Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari invites Maryam Nawaz, other opposition leaders to Iftar dinner

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has invited opposition leaders, including Maryam Nawaz Sharif, to an Iftar dinner in Islamabad on Sunday, sources informed Geo News.

Sources within the PPP said Bilawal telephoned Maryam on Friday and invited her and other Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leaders to Sunday's Iftar dinner.

Speaking to Geo News, PML-N spokesperson Marriyum Aurangzeb confirmed that a PML-N delegation led by Maryam Nawaz would attend Sunday's Iftar dinner to be hosted by the PPP chairman.

Aurangzeb said the PML-N delegation would include Opposition Leader in Punjab Assembly Hamza Shehbaz and other senior party leaders.

Bilawal also telephoned Jamiat Ulema Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rahman and Awami National Party (ANP) head Asfand Yar Wali Khan to extend an invitation to them, sources said.

Among other leaders invited to the Iftar dinner are Sirajul Haq, Mehmood Khan Achakzai, Akhtar Mengal, Aftab Sherpao and Shah Awais Noorani, they said.

Sources further informed that the PPP chairman would try to bring leaders of opposition parties on a single page, while discussion would also be held on the economic situation of the country and a public protest campaign against the government.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/237634-bi...awaz-other-opposition-leaders-to-iftar-dinner

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">ن لیگ اور پیپلزپارٹی کا میثاقِ جمہوریت ۔ دیکھتا جا شرماتا جا! &#55357;&#56876; <a href="https://t.co/k1UscwgYPM">pic.twitter.com/k1UscwgYPM</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1129776825696227330?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

Useless attempt.

No matter how much they pretend to support each other, (albeit against PTI), PMLn & PPP will never trust each other. NEVER.

Scars of reciprocal betrayal run way deep between Bhuttos/Zardari and Sharifs. Neither is willing to take a leap of faith.

After Noora-kushti, this is now Noora-Dosti.

Should have invited PTI's recycled members too like SMQ, Fardous Ashiq Awan etc

Why should they invite all these anti democratic people when our next great hopes Maryam Safdar and Bilawal Zardari are meeting for the sake of democracy. Heart bleeds for such great leaders who are so concerned about quality of our democracy and suffering of average people. They are not joining hands for personal gains or protecting their corrupt parents, their only concern is people of Pakistan, hats off to them :)

Why is Maolana Diesel not there to make dua before breaking the fast? All crooks sharing blessings :diesel

Admins please include Maolana Diesel emoji. Thought it was there....

Maybe they could have added a table in the corner for you celebrating and supporting terrorism. You sharing a table with Uzair Baluch and Abid Boxer would have been right up your alley.

Same SMQ who left PPP cos they sold him down the river for taking a principled stance during the Raymond Davis case? How's that make him recycled?

Then again you probably call Quaed-e-Azam recycled cos he left congress.

Why is Maolana Diesel not there to make dua before breaking the fast? All crooks sharing blessings :diesel

Admins please include Maolana Diesel emoji. Thought it was there....

Bilawal also telephoned Jamiat Ulema Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rahman and Awami National Party (ANP) head Asfand Yar Wali Khan to extend an invitation to them, sources said.

From this pic i can count PPP, PMLN, JI, JUIF, ANP, PTM, QWP & NPP

D68HAMaXkAAfq0V.jpg

Poor Hamza feeling like Begaani shadi main Abdullah dewana :))

Direct from WhatsApp media cell they don't even bother to change words :))

D68MCIfWwAE7Xo7.jpg

D68MDKlXsAEvkYU.jpg

D68HAMaXkAAfq0V.jpg

All the sharif of Pakistan getting together to figure out how to protect their illegal wealth during iftar.

If hypocrite had face then these faces would show up every time.

All the sharif of Pakistan getting together to figure out how to protect their illegal wealth during iftar.

If hypocrite had face then these faces would show up every time.

Someone named it perfectly it's actually the "Abu bachao iftar party" for Maryam and Bilawal

UTurns? oh wait...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ ویڈیو دیکھنے سے زیادہ سُننے والی ہے۔ <a href="https://t.co/4NYgDIOGxh">pic.twitter.com/4NYgDIOGxh</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1130140519584206848?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">ہمیں یاد ہے ذرہ ذرہ ۔۔ تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ یاد ہو ! <a href="https://t.co/kBT0F2D1k9">pic.twitter.com/kBT0F2D1k9</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1130048226885718016?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">زرداری عمران بھائی بھائی کہنے والے آج مریم بلاول بہن بھائی بن گئے ہیں۔<br>افطاری بہانہ ہے اصل مقصد کرپشن اور منی لانڈرنگ کیسز سے والد حضرات کو بچانا ہے۔<br><br> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D8%A8%D9%88_%D8%A8%DA%86%D8%A7%D8%A4_%D8%A7%D9%81%D8%B7%D8%A7%D8%B1_%D9%BE%D8%A7%D8%B1%D9%B9%DB%8C?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ابو_بچاؤ_افطار_پارٹی</a> <a href="https://t.co/3mp2Lmgyj7">pic.twitter.com/3mp2Lmgyj7</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1130062305813827585?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>

they're all in one house. Just seal the doors. Let them stay there.

UTurns? oh wait...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ ویڈیو دیکھنے سے زیادہ سُننے والی ہے۔ <a href="https://t.co/4NYgDIOGxh">pic.twitter.com/4NYgDIOGxh</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1130140519584206848?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">ہمیں یاد ہے ذرہ ذرہ ۔۔ تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ یاد ہو ! <a href="https://t.co/kBT0F2D1k9">pic.twitter.com/kBT0F2D1k9</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1130048226885718016?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">زرداری عمران بھائی بھائی کہنے والے آج مریم بلاول بہن بھائی بن گئے ہیں۔<br>افطاری بہانہ ہے اصل مقصد کرپشن اور منی لانڈرنگ کیسز سے والد حضرات کو بچانا ہے۔<br><br> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D8%A8%D9%88_%D8%A8%DA%86%D8%A7%D8%A4_%D8%A7%D9%81%D8%B7%D8%A7%D8%B1_%D9%BE%D8%A7%D8%B1%D9%B9%DB%8C?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ابو_بچاؤ_افطار_پارٹی</a> <a href="https://t.co/3mp2Lmgyj7">pic.twitter.com/3mp2Lmgyj7</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1130062305813827585?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>

Please book mark these vids and when Nooras talk about uturns, please put them on.

I am not calling all of them khoje mar but i wonder ke in sab ka roza tha? Because you need to be a rozedar to have iftari...

Is it really appropriate for you to worry about this. Its amazing the amount of paranoia and fear this simple meeting has caused for PTI fans who know their party is seriously under pressure. But that's what happens when you pick electables over real change.

I can see the your brother dawar in the pic above so i am not surprised you quoted me in this thread. Btw did dawar and wazir asked Zardari and Billo before/after iftar about their ladla rao anwar what was the answer? It's funny to see Naqeeb in your avatar while you ignore all this but i am not surprised going by your earlier posts its pretty clear you just post against army and for you it doesn't matter if rao was a right hand of Zardari.

People talking about democracy while the only reason they are leading their respective parties is because they were born to the right household. Mashallah nobody sees the irony in this.

Govt days are numbered.No to " 5 years " of incompetence.

Who the hell are you to determine how long government will last?

For nooras and jiyalas its only jamhooriat when their corrupt parties are at the helm. Keep crying you have five years of rona dhona ahead of you.

These swines and ******** should be hanged in front of the public and instead the establishment is delaying it for no particular reason.

So it's IK fault that these Crooks have borrowed and stolen billions. It's IK'S fault that there is a BOP crisis which has led to the decline of the rupee. It's IK fault that $27bn has to be repaid in the next 2 years. Maybe a little education can help you.

Alright, enlighten us with your wisdom by naming a competent democratic government of last 30 years and also who would be a better candidate to lead Pak now if Imran steps down?

Even as a PTI supporter i have to admit i enjoyed Fawad Ch memes actually loved them :)) but now these Maryam-Bilawal memes are gonna give them a tough competition in upcoming days!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Thank you very much <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> for the lovely iftar, especially for getting up mid-meal & fetching me tea. You are indeed a gracious host. I hope this meeting will culminate into us becoming voice of the masses of Pakistan who have been crushed by inflation & incompetence. <a href="https://t.co/L05y5IaObr">pic.twitter.com/L05y5IaObr</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1130190084584759299?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote>

So she acknowledges that her father was Zia ul Haq ka beta and that he used to get funding from Osama Bin Laden.

So the tea was fantastic :))

I can see the your brother dawar in the pic above so i am not surprised you quoted me in this thread. Btw did dawar and wazir asked Zardari and Billo before/after iftar about their ladla rao anwar what was the answer? It's funny to see Naqeeb in your avatar while you ignore all this but i am not surprised going by your earlier posts its pretty clear you just post against army and for you it doesn't matter if rao was a right hand of Zardari.

Naqeebullah tou ik bahaana tha
Fauj asal nishaana tha :)

If that wasn't the case then the whole movement that started on the dead body of poor Naqeebullah would never sit next to man who openly said "Rao Anwaar hamaara bahaadur bacha hai" Yes same bahadur bacha who is responsible for Naqeebullah's encounter. Shame on PTM munafiqs for sitting next to Zardari and son but their target was always fauj anyway so facts don't matter.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">what a fun picture. <br><br>Great to see so many dynamics in one image. <br><br>1) next gen political leaders <br>2) PML-N unity ☝️ <br>3) Mohsin Dawar AND Aimal Wali <br>4) Liaqat Baloch �� <br><br>4) and best of all, the tsunami of seething anger from non democrats <br><br>�� <a href="https://t.co/qwb5lSR4Ag">pic.twitter.com/qwb5lSR4Ag</a></p>— Mosharraf Zaidi (@mosharrafzaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/mosharrafzaidi/status/1130176949035425799?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Another cringe worthy post form a reasonable person (Mosharraf Zaidi).

He is so excited to see future of democracy but when you see the picture:

Maryam inheriting PMLN leadership from Nawaz
Bilawal inheriting PPP leadership from Zardari
Aimal Wali inheriting ANP leadership from Asfandyar
Asad Mehmood inheriting JUIF leadership from Fazl ur Rehman

What a great way to celebrate democracy, burn you all PTI supporters :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">what a fun picture. <br><br>Great to see so many dynamics in one image. <br><br>1) next gen political leaders <br>2) PML-N unity ☝️ <br>3) Mohsin Dawar AND Aimal Wali <br>4) Liaqat Baloch �� <br><br>4) and best of all, the tsunami of seething anger from non democrats <br><br>�� <a href="https://t.co/qwb5lSR4Ag">pic.twitter.com/qwb5lSR4Ag</a></p>— Mosharraf Zaidi (@mosharrafzaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/mosharrafzaidi/status/1130176949035425799?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

If only someone can convincingly convince the Pakistani public that these guys committed Blasphemy. The entire nation will take up arms against this gang and get rid of them mob justice style

Wazir and Dawar are true democrats and entitled to do what they wish. We admire their resolve and courage in spite of current political situation and they represent the best of Pakistani politics. We all know who the real laadla is and who is running the country behind the scenes.

Having dawar and wazir in an ifrar party is same as having Ttp and bla in your iftari.A case should be filed against these ******* and swines for treason against the state,they are a security risk for the country.

He is not a reasonable person at at all, on so many shows he comes on you can tell he blatantly supports the looters but doesn't openly admit it even when he is backed into a corner he squirms his way out of it.

As someone earlier mentioned you guys had other plans poor naqeebullah was just an excuse to target pak army. I will give you 10/10 for the hypicroacy enjoy your meals with the Godfather of Rao anwar.

Naqeebullah tou ik bahaana tha
Fauj asal nishaana tha :)

If that wasn't the case then the whole movement that started on the dead body of poor Naqeebullah would never sit next to man who openly said "Rao Anwaar hamaara bahaadur bacha hai" Yes same bahadur bacha who is responsible for Naqeebullah's encounter. Shame on PTM munafiqs for sitting next to Zardari and son but their target was always fauj anyway so facts don't matter.

The hypocrisy of the so called pashtun movement is exposed in broad daylight.

Why did they use Naqeebullahs death the bloody hypocrites?

So now Wazir and Dawar are true democrats? :)))

Why don't you remove Naqeebullah's picture and put up Asif Zardari's or Rao Anwar's?

People like you are the reason why Pakistan is the way it is today.

Trying to understand why Maryam is doing zor zaberdasti with our ex PM Khaqan Abbasi wo bechara keh be raha he ke main aata hun aap chalen :))

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/a-xTFPZtuuw" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Trying to understand why Maryam is doing zor zaberdasti with our ex PM Khaqan Abbasi wo bechara keh be raha he ke main aata hun aap chalen :))

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/a-xTFPZtuuw" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

She is angry that he lost to Billo in arm wrestling contest.

D68HAMaXkAAfq0V.jpg

Looking at this picture, I really feel bad for the poor awaam in the country. Why are these people showing off their wealth where people have hardly food on their table?

The same day this corrupt tola was having iftaar together PM IK was having iftaar for Shaukat Khanum fund raiser so that the poorest of the poor in the country can get free treatment for cancer.

#priorities

Looking at this picture, I really feel bad for the poor awaam in the country. Why are these people showing off their wealth where people have hardly food on their table?

Lol well in that picture there is barely any display of wealth. But i have heard that BB and AZ have professional food tasters, the cooks/chefs/servers wear gloves while serving them food. No limit to appetite.

I don't know much about branded stuff but some some girl on Twitter was doing zoom in of Maryam pic and pointing out that the shoe Maryam was wearing in this party are worth $11-$12k i am not sure how much truth is in it but some brand crazy girls do focus on these things when they look at celebrity pics in lol so she must have done some research.

Just when I was down about the pressure the PTI govt was under, this dynastic relationship of the progeny's​ of the crooks has been worth its weight in gold. No wonder SS is too humiliated to come back.

Noora Nawaz used gov choppers to deliver nihari/paya to Murree whenever he was there.

Maryam to Abbasi: Chal jaldi, naukar ki te nakhra ki :))

The same day this corrupt tola was having iftaar together PM IK was having iftaar for Shaukat Khanum fund raiser so that the poorest of the poor in the country can get free treatment for cancer.

#priorities

yes but your a cultist if you mention this..afterall isn't this a victory for democracy and a defeat for tehf ake cultist democrats??

By the way that tweet by Zaidi is appalling..but I'm not surprised considering he knows which side his toast is buttered. His turn from devout nationalist to anti-army pro PPP/PMLN is quite disturbing. I eman when we were growing up he was a hardcore patriot. Right up until i would say 2003/4. Then he got a job with rabbani khar and everything changed...

So 'democratically' selected international stooges were having an Iftar dinner.

These two corrupt dynasty politics beneficiaries were meeting and 1971 brain damaged journalists are busy tweeting fanfic like its Jon Snow meet Daeneyris for the first time.

Asma Shirazi and Rumi are hypocrites of the highest order and cheerleaders of these 2 families. Their tweets on this meetings are :facepalm

I just can't get over the humiliation of Hamza by the calibri Queen. He is being treated like a naughty kid who refused to eat his vegetables. Hamza like Abbasi needs to grow a pair!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">They go and beg in US to elongate their government durations. Qadyani lobby is activated and US exerting pressure on Pakistan for change in law of finality of Prophethood. Stance of Trump has also highlighted. All must be aware to stop imposing of external agendas in country. <a href="https://t.co/8UCiByhuuj">https://t.co/8UCiByhuuj</a></p>— Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman (@MoulanaOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/MoulanaOfficial/status/1151828882535997440?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

Guys any update on this alliance?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">They go and beg in US to elongate their government durations. Qadyani lobby is activated and US exerting pressure on Pakistan for change in law of finality of Prophethood. Stance of Trump has also highlighted. All must be aware to stop imposing of external agendas in country. <a href="https://t.co/8UCiByhuuj">https://t.co/8UCiByhuuj</a></p>— Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman (@MoulanaOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/MoulanaOfficial/status/1151828882535997440?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

Guys any update on this alliance?

Tricky situation for Billo :))