Bigg Boss Thread

Ayyub

First Class Player
kon dekhta hai bigg boss in this forum ?

its interesting reality show ..i hope raju wins :yk

Big Boss?

big%20boss.jpg

tell me i'm seeing things! a topic started for an Indian reality show, standards r dropping!!!

common everyone knows most ppl from across the border criticise bollywood and indian tv shows but are the first ones to watch it.

Dont believe me check out indian broadband forum where there are threads dedicated to getting tata sky , big tv , dish tv in PAk illegally

pun500 said:
common everyone knows most ppl from across the border criticise bollywood and indian tv shows but are the first ones to watch it.

Dont believe me check out indian broadband forum where there are threads dedicated to getting tata sky , big tv , dish tv in PAk illegally

Poor Ayyub doesn't seem to know the golden rule. If you watch anything Indian, you don't openly talk about it. :p

pun500 said:

Why are you comparing the posters on the indian broadband forum to those on PakPassion?

I don't watch any Indian television, but what I was interested to hear was that Amitabh is getting 1.5 crores per episode to host the show...and there will be 84 episodes of the show :O

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
I don't watch any Indian television, but what I was interested to hear was that Amitabh is getting 1.5 crores per episode to host the show...and there will be 84 episodes of the show :O
well he only comes weekly .. when someone is evicted... btw KRK is a beast !! hopes he come back as a wildcard entry

ah right that makes a lot more sense...so that would be what, 12 episodes? 12 x 1.5 = 18

18 crores, he probably never made that much in any movie he ever made

from_da_lost_dim3nsion said:
well he only comes weekly .. when someone is evicted... btw KRK is a beast !! hopes he come back as a wildcard entry

Rumour is KRK wanted to get evicted hence all his drama right from the beginning.

Also rumour is that a former super star (the first 'super star') is hot favorite to be the wild card.

pun500 said:

There are always saddos but I seriously doubt apart from bollywood there is much of a market for other indian stuff in pakistan

madaboutlfc said:
There are always saddos but I seriously doubt apart from bollywood there is much of a market for other indian stuff in pakistan

dude, that's the only thing they watch in Pakistan...the saas-bahu soap opera obsession is not a joke, it's a reality

Ayyub said:
kon dekhta hai bigg boss in this forum ?

its interesting reality show ..i hope raju wins :yk

I just watched it for 10 minutes on a news channel and i have to admit it's one of the worst thing anyone can watch. I have never been a fan of big brother kind of shows but this one is wose than any other i have watched so far. This Raju guy is a third class comedian who goes over the board with his cheap jokes. I can't stand him in any comedy shows and this big boss crap isn't even funny.

The only Indian show i follow is "Sa re ga ma Pa" otherwise these reality shows are all boring and useless.

Poison said:
Why are you comparing the posters on the indian broadband forum to those on PakPassion?
those were pak posters asking tata sky settings and discussing where to get dth in lahore , karachi , peshawar etc (it is not freely avaliable as far as i know frm them)

Ayyub said:
i m from United subcontinent ( akhat india ) :yk

You mean you are from fantasy land, because there so no such thing as United India (Akhat Baharat)

Thats what the so called 'Secularists' want you to believe.

Vegitto1 said:
You mean you are from fantasy land, because there so no such thing as United India (Akhat Baharat)

dude i was just joking :D

i m from pakistan and i m proud pakistani

geo mushaaraf ;-)

Vegitto1 said:

Care to tell how you validate your knowledge and what media news do you have to support your BS?

Indiafan said:
Care to tell how you validate your knowledge and what media news do you have to support your BS?

we all are united :14: :yk

chill dude :)

Ayyub said:
we all are united :14: :yk

chill dude :)

there is no way we would have survived 60+ years and be on an upward spiral if we were not united in some ways. But ok, i did get carried away with what was liekly menat as a joke

I don't watch Big Boss but in my house my family likes to watch Perfect Bride so I have to live with it

Recently released block buster ‘Dabangg’ star Salman Khan is all set to host the Bigg Boss 4 which is expected to win over every reality show ongoing on other TV channels.

The house escapes would be more popular this time who will surely add some masala to the show. To start with, Indian tennis star Sania Mirza along with her husband, Pakistani cricketer husband Shoaib Malik would be seen in the show.
Sangeeta Bijlani, Sallu’s ex-girlfriend would also probably be joing the show.

Then Rahul Mahajan’wife Dimpy Ganguly is also likely to be part of season 4. The couple has recently been in controversy when Dimpy accused Rahul of torturing her.

Pakistani actress Veena Malik and Neetu Chandra, both who were fighting off screen over Asif Mohammad match fixing scandal would now be seen doing cat fight on small screen in Bigg Boss.

The rape alleged Shiney Ahuja who is waiting for some releases would try to rebuild his image through small screen in the reality show.

Some other inmate Zarine Khan, Sneha Ullal, Bhojpuri Star Manoj Tiwari, Avika Gor of Balika Vadhu, Chunkey Pandey, Tarannum, Rajesh Khanna and Sara Khan.

Well this season of Bigg Boss is really going to be star studded show and Salman as the host would serve as the icing on cake.

http://www.latestnewsonline.net/ent...e-list-of-the-expected-contestants/64904.html

What exactly is the Big Boss and 4? Let's hope that show is okay because i will be watching that show from now LOL

Malik should concentrate on doing shows from now on and take a long break from the cricket.

Earlier editions of Big Boss have seen a bunvh of fools inside a locked house for weeks and weeks together talking crap , bitching all day long and fighting over petty issues.

This one will not be any different. Perhaps they are trying to have as many controversial figures as they can hoping to stoke some fire and rake some controversies.

This show is an Indian adaptation of the show "The Big Brother" in UK. Guests on earlier editions have included a drunkard called Raja Chaudhary, Monica Bedi (Abu Salem's ex-gf), Kashmera Shah, Rakhi Sawant, Rahul Mahajn all controversial figures looking for their few days of fame through the show.

media ! i wonder how does it make ppl accept things ? if its money than is there a limit ?

What exactly is the Big Boss and 4? Let's hope that show is okay because i will be watching that show from now LOL

Malik should concentrate on doing shows from now on and take a long break from the cricket.

Its the Indian version of the English reality show 'Big Brother'

As of now only Veena has been confirmed

I liked Big brother but only of UK, atleast they had quality girls.

I can already imagine Veena boasting about how young, bold and beautiful she is. YUCK !!

The show has started. Veena Malik is a participant.

Shoaib Malik and Sania Mirza aren't in the show. That's why I didn't watch the 1st episode.

List of contestants

only one pakistani has entered the house yet.

No 6

Begam Ali ;)

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dVyHElSxs4U&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dVyHElSxs4U&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

:))) she is milking her 15 seconds for all its worth, so much 2nd hand embarrasment !

ETA: begum nawazish FTW!

I watched a little bit of todays 1st episode of Big Boss on Colours just out of curiosity to see if any of this news was actually true when I read the news MJ posted a few days back - Then I see Veena Malik and Ali Saleem (Aka Begum Nawazish Ali) in there :))

And now just quickly watched that video iHammad posted :))) She is just :)))

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dVyHElSxs4U&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dVyHElSxs4U&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

When she goes to Sallu, look at Kashmira in the background .... :facepalm: :)))

LOL @ Real Veena Malik, Rakhi looks so jealous :)))

LOL...she will make the most of it even if it is at the cost of embarrassing herself

finally she has got what she wanted to lick indian media feets at the expense of defaming Hi former BF

One of the news channel was discussing Veena Malik as Pakistani Rakhi Sawant.

PPers from Pak :- is she like Rakhi Sawant?

I mean attention grabber 3rd grade actor ( difficult to put actor in the same sentence) and can do anything to get couple of mins of camera attention.

Yes:asif

Veena Malik Asif ki Pant uthar rahi hai Big boss mein.

Saying Asif suffers from multiple disorder or personality. :))) and much more against him

I don't like BB type shows but Is there anywhere I could watch this??

hmmm, it comes in "Colors" channel here in India.

I donno if you get that channel where you live. You may get some of these episodes in youtube later.

Asif would be hiring a hit man if he had seen this episode :)))

veena is worst then rakhi :nehra

and lool@ her saying mera bara ma bout kuch india ma leka gaya hain she thinks shes been followed by millions in indian as a super star :)))

rakhi and veena 2 of the biggest loosers from pak-ind

veena is worst then rakhi :nehra

and lool@ her saying mera bara ma bout kuch india ma leka gaya hain she thinks shes been followed by millions in indian as a super star :)))

rakhi and veena 2 of the biggest loosers from pak-ind
Yah, that was funny.

Actually mostly here came to know about Veena recently after Asif controversy.

Today she actually said another joke in the Big Boss. She said, in Pakistan ppl know Veena Malik more than Asif. :)))

Yah, that was funny.

Actually mostly here came to know about Veena recently after Asif controversy.

Today she actually said another joke in the Big Boss. She said, in Pakistan ppl know Veena Malik more than Asif. :)))

keep watching more jokes comming

shes only famous among rich politicians (u know why) :))

me kill her soon inshallah :asif

Veena has probably said things I'm sure she herself won't be able to remember to repeat it somewhere else. From physical abuse to being alcoholic; I feel for Asif now really.

lmao hahahha bichara asif... uski pant utar di aaj k show pe

Managed to watch about 5 minutes.
That is some poor quality TV.

:))) I watched that video :)))
When she goes up to Salman she looks like a cheap bar dancer though but right after that she kinda dances with him and then runs off and Salman has his arms outstretched and has the WTH expression on his face :))) and then he sits down.

Third rate trash show though.

If Shoaib Malik was it the show, then I would've considered watching it.

Waiting for Kaun Banega Crorepati 4 to start on Oct. 11th. AB is the host again.

Veena's had a real dig at Asif :))) I just tuned in time and she was talking to an indian woman Shweta telling her dukh bhari kahaani :)))

This is of sorts what she said in the way she said it...

"I've been through hell, he used to hit me, I have scars on my whole body my legs, Once I ran off from his house, he came on a small car, he pulled out a gun and said sit then he locked me in the house for 1 week, he used to abuse me, he had a Multiple Personality Disorder, he used to smoke cannabis, take drugs, smoke cigs, alcohol you name it he did it, then one day he called over his friends from the village around 15 of them and said get nicely dressed, I wore a long red gown and said have you seen Veena before look what I do to her and he slapped me really hard and made me bleed"

They kept on bleeping it quite a bit too as she kept using the "F" word!

Pakistani artists opposed by Shiv Sena and MNS to enter Bigg Boss 4

Within two days of its launch, the fourth edition of 'Bigg Boss' anchored by Bollywood star Salman Khan ran into trouble on Tuesday with Shiv Sena chief Bal Thackeray threatening to disrupt the popular reality show over the participation of two Pakistani artistes.

Thackeray's threat came even as police rounded up about 25 Shiv Sena activists for staging a protest in front of a bungalow at Lonavala hill station near Pune, where the shooting of the show is in progress.

"Come what may, we will not allow the show. Don't issue law and order (disruption) threats to us. Shiv Sena will disrupt the TV show," Thackeray said in a statement in Mumbai.

The fourth season of the popular show kicked off on October 3 with Salman unveiling the 14 contestants, including Veena Malik, Pakistani model and ex-girlfriend of controversial cricketer Mohammed Asif and Begum Nawazish Ali, the cross-dressing host of a popular chat show in Pakistan.

But the inclusion of Pakistani artistes has not gone down well with Sena and Raj Thackeray-led MNS, who have threatened to stall the run of the hit reality TV show.

The other contestants on the show include Abbas Kazmi, convicted terrorist Ajmal Amir Kasab's former lawyer, veteran filmmaker Mahesh Bhatt's son Rahul, Davinder Singh alias Bunty Chor and Seema Parihar, who is facing murder charges.

The Sena activists raised slogans for half-an-hour condemning the participation of the two Pakistani artistes in the show, police said, adding adequate security had been provided at the venue of shoot.

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/shiv-sena-wont-allow-bigg-boss-thackeray/132421-37-64.html

:ibutt:asif