damn it!

the way ball is moving looks like WI especially Hinds bowling against Pakistan in ICC trophy in England.

Fantastic bowling - pitch is juiced up.

Bermuda wont have a better opportunity of winning amatch.

By how many runs must they win for India to go through?

all bermuda have to do is win and india are through

kablooee87 said:
8 out of the 9 runs have been extras!
ahahahaha
thtas the funniest thing i have heard all day
well at the rate 90 of the 99 or whatever will come from extras lol
well bangla should win
if they dont want happenes is india through
whats their NRR

The strategy is clear. Don't let Bermuda bully you around. You are better than them and a few big shots will deflate their spirit. Worked that time with a 6!

dont worry guys..we dont give away our wicket's unlike other's ;)
inshallah bangla gonna win.

Sabika said:
ahahahaha
thtas the funniest thing i have heard all day
well at the rate 90 of the 99 or whatever will come from extras lol
well bangla should win
if they dont want happenes is india through
whats their NRR
bangladesh's NRR is lower than India's. That means they have to win today.

RumiNYC said:
dont worry guys..we dont give away our wicket's unlike other's ;)
inshallah bangla gonna win.

Rumi, are you a Bangladesh native by any chance?

If you are, good luck :19: , and thank you in advance for kicking India out of the tournament (Inshallah).

i think the indians should start booking their tickets now, they might get good deals to get home

D/L may still be revised ...waitng for the instruction...does not sound good. Even so Bangla should still make it comfortably in my opinion.

are we playing on Playstation that there is a moving target. the target should have been revised before as it was not fair for Bermuda

around 5 to 5 and a half an over (rr). rr's go up towards around 10 overs, so good for bd.

the_game said:
Rumi, are you a Bangladesh native by any chance?

If you are, good luck :19: , and thank you in advance for kicking India out of the tournament (Inshallah).

yup! i'm born bangali...

This ganju desi uncle is moving the ball a lot! Bangla doing fine though. 30 for 1.

guys...hold on...stay positive...dont jinx bangla now already...i'm very nervous when it's come to pak and bangla cricket...just hush...inshallah we will win..

what are the over restrictions??? max 4 per bowler and one can bowl 5????

BD looking very nervous here. But I'm sure they'll be ok - they have plenty of batting depth.

bd r ok. keep on going....theyll be alright. the rr is over the required rr.

at 7 overs, bermuda were 17-3. so don't cry for bd just yet. theyve got twice as many as that on board.

kablooee87 said:
matches against Zimbabwe will do that to you.

yeah...especially when ur 17. when ur 17 you cant score 2 against a country league