Bigg Boss Thread

Is anyone recording this stuff...would love to see it...
She managed to avoid nomination this week...favourite to go is some female dacoit whos been active for 18 years...most bizarre is they have the advocate for that kasab ajmal guy in there...what a bizarre set of contestants...funny thing is Veenas probably the worst of them....

Serves these 'artists' right.

I hope there is some hair pulling and tight slaps involved this time, continuing with the Shakeel Siddiqui trend.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/koo5Kw52MBo?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/koo5Kw52MBo?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Veena's had a real dig at Asif :))) I just tuned in time and she was talking to an indian woman Shweta telling her dukh bhari kahaani :)))

This is of sorts what she said in the way she said it...

"I've been through hell, he used to hit me, I have scars on my whole body my legs, Once I ran off from his house, he came on a small car, he pulled out a gun and said sit then he locked me in the house for 1 week, he used to abuse me, he had a Multiple Personality Disorder, he used to smoke cannabis, take drugs, smoke cigs, alcohol you name it he did it, then one day he called over his friends from the village around 15 of them and said get nicely dressed, I wore a long red gown and said have you seen Veena before look what I do to her and he slapped me really hard and made me bleed"

They kept on bleeping it quite a bit too as she kept using the "F" word!

Yeah he was so nasty to her and this shareef zaadi bore it all without a word. And pigs have not only started flying, they are now also used as air transport for courier services. What a cheap publicity cashing b****!!

Exactly! Lets say even if whatever she's saying is true, then why the heck did you not take any action like call a press conference, or go to the police or anything why she kept quiet all this time! She's just gone to India to show off that she's some big fish or a (I dont wanna say/use that word!)

P.S : MJ, check out the clip ive just posted! :)))

India knew by adding these 2 Pakistani artists they'll get maximum viewing from mostly everywhere! :))

SS go and show them who's the daddy! :)))

Lol that clip is hilarious...all that was missing was some dramatic music when they zoomed in on her...

She didnt half kill the mood with her story...everyone disappeared and that poor girl looked so uncomfortable...

Gotta love her pronounciation of violence = voylens

Asif is everything...hes notorious, hes an alcoholic, drug addict, was cheating on her with over 10 women from all continents, beat her in front of 15 ppl, he robbed her for money...cant wait for what he is next...

If ever there was an example of what happens to a woman scorned there is no better example than Veena Malik...lol this fool refers to herself in third person too...

"He's not good looking... he's notorious"...

However the funniest was when she said "psychic" instead of "psycho" whilst describing Asif.
No wonder :asif is so chilled out, he already knows the result of his appeal.. :))

VEENA! :)))

lol lol the way she says "notori-as" :)))

actually i stopped watching after that 'Na-tori-yas' comment but just went went through the whole video. Boy! what BS. Poor Shweta had to hear all this nonsense :)))

And Omar yaar, you havnt posted other legendary comments she made like

"he was so broke, he used to cry. I said no, you will get another chance, and you will get back in the team. I hired lawyers for him, did the whole media campaign for him. Gym, trainer, they trained him everything" :31:

No wonder Asif never recovered from this, he had Veena Malik as a counselor :asif

Asif had 10 girlfriends apparently, in Pak, India, Australia, South Africa, everywhere. I presume she doesnt know the name of any other country or Asif would've had a gf there as well :)))

actually i stopped watching after that 'Na-tori-yas' comment but just went went through the whole video. Boy! what BS. Poor Shweta had to hear all this nonsense :)))

And Omar yaar, you havnt posted other legendary comments she made like

"he was so broke, he used to cry. I said no, you will get another chance, and you will get back in the team. I hired lawyers for him, did the whole media campaign for him. Gym, trainer, they trained him everything" :31:

No wonder Asif never recovered from this, he had Veena Malik as a counselor :asif

Asif had 10 girlfriends apparently, in Pak, India, Australia, South Africa, everywhere. I presume she doesnt know the name of any other country or Asif would've had a gf there as well :)))
You forgot one

"I am a one man woman" :)))

Shweta replies : "Who asks you to go to 5 men?"

Veena Malik runs this show. :)))

I hope she stays till the end. Pure entertainment.

Veena Malik runs this show. :)))

I hope she stays till the end. Pure entertainment.
That's kind of the pattern.

The person who makes more controversy in these kind of shows stays longer. The silent and peaceful participants are loosers. :)))

I somehow knew that Venna will start about Asif sooner or later and told the same to my wife. And she did it as soon as she got her chance.

I don't think SS or MNS would be doing anything like Shakeel this time except bol bachan.

One TV host literally trashed one SS speaker yesterday when he said on his face

"If you are so concerned about terrorism in Kashmir then why don't you go and do your bit there. How are you going to solve terrorism by opposing two artists. They have come to India by taking proper visa and permission. "

The SS guy had no real answer and just went away removing his earphone.

I don't think SS or MNS would be doing anything like Shakeel this time except bol bachan.

One TV host literally trashed one SS speaker yesterday when he said on his face

"If you are so concerned about terrorism in Kashmir then why don't you go and do your bit there. How are you going to solve terrorism by opposing two artists. They have come to India by taking proper visa and permission. "

The SS guy had no real answer and just went away removing his earphone.

Owned.

They are all talk. Just like most politicians on both sides of the border.

Just trying to keep the anger alive between both nations, so they can keep their seats and not get called out for doing nothing in their own nations.

Owned.

They are all talk. Just like most politicians on both sides of the border.

Just trying to keep the anger alive between both nations, so they can keep their seats and not get called out for doing nothing in their own nations.
Actually if you look at SS and MNS activities, they are even not bothered about Pakistan or even any state out side Maharastra.

They have very well known that they are as good as dead if they do not play some groupism card.

They tried hitting poor taxi walas saying they are Biharis and taking away local jobs. Then oppose some movies. But end of the day they actually didn't gain anything in political level other than few mins of TV air time.

So without any issues they are kind of dying and need something like that to come on TV and do some bakwaas.

Actually if you look at SS and MNS activities, they are even not bothered about Pakistan or even any state out side Maharastra.

They have very well known that they are as good as dead if they do not play some groupism card.

They tried hitting poor taxi walas saying they are Biharis and taking away local jobs. Then oppose some movies. But end of the day they actually didn't gain anything in political level other than few mins of TV air time.

So without any issues they are kind of dying and need something like that to come on TV and do some bakwaas.

true they r such idiots they have no respect for anyone not evan indian national heros like sachin ..i remember they asked sachin to apologise for his remarks about mumbai lol

but no worries every country has idiots like them ..america has KKK england has BNP india SHIV SENA and pakistan MQM :asif

What is this Big Boss rubbish? Is like an Indian version of that bakwaas Big Brother?
I got a spam email about it. That's the first I'd heard of it - then again I don't watch Indian TV so no reason why I should I guess.

I watched yesterday's show and Veena was telling very bad about Asif.

Asif in words of Veena Malik

“He’s not good looking, he’s notorious … he has nothing. My relationship started under different circumstances. I was engaged to a good looking actor (Babrik Shah). But I saw a lot of negativity in him (Asif). He was very talented but he had nothing, he didn’t have a single penny. I wanted to help him and that’s how we became friends. Then he trapped me … God knows I was sincere to him. He had cases against him in India and Dubai; I hired lawyers and media managers for him. I hired trainers who would wake him up every morning to exercise. I knew he was cheating on me, but he denied it. I hired an agent and investigated him.”

Click on the link below for the full story!
http://tribune.com.pk/story/59292/veena-malik-shares-her-sob-story-on-‘bigg-boss-4’/

veena malik...sour grapes. he didnt marry you. shame! get over it already!

lol what a joke.

Asif may be a lot of things but he's not nothing lol. probably the most successful pakistani fast bowler of his generation, quickest to break into top ten test bowlers too. Probably the best cricketing mind in world cricket at the moment.

I'm not particularly sure what Veena does. I never actually heard of her until this match fixing scandal. Is she actually more popular than Asif in Pakistan (or was before the betting scandal)? I find that a little hard to believe.

lol what a joke.

Asif may be a lot of things but he's not nothing lol. probably the most successful pakistani fast bowler of his generation, quickest to break into top ten test bowlers too. Probably the best cricketing mind in world cricket at the moment.

I'm not particularly sure what Veena does. I never actually heard of her until this match fixing scandal. Is she actually more popular than Asif in Pakistan (or was before the betting scandal)? I find that a little hard to believe.

that's what shes doing now ,,,trying to get famous :asif

Theres an interview with her under that link too, some glorious answers.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/50299/i-hate-being-interviewed-especially-when-it’s-unpaid-veena-malik/

-Hates not getting paid for interviews
-Would come back as Veena Malik in another life if possible
-Doesn't dislike anything bout her appreance
-likes good looking and intelectual men and beauty & brains in women LOL
-Would change nothing about her, her treasured possessions are her looks, body, talent, brains LOL
-If she wasn't doing whatever she does than she'd be a spy LOL, isn't she already that?

What an ego-centric maniac. WOW. For someone who claims so much freedom/independence, there absolutely no way in hell Asif even touched her, let alone beat her and lock her up. LOL.

I used a lot of lol, this thing called veena malik makes me lol.

Episode 1:

Asif: "I can feel the pain Veena darling"
Veena: "Shut up you drug dealer"
Asif: "I was trying to get back your money b----h"
Veena: "Get a life.. you cheat, I hate you I hate you I hate you.."
Asif: "Die you @#$#$!!"

Clap Clap clap ... The End!

Episode 2: already published in tribune :P

She said this things in Indian show Bigg Boss. She said some more things about Asif.

Here is the Video:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wiTlz-6j7hY?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wiTlz-6j7hY?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Very Funny

lolll she says people know Asif because of her and that he is jealous because she is more popular than him, lollll lady go look at yourself in the mirror, you are uglier than him and people know you because of Asif, And he is a hero of Pakistan and is known around the world. You maybe more famous in your little village. Please stop saying these things because you are only embaracing yourself.

I agree with her on one thing. unfortunately he's a very ugly man.

Actually I think it was the other way around ... you can add gigolo to Asif's impressive resume.

do you honestly believe this? Asif can be many things but he definitely earned heck of a lot more money than Ms.Veena

ahhh man I hate veena malik sooo much really what kind of a b***h she is.

who the hell knows veena malik...shes just trying to get sympathy from others....bloody attention seeker

Did she just say he's psychic?

Is that how Asif gets the batsmen out with an avg of upper 20s in tests?

Totally cheating bro.

no real man knew her untill Asif .... only the tharkis knew who veena malik was.

and who is negativ???? i m sure this randi is not Asif..more people knew asif than her when he blew indian line up in karachi..

and he has multiple personality disorder.....and hes psychic......and he used to hit veena....

what bakwaas?

She said this things in Indian show Bigg Boss. She said some more things about Asif.

Here is the Video:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wiTlz-6j7hY?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wiTlz-6j7hY?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Very Funny

Crazy lady, only a couple of weeks ago she was claiming on Indian tv that she's 'engaged to a, mashallah, very handsome guy in America'. Now she's saying she wants to be single for years to come.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bltJCGGAcgY

@ 4:15

that shows how characterless she is..... and a lier.cheap attention seeker.... yaar isko india mein hee rakho...please

this is all publicity stunt..... coz that will make it more popular..

its same as Sharukhs muvie..my name is khan after all these controversies people had more intrest init even tho it was jus a average movie..

No, she's just a Z lister who's trying to get her name in lights through Asif. For whatever he was off the field, the latter was a class bowler and Veena is a nobody. It's like that story about David Beckham :asif and Rebecca Loos (sp?), she just wants her fifteen minutes of fame which she'll try and sponge off for the rest of her career.

A big LOL at that tribune interview as well. Some classics in there -

What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

Modesty.

What is the quality you most like in a man?

Looks and intellect.

What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Beauty and brains.

What is your most treasured possession?

So many — independence, my body, talent, looks, my brains — you can pick any of them.

If you didn’t do your current job, what would you choose to do?

A spy.

:asif

and my favourite..
Which historical figure do you most identify with?

Mona Lisa

and apparently she has found another man to spew his verbal diarrhea at, dare I may say that her days in bigg boss are numbered!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Pwkhya1itz4?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Pwkhya1itz4?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

This woman doesn't appear to be 'normal'.

She definitely is on the spectrum with ADHD or is just plainly desperate to gain attention of any kind!!

and apparently she has found another man to spew his verbal diarrhea at, dare I may say that her days in bigg boss are numbered!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Pwkhya1itz4?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Pwkhya1itz4?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

LOL @ Retarded :))):)))

One thing is clear that she knows how to take maximum footage.

Today most of the guys were just laughing at her when she was crying.

On a sidenote, how do Bigboss got only these two from Pakistan. I mean I would have loved to see any one else than this Veena "I will cry" Malik and that cross-dresser.

Pardons for presuming that Veena must have been at fault to begin with, After watching the whole thing I must confess that Veena had a genuine worry since the guy was really making a petty issue look big, surprisingly in the whole fight Veena maintained her decency however the guy really used some "bazaro" language for her, so much so, that he even mentioned her periods to be the cause of her sudden mood swing!

One thing is clear that she knows how to take maximum footage.

Today most of the guys were just laughing at her when she was crying.

On a sidenote, how do Bigboss got only these two from Pakistan. I mean I would have loved to see any one else than this Veena "I will cry" Malik and that cross-dresser.

That's cause the main emphasis of Bigg Boss has been on bringing controversial personalities in the house (since the famous ones have too good jobs to be grounded in a house for months and that too for just being ridiculed ) be it India or Pakistan...and as luck would have it, Veena was the most controversial one in Pakistan at the time of casting!

As for the cross-dresser so I think keeping in mind that there is always a character like this in the house, Bigg Boss actually found an intelligent one this time around!

Btw, Let me tell you that the guy is actually very talented and has hosted his talk shows with big names, both in India and Pakistan!

Pardons for presuming that Veena must have been at fault to begin with, After watching the whole thing I must confess that Veena had a genuine worry since the guy was really making a petty issue look big, surprisingly in the whole fight Veena maintained her decency however the guy really used some "bazaro" language for her, so much so, that he even mentioned her periods to be the cause of her sudden mood swing!
Yah, Veena was at fault to start with. May be its because her ignorance of how Indian Veggies react.

But again, the guy was behaving like a girl too. going on and on about same thing.

That's cause the main emphasis of Bigg Boss has been on bringing controversial personalities in the house (since the famous ones have too good jobs to be grounded in a house for months and that too for just being ridiculed ) be it India or Pakistan...and as luck would have it, Veena was the most controversial one in Pakistan at the time of casting!

As for the cross-dresser so I think keeping in mind that there is always a character like this in the house, Bigg Boss actually found an intelligent one this time around!

Btw, Let me tell you that the guy is actually very talented and has hosted his talk shows with big names, both in India and Pakistan!

Actually, I have seen his talk shows once (covered during a nat geo program) and I really liked it.

However, I was in the impression that he is a guy (as a normal guy) apart from the show. But in Bigboss he talks and behaves like Begum too :) . Not sure if he is acting or thats how he normally is.

Personally, I would like to see him in his talk shows rather that what I see of him in Bigboss.

Yeah, both him and Ashmit Patel kind of ganged up against the girls (another girl, Sakshi I guess). But bear in the mind that the issue raised (not all the nonsense that followed) was a very serious one. Veggies are very sensitive and emotional with their food, paranoid to certain extend. But that is an important part of their religion and everyone must respect that. Compare that to eating haram food in our case and I'm sure you wouldnt even want haram gosht anyway near your house, let alone at the frying pan of your kitchen. That oil thing was very naive, you can give her the benefit of doubt for ignorance but her reaction "So what?" was insensitive and downright disgusting.

This is what started the drama. :)))

Like you said, its like frying pork with oil and using the left over oil in the pan to prepare food for a muslim. He would be irritated to core.

I must admit that I've started watching regularly now after that dramatic *sob* story :))

I've watched Big Brother previously so I like this concept. Not a bad show, its an interesting phase now when everyone is discovering each other. It'll be interesting to see how they can maintain the interest after the initial phase dries out

I know where you are coming from but there are 3 things in it...

1-Being a parallel (and not a pluralist like India) society we Pakistanis have a tendency to make such mistakes or forget about such nuances when made to live with the the people of different cast and creed more than others ...I mean I am not being an apologist for Veena here but to tell you honestly despite knowing much about different religions even I was surprised when Goswami pointed out what she was doing, as even I would have committed such mistake 9 out of 10 times in order to save the cooking oil (a very common practice among ladies at least here in Pakistan)if I were cooking there..So I think Veena couldn't explain her dilemma properly!

2- It isn't either that the over all ambiance of the house is so religious that one becomes conscious about such nuances to begin with, I mean the fact is that except for Tewari I think every ones eats chicken, egg etc ..therefore in such atmosphere you can't hold this point against her so religiously as Goswami was trying to, either (I mean the irony is that the guy who raised this issue was gulping egg like a crow at the same time)

3-Lastly, the man for whom Goswami made such hew and cry over this issue actually was all cool about it so much so that he was among the first male members to console Veena over this issue which just proves that Goswami was just trying to be more loyal than the king just to pull Veena's leg! ..(Remember even one of the most honest member of the house Sameer Sohni had voted for Goswami's eviction on the very second day as he thought that He was going too much over the board with his jokes involving him and Veena)..So it wasn't a case of Veena trying to get his attention either as his attention was already towards her to begin with!

I know where you are coming from but there are 3 things in it...

1-Being a parallel (and not a pluralist like India) society we Pakistanis have a tendency to make such mistakes or forget about such nuances when made to live with the the people of different cast and creed more than others ...I mean I am not being an apologist for Veena here but to tell you honestly despite knowing much about different religions even I was surprised when Goswami pointed out what she was doing, as even I would have committed such mistake 9 out of 10 times in order to save the cooking oil (a very common practice among ladies at least here in Pakistan)if I were cooking there..So I think Veena couldn't explain her dilemma properly!

2- It isn't either that the over all ambiance of the house is so religious that one becomes conscious about such nuances to begin with, I mean the fact is that except for Tewari I think every ones eats chicken, egg etc ..therefore in such atmosphere you can't hold this point against her so religiously as Goswami was trying to, either (I mean the irony is that the guy who raised this issue was gulping egg like a crow at the same time)

3-Lastly, the man for whom Goswami made such hew and cry over this issue actually was all cool about it so much so that he was among the first male members to console Veena over this issue which just proves that Goswami was just trying to be more loyal than the king just to pull Veena's leg! ..(Remember even one of the most honest member of the house Sameer Sohni had voted for Goswami's eviction on the very second day as he thought that He was going too much over the board with his jokes involving him and Veena)..So it wasn't a case of Veena trying to get his attention either as his attention was already towards her to begin with!
Wow, you have watched it so carefully man. :))

I had watched it in between doing some work.

Well, what I felt was, the issue was not just about putting the oil back. The guy told Veena once and it could have died there.

But I think the temper increased when Veena replied with "So what?" :)

Either way, its good that these things happen. When there is no cricket we need something at 9 PM. I can't watch soap operas.

I hope they don't start India vs Pakistan after few weeks inside that house. :P

Actually, I have seen his talk shows once (covered during a nat geo program) and I really liked it.

However, I was in the impression that he is a guy (as a normal guy) apart from the show. But in Bigboss he talks and behaves like Begum too :) . Not sure if he is acting or thats how he normally is.

Personally, I would like to see him in his talk shows rather that what I see of him in Bigboss.

I think originally he is both Trans-sexual and homo-sexual, and I say this because recently his Boyfriend who was a well known Men's Fashion Designer and a Gay Icon here in PAKISTAN was murdered due to which Ali wasn't able to host his show for sometime.

I think the fact that he pretends to be a normal guy is just his own effort to fit in the old school circle of politicians etc whom he interviews regularly ever since his show started!

Btw, you seem to hate him for no reason, Are you Homophobic?:asif

I think originally he is both Trans-sexual and homo-sexual, and I say this because recently his Boyfriend who was a well known Men's Fashion Designer and a Gay Icon here in PAKISTAN was murdered due to which Ali wasn't able to host his show for sometime.

I think the fact that he pretends to be a normal guy is just his own effort to fit in the old school circle of politicians etc whom he interviews regularly ever since his show started!

Btw, you seem to hate him for no reason, Are you Homophobic?:asif
hahahaha no yaar. I don't hate him.

I said I like him in her get up more. The reverse is not always true.

Wow, you have watched it so carefully man. :))

I had watched it in between doing some work.

Well, what I felt was, the issue was not just about putting the oil back. The guy told Veena once and it could have died there.

But I think the temper increased when Veena replied with "So what?" :)

Either way, its good that these things happen. When there is no cricket we need something at 9 PM. I can't watch soap operas.

I hope they don't start India vs Pakistan after few weeks inside that house. :P

Big Brother (or bigg boss) is the only program that I follow religiously on television!!!..i have never watched any other desi television program so religiously!

As for the Indo-Pak thingy, so I think it might have been at its climax yesterday when first Goswami and then Ashmit try to bully both Veena and Ali respectively! and later Ali and Veena joined hands while complaining about no body listening to them in the food department!

But I think with Ali becoming the captain, things are beginning to settle down a bit, I am quite sure that as the days would go by It would just boil down to personal likes and dislikes with nationality being hardly an issue (unless there are hidden Bal thakrays inside most of the male members of the house):asif