BREAKING NEWS: Multiple Blasts & Firing inside PAF Base & PNS Mehran, KHI

Doesn't necessarily mean inside help on a massive scale but the article proves what we're dealing with isn't home grown terrorism. Indian "revenge" for Mumbai? Strategic aim to hit one of our top reconnaissance planes? Bizarre.

And i do not believe they cannot figure out what other language they were speaking

Lol@people who still want to resort to blaming outside forces for these attacks. TTP has claimed responsibility and even warned in advance that they would conduct such operations as retaliation.

lol @ people referencing Michael Jackson in their username trying to sit and kick politics. Just beat it.

Instead of critiquing my username, why don't you share with me why you don't agree with my statement? Let's have a fair discussion. I'd say you'd be on the shorter side of the stick if I were to judge you by your username.

So an article has been posted, from a respectable source, that outlines the fact that this attack was unlike we've seen anything before, save for Mumbai. Now with Mumbai the world was quick to point to the fact that such a brazen attack couldn't have come with outside help. Why the double standards? Why is Pakistan not afforded this luxury too? It sure makes sense to me.

Attackers come with high tech weapons and equipment, advanced military techniques and speak foreign languages? Gee wiz, we should get some of these Mehsud tribesman into our government - they sure are handy!

Doesn't necessarily mean inside help on a massive scale but the article proves what we're dealing with isn't home grown terrorism. Indian "revenge" for Mumbai? Strategic aim to hit one of our top reconnaissance planes? Bizarre.

Please share how it proves its NOT home grown!

They must have had some help from the inside. An ex-army man or something like that. They had so much information about the targets and the layout of a military base. That information is not easy to come by.

Please share how it proves its NOT home grown!

They must have had some help from the inside. An ex-army man or something like that. They had so much information about the targets and the layout of a military base. That information is not easy to come by.

What about the Mumbai attackers, who conveniently took out the highest ranking anti-terrorism officer iirc? That thing reeked of inside information and home grown terrorism.

And for God's sake, if the right people are aiding them it's not so hard to get this information. How would bribing a Navy guard to give them plans completely nullify the fact that the may have had outside help?

Case rested and put to bed.

So an article has been posted, from a respectable source, that outlines the fact that this attack was unlike we've seen anything before, save for Mumbai. Now with Mumbai the world was quick to point to the fact that such a brazen attack couldn't have come with outside help. Why the double standards? Why is Pakistan not afforded this luxury too? It sure makes sense to me.

Attackers come with high tech weapons and equipment, advanced military techniques and speak foreign languages? Gee wiz, we should get some of these Mehsud tribesman into our government - they sure are handy!

First we caught Kasab alive. Your govt has admitted he is Pakistani and so has he. People are/were under trial in Pakistani courts for the mumbai attacks.

Mumbai attacks were on public property targeting civilians. Hotels and railways stations that were studied by them.

This was in a military base. How do you think they got the information regarding the exact layout and location of the planes? They posed as tourists and took photos?

This was not like the Mumbai attacks in any way.

Right. There's NO similarities what so ever.

This is why its almost impossible to discuss with 80% of Indian PP'ers - they only see what they want to see and that's that. Typical Indian line of Pakistan reaping what it allegedly sowed. Blah bah lip service blah blah.

What about the Mumbai attackers, who conveniently took out the highest ranking anti-terrorism officer iirc? That thing reeked of inside information and home grown terrorism.

And for God's sake, if the right people are aiding them it's not so hard to get this information. How would bribing a Navy guard to give them plans completely nullify the fact that the may have had outside help?

Case rested and put to bed.

Come on man! Kasab, caught alive, Pakistani govt acknowledges the fact that he is pakistani. He claims he was trained in Pakistan. Pakistan admits that planning was done on its soil.

You still think its an inside job?

I hope you are not studying or practising law, if you thought the above was "case rested".

But you're missing the point, why is it impossible for outside forces to use homegrown agents? Wouldn't that be the logical step anyways in the Mehran case?

Similarly, I'm not saying the Mumbai attack was an inside job but there's a lot of strange events that just don't add up. How does your highest ranking anti terrorism official die on his way to the attack? How did they get past all of Indians superior radar systems?

Right. There's NO similarities what so ever.

This is why its almost impossible to discuss with 80% of Indian PP'ers - they only see what they want to see and that's that. Typical Indian line of Pakistan reaping what it allegedly sowed. Blah bah lip service blah blah.

I don't think anybody here has said that.

Even after the TTP has taken responsibility for the attacks you still want to believe India or CIA or Mossad was involved.

How are you supposed to solve the problem if you refuse to see the actual problem?

Past GHQ attacks, along with attacks on Musharraf(assassination attempts) have both been proven to have come from infiltration within the military sphere. It is entirely possible that this could have been a security breach within the military establishment. The military establishments have been often divided in terms of reaching a consensus on pursuing foreign policy towards Afghanistan and the U.S. There have been two attempted coups within the military establishment( 50's and 90's) that tried to upset the military order and almost succeeded. Musharraf's assassination attempts were also seen to be following that train of thought.

If there is no proof produced by the Pakistani military establishment that outside forces were involved in this act, then there has to be an independent inquiry into this matter. Obviously, we know that neither will happen. We do have the bodies of two of the attackers, as we have had in the past terrorist attacks. If evidence is produced that links them to external force, I will stand corrected.

So far, what we do know is that Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan has claimed that they are responsible for the attacks. This is the only solid proof that we have. I'd take this statement on a complete face value, as they have numerous times in the past carried out brazen attacks on our military establishments( GHQ and ISI).

As for the training of these individuals and the article you mentioned, it solely focuses on hypothetical INSIDE help within the military establishment, not OUTSIDE. The main reason why people are mostly alleging INSIDE HELP is due to their stealth moves that led them inside the compound( shrewdly avoiding two cameras). To me personally, it makes me ask about questions WITHIN the military establishment first before alleging EXTERNAL THREATS.

As for that official who cited that the aim of all Taliban attacks is maximum death and destruction, that is not entirely true. Take for example the attack on the Sri Lanka team. Their objectives were clear that they wanted to specifically target killing( or kidnapping) the Sri lankan team. Similarly, the previous attacks on GHQ also lasted for hours as they held the place hostage rather than going for complete all out destruction. The BBC article does raise interesting questions, but once again I have a different mindset, as I would personally question the likes of the ISI before resorting to outside forces.

But you're missing the point, why is it impossible for outside forces to use homegrown agents? Wouldn't that be the logical step anyways in the Mehran case?

Similarly, I'm not saying the Mumbai attack was an inside job but there's a lot of strange events that just don't add up. How does your highest ranking anti terrorism official die on his way to the attack? How did they get past all of Indians superior radar systems?

He didn't die on his way to the attack. You have seen the videos. Our forces were not prepared at all for this sort of attack. The police were trying to fight people with AK 47s with Bamboo sticks and plastic chairs.

First we caught Kasab alive. Your govt has admitted he is Pakistani and so has he. People are/were under trial in Pakistani courts for the mumbai attacks.

Mumbai attacks were on public property targeting civilians. Hotels and railways stations that were studied by them.

This was in a military base. How do you think they got the information regarding the exact layout and location of the planes? They posed as tourists and took photos?

This was not like the Mumbai attacks in any way.

You mean that India is angel and not involved in such activities. Let me show you some facts.

- Can you justify the existence of 24 or more Indian consulates in a country like Afghanistan. Now come on I bet so many Indian Consulates will not be there in USA itself. What are these consulates used for is anybody's guess. They are used for creating havoc inside Pakistan.

-Indian involvement in Balochistan is not hidden from anybody. They are funding the Balochistan Liberation Army.

There is no reason Why we can't blame India for the latest attack on PNS Mehran. India are to benefit more than anybody from the damage caused. Let me tell you that it was not a suicide blast like killing normal people. It was a planned attack on the military assets of Navy and they destroyed it.

Don't tell me that TTP or anyone else accepted the blame. Its very easy anyone can call from any where and say that TTP did it.

I for one am sure that TTP is also funded and supported by India.

You mean that India is angel and not involved in such activities. Let me show you some facts.

- Can you justify the existence of 24 or more Indian consulates in a country like Afghanistan. Now come on I bet so many Indian Consulates will not be there in USA itself. What are these consulates used for is anybody's guess. They are used for creating havoc inside Pakistan.

-Indian involvement in Balochistan is not hidden from anybody. They are funding the Balochistan Liberation Army.

There is no reason Why we can't blame India for the latest attack on PNS Mehran. India are to benefit more than anybody from the damage caused. Let me tell you that it was not a suicide blast like killing normal people. It was a planned attack on the military assets of Navy and they destroyed it.

Don't tell me that TTP or anyone else accepted the blame. Its very easy anyone can call from any where and say that TTP did it.

You are sure of a lot of things. Please provide a source for your claims.

I would recommend Pakistanis against arguing with Indians over these issues. It's an obvious waste of time.

Basically anything that the American government and/or Indian government says is true is gospel truth, and anything that the American government and/or Indian government says is not true is an empirical lie as far as they are concerned.

I would recommend Pakistanis against arguing with Indians over these issues. It's an obvious waste of time.

Basically anything that the American government and/or Indian government says is true is gospel truth, and anything that the American government and/or Indian government says is not true is an empirical lie as far as they are concerned.

Now what do you want me to do? Somebody tells me something with no source and I'm supposed to believe it?

Yet when I give you a source for something, like your own government admitting Kasab is pakistani (not the only source), people still talk about inside job and amar singh.

Googled it. Not one credible source. Blogs are not credible. Please share the links from where you have gathered your information. Please.

I know you will only believe it when you hear it direct from the mouth of Mr. Manmohan Singh. Whatever source I provide you will be labelled as not credible, so leave it at that.

As a Pakistani i'll save everyone some time and just say this. If India or the U.S. had been behind TTP, at some time or another there might have been ATLEAST a leak within the Pakistani military or civilian establishment. Yet I have not seen anything of this regards. Civilian government tou humari hamesha incompetent aur chor rahi hay, par military establishment is the only thing that the populace believes is close to a coherant unit( even though I have always had my doubts). Our military and the ISI has not produced convincing evidence of India, Mossad or CIA's involvement with the TTP.

That to me for now is proof enough that these three agencies have not been involved with TTP, and that TTP is a home-grown problem that we need to solve amongst ourselves.

As a Pakistani i'll save everyone some time and just say this. If India or the U.S. had been behind TTP, at some time or another there might have been ATLEAST a leak within the Pakistani military or civilian establishment. Yet I have not seen anything of this regards. Civilian government tou humari hamesha incompetent aur chor rahi hay, par military establishment is the only thing that the populace believes is close to a coherant unit( even though I have always had my doubts). Our military and the ISI has not produced convincing evidence of India, Mossad or CIA's involvement with the TTP.

That to me for now is proof enough that these three agencies have not been involved with TTP, and that TTP is a home-grown problem that we need to solve amongst ourselves.

If TTP is not supported by any of these as you mentioned then tell me who is funding TTP? From where they are getting their weapons and other hardwares? Who is training them?

If you know anything about such organizations, you should be well aware that simple people can't carry out such operations like TTP does. It needs a lot of money and weapons to run such an organization. If they can attack places like GHQ, Naval bases, Police training centers, ISI offices, FC headquaters & other Military targets then they must be well trained and well informed.

sensible posts, else all u see is "bakra" kishto pe posts here ( if u know what I mean )

So India is the MAIN enemy, and this is revenge for Bombai attacks? ISI, Army and govt who denied all this in 2008, got caught and now sat down and said "fair game", lets call it even and no one knows abt it while that headley 2 color eyed man is spilling the beans in US

So not mumbai revenge? ok - then attach India, wait - no, lets get the defence up? how, ask money for US and then waht happens? drones , vow

While we blame the entire world, TTP loves it? as they are puppets so they keep doing this and we keep blaming

hindus dont have guts to perform this type of attack, i';d rather see it as whole TTP instead of them attacking us. India can do war, diplomatic issues, come in afghanistan, showoff money but somehting like this - naaahhhh, dont think so, infact I feel bad to even think abt it, cant be tat sophesticated, onl smarties like ISI can do thsi

can we deal with india later and focus on the problem

I know you will only believe it when you hear it direct from the mouth of Mr. Manmohan Singh. Whatever source I provide you will be labelled as not credible, so leave it at that.

Any source? Any credible newspaper or news outlet? You don't have a single source. Lets leave it at that.

If TTP is not supported by any of these as you mentioned then tell me who is funding TTP? From where they are getting their weapons and other hardwares? Who is training them?

If you know anything about such organizations, you should be well aware that simple people can't carry out such operations like TTP does. It needs a lot of money and weapons to run such an organization. If they can attack places like GHQ, Naval bases, Police training centers, ISI offices, FC headquaters & other Military targets then they must be well trained and well informed.

Who funded al-qaeda? how hard is to get funding for ths in Pak? Afghanista, or arabia for that matter. Ask for poor and buy weapons

hehe, what a question

sensible posts, else all u see is "bakra" kishto pe posts here ( if u know what I mean )

So India is the MAIN enemy, and this is revenge for Bombai attacks? ISI, Army and govt who denied all this in 2008, got caught and now sat down and said "fair game", lets call it even and no one knows abt it while that headley 2 color eyed man is spilling the beans in US

So not mumbai revenge? ok - then attach India, wait - no, lets get the defence up? how, ask money for US and then waht happens? drones , vow

While we blame the entire world, TTP loves it? as they are puppets so they keep doing this and we keep blaming

hindus dont have guts to perform this type of attack, i';d rather see it as whole TTP instead of them attacking us. India can do war, diplomatic issues, come in afghanistan, showoff money but somehting like this - naaahhhh, dont think so, infact I feel bad to even think abt it, cant be tat sophesticated, onl smarties like ISI can do thsi

can we deal with india later and focus on the problem

Stop associating terror attacks with guts. Its sounds like you are glorifying the attackers.

I know you will say not credible but here is one:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Balochistan_Liberation_Army
The Dawn recently[vague] reported that a dossier detailing evidence of "involvement in terror financing in Pakistan" has been compiled and that the BLA operatives are also being trained in camps being run by RAW and that BLA Leadership currently[when?] operates from safe houses run by RAW.[23] Pakistan's Federal Minister for Information and Broadcasting, Qamar Zaman Kaira, however, denied that Pakistan had handed any such dossier to India.[24] India categorically denied such allegations.[25] United States envoy to Pakistan and Afghanistan Richard Holbrooke also stated that Pakistan had provided no evidence of Indian involvement in Balochistan and that Washington attaches no credibility to Islamabad's charges in to that effect.

This is from your "source". Your source itself claims there is no proof. What do you want me to say?

The minister is denying handing over of the dosier to India not their involvement in Balochistan.

Check the other links also.

I did. They all claim there is evidence of Indian involvement. Thats it. No evidence shared with the global media or the Indian govt. They claim there is evidence and don't show it. They don't show it to anybody.

What I am saying is that when TTP takes responsibility also why do you still want to blame India? Tackle the TTP. Focus on them.

^^Pak army is fighting TTP...........but u have to get the snake by its head.............and that is India who is funding them and using them as proxies..........

I did. They all claim there is evidence of Indian involvement. Thats it. No evidence shared with the global media or the Indian govt. They claim there is evidence and don't show it. They don't show it to anybody.

What I am saying is that when TTP takes responsibility also why do you still want to blame India? Tackle the TTP. Focus on them.

Can you show me the evidence of Pakistani involvement in Mumbai attacks? Not Newspaper evidence but the evidence which the Indian government shared with Pakistan or other Governments.

Walk into any Indian Consulate in Afghanistan and I am sure you will find a lot of sources.

That is easy to say, but you are not going to convince our Indian friends like this.

I mean if India is involved, the Army must present some proof of their involvment and go on a massive propaganda campaign throughout the world.

That is easy to say, but you are not going to convince our Indian friends like this.

I mean if India is involved, the Army must present some proof of their involvment and go on a massive propaganda campaign throughout the world.

Convincing Indians on this is not our job. Our job is to identify our enemy and bring it down. I am sure our Military had a lot of evidences and they are not so stupid to reveal it to common man like you and me.

So how can you come to a conclusion that TTP is funded & supported by India if you have no proof?

It is not stupid to reveal who your enemy is in a proxy war like this, every nation (if they have proof) of their enemies involvment will gather proof and present it to world media, just like our neighbours to the east did in November 08.

So how can you come to a conclusion that TTP is funded & supported by India if you have no proof?

It is not stupid to reveal who your enemy is in a proxy war like this, every nation (if they have proof) of their enemies involvment will gather proof and present it to world media, just like our neighbours to the east did in November 08.

We don't have many friends in World Media.

Bhai jaan, jab aap koshish hi nahi kareingay tw how will you make friends?

Aur koshish karnay k liye you need to have rock solid proof & a media savy spokesperson.

Rough elements in ISI and Pak military are funding the TTP.They wants to keep TTP alive so that they can use it as a proxy army against India after the end of WOT.
Pakistani quam thinks its a grand proxy war orchestrated by RAW/CIA/MOSSAD/Taliban on a innocent little Islamic state of Pakistan. Wheras in reality its just the rough elements in ISI and Pak military who are doing this to keep their strategic assests safe and diverting the world attention from OBL fiasco by playing the victim card.
Some of the major attacks planned by these rough elements.
1.Mumbai attacks( Headly in american court is speaking like a canary now)
2.Attack on Musharaff.
3.GHQ attack
4.PNS Mehran attack
5. Attack on Indian embassy in Kabul.
6. Sheltering Osama bin laden

Objectives of foreign sponsored raid on PN base:

http://old.thenews.com.pk/25-05-2011/ethenews/e-48992.htm

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xWYlYlydBps" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Start watching it from 3:00 This video is made for people like you who without any proof are blaming India.
Also in the video your navy admiral has accepted that Pak navy is participating in WOT against taliban.

Can you show me the evidence of Pakistani involvement in Mumbai attacks? Not Newspaper evidence but the evidence which the Indian government shared with Pakistan or other Governments.

Hahaha, come on. Evidence of the Mumbai attacks was given to your govt, which then acknowledged the evidence and accepted that it was planned in Pakistan and that Kasab is Pakistani. Obviously this evidence is not available to the public.

Evidence on Balochistan on the other hand is supposedly there but Rehman Malik wants to keep it to himself. He hasn't given it to India or any other govt or news agency.

Hahaha, come on. Evidence of the Mumbai attacks was given to your govt, which then acknowledged the evidence and accepted that it was planned in Pakistan and that Kasab is Pakistani. Obviously this evidence is not available to the public.

Evidence on Balochistan on the other hand is supposedly there but Rehman Malik wants to keep it to himself. He hasn't given it to India or any other govt or news agency.

Thats exactly what I was trying to tell you. Me and you can't get such evidence of India's involvement in Balochistan.

Indian and Pakistani establishment have such an easy excuse to hide their own failures. Blame each other for the internal failures. We do it all the time, Pakistan does it all the time.

Rather than wasting their time blaming each other , if only we could work on our shortfalls and ensure better co-ordination among all the agencies involved in internal security, so many precious innocent lives would be saved.

Thank you ahsan 88 and TukTuk for making sense out of this whole thread. I can only hope more Pakistanis realize the fact that TTP is an internal threat. Thanks also for the Bolta Pakistan" link

Can you please enlighten us that from where they are getting so much money & weapons and other hardwares? Yes they are Pakistanis but somebody is giving them funds & training etc. Or else we should assume that they are collecting funds for their organization through charity or something.

I for one am sure that TTP is also funded and supported by India.[/QUOTE]

Totally agree on this point.

1.India is one of the biggest donors in Afghanistan.With road projects,hospitals and what not.There are a huge no. of Indians involved in various infrastructure related work.most of these workers live inside the consulates.why should India ask Pakistan about no. of consulates its opening in another country?

2.Proof that India supports the Balochis?

Please show any proof of Indian involvement in Pakistani attacks.

1.India is one of the biggest donors in Afghanistan.With road projects,hospitals and what not.There are a huge no. of Indians involved in various infrastructure related work.most of these workers live inside the consulates.why should India ask Pakistan about no. of consulates its opening in another country?

2.Proof that India supports the Balochis?

Please show any proof of Indian involvement in Pakistani attacks.

I dealt with one Indian before in this thread. Go and see for yourself.

njamal please reply to my post made above:

But my govt can right? Like how your govt was given evidence regarding the Mumbai attacks.

Anybody have any proof for India's involvement?? All i have is random posts by people saying "I know they are behind it" and " Still in denial". Share the proof if you have any or shut up.

njamal please reply to my post made above:

But my govt can right? Like how your govt was given evidence regarding the Mumbai attacks.

Where is the evidence? We had not seen. Our government is still saying that India is not providing us evidence.

get your facts straight, pakistan was never given evidence of mumbai attacks despite asking for them many times.

india even declined to show the evidence to america, really shows you what they are hiding.

Anybody have any proof for India's involvement?? All i have is random posts by people saying "I know they are behind it" and " Still in denial". Share the proof if you have any or shut up.

Why shut up? You better shut up. This is a public forum and whoever thinks whatever can write it here in a decent way.

india even declined to show the evidence to america, really shows you what they are hiding.

Suhaib how do you get away by twisting the facts so much? Your own goverment has timed and again accepted that they have got those proofs from India. So has the US. In fact Headley's ongoing testimony tallies almost word to word with what India has been claiming. based on India's proofs there were arrests all over europe as recent as last years for funding those attacks

As for India's involvement, believe me, if there was even one shred of even false evidence, your goverment and your media would have been crying from the rooftop about India's involvement. It would gain them a lot of mielage in front of the US and the UN. Unfortunately, there is none

Indian and Pakistani establishment have such an easy excuse to hide their own failures. Blame each other for the internal failures. We do it all the time, Pakistan does it all the time.

Rather than wasting their time blaming each other , if only we could work on our shortfalls and ensure better co-ordination among all the agencies involved in internal security, so many precious innocent lives would be saved.

I agree

It is common sense that certain countries or forces will always try to destabilize your country . It is our government and army that have to make sure it does not happen . We elect incompetent people , give them power over us but when they fail at their jobs , we blame the US , India and other countries . WTH ?

I agree

It is common sense that certain countries or forces will always try to destabilize your country . It is our government and army that have to make sure it does not happen . We elect incompetent people , give them power over us but when they fail at their jobs , we blame the US , India and other countries . WTH ?

Agree.

Whatever others may say, in my view the US must be given great credit for ensuring 9/11 type of terror attacks not to happen on its land inspite of growing threats from terrorists all over the world. This shows their internal security/intelligence is working all the time and protecting their people, unlike the rest of the countries who blame outside forces for the happenings continuously but not able to protect their own people and sleep over the issue time and again.

Suhaib how do you get away by twisting the facts so much? Your own goverment has timed and again accepted that they have got those proofs from India. So has the US. In fact Headley's ongoing testimony tallies almost word to word with what India has been claiming. based on India's proofs there were arrests all over europe as recent as last years for funding those attacks

As for India's involvement, believe me, if there was even one shred of even false evidence, your goverment and your media would have been crying from the rooftop about India's involvement. It would gain them a lot of mielage in front of the US and the UN. Unfortunately, there is none

twisting facts? how many facts did you just twist in this post.

I dealt with one Indian before in this thread. Go and see for yourself.

I have seen what you posted.

Your links talked about alleged evidence which was not given to India to act upon.The US representative rejected the very idea.

The evidence about Pakistani involvement in Mumbai attacks given to your government to USA to UN and shared with othe countries by India.

Leads to

1.Pakistan acknowledging that the attack was planned in Pakistan and Kasab is a PAkistani.

2.Case in a Lahore court by Pakistan govt againist 8 Pakistanis

3.Arrest of certain fund managers in places like Italy.People who provided funds for the attack

4.Un bans LET and Hafiz Saeed declared an international terrorist

Now you understand the difference between claiming to have evidence and actually having any actionable evidence.

People like Jamal and Suhaib will carry on posts like

We know it,World knows it,Everybody knows it etc etc etc but will not provide an ounce of evidence on it.

If Pakistan had even a shred of evidence it would have shown it to the world and would have shouted from rooftops,because any such evidence will allow them to deflect international pressure from Pakistan as being a hub of terror activities.The only problem is that there is no such evidence.

People like Jamal and Suhaib will carry on posts like

We know it,World knows it,Everybody knows it etc etc etc but will not provide an ounce of evidence on it.

your post just shows your ignorance.

evidence has been provided plenty of time but some people are just to blind to see it. unfortunately it doesn't matter if the evidence is as hard as a rock when some are blind to see it.

your post just shows your ignorance.

evidence has been provided plenty of time but some people are just to blind to see it. unfortunately it doesn't matter if the evidence is as hard as a rock when some are blind to see it.

Because there is no evidence......none what so ever.....and as far i remeber for my almost 2 years on PP everytimeasked this question you just run away and dont provide any evidence.None at all.

If Pakistan had any evidence it would use it to deflect the international pressur on it towards India.